CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Lisa M. on 01/21/21
Professional and courteous. Straightforward pricing.

By Donald Z. on 01/21/21
Excellent

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Brian E. on 01/21/21
Alex called ahead with an estimated time, arrived as promised. He looked at our furnace and determined it had a bad motor. Alex suggested a new unit due to age (30+yrs.old) and quoted . Alex overall did a good job.

By Jim c. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce O. on 01/21/21
Awesome Service as usual. Highly recommend Josh and Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Dave S. on 01/21/21
Extremely fast response and awesome service. Highly recommend!

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Nick B. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Debra H. on 01/21/21
Alex was very thorough in his assessment of our mechanical issue with our furnace. He also provided us with valuable information on options for replacement of our furnace in the coming year or two.

By Mary Ellen M. on 01/20/21
It's been great! Helpful, informative and thorough. Thank you for many years of service!

By Nic C. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The fiel...
(View More)
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The field service techs that came to my residence Alex and Allen we're professional and explained everything they found and repaired in detail so that i understood what caused the problem and what they did to correct it. I will be using Joyce Cooling and heating for my annual service now and will suggest them to everyone i come in contact with that have any cooling or heating questions or issues with any of their homes or businesses. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for making my day!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Derek M D. on 01/20/21
Nick C, was outstanding. He communicated to me the entire time on what he was doing and any and all findings. He did not try to upsell me on items I did not need and was so professional. Everyone should be so lucky to have Nick for their service calls.

By Avinash C. on 01/20/21
Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work and was helpful in figuring out some things for future maintenance needs and upkeep of the equipment.

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Ray C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By M g. on 10/01/20
Ray was very professional. He asked the right questions. He knew what I needed and he is very experienced.

By Robert T. on 09/08/20
Ray was very professional, informative and pleasant

By perry b. on 09/03/20
I had an estimate by the time I got back to work.

By Alvin C. on 09/01/20
Ray from Joyce came bye, on time, to quote a new mini-split A/C and professionally assesed my needs.

By Jennifer L. on 08/26/20
Ray came out to our home and was very professional as well as informative. He explained some issues that my husband and I had not come across in our research of mini split systems that was quite enlightening. We have heard great things about Joyce, and now having...
(View More)
Ray came out to our home and was very professional as well as informative. He explained some issues that my husband and I had not come across in our research of mini split systems that was quite enlightening. We have heard great things about Joyce, and now having met Ray, I can see why.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 08/19/20
We thank Ray for his time and appreciate his understanding of our requirements and will give serious consideration of estimate we received. Thank you,

By Robert S. on 08/11/20
Highly recommend.

By Robin on 08/10/20
Ray from Joyce was on time, knowledgeable and easily communicated all that the job entailed. Thank you! Would absolutely call again!

By Diane C. on 08/10/20
Ray was informative and professional. Should we decide to go with Joyce Cooling & Heating I will post my experience.

By Johanna S. on 08/04/20
Ray was great. He came for a quote at the appointed time, and looked around the house, took questions and worked with us to find a solution to our HOT house! Looking forward to getting the quote via email.

By Stephanie T. on 07/21/20
Ray was helpful and honest about the service we needed. He was professional and provided excellent explanations about our existing heating and cooling system. I would contact Joyce again in the future for help with my home's heating and cooling system.

By Abadia D. on 07/20/20
Was very helpful,I just need to decide when I will get it done.I will contact you to talk about financing. Thank you so much

By Lynn M. on 07/17/20
Ray was very nice and professional. I wanted a quote for a central AC system for my home. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and would send us a quote within 24 hours. I received the quote within a couple of hours and whats nice is I received 3 quo...
(View More)
Ray was very nice and professional. I wanted a quote for a central AC system for my home. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and would send us a quote within 24 hours. I received the quote within a couple of hours and whats nice is I received 3 quotes good, better, and best. He also wore a mask and distanced which made me feel safe.
(View Less)

By Kuljeet on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Meredith K. on 06/29/20
Jay was really helpful when he came to give us a quote. He explained how the system works and the best options for our home set-up. He listened to our concerns and was knowledgeable in his response. We received our quote within hours of his visit. I continue to b...
(View More)
Jay was really helpful when he came to give us a quote. He explained how the system works and the best options for our home set-up. He listened to our concerns and was knowledgeable in his response. We received our quote within hours of his visit. I continue to be impressed by Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc.
(View Less)

By Marie M. on 06/25/20
Very knowledgeable, good communication skills. Explained things so I could understand.

By Sam S. on 06/22/20
Great experience! Very knowledgeable!

By Bob B. on 06/17/20
Very personable, great explanations, offered options.

By Cathy J. on 06/16/20
Ray arrived on time, as scheduled, wearing a face mask. He was patient while I put my dog in a safe zone. He was very professional, polite, thorough, detailed and explained everything to me in language I understood. He presented options and listened to my questio...
(View More)
Ray arrived on time, as scheduled, wearing a face mask. He was patient while I put my dog in a safe zone. He was very professional, polite, thorough, detailed and explained everything to me in language I understood. He presented options and listened to my questions and concerns and offered suggestions based on his experience. He wrote up the estimate before he left my home, explained financing options to me and also looked for current Energy Rebates, which he found for me. He showed me the estimate, explained it to me and emailed it to me real time. I'm extremely happy with Joyce Cooling and Heating thus far from my first phone call to my visit. I will most likely be choosing them for my mini split install and service going forward. Thank you for great service and prices! :)
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 06/13/20
Ray stopped by to review our request for a split-system A/C installation. He was on time and thoroughly reviewed our options with us, explaining what he would propose to do and listened to our suggestions. He was courteous and knowledgeable, and was honest about ...
(View More)
Ray stopped by to review our request for a split-system A/C installation. He was on time and thoroughly reviewed our options with us, explaining what he would propose to do and listened to our suggestions. He was courteous and knowledgeable, and was honest about what he wasn't sure about, and would have to research on our behalf (to do what we wanted). We felt very comfortable that he would provide us with system that would meet our needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.