CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Bill G. on 03/21/19
Technician was very helpful, friendly polite and performed as needed. I am very satisfied.

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Heidi C. on 03/15/19
Great service as always! Thanks Mitch!

By Scott M. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 02/26/19
Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Also, took time out to answer many questions I had on a variety of topics. Will use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Any D. on 02/26/19
Alex and Jarod, very efficient and very polite. Would not hesitate to use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Greg T. on 02/26/19
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use...
(View More)
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use/request him again for any needs in our home.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Tony D
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Josh S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Josh has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 5 years.
By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Liz A. on 02/19/19
Josh Swabowicz and Nick Cafarelli performed the annual maintenance on my oil burner system. Josh answered all my questions politely. Both he and Nick were very pleasant and worked efficiently.

By Dan C. on 01/19/19
Josh has been out to our place twice now in the past 18 months or so, for two separate issues. Both times he let us know in advance when he'd be there, and he did in fact arrive on time. Both times he explained the nature of the problem in a way that was easy for u...
(View More)
Josh has been out to our place twice now in the past 18 months or so, for two separate issues. Both times he let us know in advance when he'd be there, and he did in fact arrive on time. Both times he explained the nature of the problem in a way that was easy for us layfolk to understand, and he was very polite, courteous and friendly at all times. Overall, Josh left a very good impression on me... punctual, knowledgeable, personable, trustworthy and overall very professional. We're incredibly satisfied with the quality of the work that was done on both visits and would highly recommend Josh (and all the crew) at Joyce to anyone needing service in the greater Nashua area. I sincerely doubt you'll find a better, family-friendlier team than Joyce.
(View Less)

By Jeannette j. on 01/19/19
Josh was amazing... saved my day... very professional, technically very competent, extremely helpful... you are lucky to have him. I’m sure you have heard this before. Thank you Jeannette j

By Gina B. on 01/09/19
The service was scheduled with a 30 minute window call to fit the service between other appointments. I called at 3:30pm to see if I was still scheduled and they confirmed I was. Josh came shortly before 5pm and he was just as courteous and professional as any othe...
(View More)
The service was scheduled with a 30 minute window call to fit the service between other appointments. I called at 3:30pm to see if I was still scheduled and they confirmed I was. Josh came shortly before 5pm and he was just as courteous and professional as any other tech. He patiently listened to what I had to say about the issues and I didn't feel he rushed the service because it was late in the day. He double checked everything before he left. Always happy with Joyce Cooling and Heating from scheduling the appointments to the service provided.
(View Less)

By Joel A. on 01/08/19
Josh Swabowicz from Joyce Cooling & Heating was very reassuring and wonderful to welcome in our home. Provided outstanding customer service and support! Would highly recommend Josh very much!

By Renee G. on 01/07/19
My husband & I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. We have had 2 recent experiences with Josh S. and we are very pleased with his services. This evening we found ourselves without heat and Josh returned our call within 5 minutes and after getting the necessar...
(View More)
My husband & I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. We have had 2 recent experiences with Josh S. and we are very pleased with his services. This evening we found ourselves without heat and Josh returned our call within 5 minutes and after getting the necessary information from my husband was at our home in 25 minutes and had our furnace working again in less than 1 hour. Josh is very polite and explained the issue to my husband and I. He answered all our questions and was able to recommend preventive services that would be beneficial. We plan to call Josh/Joyce Cooling & Heating for all our future needs.
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Rich P. on 12/17/18
Simple residential boiler tune-up, but efficient and timely, and explained potential issues.

By Nadine P. on 12/04/18
Josh was exceptional on this service call as Joyce has always been.

By Jeff J. on 12/01/18
Great experience with Joyce cooling and heating. I needed to reschedule multiple times due to my availability and they were accommodating and easy to work with. The service was performed by Josh S. who was professional, and gave me a clear explanation of the servic...
(View More)
Great experience with Joyce cooling and heating. I needed to reschedule multiple times due to my availability and they were accommodating and easy to work with. The service was performed by Josh S. who was professional, and gave me a clear explanation of the service provided and recommendations for future maintenance.
(View Less)

By Vin I. on 11/30/18
Excellent Service by Josh S.

By Christine L. on 11/21/18
Josh was polite, professional and did a very thorough job. I will definitely call Joyce again for service.

By Ed T. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By Ron C. on 11/02/18
Both Josh and Tony were very professional and friendly, explaining in detail what was completed for work. They finished the work in a timely manner and very courteous.

By Brian D. on 10/30/18
Joyce is a pleasure to do business with, I recommend them to friends, family, co-workers, etc. Recently had a technician (Josh) install a blower motor in my furnace.. Was thorough with his explanation and a wealth of knowledge. Have used Joyce for yearly mainten...
(View More)
Joyce is a pleasure to do business with, I recommend them to friends, family, co-workers, etc. Recently had a technician (Josh) install a blower motor in my furnace.. Was thorough with his explanation and a wealth of knowledge. Have used Joyce for yearly maintenance and repairs and they always exceed expectations. Great company.
(View Less)

By Michael J. "Jerry" R. on 10/22/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Josh S. and a co-worker of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during his scheduled time and completed the boiler maintenance quickly and efficiently. He was polite and business-like. He is welcome to come service our boiler and air conditioner next time as we have service contracts for both.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.