CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jerry B. on 06/18/19
Excellent service from both Tony and Jake on different service calls. Jake was supported by JD. Professional, courteous, and an excellent explanation of what service they performed and what they found, in terms I could understand. Very pleased.

By M.aria. C. on 06/18/19
Jake and J.D were professional, courteous and did an excellent job at a reasonable price.

By Bonnie C. on 06/16/19
Tony is a great guy...very friendly, very thorough and explained the work completed.

By Bob M. on 06/15/19
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had don...
(View More)
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had done and the condition of my system. I would welcome them back for future field service work.
(View Less)

By Matt O. on 06/14/19
Jake was my technician on June 12th. He was professional and courteous as he completed a servicing on my Central AC Unit. He explained what he was checking and why. Great experience.

By Michael N. on 06/14/19
Dan came and did an excellent job with our central air installation. He arrived on time and completed the job within a few hours. Nice clean installation!

By Tony R. on 06/14/19
Excellent and courteous service. Answered all our questions and explained about the issues we were having in a clear and concise manner. At a time when good service can be hard to find, it was wonderful to get great service. Highly recommend!!

By Tom M. on 06/14/19
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the lar...
(View More)
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the larger company that starts with a "H".
(View Less)

By Matthew m. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Sam and Lesly H. on 06/13/19
Jake was pleasant and polite, he didn't mind my mess. he likes his job I can tell. Jake appears to be knowledgeable on what he does. We appreciated he explained ahead of time what his working plan was going to be. He also seems to be a good listener. Thank you Jake for your work.

By Stephen S. on 06/13/19
Jake did an excellent job

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Ryan M. on 06/11/19
Second Time Josh came out to service us, remembered everything from the previous year and was again very courteous, professional and a wealth spring of knowledge. I especially appreciate him taking the time to review the issues we are having with our AC and take th...
(View More)
Second Time Josh came out to service us, remembered everything from the previous year and was again very courteous, professional and a wealth spring of knowledge. I especially appreciate him taking the time to review the issues we are having with our AC and take the time to discuss the course of action taken as well as how we can use preventative maintenance to elongate the life of our unit.
(View Less)

By Lisa Z. on 06/11/19
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!)...
(View More)
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!) and asked if I had any questions. Very reasonably priced too. I have been using Joyce for years and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Roland R. on 06/10/19
Jake and Nick provided great service!!! Thank you!

By Gregory D. on 06/07/19
My furnace gave out in the middle of the biggest storm of the season. Joyce Cooling & Heating promised a technician at my house by three in the afternoon, they arrived before noon. Josh and Jared identified the problem and had my heat working again within fifte...
(View More)
My furnace gave out in the middle of the biggest storm of the season. Joyce Cooling & Heating promised a technician at my house by three in the afternoon, they arrived before noon. Josh and Jared identified the problem and had my heat working again within fifteen minutes. A permanent fix required a new part which they returned with and installed by the end of the day. Excellent service. I used Joyce again to assess my hot water heater. Alex D walked me through the options and advised me on the working lifespan of this model. Work was performed to my complete satisfaction and I will use them again when it comes time for a replacement.
(View Less)

By Ann F. on 06/07/19
Very polite, clean, thorough, and attentive to details.

By Holly G. on 06/07/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating replaced a 20 year old cooling system. They were very professional and extremely neat. There was loose attic insulation which is very messy and at the end of each day you would not have known they were here. Dan B and his team did a great...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating replaced a 20 year old cooling system. They were very professional and extremely neat. There was loose attic insulation which is very messy and at the end of each day you would not have known they were here. Dan B and his team did a great job and we are enjoying our updated efficient system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Tony D
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Tyren T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Judy J. on 06/01/19
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It ...
(View More)
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 05/31/19
We were extremely pleased with the kind, professional work of Mitchell P. when he came to clean our A/C units. He was thorough in both his work and his explanation of the requirements of the units, and even took the time out to make our 2 year old son smile.

By Coleen H. on 05/30/19
Service today on my A/C unit was great. Cleaned it up and got it ready for the hot weather (if it ever arrives here in New England). Pleasant and friendly technicians.

By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.

By Elizabeth M R. on 05/28/19
Mitchell was very friendly and professional. The first thing he did was introduce himself, not something that occurs often these days. Explained service performed and cost. Great job!

By Lea S. on 05/20/19
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Jackie n. on 05/16/19
Mitchell was very nice and efficient

By Warren b. on 05/13/19
Perfect work from Michell P

By Melissa R. on 05/13/19
Very professional, personable and friendly. Took the time to problem solve and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

By Lisa D. on 05/13/19
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am a...
(View More)
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am alone. This is a company you can trust. We have had issues with our heating system every now and again and when I call they come right away a fix our issue with no extra charge. We love Joyce Cooling and Heating, Toyda Mitchell P and JD Nuttall came and they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for all you do :)
(View Less)

By Richard C Thompson (. on 05/11/19
Both service tech were very nice, both removed their shoes when they entered the house. The system start up went smoothly. Thank you, Rick

By Ann G. on 05/08/19
Mitch was pleasant and answered any questions. He went about his job quickly and was polite. Thank you.

By Greg A. on 05/08/19
Mitchell provided top notch no nonsense experience in this year's checking and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioning units and it's this kind of professionalism we've come to expect from Joyce Cooling and Heating and why we have them come every year. Top notch service.

By Charlie T. on 05/08/19
Mitch was great. Professional and courteous. Did a very detailed job and was able to resolve my issue.

By Greta F. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Heidi C. on 05/04/19
Great service; thanks Mitch!

By Ken W. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Maureen S. on 05/02/19
I had my a/c unit serviced by Mitch Pelkey, thru Joyce Cooling recently. I would like to state that he was on time for our appointment. He was fully prepared to perform the work necessary. He serviced my unit in a timely manner and was able to tell me there were...
(View More)
I had my a/c unit serviced by Mitch Pelkey, thru Joyce Cooling recently. I would like to state that he was on time for our appointment. He was fully prepared to perform the work necessary. He serviced my unit in a timely manner and was able to tell me there were no problems with the unit and I was good to go. It really couldn't have been any easier for me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.