CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Brian H. on 08/03/20
Great job James. Quick, efficient and informative.

By Mary C. on 07/31/20
Tony D. Is knowledgeable and professional, while also friendly and helpful. He arrived on time and made sure that explained everything to me. I highly recommend him and Joyce Cooling and Heating overall.

By Paul R. on 07/31/20
Excellent customer service

By Stephen S. on 07/31/20
Tyler was thorough, polite and followed Covid-19 safety procedures. We had confidence that he knew what he is doing.

By Joseph G. on 07/31/20
Very good service. Pleasant to work with. Explained all that was needed.

By Diane W. on 07/31/20
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to ...
(View More)
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to company for HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Joyce Y. on 07/31/20
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Cleaned up after work was complete. Would highly recommend! They’ll be doing my next install for sure!

By Jean M. on 07/30/20
Absolutely 4 stars. Tyler was awesome. Answered all my questions and did his best to give my ac a little extra life. I will need a new system eventually. I will definitely go with joyce cooling and heating

By Jeff p. on 07/30/20
Jim and Matt and the two other's that were here this morning. They all did a out standing job. Highly recommended Joyce and there employees. Very professional.

By Stephanie B. on 07/30/20
Great job by Nick!

By Mike D. on 07/30/20
Great job, extremely professional.

By Trudi on 07/30/20
no comment

By Lorraine A. on 07/30/20
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. ...
(View More)
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. He also gave me some pointers on how to improve air flow in my house. Great job, Tyler, and another wonderful experience with Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Ronald E. on 07/30/20
Alex and his associate called in advance, showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. Excellent service!

By Mike c. on 07/30/20
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but h...
(View More)
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but here I sit unable to do anything as I wait for a call to tell me they’re coming over again to take another stab at understanding what’s wrong. They are extremely nice and very professional, but I need this fixed
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/30/20
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at ...
(View More)
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at what he does. Joyce is lucky to have him working and representing the company!
(View Less)

By Dilip S. on 07/29/20
Joyce is a very nice person and advice correctly. I recommence the Joyce for service

By Ray P. on 07/29/20
I needed a capacitor to get our AC back up and running. Called Joyce, they had the part, and now we have AC again. Thanks Jarod.

By Marc H. on 07/29/20
Corey arrived with an incredible crew they were all very professional and working together did a fabulous job.

By Terry C. on 07/29/20
Dan and his helper, Dillion, were really a pleasure to work with. In addition to being professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, they both were extremely courteous and respectful. Their interaction with us was refreshing and enjoyable. If we have orgwe needs in...
(View More)
Dan and his helper, Dillion, were really a pleasure to work with. In addition to being professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, they both were extremely courteous and respectful. Their interaction with us was refreshing and enjoyable. If we have orgwe needs in the future, we most certainly will use Joyce, with hopes of having Dan again. Thank you for all your help.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Ann-Marie B. on 05/18/20
no comment

By ed d. on 05/15/20
We have used Joyce Heating and cooling for many years. They have completed a full installation a heating and cooling system in several houses that we have owned including the current residence. Mitch P came by today to complete a service on our A.C. System. Great job Mitch.

By Alan G. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Connie M. on 05/12/20
Mitchell came and checked my heating and cooling systems and he told me that everything was in good running condition. He was very polite and we engaged in some conversation before he left for his next job. Mrs. Connie Mp.

By Kelley D. on 05/12/20
We had a minor problem with our furnace and they were able to come out that same day. Luckily it was under warranty and will be fixed for no charge. Highly recommend their service plan.

By Jane W. on 05/08/20
Very pleased with my appointment today. Mitchell explained what he was doing and gave me an update when he was done. Very friendly and eager to tell me all about his job. Highly recommend him.

By Marjorie R S. on 05/07/20
Have been using them for awhile and they are great-no matter who is sent to house

By Christine P. on 05/01/20
Mitchell P was very pleasant, professional and focused on the job

By Al G. on 03/17/20
Great service on time, polite and he cleaned up when done.

By Bob G. on 03/17/20
Discovered our heat wasn't operating, called Joyce and they wee able to send a technician within an hour. Mitch quickly found the likely issue and was able to get the heat back operating quickly

By Rachelle B. on 03/16/20
great service

By Joshua C. on 03/13/20
Great job. Give him a raise!

By Christina K. on 03/10/20
Hi, I love the service given to me by Joyce. All personnel have been professional and conscientious. I do have to add, for me, they have to come out more than once to fix the issue. I highly recommend them, they don’t stop until they figure out the issue. Their ...
(View More)
Hi, I love the service given to me by Joyce. All personnel have been professional and conscientious. I do have to add, for me, they have to come out more than once to fix the issue. I highly recommend them, they don’t stop until they figure out the issue. Their service availability has always been great!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 02/26/20
Mitchell did a great job and was very knowledgeable !

By Gail F. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 02/18/20
I've done business with them for many years at different addresses & I've never been disappointed with the quality, professionalism, & care of everyone there. Mitch took the time to clearly explain what was going on & how it was resolved. I highly recommend this business.

By Ann C. on 02/12/20
This company was very accommodating. I called in the morning. A human answered the phone and effortlessly scheduled a technician to come out that same day. Two gentlemen came out. One of them being Mitchell. Both men were punctual and professional. Explained everyt...
(View More)
This company was very accommodating. I called in the morning. A human answered the phone and effortlessly scheduled a technician to come out that same day. Two gentlemen came out. One of them being Mitchell. Both men were punctual and professional. Explained everything in easy to understand language. Very pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By Charles W. on 02/12/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.