CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Gelsa M. on 12/11/19
no comment

By angela d. on 12/11/19
Joyce came out to fix my furnace with an 2 hours of calling. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Josh and JD were very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Richard A. on 12/10/19
Tony D. came to do our annual service for the furnace. He was on time, kept the house clean, explained what he did and what was needed. He even double-checked an issue so we would have the correct option to correct this. Excellent service! Thank you, Tony!

By Eric D. on 12/09/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Arnie H. on 12/04/19
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to p...
(View More)
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to provide the annual service on our furnace. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and extremely helpful in answering our questions. Jake confirmed our confidence in Joyce to provide the best service people possible.
(View Less)

By Doris D. on 12/04/19
Jake did an excellent job, was very professional and explained every step of the process and what was done. Great Job, I would defiantly recommend this company to family and friends

By Chet D. on 12/03/19
Jim and his crew of Connor and Fran were excellent. They showed up time in a snowstorm. Worked well together and finished in a timely manner. They put dropcloths everywhere and left the house spotless. I was very happy with these guys and their company.

By Rick E. on 12/03/19
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the ...
(View More)
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the operation of the Kumo Cloud app. Jim is a strong technical professional not only with knowledge of heating and ac systems, but he is very customer oriented. Great job guys!!
(View Less)

By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Elaine S. on 11/29/19
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part w...
(View More)
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part was the technician - Tony D. Even though it was the afternoon before Thanksgiving, he patiently answered all of my questions about my Lennox furnace and explained what he was doing so I would understand. I was very impressed and will be sticking with Joyce (and Tony!) for all of my Cooling and Heating service needs!!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 11/27/19
Jake did a great job. He was punctual (early, but called first to confirm that was okay), explained everything very well, answered all my questions and left everything neat and tidy. Pricing from Joyce Cooling & Heating was fair as well.

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Paul P. on 11/26/19
Great service Great price very helpful

By Nancy C. on 11/25/19
Keith and his associate did a great job getting the job done on a timely manner and he explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Josh H. on 11/23/19
From Abe coming out to do the planning and provide the quote, to Jim and his team that did the install, I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous, professional bunch. They cleaned up as they went, put drop cloths anywhere in the home the had to walk, and then t...
(View More)
From Abe coming out to do the planning and provide the quote, to Jim and his team that did the install, I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous, professional bunch. They cleaned up as they went, put drop cloths anywhere in the home the had to walk, and then took the time to explain everything during the setup and final introduction to the new equipment. I highly recommend Joyce for cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith H
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Harry S
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Corey P
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(174 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Tim C. on 04/18/19
Same day service and fixed the issue. Mitch & JD were great!

By KENNETH L W. on 04/15/19
Joyce has installed both our A/C and Hot Water Furnace and I could not be happier with them. Today, Mitchell and his assistant came out for the yearly service on the AC. They arrived on time and did an excellent job of getting us ready for the upcoming cooling se...
(View More)
Joyce has installed both our A/C and Hot Water Furnace and I could not be happier with them. Today, Mitchell and his assistant came out for the yearly service on the AC. They arrived on time and did an excellent job of getting us ready for the upcoming cooling season. Even removed a dead mouse from one of the AC Compressor units. Joyce has been our go to vendor for HVAC for many years and I have recommended them to several of our neighbors. Pricing is very reasonable and the work is top notch.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Sumner R. on 04/03/19
Mitchell did a great job. He was very efficient, most informative, and a highly professional representative for your company.

By Karen K. on 04/02/19
Thanks for a great job, Mitch. You were on time, polite and knowledgeable.

By Mary B. on 03/26/19
Mitch was terrific. Courteous, on time, explained everything. Great man to represent your company. Thank you.

By Mary B. on 03/24/19
Mitch was terrific. Courteous, on time, explained everything. Great man to represent your company. Thank you.

By Donna R. C. on 03/22/19
Mitchell Pelkey is a wonderful addition to ALL Joyce Cooling and Heating Personnel. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I have used Joyce for years and passed on their name to numerous others. It's people like Michael that keep me renewing my contract with ...
(View More)
Mitchell Pelkey is a wonderful addition to ALL Joyce Cooling and Heating Personnel. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I have used Joyce for years and passed on their name to numerous others. It's people like Michael that keep me renewing my contract with them. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 03/21/19
Technician was very helpful, friendly polite and performed as needed. I am very satisfied.

By Heidi C. on 03/15/19
Great service as always! Thanks Mitch!

By Scott M. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Lionel P. on 02/07/19
Needed a new hot water tank,called requesting service. Appointment was made for next day and problem was resolved. Very satisfied with their service. Mitchell and his assistant were very courteous, left the area neat and explained how everything worked. Thanks again.

By Ted D. on 02/01/19
Mitch was friendly and knowledgeable & was in/out faster than expected with the job completed under estimate!

By Donna B. on 01/26/19
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured ...
(View More)
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured out it was the baffle which is supposed to open and close with the zone calling for heat. In our case the zones not requesting heat were getting it anyway. He made an adjustment but it failed when he put the system back together. He tried to fix it, but eventually said we'd need a new baffle. He came back and installed the replacement in very little time. In fact, the part cost more than the work. We appreciate their superior service and recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 01/25/19
Mitchell P, and his assistant came after a very long day (on their part) to fix a busted heating pipe for me. With a smile on their faces they quickly cut out the broken pipe and fixed the leak, following up with burping the air from the system and ensuring each zo...
(View More)
Mitchell P, and his assistant came after a very long day (on their part) to fix a busted heating pipe for me. With a smile on their faces they quickly cut out the broken pipe and fixed the leak, following up with burping the air from the system and ensuring each zone was flowing and heating again. I noticed he took the time to explain and solicit input from his assistant (sorry forgot name) to share his knowledge. Very professional as are all the Joyce technicians. We have a service contract with Joyce and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 01/21/19
Mitch from Joyce Cooling & Heating provided excellent service. Highly recommend Mitch and Joyce C & H.

By Luis c. on 01/21/19
Hello. Mitchell P from Joyce came to the house to repair a drainage pipe and also check the thermostat. We woke up this morning with no heat. He reset the system and explained everything to us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you. Luis

By Mr. S. on 11/10/18
Mitchell P. from Joyce Cooling & heating was very personable, knowledgeable and above all Professional. Thank you for installing our new furnace, answering all my questions and cleaning up after the install... Great job...

By Nelly P. on 10/12/18
Mitchell was informative. He gave us option and we never felt pressure to buy. The installation process was easy. They were professional and did an excellent job, we are very happy. We will continue to use their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.