CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Carol S. on 12/20/19
Jake cleaned our furnace on 12/16/19. He did an excellent job, he came on time and spent the time needed to do a quality job. He explained why we weren't get good heat in all areas of the house. He suggested putting in a new thermostat which has helped. Jake is a ...
(View More)
Jake cleaned our furnace on 12/16/19. He did an excellent job, he came on time and spent the time needed to do a quality job. He explained why we weren't get good heat in all areas of the house. He suggested putting in a new thermostat which has helped. Jake is a great asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 12/20/19
As usual Josh is very professional and polite. He arrived on time and performed the heating system yearly tune-up as well as explained the results to me when he finished. Great job and once again thanks for your Quality service.

By Jessica L. on 12/19/19
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new ...
(View More)
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new home. Once again, we are very pleased! Not only do they work great, Dan did an excellent job at placing the equipment in our uniquely designed home! We will definitely go to Dan for any future projects!
(View Less)

By April B. on 12/19/19
Jake did awesome job today in coming to service furnace. He was on time., polite, informative and thorough. Thanks Jake!

By Sergei K. on 12/18/19
Excellent service. Arrived early which was also good. Answered questions clearly and explained Preferred contract well which I signed up for. Very satisfied.

By Bill M. on 12/17/19
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since mov...
(View More)
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since moving into our new home. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 12/16/19
Our furnace stopped working over the weekend. We have a gas fireplace to keep the house "warmish" so we did not call as emergency. Completed the online form for service request and someone called first thing Monday morning telling me a tech would be available and...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over the weekend. We have a gas fireplace to keep the house "warmish" so we did not call as emergency. Completed the online form for service request and someone called first thing Monday morning telling me a tech would be available and I would hear directly from the tech 30 minutes prior. Before noon i heard from the tech and they arrived exactly when they said. They determined the issue in no time and happened to have the required replacement part in the truck. Josh and his co-worker had the heat up and running within and hour. This is the best experience we have had in the service industry in awhile. Can't recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling enough.
(View Less)

By Adam D. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Ann D. on 12/13/19
We had a new furnace installed by Keith Haynes. Him and his peer Jay was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the installation of the new Lennox system. He was Very pleasant to work with and stayed to make sure I was familiar with the programming of the sta...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed by Keith Haynes. Him and his peer Jay was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the installation of the new Lennox system. He was Very pleasant to work with and stayed to make sure I was familiar with the programming of the state of the art thermostat and to be sure the furnace was doing its job. I would welcome this person any time to do further work or maintenance.
(View Less)

By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Jean on 12/13/19
Keith and Jay did an outstanding install job of our new furnace. They were very thorough, detailed and a pleasure to work with. Friendly and professional team that made sure to answered all our questions and concerns before leaving.

By Eric D. on 12/12/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Michele D. on 12/12/19
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch ou...
(View More)
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch out for to make sure my heating continues to work efficiently. When I asked about ductless AC options, he recommended who to contact to get information and quotes. Overall another positive experience with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Bradley H. on 12/11/19
Excellent service: prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Recommend highly.

By Steve B. on 12/11/19
Great work. Keith was punctual, performed quality work, and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Thank you for a great clean job. It is greatly appreciated.

By Gelsa M. on 12/11/19
no comment

By angela d. on 12/11/19
Joyce came out to fix my furnace with an 2 hours of calling. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Josh and JD were very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Richard A. on 12/10/19
Tony D. came to do our annual service for the furnace. He was on time, kept the house clean, explained what he did and what was needed. He even double-checked an issue so we would have the correct option to correct this. Excellent service! Thank you, Tony!

By Eric D. on 12/09/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Tyler M
4 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Aaron B
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.

By Elizabeth M R. on 05/28/19
Mitchell was very friendly and professional. The first thing he did was introduce himself, not something that occurs often these days. Explained service performed and cost. Great job!

By Lea S. on 05/20/19
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Jackie n. on 05/16/19
Mitchell was very nice and efficient

By Warren b. on 05/13/19
Perfect work from Michell P

By Melissa R. on 05/13/19
Very professional, personable and friendly. Took the time to problem solve and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

By Lisa D. on 05/13/19
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am a...
(View More)
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am alone. This is a company you can trust. We have had issues with our heating system every now and again and when I call they come right away a fix our issue with no extra charge. We love Joyce Cooling and Heating, Toyda Mitchell P and JD Nuttall came and they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for all you do :)
(View Less)

By Richard C Thompson (. on 05/11/19
Both service tech were very nice, both removed their shoes when they entered the house. The system start up went smoothly. Thank you, Rick

By Ann G. on 05/08/19
Mitch was pleasant and answered any questions. He went about his job quickly and was polite. Thank you.

By Greg A. on 05/08/19
Mitchell provided top notch no nonsense experience in this year's checking and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioning units and it's this kind of professionalism we've come to expect from Joyce Cooling and Heating and why we have them come every year. Top notch service.

By Charlie T. on 05/08/19
Mitch was great. Professional and courteous. Did a very detailed job and was able to resolve my issue.

By Greta F. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Heidi C. on 05/04/19
Great service; thanks Mitch!

By Ken W. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Maureen S. on 05/02/19
I had my a/c unit serviced by Mitch Pelkey, thru Joyce Cooling recently. I would like to state that he was on time for our appointment. He was fully prepared to perform the work necessary. He serviced my unit in a timely manner and was able to tell me there were...
(View More)
I had my a/c unit serviced by Mitch Pelkey, thru Joyce Cooling recently. I would like to state that he was on time for our appointment. He was fully prepared to perform the work necessary. He serviced my unit in a timely manner and was able to tell me there were no problems with the unit and I was good to go. It really couldn't have been any easier for me.
(View Less)

By Jessica G. on 04/27/19
Mitchell did a great job!!! I would recommend Joyce to all my friends and family!!

By Joe G. on 04/24/19
This company and Tech are 5 stars all day. I will never call anyone else, I was so impressed that I am calling them back in the fall to clean and service my oil boiler at home. Very professional, great price and no up sell.

By William O. on 04/24/19
Mitchell showed up when scheduled and did a thorough job with the tune up and explained what he was doing. He did an excellent job.

By ken g. on 04/24/19
Will use and recommend again

By Rene H. on 04/19/19
Micthell was polite, knowledgable, promt and very professional. He expalned everything that he did and what I sould watch out for. Great Guy, Great Service. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.