CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Lisa M. on 01/21/21
Professional and courteous. Straightforward pricing.

By Donald Z. on 01/21/21
Excellent

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Brian E. on 01/21/21
Alex called ahead with an estimated time, arrived as promised. He looked at our furnace and determined it had a bad motor. Alex suggested a new unit due to age (30+yrs.old) and quoted . Alex overall did a good job.

By Jim c. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce O. on 01/21/21
Awesome Service as usual. Highly recommend Josh and Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Dave S. on 01/21/21
Extremely fast response and awesome service. Highly recommend!

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Nick B. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Debra H. on 01/21/21
Alex was very thorough in his assessment of our mechanical issue with our furnace. He also provided us with valuable information on options for replacement of our furnace in the coming year or two.

By Mary Ellen M. on 01/20/21
It's been great! Helpful, informative and thorough. Thank you for many years of service!

By Nic C. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The fiel...
(View More)
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The field service techs that came to my residence Alex and Allen we're professional and explained everything they found and repaired in detail so that i understood what caused the problem and what they did to correct it. I will be using Joyce Cooling and heating for my annual service now and will suggest them to everyone i come in contact with that have any cooling or heating questions or issues with any of their homes or businesses. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for making my day!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Derek M D. on 01/20/21
Nick C, was outstanding. He communicated to me the entire time on what he was doing and any and all findings. He did not try to upsell me on items I did not need and was so professional. Everyone should be so lucky to have Nick for their service calls.

By Avinash C. on 01/20/21
Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work and was helpful in figuring out some things for future maintenance needs and upkeep of the equipment.

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
John N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!

By DAVID H. on 01/19/21
Professional, interactive, cost aware, great advice and information. Highly recommended

By Beverly F. on 01/18/21
John N was extremely knowledgeable and explained the service he provided in detail. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to those who need servicing.

By Joshua M. on 01/08/21
This is my first home, and I asked John if I could watch him service my furnace. He agreed and took the time to tell me everything that he was doing, showed me all of the things he was looking for, and offered advice to help prolong the service life of my furnace. ...
(View More)
This is my first home, and I asked John if I could watch him service my furnace. He agreed and took the time to tell me everything that he was doing, showed me all of the things he was looking for, and offered advice to help prolong the service life of my furnace. He was exceptional, and I definitely recommend him.
(View Less)

By Deb P. on 01/06/21
They are quick to respond. Service is thorough. Service staff is courteous, and take time to explain their work and recommendations.

By Mark G. on 01/06/21
no comment

By Gina on 12/30/20
no comment

By Kristen on 12/30/20
John N .was very professional and informative. I also appreciated the fact that he wore his mask. I would definitely recommend Joyce cooling and heating.

By Dave w. on 12/23/20
no comment

By Leslie C. on 12/18/20
Very pleased with the great service we received today from John. He answered all our questions and provided additional service recommendations. We would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Dick P. on 12/17/20
John was very thorough with the furnace maintenance making us aware of any issues. Respectful and knowledgeable! I would request John if I need Joyce’s assistance in the future!

By Sandra P. on 12/15/20
Came earlier than scheduled time, which really worked great with my busy schedule. John was polite and very knowledgeable and I am very happy with the service we received. Follow-up email regarding the work performed was very much appreciated.

By Selva Prasad R. on 12/01/20
no comment

By Roger n. on 12/01/20
We greatly appreciated John N’s service today. He was thorough and gave many worthwhile hints on energy conservation. He was polite and personable and knowledgeable. Thank you, John !

By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Susan W. on 11/25/20
no comment

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.