CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Sergei K. on 12/18/19
Excellent service. Arrived early which was also good. Answered questions clearly and explained Preferred contract well which I signed up for. Very satisfied.

By Bill M. on 12/17/19
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since mov...
(View More)
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since moving into our new home. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 12/16/19
Our furnace stopped working over the weekend. We have a gas fireplace to keep the house "warmish" so we did not call as emergency. Completed the online form for service request and someone called first thing Monday morning telling me a tech would be available and...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over the weekend. We have a gas fireplace to keep the house "warmish" so we did not call as emergency. Completed the online form for service request and someone called first thing Monday morning telling me a tech would be available and I would hear directly from the tech 30 minutes prior. Before noon i heard from the tech and they arrived exactly when they said. They determined the issue in no time and happened to have the required replacement part in the truck. Josh and his co-worker had the heat up and running within and hour. This is the best experience we have had in the service industry in awhile. Can't recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling enough.
(View Less)

By Adam D. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Ann D. on 12/13/19
We had a new furnace installed by Keith Haynes. Him and his peer Jay was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the installation of the new Lennox system. He was Very pleasant to work with and stayed to make sure I was familiar with the programming of the sta...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed by Keith Haynes. Him and his peer Jay was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the installation of the new Lennox system. He was Very pleasant to work with and stayed to make sure I was familiar with the programming of the state of the art thermostat and to be sure the furnace was doing its job. I would welcome this person any time to do further work or maintenance.
(View Less)

By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Jean on 12/13/19
Keith and Jay did an outstanding install job of our new furnace. They were very thorough, detailed and a pleasure to work with. Friendly and professional team that made sure to answered all our questions and concerns before leaving.

By Eric D. on 12/12/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Michele D. on 12/12/19
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch ou...
(View More)
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch out for to make sure my heating continues to work efficiently. When I asked about ductless AC options, he recommended who to contact to get information and quotes. Overall another positive experience with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Bradley H. on 12/11/19
Excellent service: prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Recommend highly.

By Steve B. on 12/11/19
Great work. Keith was punctual, performed quality work, and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Thank you for a great clean job. It is greatly appreciated.

By Gelsa M. on 12/11/19
no comment

By angela d. on 12/11/19
Joyce came out to fix my furnace with an 2 hours of calling. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Josh and JD were very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Richard A. on 12/10/19
Tony D. came to do our annual service for the furnace. He was on time, kept the house clean, explained what he did and what was needed. He even double-checked an issue so we would have the correct option to correct this. Excellent service! Thank you, Tony!

By Eric D. on 12/09/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Arnie H. on 12/04/19
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to p...
(View More)
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to provide the annual service on our furnace. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and extremely helpful in answering our questions. Jake confirmed our confidence in Joyce to provide the best service people possible.
(View Less)

By Doris D. on 12/04/19
Jake did an excellent job, was very professional and explained every step of the process and what was done. Great Job, I would defiantly recommend this company to family and friends

By Chet D. on 12/03/19
Jim and his crew of Connor and Fran were excellent. They showed up time in a snowstorm. Worked well together and finished in a timely manner. They put dropcloths everywhere and left the house spotless. I was very happy with these guys and their company.

By Rick E. on 12/03/19
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the ...
(View More)
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the operation of the Kumo Cloud app. Jim is a strong technical professional not only with knowledge of heating and ac systems, but he is very customer oriented. Great job guys!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Anne Van H. on 04/28/17
Awesome! Jarod was great - showed up on time, professional and very thorough. He explained every step of the way what he was doing and why. He definitely knows his stuff. Joyce Cooling is lucky to have him!!!

By Anne Van H. on 04/28/17
The young man was very nice and informed me of what he did for the maintenance. All is fine by me.

By Kent J. J. on 04/28/17
Jarod did a great job. He was very friendly and took the time to explain the problem with my boiler.

By Duane S. on 04/27/17
I placed a call at 8am and there was a tech at my door at 8:34am the same day and they fixed my problem at No Charge! This is a Fantastic Company I have been dealing with them for 7 years and all my business goes to them they are the very best from the person that ...
(View More)
I placed a call at 8am and there was a tech at my door at 8:34am the same day and they fixed my problem at No Charge! This is a Fantastic Company I have been dealing with them for 7 years and all my business goes to them they are the very best from the person that answers the phone to the service techs and managers Excellent Customer Service all around. If you don't use Joyce cooling and heating you are truly missing out!!!
(View Less)

By George K. on 04/26/17
Jarod came out in the time frame as promised. He quickly identified the problem and was able to effect the repair. Very satisfied with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.