CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Beth Guadagnoli G. on 06/05/20
Professional, clearly experienced in his field and is absolutely trustworthy.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
On 5/27/20, Josh S. was able to diagnosed and figure out what our problem was. He was able to order a replacement part that we needed and it has been scheduled. He also informed us what happened to our unit and what he did to fix it.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
James B. was great and was thorough with our annual maintenance. He was able to help ensure our unit was working while being friendly and professional. He came into our house with mask and was mindful of his shoes... (especially during this covid pandemic). Really appreciate it!

By Fred M. on 06/04/20
Shaun, was very professional, spent a lot time going over the details of each systems and answered all our questions thoroughly.

By kelly c. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Bob G. on 06/04/20
Nick Cafarelli was great, he did a great job of addressing all the issues. The unit runs great. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Carl H. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.

By Jonathan S. on 06/02/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Josh S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
183 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Josh has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 6 years.
By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
On 5/27/20, Josh S. was able to diagnosed and figure out what our problem was. He was able to order a replacement part that we needed and it has been scheduled. He also informed us what happened to our unit and what he did to fix it.

By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Ashley C. on 06/02/20
The Joyce team was quick, knowledgeable, communicative, and they were respectful of space. Highly recommend!

By Kristin on 06/02/20
Josh was great. Wore a mask, kept a respectful distance and did our cleaning and repair quickly and effectively. Thanks!

By john c. on 06/02/20
He was quick and knew what he was doing

By Jennifer L. on 06/01/20
(no comment)

By Chris E. on 05/29/20
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity an...
(View More)
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity and character. As long as we live in Nashua we would not think of using anyone else. Josh as always was transparent and professional on his visit today.
(View Less)

By David F. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Joyce A. H. on 05/20/20
Josh was excellent. He was here quickly from the time he called to let me know he was coming.

By Rick K. on 05/20/20
Courteous, friendly and professional and knowledgeable when questions asked. Prompt service in and out,

By Susan B. on 05/19/20
Josh was very professional and gave excellent service.

By Antonio F. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Kathleen M. on 05/15/20
no comment

By Mike C. on 05/15/20
no comment

By elaine m. on 05/14/20
Who was that masked man? Knew problem immediately, fixed promptly. Only complaint, he didn't bring coffee or donuts, just tools.

By Tom M. on 04/24/20
Needed a quote for a replacement part. Josh called when he was in transit to let us know he would arrive soon. Wore a face mask and kept an appropriate social distance. Sent his quote promptly to my email.

By Kevin L. on 03/16/20
no comment

By Sabina A. on 03/12/20
I emailed Joyce heating and cooling around 10:30pm, received a phone call first thing in the morning around 7:20 and the guys were at my house before 11. They went above and beyond to make sure my furnace was up and running. They did an amazing job, they were pro...
(View More)
I emailed Joyce heating and cooling around 10:30pm, received a phone call first thing in the morning around 7:20 and the guys were at my house before 11. They went above and beyond to make sure my furnace was up and running. They did an amazing job, they were professional and explained everything that they were doing to me. Joyce heating and cooling is definitely the only place who I would call for service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.