CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Melissa R. on 07/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Took the time to answer questions and respectfully wore a mask/kept distance during COVID. Very affordable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Taylor m. on 07/24/20
Great service!

By Gary B. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Jeannine D. on 07/24/20
Tyler did an excellent job solving our problem. He was very professional and we are always pleased with service from Joyce Cooling. We highly recommend them.

By Scott O. on 07/23/20
JOYCE technicians were very informative & did a outstanding job of putting in my new Lennox system

By Peter H. on 07/23/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were i...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were installed in the perfect locations which is a credit to the installers experience and desire to do the job correctly. They managed to find the most optimal way to mount our indoor units with minimal impact to the aesthetics of our home and run the required piping and electric flawlessly. I could not have been happier with their service. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 07/23/20
Tyler was right on time and checked everything for my A/C unit. He explained to me the reason and sent to me in an email. Great job and nice man!

By Linda N. on 07/23/20
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be di...
(View More)
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be disappointed when the job is completed! Linda Nielsen
(View Less)

By Mailaja M. on 07/23/20
Tyler was really awesome and explained what he was doing. Great customer experience

By Karen O. on 07/23/20
Great service at a great price.

By Joe L. on 07/23/20
Just a seamless, professional and friendly experience. I look forward to working with Joyce Heating & Cooling in the future. Thank you!

By Michael A. on 07/22/20
Alex was fabulous. We have been working with Joyce HVAC for many years and are complete satisfied.

By Dirk R. on 07/22/20
Alex did an excellent job recharging my split A/C system, with dye added for future leak check. No wasted motions. Consumate professional. Answered all my questions. Dirk

By Kate B. on 07/22/20
Mitch showed up right on time, figured out the problem immediately, gave us clear options, and went the extra mile to save us some bucks. Plus he petted the dog, all of which makes him A-ok as far as we are concerned and pretty damn awesome according to the dog.

By Lori W. on 07/21/20
I had a new central air system and furnace replacement done. The experience was seamless from start to finish, with a level of professionalism and respect for your home that I would have given a higher rating if there was one. In addition to the verbal commitment...
(View More)
I had a new central air system and furnace replacement done. The experience was seamless from start to finish, with a level of professionalism and respect for your home that I would have given a higher rating if there was one. In addition to the verbal commitment for management to diagnose and quote, I received a confirmation via email and text. Management arrived on time and was able to properly diagnose the issue, provide multiple quotes, and their recommendation. Along withe quote, I also received the vendor product brochures via email. Once I made the commitment to proceed, there was no deposit required. They provided a date at which they would arrive. I received a reminder text/email the day before they were to arrive and they showed up on time, with masks on, ready to begin. They had all their paperwork in hand, so they knew exactly what had to be done. The team had a level of commitment and compassion, working exceptionally hard to provide 2 out of the 3 zones on the first day, so we would not be uncomfortable, as we were in the middle of a heat wave. That was HUGE!!! The team completed the job early and in no rush to leave after a full day. They tested the system and ensured I was comfortable navigating the new touch screen. They were VERY patient. After they left, I went down to the basement to show my husband and I think they left it cleaner than I had it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By David F. C. on 07/21/20
Informative and helpful! Very professional service. Took the time to explain things. Took the time to find out our needs before making a recommendation on a system for us.

By Mark T. on 07/21/20
no comment

By Deborah L. on 07/21/20
Josh was helpful and friendly and did a good job for the most part. I am unhappy with the thermostat change. It would have been one thing if he told me he was going to leave an unpatched hole in my wall but instead he hid it by placing the thermostat pamphlet tuck...
(View More)
Josh was helpful and friendly and did a good job for the most part. I am unhappy with the thermostat change. It would have been one thing if he told me he was going to leave an unpatched hole in my wall but instead he hid it by placing the thermostat pamphlet tucked under the new thermostat, so I didn't see the problem until he left and I pulled the pamphlet off the wall. This is upsetting since I have no paint to touch it up with since I just bought this house.
(View Less)

By Nicole P. on 07/21/20
I've been a customer of Joyce Cooling & Heating for 4 years, with annual maintenance contracts and servicing as needed. It's rare I need to call for an issue, but yesterday my air conditioning unit was not working as expected. I called and Alex called me back prett...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Joyce Cooling & Heating for 4 years, with annual maintenance contracts and servicing as needed. It's rare I need to call for an issue, but yesterday my air conditioning unit was not working as expected. I called and Alex called me back pretty quickly, with a promise to call today with a 30 minute time frame of arrival. He made me his first call of the day, confirmed I needed refrigerant, and also sent me information on a new system. I've always been very pleased with every technician that has come out, and will recommend Joyce to anyone looking for a reputable HVAC company!
(View Less)

By Stephanie T. on 07/21/20
Ray was helpful and honest about the service we needed. He was professional and provided excellent explanations about our existing heating and cooling system. I would contact Joyce again in the future for help with my home's heating and cooling system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Harry S
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Allan M
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(186 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Daniel M. on 06/28/19
Professional service. Mitchell came to perform a service on my air conditioning units. Told me what he going to do and also gave me tips on what I can do between services to keep my system running in tip top shape!

By Scott H. on 06/28/19
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my hou...
(View More)
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my house installing the motor. It only took him a few minutes. He was very friendly and professional. It's a great feeling to know you have a company like Joyce in your court when things like this occur. Thanks to Joyce and the entire team for being such a great company
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 06/20/19
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system shou...
(View More)
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system should be working. Two days later Mitch came back out to perform the reclaim/recharge service. Again he was very professional and very helpful by explaining the process the whole way. Job was completed quickly and resolved the issue they discovered completely. Great job - I’m a customer for life!
(View Less)

By Atlant S. on 06/20/19
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that...
(View More)
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that ever since. We've always been satisfied with their products and services and our visit yesterday from Mitch P (for Preventive Maintenance and a minor repair) was no exception. Mitch arrived on time and accomplished all the required work with no fuss or bother.
(View Less)

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Donna & Brian M. on 06/11/19
Had our annual service completed last week on our central air unit. Mitchell Pelkey was very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, Mitchell Pelkey!

By Judy J. on 06/01/19
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It ...
(View More)
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 05/31/19
We were extremely pleased with the kind, professional work of Mitchell P. when he came to clean our A/C units. He was thorough in both his work and his explanation of the requirements of the units, and even took the time out to make our 2 year old son smile.

By Coleen H. on 05/30/19
Service today on my A/C unit was great. Cleaned it up and got it ready for the hot weather (if it ever arrives here in New England). Pleasant and friendly technicians.

By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.

By Elizabeth M R. on 05/28/19
Mitchell was very friendly and professional. The first thing he did was introduce himself, not something that occurs often these days. Explained service performed and cost. Great job!

By Lea S. on 05/20/19
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Jackie n. on 05/16/19
Mitchell was very nice and efficient

By Warren b. on 05/13/19
Perfect work from Michell P

By Melissa R. on 05/13/19
Very professional, personable and friendly. Took the time to problem solve and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

By Lisa D. on 05/13/19
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am a...
(View More)
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am alone. This is a company you can trust. We have had issues with our heating system every now and again and when I call they come right away a fix our issue with no extra charge. We love Joyce Cooling and Heating, Toyda Mitchell P and JD Nuttall came and they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for all you do :)
(View Less)

By Richard C Thompson (. on 05/11/19
Both service tech were very nice, both removed their shoes when they entered the house. The system start up went smoothly. Thank you, Rick

By Ann G. on 05/08/19
Mitch was pleasant and answered any questions. He went about his job quickly and was polite. Thank you.

By Greg A. on 05/08/19
Mitchell provided top notch no nonsense experience in this year's checking and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioning units and it's this kind of professionalism we've come to expect from Joyce Cooling and Heating and why we have them come every year. Top notch service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.