CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Robin on 08/10/20
Ray from Joyce was on time, knowledgeable and easily communicated all that the job entailed. Thank you! Would absolutely call again!

By Diane C. on 08/10/20
Ray was informative and professional. Should we decide to go with Joyce Cooling & Heating I will post my experience.

By Phanindra v. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Janet W. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Adailton R. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Jeri H. on 08/09/20
no comment

By Brian Gould & Paul D. on 08/08/20
Tony is both experienced and personable. He's also very good explaining things for the older folks and has tolerance & patience when conversing and answering questions. Excellent job, that's why we keep requesting him.

By Robert on 08/07/20
no comment

By Robert H. on 08/07/20
for the second year in a row we had the pleasure of having Tony D for our service on our air conditioner. he is a very knowledgeable and pleasant person. we have nothing but praises for him.

By Robert D L. on 08/07/20
Top notch service technician.

By Therese A B. on 08/07/20
The two technicians were courteous, friendly, efficient, fully compliant with Covid guidelines and reviewed the installation with me when completed. I have nothing but praise for their professionalism.

By Micheline S. on 08/07/20
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating to replace a 50 gallon standard water tank with a tankless. Jason was super professional and gave us a reasonable quote. Tina and Michelle helped to schedule the work within a couple of days. Dan showed up on time and followed all saf...
(View More)
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating to replace a 50 gallon standard water tank with a tankless. Jason was super professional and gave us a reasonable quote. Tina and Michelle helped to schedule the work within a couple of days. Dan showed up on time and followed all safety protocols given COVID. He was also super professional, respectful and thorough!! He did a great job installing the unit and walking us through what had been done and how to maintain it. The cost was exactly as quoted!! No up charges or up selling!! I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating!! Extremely professional, thorough and trustworthy. We will definitely call on them in the future!!
(View Less)

By Philip N. on 08/07/20
John was extremely helpful and informative even though I just needed some annual maintenance performed on my AC system. He also helped and explained the annual maintenance plan that I'll be a part of for Joyce. Joyce never fails to be a great company employing great people.

By Jesse S. on 08/07/20
Josh was a true professional did not replace parts for no reason explained everything. Joyce heating is very trustworthy unlike some of their competitors.

By Lauryn w. on 08/06/20
I was very happy with my AC maintenance with this company. The technician Tony was great to deal with. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and educate me on my system. It is very clear that he is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to provide y...
(View More)
I was very happy with my AC maintenance with this company. The technician Tony was great to deal with. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and educate me on my system. It is very clear that he is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to provide you with the best service possible.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 08/06/20
Prompt, polite, on time, personable. Wore a mask at all times. Pleasant to talk with and answered all our questions. Just hope we didn't keep him to long chatting.

By Kathy S. on 08/06/20
no comment

By Robert R. on 08/06/20
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was a...
(View More)
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was absolutely amazed and would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Webster D. on 08/05/20
Allan did a great job

By Linda B. on 08/05/20
Not only professional, but personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
320 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Phanindra v. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Susan N. on 07/29/20
Excellent Service and they have been in the past also

By Dennis L. on 07/28/20
no comment

By Taylor m. on 07/24/20
Great service!

By Kate B. on 07/22/20
Mitch showed up right on time, figured out the problem immediately, gave us clear options, and went the extra mile to save us some bucks. Plus he petted the dog, all of which makes him A-ok as far as we are concerned and pretty damn awesome according to the dog.

By Allyn D. on 07/21/20
Everytime I have called Joyce Cooling & Heating I am impressed more and more. Mitch was very knowledgeable and courteous like all of the service technicians I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Barry H. on 07/20/20
Mitchell diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a matter of minutes. He clearly explained the workings of my system. They arrive on time and get the job done. Could not have been a better service call.

By Russell H. on 07/17/20
Good company who believes in good training for their people and truly serving the customer. I never felt they had an agenda beyond informing and helping. Signed up for their maintenance program because maintenance isn't about the system failing, it's about the sy...
(View More)
Good company who believes in good training for their people and truly serving the customer. I never felt they had an agenda beyond informing and helping. Signed up for their maintenance program because maintenance isn't about the system failing, it's about the system performing. Good job guys!
(View Less)

By patrickcambria on 07/15/20
These guys showed up on time, were professional and also cool and down to earth. They worked around our busy showroom and were easy to deal with, plus their diagnoses was right on point, and affordable. Thank you Mitchell and your coworker for everything!

By Christopher R. on 07/13/20
AC stopped working on an extremely hot and humid Saturday. Received a call back within 1/2hr and due to workload they wouldn't be able to come until Sunday. Mitchell arrived Sunday mid-morning, very cordial, asked about the issue, and within 15 minutes had the syst...
(View More)
AC stopped working on an extremely hot and humid Saturday. Received a call back within 1/2hr and due to workload they wouldn't be able to come until Sunday. Mitchell arrived Sunday mid-morning, very cordial, asked about the issue, and within 15 minutes had the system functioning. He explained exactly what had happened, what he did to correct the issue and made sure it wouldn't happen again. From installation, to yearly service, to emergency repairs Joyce Cooling and Heating's team has been outstanding. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Danielle St H. on 07/13/20
We had Central A/C installed by Joyce last year and every service professional that has come to our house has been respectful, courteous, informative and knowledgeable. Mitchell was no exception. Keep up the great work!

By Sermed A. on 07/11/20
"no comment"

By Moe D. on 07/08/20
Mitchell did a thorough review and cleaning of our Mitsubishi air conditioning system. He was polite, professional and efficient. I have always had great experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating...I highly recommend them!

By Cheryl R. on 06/29/20
Mitchell was on time and tried to find the problem. Of course the A/C unit did not make the noise it had made for me the owner. Not his fault but the unit made me look silly. He said if it happens again to call service again. He was nice and professional.

By Cindy A. on 06/05/20
Mitchell P. came to our house today for an issue with our AC. He was great explaining what the problem is and how they were going to take care of it going forward. He was very pleasant and nice to work with, just like everyone at Joyce Cooling and Heating that has been here.

By Stephen T. on 06/05/20
The representative was friendly, professional, and transparent about the work being done. The issue was resolved. My expectations were satisfied.

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Philip J. on 06/01/20
I was completely satisfied with the quality of service and courtesy from Mitch on my service call!

By Gina R. on 06/01/20
Mitch came by today to fix a leaky air conditioning pump. He was prompt, courteous, wore a mask, respected social distance space, explained what he did to fix the problem, and sent us our invoice electronically. Thank you so much, Mitch!

By Phillip N. on 06/01/20
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the proce...
(View More)
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the process. They were on time each day and finished when the estimated. 5 zones 2.5 days. Took the time to explain how the system works and how to make it the most efficient. Anyone considering Heating (they serviced my heating as well) or AC, I highly recommend calling Joyce!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.