CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Lisa M. on 01/21/21
Professional and courteous. Straightforward pricing.

By Donald Z. on 01/21/21
Excellent

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Brian E. on 01/21/21
Alex called ahead with an estimated time, arrived as promised. He looked at our furnace and determined it had a bad motor. Alex suggested a new unit due to age (30+yrs.old) and quoted . Alex overall did a good job.

By Jim c. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce O. on 01/21/21
Awesome Service as usual. Highly recommend Josh and Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Dave S. on 01/21/21
Extremely fast response and awesome service. Highly recommend!

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Nick B. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Debra H. on 01/21/21
Alex was very thorough in his assessment of our mechanical issue with our furnace. He also provided us with valuable information on options for replacement of our furnace in the coming year or two.

By Mary Ellen M. on 01/20/21
It's been great! Helpful, informative and thorough. Thank you for many years of service!

By Nic C. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The fiel...
(View More)
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The field service techs that came to my residence Alex and Allen we're professional and explained everything they found and repaired in detail so that i understood what caused the problem and what they did to correct it. I will be using Joyce Cooling and heating for my annual service now and will suggest them to everyone i come in contact with that have any cooling or heating questions or issues with any of their homes or businesses. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for making my day!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Derek M D. on 01/20/21
Nick C, was outstanding. He communicated to me the entire time on what he was doing and any and all findings. He did not try to upsell me on items I did not need and was so professional. Everyone should be so lucky to have Nick for their service calls.

By Avinash C. on 01/20/21
Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work and was helpful in figuring out some things for future maintenance needs and upkeep of the equipment.

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
By Mitchell k. on 09/09/20
Knows his product

By Midhun on 09/04/20
They were very professional. I spoke to Jason first to get an appointment he was very polite and very clear in explaining everything. Dan came in to install the heater and he was very polite and very professional in his work. Dan did a fantastic job. On the first d...
(View More)
They were very professional. I spoke to Jason first to get an appointment he was very polite and very clear in explaining everything. Dan came in to install the heater and he was very polite and very professional in his work. Dan did a fantastic job. On the first day of the appointment I had an issue with my main water shut off valve and they were kind enough to understand that and give me another appointment the same week. I would recommend them for any heating and cooling services.
(View Less)

By William K. on 09/04/20
Jason was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, neat, and very professional. I have not used, Joyce Cooling yet, but I would definitely not hesitate. It is a pleasure to see that a company still operates like them.

By John O. on 09/01/20
I enjoyed meeting with Jason. He was very professional and he understood what I was looking for. The quote I received was a fair price. I will be making a decision and having a system installed soon. John

By Harry C. on 08/25/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating is incredibly professional and tech advanced. It was simple to make an appointment but what I liked even more was the automated updates on day of appointment and post appointment. Jason also arrived on time, was very professional and informa...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating is incredibly professional and tech advanced. It was simple to make an appointment but what I liked even more was the automated updates on day of appointment and post appointment. Jason also arrived on time, was very professional and informative. He treated the walk through as if it was his house. We were impressed! I would recommend Joyce to everyone! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Sean F. on 08/17/20
Estimate and AC Install went smoothly. Happy with our new AC system.

By Rich J. on 07/29/20
no comment

By Carl De R. on 07/28/20
Jason, your a nice young man and I wish I could give you my small job, but Joyce inc is too expensive for me. Try twice as expensive. Good luck to you Jason.

By Jenni H. on 07/28/20
Jason was great! He came to our house to give us an estimate on a mini split. He thoroughly explained the product and also talked about other products, but did not try to sell us something we didn't need. He arrived on time and entered our house with gloves, a mask...
(View More)
Jason was great! He came to our house to give us an estimate on a mini split. He thoroughly explained the product and also talked about other products, but did not try to sell us something we didn't need. He arrived on time and entered our house with gloves, a mask and shoe covers on. He was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Kerri S. on 07/24/20
We have used Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace our water tank and for repairs/service on our boiler and have always been so happy! This summer we decided to get central air- it was a no brainer that we wanted Joyce to install it. This is the tour third day with ...
(View More)
We have used Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace our water tank and for repairs/service on our boiler and have always been so happy! This summer we decided to get central air- it was a no brainer that we wanted Joyce to install it. This is the tour third day with our new a/c and we absolutely love it! Everyone from Joyce Cooling and Heating is always professional and knowledgeable. We really can’t say enough good things about them.
(View Less)

By David C B. on 07/21/20
Informative and helpful! Very professional service. Took the time to explain things. Took the time to find out our needs before making a recommendation on a system for us.

By Joseph D R. on 07/20/20
I found Jason's approach both thorough and informative. He provided me all of the answers that I needed to make an informed decision about installation.

By Tom B. on 07/18/20
Jason provided a compete quote within 48 hours. During his visit, he explained everything completely and in layman language. He clearly made the difference in who we chose for a furnace replacement.

By Kelly N. on 07/14/20
So far in the process of looking for a new water heater, Jason has been polite and prompt. We have been customers of Joyce Cooling & Heating for years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Rob on 06/30/20
Jason P was very helpful, arriving on time, going through my whole AC system, giving me options and educating me on how to make the right choice. He was polite and professional throughout the assessment, and really dug into the specifics when I asked for them. Highly recommended.

By David F. C. on 06/19/20
Jason spent over an hour with me discussing various heating system and comparable central air conditioning units with associated costs. I have decided to replace the entire system based on Jason’s input. After talking with him I feel confident I made the right choice. Thanks Jason!

By Nicole J. on 06/12/20
Jason was very friendly and provided me with the information I needed.

By Peter S. on 06/11/20
Jason P. Came for an estimate for central air and was very friendly and informative.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.