CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Josh S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
150 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Josh has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 6 years.
By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Russell C. on 11/07/19
Josh Swabowicz showed up on time, was very polite, knew what he was doing. Did not leave a mess like other service maintenance people that I have had. Was very pleased with his work. Would have him back again from Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Michael M. on 11/06/19
Josh S. from Joyce Cooling & Heating was amazing, he was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. He cleaned my furnace. Very happy! Thanks Josh!

By Erin R. on 10/26/19
Josh was prompt and neat. He serviced our boiler for the annual checkup and said we are all set for the cold! Thanks guys!

By Margaret L. on 10/23/19
Excellent service, very professional, knowledgeable, and very well-mannered young man. Hope to see him again in the spring!

By Joseph C. on 10/17/19
Josh was very polite and professional. Did an awesome job

By NickIlyadis on 10/16/19
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the baseme...
(View More)
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the basement as clean as he found it.
(View Less)

By Pat L. on 10/14/19
Josh came back to do the Fall tuneup/checkout of furnace and hot water heater. As in previous visits, he was always courteous, thorough, and efficient in what he does! Very happy with his work and work ethic. Glad to have him do other service calls, as needed!

By Mike B. on 10/09/19
Excellent work from Josh today, thanks!

By Bob on 10/09/19
Josh is an excellent technician. Conscientious, thorough, knowledgeable and accommodating. I ask for and prefer his presence during service for AC and heating.

By Casey S. on 10/01/19
Josh has been doing service at my house for over 4 years as the primary service tech. He is always friendly, prompt, and willing to explain anything if I ask what he is working on. On this last visit my two daughters wanted to follow him around to see what he was...
(View More)
Josh has been doing service at my house for over 4 years as the primary service tech. He is always friendly, prompt, and willing to explain anything if I ask what he is working on. On this last visit my two daughters wanted to follow him around to see what he was working on and he was friendly and considerate of them while doing his job. At the end my daughter (4yo) said Josh is the "nicest nicest person" she ever met!
(View Less)

By Ryan M. on 09/14/19
Josh was a very helpful tech. Professional, prompt and was able to address all of my tuneup and part repair needs. Thanks Josh!

By Marla K. on 09/11/19
Responsive and prompt service. Technician was polite and courteous AND fixed the problem. Thank you Josh!

By Nikki on 08/10/19
A technician who knows his job. He diagnosed the problem with my AC within a short period of time. I would recommend him and the company overall

By Derek R G. on 08/07/19
very great experience with the service. Josh s. is very polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with his work. i will definitely be using Joyce cooling and heating for all my cooling and heating needs,

By Susanne C. on 08/05/19
Our air conditioner shut down over the weekend. On Saturday evening at approximately 8:40 pm, I contacted the Joyce Cooling and Heating Service phone number. Within minutes, I received a callback from the Service on-call person. The next morning (Sunday), Josh...
(View More)
Our air conditioner shut down over the weekend. On Saturday evening at approximately 8:40 pm, I contacted the Joyce Cooling and Heating Service phone number. Within minutes, I received a callback from the Service on-call person. The next morning (Sunday), Josh Swabowicz came to the house and thoroughly examined our air conditioning system and fixed the issue. He did a fantastic job! With the extreme heat, we really appreciated the fast turnaround and the excellent job Josh did. Since we had a service contact, we paid a minimal amount for the weekend emergency service - I highly recommend the service contact to anyone who is installing/or has a central air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Shirley M. on 08/03/19
After a 31-year military career, this is our 19th residence around the country. On the hottest day of the year our central air conditioner stopped working. After calling Michelle at Joyce's, within 3 hours Josh arrived and quickly fixed the problem. His professi...
(View More)
After a 31-year military career, this is our 19th residence around the country. On the hottest day of the year our central air conditioner stopped working. After calling Michelle at Joyce's, within 3 hours Josh arrived and quickly fixed the problem. His professionalism, efficiency, and knowledge put him in the Hall of Fame of repair men we've experienced. Best of all, he's a really caring human being who just wants the best for the customer and follows up to make sure it's done right. You're fortunate to have him on the Joyce team.
(View Less)

By Rich P. on 07/15/19
Mouse in the compressor outside, had the parts (capacitor) on hand, quick and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.