CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Tanya S. on 11/12/19
We just hired Joyce to switch over our oil system for a propane system and the guys were AWESOME! They worked long days to make sure we were up and running as quickly as possible, and the new system is amazing! We couldn't be happier!!!

By Sabrina D. on 11/12/19
Thank you Dan and your crew for replacing my water boiler today. I was extremely impressed with your knowledge in your field, swiftness, cleanilness after finishing your work and politeness. Thank you guys for helping to keep my children warm. Sabrina D.

By Pauline H. on 11/12/19
Alex was very prompt in returning our call. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.

By Steve D. on 11/12/19
Dan and Mike provided professional service and detail in helping us by installing a new water heater. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them highly for any HVAC work.

By Darlene O. on 11/11/19
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even though they were full due to Emile’s health. We won’t use anyone else but Joyce going forward. Great customer service.
(View Less)

By Jared A. on 11/11/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely m...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heating and cooling job completed at home or business.
(View Less)

By Janine C. on 11/11/19
Excellent service ! Reliable and on time.

By Dale c. on 11/11/19
Prompt service, very professional team.

By Hope c. on 11/10/19
Very professional helpful prompt

By Joe C. on 11/10/19
Fast and efficient service, called on a Saturday Morning and Jake was at the house in an hour!

By David G. on 11/09/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, ...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, professional, and took the time to answer questions. Overall an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 11/09/19
Jake did a great job coming to my place on a weekend to fix my furnace in short notice. He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable.

By Raka D. on 11/09/19
Jake was awesome.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By Denise M. on 11/08/19
Had my gas furnace replaced. Keith took the time to explain the new system to me; he didn't mind my questions; the work was done professionally; they left the work area clean when they were done. Would not hesitate to recommend Keith and Joyce Cooling & Heating

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Russell C. on 11/07/19
Josh Swabowicz showed up on time, was very polite, knew what he was doing. Did not leave a mess like other service maintenance people that I have had. Was very pleased with his work. Would have him back again from Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Michele D. on 11/07/19
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue an...
(View More)
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue and fixed it, and Nick even went the extra mile to catch a mouse that was running around my basement and release it back outside! I immediately signed up for the maintenance service plan and look forward to continuing to work with them.
(View Less)

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Michael M. on 11/06/19
Josh S. from Joyce Cooling & Heating was amazing, he was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. He cleaned my furnace. Very happy! Thanks Josh!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Tyler M
4 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Aaron B
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jim N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
Lead Installation Technician - Jim has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 14 years.
By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Ed C. on 02/16/19
Jim and Tyler provided a quality, professional installation I'm happy with. I found the whole experience, from the prepared first meeting with Abe for an estimate, to the final demonstration and firing up of the furnace, to be very positive.

By I b. on 01/25/19
Very trustworthy and responsive company. Excellent staff.

By Mark H. on 01/22/19
Very satisfied. Installation team was excellent. Pricing was very reasonable. Highly recommend.

By Katherine T. on 01/19/19
I'm very impressed with the level of customer service from all that helped us with a mini split installation through this company. Shaun Dougherty gave us a no pressure consultation, answered questions, and provided multiple estimates for various options to heat ou...
(View More)
I'm very impressed with the level of customer service from all that helped us with a mini split installation through this company. Shaun Dougherty gave us a no pressure consultation, answered questions, and provided multiple estimates for various options to heat our basement. He was quick to provide answers to follow up questions in email too. Jim N arrived during the 1 hour expected arrival time for installation. He and his crew were all very respectful and did a very professional job of installing the unit and even centered it over the window! They clearly explained how to use the remote and maintain the unit both inside and outside. They worked with an electrician, Gary Fulton, who was fantastic too. It ended up being more difficult for him than expected, but he kept a great attitude, called for additional help, and did a very professional job as well. I would definitely recommend this company and would use their services again!
(View Less)

By Lori W. on 01/18/19
Jim and his guys were quick, courteous and efficient. The price was great too.

By John A. on 01/05/19
Jim and his team did a outstanding job installing my furnace and AC unit. I am very pleased with my new system.

By Donald B. on 12/18/18
Nothing but good things to say about Joyce and the people i worked with. The installers were helpfull, explained things, accomodated my preferences and were very polite. Office team and sales team have been very helpfull too.

By Babak M. on 12/01/18
Very pleased with the quote, installation, and follow ups so far. I installed a 3 zone ductless mini split system with a Mitsubishi heat pump. The quote was the most reasonable between the three companies I tried. The installation was very professional and clean. I...
(View More)
Very pleased with the quote, installation, and follow ups so far. I installed a 3 zone ductless mini split system with a Mitsubishi heat pump. The quote was the most reasonable between the three companies I tried. The installation was very professional and clean. I have had one follow up so far which went really well and now waiting for the next follow up to install more sensors. Totally satisfied with their service so far.
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 11/21/18
Superior customer service start to finish every time we call. Crew is exceptional. Have had major work done by them and they are wonderful. Five stars and beyond.

By Gail M. on 11/21/18
The entire staff at Joyce Cooling & Heating are the best of the best! I can’t possibly say enough about them all. They go above and beyond. We recommend them without hesitation.

By Carl M. on 11/19/18
Jim and his partner were great with our install. Very professional, efficient, and tidy (including use of drop-cloths throughout house). Our salesman Shaun was also a pleasure to work with. Very pleased with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Tanya S R. on 10/04/18
Jim N. and the entire crew did a fantastic job. They were efficient, cleaned up after the work was complete, reviewed equipment operation, and answered all questions we had. Definitely Recommend!

By Phil on 08/18/18
Jim did a great job installing our mini spits. The weather was horrible but they worked steadily until the job was done.

By Feras M. on 07/12/18
Jim N. from Joyce Cooling & Heating and his colleague Pat were great. They consulted me on every decision be it a panel installation location, wire routing, and answered any questions I have no matter how many I asked. They were calm & cool while working and real...
(View More)
Jim N. from Joyce Cooling & Heating and his colleague Pat were great. They consulted me on every decision be it a panel installation location, wire routing, and answered any questions I have no matter how many I asked. They were calm & cool while working and really enjoyed what they were doing. Great team work and communication. Cheers.
(View Less)

By Kerri M. on 06/29/18
I’m very pleased w services received. Jim & Allan were very professional & courteous! Highly recommended to anyone in need of HVAC services! Thank you!

By Carol F. on 04/03/18
Great Company, great crew. Very happy with my new system. Jason Pope helped me with an efficient, cost effective solution to my heating /cooling needs, Tina helped me navigate financing options, and JIm N. and crew did an excellent job installing. Reliable, polite,...
(View More)
Great Company, great crew. Very happy with my new system. Jason Pope helped me with an efficient, cost effective solution to my heating /cooling needs, Tina helped me navigate financing options, and JIm N. and crew did an excellent job installing. Reliable, polite, punctual, and efficient. Very professional. I would definitely use them again. Carol F.
(View Less)

By Carol F. on 04/03/18
Joyce Heating & Cooling was terrific. Jason was able to help me determine the most efficient and cost effective approach to my heating and cooling needs. Tina helped me navigate various financing options. And, Jim N.and his crew did an excellent job installing my m...
(View More)
Joyce Heating & Cooling was terrific. Jason was able to help me determine the most efficient and cost effective approach to my heating and cooling needs. Tina helped me navigate various financing options. And, Jim N.and his crew did an excellent job installing my mini splits and extending some heating pipes. They were reliable, polite, punctual,and efficient. Very professional. I would recommend them and use them in the future. Carol.F.
(View Less)

By Mark T. on 03/02/18
We just had 2 new furnaces and 2 new a/c units installed this week, Jim and Pat did a fantastic job. They were very friendly, cleaned up everyday (5 days) and most importantly my wife was very comfortable having them in our home for the 5 days, she even told them s...
(View More)
We just had 2 new furnaces and 2 new a/c units installed this week, Jim and Pat did a fantastic job. They were very friendly, cleaned up everyday (5 days) and most importantly my wife was very comfortable having them in our home for the 5 days, she even told them she would miss having them there next week. The entire process from our first meeting to get a quote to the minute they completed the job was pleasant and we will recommend Joyce Cooling and heating to everyone. Thank you for a truly great experience, Mark and Sue Tulley
(View Less)

By Barbara V. on 02/14/18
I selected Joyce Cooling & Heating to install a ductless ac/heating system in my home. It was the best decision ever! My experience with Joyce was pleasant and painless from start to finish! The team was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. They did a g...
(View More)
I selected Joyce Cooling & Heating to install a ductless ac/heating system in my home. It was the best decision ever! My experience with Joyce was pleasant and painless from start to finish! The team was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. They did a great job and left the house spotless. I highly recommend Joyce. Thank you to the Joyce team, Abe, Tina, Jim N, Patrick and Gary!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.