CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By wendy w. on 11/24/20
Friendly service.

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.

By Dina S. on 11/24/20
Had furnace maintenance service call with Joyce. As always, they provide outstanding and friendly service!

By Linda R. on 11/24/20
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asse...
(View More)
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asset to Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. Bob & Linda Richard
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/23/20
Patrick Roy and team installed a new heating and cooling system for me. It was estimated to take two days but the entire thing was completed in one day. Team was professional, did a quality job , demonstrated how to use it, and answers any and all questions I had.

By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Joseline T. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 11/21/20
Excellent service

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Rita L. on 11/20/20
I was very appreciative that Mitchell came to my house late in the evening. He was polite, solved my situation, I had heat and that made me happy.

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James came to my home this week for the annual service on my furnace. He was very professional and a delight to be around. With people like James your company will be in great shape for years to come.

By Terry A. on 11/20/20
Replaced water heater. So professional and polite and courteous not just to me but his coworker. Awesome!

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he ...
(View More)
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he worked. No complaints what so ever. If all your employees are this good than your company will be in great shape for many years to comne.
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Josh S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
260 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Josh has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 6 years.
By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By John H. on 11/19/20
Came on time, replaced furnace part, tested confirming part worked. Thank you!

By Nicole H. on 11/19/20
Our heating system went down overnight, causing us to have cold evening and morning. Josh was quickly able to figure out the problem and get us up and running in no time. He was on time and professional. Great service. Thanks so much!

By Karen C. on 11/19/20
Josh was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. He explained the temporary issue, and recommendations. I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for years, and you can't go wrong with them and their staff. I highly recommend them.

By Hebert on 11/14/20
Josh was professional, personable and went above and beyond what he had to. Definitely recommend

By Jerry on 11/12/20
no comment

By Raymond L. on 11/08/20
no comment

By BABAK M. on 11/06/20
Heating and cooling services

By Suzanne A. on 11/05/20
no comment

By Pamela R. on 11/04/20
Josh has been out for a few different services and he knows exactly what to do, doesn't give you any runaround, he is honest about any kind of work you are asking for. I have always been very happy with his work and will continue to request him when something comes...
(View More)
Josh has been out for a few different services and he knows exactly what to do, doesn't give you any runaround, he is honest about any kind of work you are asking for. I have always been very happy with his work and will continue to request him when something comes up. He comes highly recommended at Joyce.
(View Less)

By Kathy V. on 11/04/20
Thank you to Josh and Joyce Heating. I really appreciate your service appointment and the maintenance you did in my two furnaces while I was gone. Josh- you’re great. Thank you for calling me as a follow up - it is very appreciated!

By Cathy C. on 11/03/20
Joyce Cooling and Heating was great. They were on time (early actually) and quickly fixed the problem. It is so nice to have working heat again.

By Robert R. on 11/02/20
Excellent representative of Joyce. Very prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and clean. A pleasure to meet him. I think he's a keeper.

By Robert R. on 10/30/20
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was complet...
(View More)
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was completed much sooner than expected, and when they departed there was no mess left behind.
(View Less)

By Marta B. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Joanna H. on 10/28/20
Josh arrived quickly and was friendly and professional. He followed cdc recommendations with social distancing and face mask usage. He was able to locate the issue with the hot water heater and fixed it promptly! He also checked the heating unit to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Josh arrived quickly and was friendly and professional. He followed cdc recommendations with social distancing and face mask usage. He was able to locate the issue with the hot water heater and fixed it promptly! He also checked the heating unit to make sure everything was working with that as well. I definitely like the work they do and would recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Eileen H. on 10/27/20
Josh S. came out on a Sunday and arrived when he said he would wearing a mask. He accessed the problem with our heating system and resolved it immediately. He took the time to explain everything to me in an understandable manner. Very professional! Great service....
(View More)
Josh S. came out on a Sunday and arrived when he said he would wearing a mask. He accessed the problem with our heating system and resolved it immediately. He took the time to explain everything to me in an understandable manner. Very professional! Great service. We always have great experiences with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Mary J. on 10/27/20
Resolved issued with thermostat quickly and thoroughly.

By Kevin C. on 10/21/20
Awesome job!!! Very patient with questions. Explained things thoroughly.

By GERALD M. on 10/20/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.