CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Eileen K. on 05/22/20
John N serviced our AC this week. He was extremely professional and polite. 5 star service. Thank you John

By Kathy A. on 05/22/20
James B was a polite technician and efficient in his work. He communicated the status of my equipment well and gave me a chance to ask questions. Thank you James & Joyce for another positive experience!

By Rene B. on 05/22/20
Tyler was very professional and responsive to a service call about my water heater. He was able troubleshoot and schedule a new water heater in no time so we could be back up and running. Great service. Thank you

By Scott M. on 05/21/20
Ray was awesome to work with. He was on time and thorough with his assessment of our needs. He is a great resource to Joyce and I look forward to working with him in the future.

By Peter H. on 05/21/20
Due to a mix-up Jim went to another address on our lane. In spite of doing a service visit there, and looking at being home late, he stayed to do our service when we worked things out. We were all amused, and he could not have been nicer about it. Did a great job, ...
(View More)
Due to a mix-up Jim went to another address on our lane. In spite of doing a service visit there, and looking at being home late, he stayed to do our service when we worked things out. We were all amused, and he could not have been nicer about it. Did a great job, allowed me to tag along and ask my questions. We signed up for their maintenance contract!
(View Less)

By Joel G. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Sarah W. on 05/21/20
Jason was so helpful in explaining what we need and how our current system works. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

By Kathleen G. on 05/21/20
John is such a nice person! He was on time, super nice, made me feel comfortable right away, He explained everything he did and was very cautious about using his mask and keeping a distance, and it was very hot in my basement. He was professional and a hard wor...
(View More)
John is such a nice person! He was on time, super nice, made me feel comfortable right away, He explained everything he did and was very cautious about using his mask and keeping a distance, and it was very hot in my basement. He was professional and a hard worker. You have a great staff! Thank you for keeping me cool this summer Kathleen
(View Less)

By Debashis D. on 05/20/20
Was very polite and thorough .

By Joyce A. H. on 05/20/20
Josh was excellent. He was here quickly from the time he called to let me know he was coming.

By Billy j. on 05/20/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Billy j. on 05/20/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Rick K. on 05/20/20
Courteous, friendly and professional and knowledgeable when questions asked. Prompt service in and out,

By Linda W. on 05/20/20
The techs were professional, friendly, efficient and the work was clean, neat, it looks great! Answered all of our questions. in addition the price was right!

By Joel p. on 05/20/20
Just had my AC tuned up by john nuttall He was ontime and very friendly he was very knowledgeable on everything

By Melanie R. on 05/20/20
He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

By Tom O. on 05/19/20
Jason provided me with a lot of great information w.r.t. the mini-split options we have to cool our house. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and very pleasant discussing our heating and cooling requirements. We discussed potential solutions for meeting our needs whil...
(View More)
Jason provided me with a lot of great information w.r.t. the mini-split options we have to cool our house. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and very pleasant discussing our heating and cooling requirements. We discussed potential solutions for meeting our needs while providing location options which I hadn't considered. Overall, it was a great experience working with Jason and I wouldn't hesitate recommending him to others. I have some follow up questions for him, so I'm looking forward to working with him to help us decide on the best options for us.
(View Less)

By Ann K. on 05/19/20
Professional & courteous.

By Richard C. on 05/19/20
Tyler has been servicing my system for the past few years and he came out today to troubleshoot and fix an issue that I unknowingly caused. Thanks Tyler and Joyce for your excellence in service!

By Robert G. on 05/19/20
Jake was very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Pat W. on 08/16/17
This was my first time with Joyce Cooling. I lost my hot water Sunday. I talked to Alex who was helpful troubleshooting the problem and giving me all my options about scheduling an appointment and the costs. Scheduled an appointment for Monday. Monday at 10:30am Ja...
(View More)
This was my first time with Joyce Cooling. I lost my hot water Sunday. I talked to Alex who was helpful troubleshooting the problem and giving me all my options about scheduling an appointment and the costs. Scheduled an appointment for Monday. Monday at 10:30am Jarod called me at work - he could be at my house within 10 minutes. I was at work and need to get home. He said he would go to his next appointment and then to my house. He was so accommodating. Jarod was friendly, professional, personable, knowledgeable, honest and considerate. Diagnosed the problem immediately, replaced the part and had the water heater working within 15 minutes. He didn't try to sell me anything or suggest additional things else. I asked about maintenance programs, he explained in detail the programs, schedules and costs. I signed up for the fall and spring program. I look forward to having them service my heater and air conditioner. Thanks Jarod.
(View Less)

By Bardani on 08/15/17
A service from Tina when I called to make appt. And A service at our home by service tech Jarod. Highly professional, knowledgeable, courteous and timely. Great experience.

By James J. on 07/16/17
On June 25, 2017 a tree fell and ripped all the wires from our home. As a result, our heating system was severely damaged. After contacting Joyce, they arrived within a day, evaluated the problems, ordered and installed all the necessary parts within the week. Our ...
(View More)
On June 25, 2017 a tree fell and ripped all the wires from our home. As a result, our heating system was severely damaged. After contacting Joyce, they arrived within a day, evaluated the problems, ordered and installed all the necessary parts within the week. Our experience with Joyce and their representatives, particularly Josh S. and Jarod, was exemplary!
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 07/06/17
Joyce installed the system with new duct work, zoning, dampers, new furnace, A/C, and thermostats. They knew exactly what they were doing, installing the system as described and on time. During the 4 days of installation, management dropped by to make sure it was g...
(View More)
Joyce installed the system with new duct work, zoning, dampers, new furnace, A/C, and thermostats. They knew exactly what they were doing, installing the system as described and on time. During the 4 days of installation, management dropped by to make sure it was going well. They had all the right equipment and everything went as planned. No snags. These guys are real pros. I'd recommend them to anyone. I love my new Lennox HVAC system. My home finally is finally comfortable. The new system is also whisper quiet.
(View Less)

By Jane S. on 06/26/17
It went great. Jarod was amazing! He was professional and really cared about the cost of the service to me. He did not want me to pay alot!!

By Patrick S. on 06/23/17
It's refreshing when a tech shows up and clearly knows what they're doing. Jarod from Joyce Cooling & Heating came to my property after I had been experiencing an issue for a while -- not knowing what the problem was, but my furnace blower kept popping a fuse. He ...
(View More)
It's refreshing when a tech shows up and clearly knows what they're doing. Jarod from Joyce Cooling & Heating came to my property after I had been experiencing an issue for a while -- not knowing what the problem was, but my furnace blower kept popping a fuse. He had identified the problem within 10 seconds of taking the panel off the central AC unit. Great service!
(View Less)

By Kerry S. on 06/20/17
Excellent customer service. I left a message on a Sunday night. They called me back first thing in the morning and came out that day. Fixed my a/c leak very quickly.

By Matthew J. on 06/18/17
(no comment)

By Mike C. on 06/16/17
Jarod was professional, knowledgeable and provided top-notch quality service. I would absolutely call this company again as a result of this service call!

By Stacey W. on 06/14/17
Jarod has come to my house a few times. He is always very professional and willing to go the extra mile. Joyce Cooling and Heating are great and Jarod I wonderful!

By Luis A. on 06/13/17
Jarod worked the problem in a few minutes and my AC was working immediately, by the way, the office always answers the phone. Thanks!

By George F. on 06/01/17
Jarod has a very good, friendly personality, very experience and knowledgeable on what he does. He did a good job, work well done..

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! AND my AC unit it ready to go!

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! - - -AND most importantly, he fixed my AC unit and it's ready to go!

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! AND my AC unit is ready to go!

By Sarah S. on 05/22/17
Everyone was wonderful! I needed my air conditioner fixed last minute and they right out to help. I am 8 months pregnant with a toddler and it was over 90 degrees out so I was really grateful! Jarod was so helpful and fixed the problem. I will definitely have them back in the future!

By Krysten B. on 05/19/17
My central A/C was not working, I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and within one hour someone was knocking at my door! Initially, I thought it was my boyfriend but it was someone even BETTER!! It was Jarod F., coming to fix my AC. One look at the condenser, he knew ...
(View More)
My central A/C was not working, I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and within one hour someone was knocking at my door! Initially, I thought it was my boyfriend but it was someone even BETTER!! It was Jarod F., coming to fix my AC. One look at the condenser, he knew the exact issue and fixed it-seriously he was in and out within 10 minutes I couldn't believe it. Very polite, professional, and made my day with the quick service. Thank you Jarod!!
(View Less)

By Cynthia t. on 05/09/17
Jarod arrived promptly and was very professional and knowledgeable regarding services and what was right for my home

By Chuck W. on 05/08/17
Jaron was prompt (even a bit early) and quickly identified and fixed the issue with my AC unit. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating and all the better if Jaron shows up!

By J. R. on 05/03/17
Excellent assistance. Professional and helpful in review of cooling system and possible solutions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.