CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Beth Guadagnoli G. on 06/05/20
Professional, clearly experienced in his field and is absolutely trustworthy.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
On 5/27/20, Josh S. was able to diagnosed and figure out what our problem was. He was able to order a replacement part that we needed and it has been scheduled. He also informed us what happened to our unit and what he did to fix it.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
James B. was great and was thorough with our annual maintenance. He was able to help ensure our unit was working while being friendly and professional. He came into our house with mask and was mindful of his shoes... (especially during this covid pandemic). Really appreciate it!

By Fred M. on 06/04/20
Shaun, was very professional, spent a lot time going over the details of each systems and answered all our questions thoroughly.

By kelly c. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Bob G. on 06/04/20
Nick Cafarelli was great, he did a great job of addressing all the issues. The unit runs great. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Carl H. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.

By Jonathan S. on 06/02/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
129 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Philip J. on 06/01/20
I was completely satisfied with the quality of service and courtesy from Mitch on my service call!

By Gina R. on 06/01/20
Mitch came by today to fix a leaky air conditioning pump. He was prompt, courteous, wore a mask, respected social distance space, explained what he did to fix the problem, and sent us our invoice electronically. Thank you so much, Mitch!

By Phillip N. on 06/01/20
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the proce...
(View More)
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the process. They were on time each day and finished when the estimated. 5 zones 2.5 days. Took the time to explain how the system works and how to make it the most efficient. Anyone considering Heating (they serviced my heating as well) or AC, I highly recommend calling Joyce!
(View Less)

By J Sherwood D. on 05/29/20
Professional service. The service technician arrived on time. They were quick to diagnose the problem with the system and take action to resolve the problem. Great job!

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Ann-Marie B. on 05/18/20
no comment

By ed d. on 05/15/20
We have used Joyce Heating and cooling for many years. They have completed a full installation a heating and cooling system in several houses that we have owned including the current residence. Mitch P came by today to complete a service on our A.C. System. Great job Mitch.

By Alan G. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Connie M. on 05/12/20
Mitchell came and checked my heating and cooling systems and he told me that everything was in good running condition. He was very polite and we engaged in some conversation before he left for his next job. Mrs. Connie Mp.

By Kelley D. on 05/12/20
We had a minor problem with our furnace and they were able to come out that same day. Luckily it was under warranty and will be fixed for no charge. Highly recommend their service plan.

By Jane W. on 05/08/20
Very pleased with my appointment today. Mitchell explained what he was doing and gave me an update when he was done. Very friendly and eager to tell me all about his job. Highly recommend him.

By Marjorie R S. on 05/07/20
Have been using them for awhile and they are great-no matter who is sent to house

By Christine P. on 05/01/20
Mitchell P was very pleasant, professional and focused on the job

By Al G. on 03/17/20
Great service on time, polite and he cleaned up when done.

By Bob G. on 03/17/20
Discovered our heat wasn't operating, called Joyce and they wee able to send a technician within an hour. Mitch quickly found the likely issue and was able to get the heat back operating quickly

By Rachelle B. on 03/16/20
great service

By Joshua C. on 03/13/20
Great job. Give him a raise!

By Christina K. on 03/10/20
Hi, I love the service given to me by Joyce. All personnel have been professional and conscientious. I do have to add, for me, they have to come out more than once to fix the issue. I highly recommend them, they don’t stop until they figure out the issue. Their ...
(View More)
Hi, I love the service given to me by Joyce. All personnel have been professional and conscientious. I do have to add, for me, they have to come out more than once to fix the issue. I highly recommend them, they don’t stop until they figure out the issue. Their service availability has always been great!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.