CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Geraldine R. on 05/17/21
Nick was great, professional and helpful.

By ken g. on 05/17/21
on time and on schedule

By Marilyn P. on 05/17/21
Josh arrived early. Was courteous, knowledgeable, masked. Checked the unit thoroughly for potential damage(mice) and replaced the insulation(mice chewed) inside the chase. Installed a screen barrier to prevent future mice damage

By Darlene S. on 05/17/21
no comment

By Michael P. on 05/17/21
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. ...
(View More)
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. Everything from the quote by Jason to the scheduler to the installers was very professional and exactly what I wanted. Can't thank them enough for the outstanding job and will definitely use them in the future for all service and preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 05/15/21
John was friendly and courteous. Everything was done just fine, no problems.

By David O. on 05/15/21
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours o...
(View More)
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours of my original call. He determined that since Joyce had "dropped the ball" on replacing the filters there would be no charge for this call. We all make mistakes from time to time but it is how we deal with them that counts. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Tim d. on 05/14/21
Great crew, worked fast and efficient, very happy with the end product, honestly have zero complaints this exceeded my expectations

By Joe G. on 05/14/21
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the ...
(View More)
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the salesman Ray Creaney was also very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole system and how it would work in my house. I would definitely recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/14/21
Tech arrived on time. He worked quietly and quickly. We are very pleased with the A/C sales, installation and annual maintenance.

By Dennis T. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Mary A. on 05/14/21
Great work

By Ronald B. on 05/13/21
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his dem...
(View More)
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his demeanor was very pleasant.
(View Less)

By Joyce Y. on 05/13/21
I have now had my 2nd unit installed by Joyce heating and cooling and couldn’t be happier. Matt is extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Joyce without hesitation.

By Ann M. on 05/13/21
Came promptly! Did the repair!!!

By Debbie M. on 05/13/21
Was excellent. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond and spent the time needed. I would recommend him without hesitation!

By Fred O. on 05/13/21
Technician was efficient and effective in installing a new thermostat for me.

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Mike m. on 05/13/21
had Allen out to do a a/c check great work and very efficient. signed up for a service contract with them on the spot. very happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
441 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
309 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(228 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Mitchell P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
228 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2013.
By Darlene S. on 05/17/21
no comment

By Keith B. on 05/11/21
great service and product very knowledgeable

By Arnold A. on 05/03/21
Mitch answered my call for emergency service on Sat., 5/1/21 regarding a leaking hot water heater which occurred late the previous evening. I explained the situation and he stated he would be at my house after he went to another client. When he arrived, he was able...
(View More)
Mitch answered my call for emergency service on Sat., 5/1/21 regarding a leaking hot water heater which occurred late the previous evening. I explained the situation and he stated he would be at my house after he went to another client. When he arrived, he was able to see that, indeed, the unit would need to be replaced and gave me an estimate for the job. Since it was the weekend, Mitch told me I should call first thing Monday, 5/3/21 to schedule an appointment. He was courteous and understanding stating that Joyce would get back to me as soon as possible to complete the job. Very, very satisfied!
(View Less)

By Melissa on 04/29/21
Great response in coming to fix a leak even after hours. Courteous, professional and responsible. Even checked additional parts to make sure they were working and helped to clean the floor. Would definitely recommend. Great service.

By Craig L. on 04/27/21
no comment

By Marion T. on 04/23/21
Mitchell and his associate were very nice and did an excellent job

By Robert A. on 04/16/21
They're always dependable and know what they are doing!

By Kerry Z. on 04/08/21
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful technician! Excellent service call today - would rate him as a 12 on a 10 scale!

By Brian S. on 04/02/21
Mitchell as on-time, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and great to deal with.

By Frank L. on 03/30/21
Mitchel Pelkey did a fantastic job checking out the entire system, the Joyce team is always very responsive,

By Tom on 03/26/21
Mitchell arrived promptly, very knowledgeable diagnosed the issue quickly, repaired the issue and cleaned, inspected closed out the job. Very professional. Thank you!

By Thomas M. on 03/24/21
Tony was pleasant , professional and on schedule. I can also ask him questions regarding heating and cooling and will always get a honest reply. Another reason why I use Joyce. SO glad I move way from the company that's first initial is H

By David R. on 03/24/21
This was one of the best experiences that I have had. Great Service, Quick Response, Willing to explain Service completed. They have become my go to Heating Service Company, Great Job.

By David J. on 03/23/21
Mitchell and Nick were very friendly, professional, & knowledgeable, and they were able to diagnosis my A/C issue within a minute, and fixed it within minutes after that as well. They also went out of their way to give us tips on how to get better efficiency out of...
(View More)
Mitchell and Nick were very friendly, professional, & knowledgeable, and they were able to diagnosis my A/C issue within a minute, and fixed it within minutes after that as well. They also went out of their way to give us tips on how to get better efficiency out of our units. I highly recommend using these 2 technicians for any of your HVAC needs, you will be glad you did.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 03/19/21
Mitchell was very knowledgeable, very courteous and paid attention to detail. Joyce Cooling is very fortunate to have him as part of their team.

By Jacinthe & J. on 03/16/21
Today was our second call to Joyce Cooling & Heating for furnace service. We left a message. Our call was returned promptly and a service technician was sent in a timely manner. Mitch was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional and he also fixed the issue. As...
(View More)
Today was our second call to Joyce Cooling & Heating for furnace service. We left a message. Our call was returned promptly and a service technician was sent in a timely manner. Mitch was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional and he also fixed the issue. As we have a very old furnace, Mitch offered to email us estimates for a new furnace should we decide to eventually go that route. There was absolutely no sales pressure on his part. Overall this company is very reliable and we would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By James M. on 03/15/21
Got 3 estimates for my new HVAC and Heating System. Abe came out and gave me the best presentation and information for the 3 companies I spoke with. Gave the best price for Lennox equipment. Everything was done on time and just as promised. Joyce Cooling is very ea...
(View More)
Got 3 estimates for my new HVAC and Heating System. Abe came out and gave me the best presentation and information for the 3 companies I spoke with. Gave the best price for Lennox equipment. Everything was done on time and just as promised. Joyce Cooling is very easy to do business with. Would highly recommend !!
(View Less)

By Alyssa Gager- M. on 03/01/21
Mitchell was great!! Extremely helpful, nice, professional and knowledgeable! Very easy and responsive to work with them to check out my heating system!

By Faith M. on 03/01/21
Checked, cleaned maintained oil fired water heater.

By Susan A. on 02/18/21
Awesome- thanks for fixing the hot water heater and being helpful and courteous. Much appreciated
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.