CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Michele D. on 11/07/19
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue an...
(View More)
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue and fixed it, and Nick even went the extra mile to catch a mouse that was running around my basement and release it back outside! I immediately signed up for the maintenance service plan and look forward to continuing to work with them.
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 10/15/19
Mitch arrived early. He performed a full cleaning and tune up of the System 2000. He is very knowledgeable with absolute focus on attention to detail. Thanks again Mitch. Also, thanks again to Joyce Cooling and Heating! Joe P.

By Falicia E. on 10/05/19
Excellent service!

By Jennifer on 09/13/19
Mitchell and Nick from Joyce came to do my annual maintenance. Top notch service, respectful of the property, willing to educate home owner. Highly recommend Joyce professionals.

By Gregg G. on 08/21/19
Mitchell was a complete professional. Explained what he was there to do and went about his business. One notable touch was that he needed to borrow my hose to wash down the outside compressor filters because the valve was too far away for his hose. When he left, I ...
(View More)
Mitchell was a complete professional. Explained what he was there to do and went about his business. One notable touch was that he needed to borrow my hose to wash down the outside compressor filters because the valve was too far away for his hose. When he left, I went to the back to pick up the hose and was pleasantly surprised to see that he had coiled it up and put it back for me.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 08/16/19
Excellent service and knowledge of the issues.

By Derek R G. on 08/12/19
very great experience with the service. Josh s. is very polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with his work. i will definitely be using Joyce cooling and heating for all my cooling and heating needs,

By Kari O. on 07/06/19
Mitchell and JD were wonderful. They came out the same day I placed a service call for an issue with my heat. They did a great job explaining the issue. The cost of the service was very reasonable. I have since used Joyce Cooling and Heating again for an issue ...
(View More)
Mitchell and JD were wonderful. They came out the same day I placed a service call for an issue with my heat. They did a great job explaining the issue. The cost of the service was very reasonable. I have since used Joyce Cooling and Heating again for an issue with my air conditioning, and had the same great experience, this time with Tyler. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 06/28/19
Mitchell came out to service my air conditioning system. He was on time and professional. He took the time to explain to me everything that he was doing and also gave me some tips to do in between services.

By Daniel M. on 06/28/19
Professional service. Mitchell came to perform a service on my air conditioning units. Told me what he going to do and also gave me tips on what I can do between services to keep my system running in tip top shape!

By Scott H. on 06/28/19
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my hou...
(View More)
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my house installing the motor. It only took him a few minutes. He was very friendly and professional. It's a great feeling to know you have a company like Joyce in your court when things like this occur. Thanks to Joyce and the entire team for being such a great company
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 06/20/19
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system shou...
(View More)
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system should be working. Two days later Mitch came back out to perform the reclaim/recharge service. Again he was very professional and very helpful by explaining the process the whole way. Job was completed quickly and resolved the issue they discovered completely. Great job - I’m a customer for life!
(View Less)

By Atlant S. on 06/20/19
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that...
(View More)
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that ever since. We've always been satisfied with their products and services and our visit yesterday from Mitch P (for Preventive Maintenance and a minor repair) was no exception. Mitch arrived on time and accomplished all the required work with no fuss or bother.
(View Less)

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Donna & Brian M. on 06/11/19
Had our annual service completed last week on our central air unit. Mitchell Pelkey was very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, Mitchell Pelkey!

By Judy J. on 06/01/19
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It ...
(View More)
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 05/31/19
We were extremely pleased with the kind, professional work of Mitchell P. when he came to clean our A/C units. He was thorough in both his work and his explanation of the requirements of the units, and even took the time out to make our 2 year old son smile.

By Coleen H. on 05/30/19
Service today on my A/C unit was great. Cleaned it up and got it ready for the hot weather (if it ever arrives here in New England). Pleasant and friendly technicians.

By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.