CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 02/26/19
Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Also, took time out to answer many questions I had on a variety of topics. Will use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Any D. on 02/26/19
Alex and Jarod, very efficient and very polite. Would not hesitate to use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Greg T. on 02/26/19
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use...
(View More)
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use/request him again for any needs in our home.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Wendy on 02/23/19
Tony was very knowledgeable and did a great job both times he came out. The first was to fix our heat. The second time was to do maintenance work and clean the furnace.

By Ann K. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. T...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. The clean up after was thorough. I would recommend Aaron and his assistant to anyone looking for a qualified and knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Cavins on 02/20/19
Tony DiPietro was courteous about arrival time, great job on seasonal furnace check, and answered questions in a professional and patient manner. Thx!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Tony D
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Lionel P. on 02/07/19
Needed a new hot water tank,called requesting service. Appointment was made for next day and problem was resolved. Very satisfied with their service. Mitchell and his assistant were very courteous, left the area neat and explained how everything worked. Thanks again.

By Ted D. on 02/01/19
Mitch was friendly and knowledgeable & was in/out faster than expected with the job completed under estimate!

By Donna B. on 01/26/19
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured ...
(View More)
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured out it was the baffle which is supposed to open and close with the zone calling for heat. In our case the zones not requesting heat were getting it anyway. He made an adjustment but it failed when he put the system back together. He tried to fix it, but eventually said we'd need a new baffle. He came back and installed the replacement in very little time. In fact, the part cost more than the work. We appreciate their superior service and recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 01/25/19
Mitchell P, and his assistant came after a very long day (on their part) to fix a busted heating pipe for me. With a smile on their faces they quickly cut out the broken pipe and fixed the leak, following up with burping the air from the system and ensuring each zo...
(View More)
Mitchell P, and his assistant came after a very long day (on their part) to fix a busted heating pipe for me. With a smile on their faces they quickly cut out the broken pipe and fixed the leak, following up with burping the air from the system and ensuring each zone was flowing and heating again. I noticed he took the time to explain and solicit input from his assistant (sorry forgot name) to share his knowledge. Very professional as are all the Joyce technicians. We have a service contract with Joyce and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 01/21/19
Mitch from Joyce Cooling & Heating provided excellent service. Highly recommend Mitch and Joyce C & H.

By Luis c. on 01/21/19
Hello. Mitchell P from Joyce came to the house to repair a drainage pipe and also check the thermostat. We woke up this morning with no heat. He reset the system and explained everything to us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you. Luis

By Mr. S. on 11/10/18
Mitchell P. from Joyce Cooling & heating was very personable, knowledgeable and above all Professional. Thank you for installing our new furnace, answering all my questions and cleaning up after the install... Great job...

By Nelly P. on 10/12/18
Mitchell was informative. He gave us option and we never felt pressure to buy. The installation process was easy. They were professional and did an excellent job, we are very happy. We will continue to use their services.

By Christine L. on 09/17/18
Joyce Heating and Cooling removed and installed a baseboard heater in our bathroom that is being renovated. Mitchell and his team were excellent. Their work was professional and very neat. Any questions that we had were answered thoroughly and pleasantly. Mitch...
(View More)
Joyce Heating and Cooling removed and installed a baseboard heater in our bathroom that is being renovated. Mitchell and his team were excellent. Their work was professional and very neat. Any questions that we had were answered thoroughly and pleasantly. Mitchell went out of his way to be sure we were happy with their work, and we certainly are. We use Joyce Cooling and Heating for all our heating needs and have always been very satisfied. Chris L
(View Less)

By Jarad T. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By Francesco M. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Beverly F. on 08/10/18
My first introduction to Joyce Cooling and Heating was when I met Abe Zibolis. He came out and evaluated all of my heating and cooling issues. He was very good in explaining my many options and let me know that as I made my decisions I could call him or email at an...
(View More)
My first introduction to Joyce Cooling and Heating was when I met Abe Zibolis. He came out and evaluated all of my heating and cooling issues. He was very good in explaining my many options and let me know that as I made my decisions I could call him or email at any time with any questions. He was great and I appreciated all of his time.
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 08/05/18
Mitchell's team did an excellent job installing central air system. He was very collaborative, reviewing the plans for the installation and provided excellent training on how to use the system. The system was clearly working well, as they were cleaning and packing ...
(View More)
Mitchell's team did an excellent job installing central air system. He was very collaborative, reviewing the plans for the installation and provided excellent training on how to use the system. The system was clearly working well, as they were cleaning and packing up at the end of the install. Our dog thought that they were part of the family. Their electrician did an excellent job. The sales rep, Josh was also great. We went through Costco which work out very well.
(View Less)

By ken v. on 07/22/18
Work was done ON TIME and completed very professionally by Mitchel and his assistant. The entire Joyce staff was very responsive to my service request.

By Jerry W. on 07/20/18
Quality service, very professional. Would choose them again

By Roland L C. on 07/19/18
Mitchell P. and his helper Alan worked very hard and efficently for the two days that they were installing my system this was not an easy task as it was in the attic and both days it was well above 90+. These two men never once complained .These men are great asset...
(View More)
Mitchell P. and his helper Alan worked very hard and efficently for the two days that they were installing my system this was not an easy task as it was in the attic and both days it was well above 90+. These two men never once complained .These men are great asset to Joyce cooling &heating . This is a good reflection on how great the men and the company are I would highly recommend Mitchell and Joyce cooling and heating .Again my wife and I would like to thank you .Good work to every one involved .
(View Less)

By Karen G. on 07/17/18
Mitchell from Joyce Cooling & Heating did a fabulous job installing my new systems. He was very knowledgeable. Installed it quickly and they cleaned up afterwards. Love it! Thanks.

By Brad R. on 07/13/18
Excellent at his job. Polite, respectful, completed job as he verbally expected. Would recommend this worker!

By Michelle R. on 07/13/18
We had a single zone Mitsubishi ductless mini split system installed by Joyce Cooling & Heating this month. We got quotes from three companies and Joyce had the best combination of product and price. Shaun D. did the quote and was very responsive with pricing out...
(View More)
We had a single zone Mitsubishi ductless mini split system installed by Joyce Cooling & Heating this month. We got quotes from three companies and Joyce had the best combination of product and price. Shaun D. did the quote and was very responsive with pricing out and answering questions about the various configurations we were considering. The company was a pleasure to work with and the install went very smoothly. They also have good financing options and Tina in their office was very helpful in getting that taken care of in a quick, efficient manner. Mitchell P supervised the installation and he did a great job explaining everything to us and making sure the system was in the place we wanted.
(View Less)

By Melodye T. on 07/07/18
What a fantastic group of folks at Joyce. Professional, knowledgeable, polite, efficient, clean, etc. There really aren’t enough positive words to express our experience! Thank You Joyce for bring this group of young men to our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.