CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Mary J. on 01/07/20
Tony D solved the issue very quickly; he is very knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions. Harry Smith installed furnace today. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. 1/7/2020 Alex D corrected the issued with the humidifier quickly. He also...
(View More)
Tony D solved the issue very quickly; he is very knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions. Harry Smith installed furnace today. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. 1/7/2020 Alex D corrected the issued with the humidifier quickly. He also took the time the talk about the thermostat settings.
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 01/06/20
The guys were awesome as usual! Keith Haynes and Jake were amazing, explained everything they were going to do, and checked out my system again to make sure everything was running efficiently, and checked to see what other questions I had. Great job guys! Thank ...
(View More)
The guys were awesome as usual! Keith Haynes and Jake were amazing, explained everything they were going to do, and checked out my system again to make sure everything was running efficiently, and checked to see what other questions I had. Great job guys! Thank you, and I highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 01/05/20
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was complet...
(View More)
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was completed much sooner than expected, and when they departed there was no mess left behind.
(View Less)

By Jacquie d. on 01/04/20
Tony Dipietro is usually the service tech that comes to my house. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, and thorough. Always does a great job and quickly. Knows his stuff!

By Elizabeth M. on 01/03/20
Tony was very respectful of my home and attentive to my situation. He also gave me ideas of ways to keep the temperature in my home relatively even on both floors, for summer cooling and winter heating.

By Aaron R. on 01/03/20
Jim was very helpful in identifying my problem with my hot water heater. He then was very responsive in helping me decide what choice was best for me. During the installation he and his co-worker treated my home very respectfully. Handling each obstacle I may ha...
(View More)
Jim was very helpful in identifying my problem with my hot water heater. He then was very responsive in helping me decide what choice was best for me. During the installation he and his co-worker treated my home very respectfully. Handling each obstacle I may have unintentionally placed in there way ( snow to bulked - less than optimal work space in basement ) with a smile and a solution. Then wrapped up the job with a tidiness that really made there work shine. I really can't say enough about how happy I am with the work he did. He is a value to his trade.
(View Less)

By Hussam on 01/02/20
Tony D was a fantastic representative of the quality and responsiveness we have come to expect from Joyce. He explained everything he was doing answered our questions and gave us tips to keep system running well. Great guy.

By Donald M. on 01/01/20
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit is running perfectly and couldn’t be more happier with the company and the work they did! Would...
(View More)
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit is running perfectly and couldn’t be more happier with the company and the work they did! Would highly recommend any HVAC work you need done. Jim was my lead with Corey as second in charge. Loved them and their crews!!!
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 01/01/20
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit is running perfectly and couldn’t be more happier with the company and the work they did! Wou...
(View More)
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit is running perfectly and couldn’t be more happier with the company and the work they did! Would highly recommend any HVAC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Mary J. on 12/31/19
Harry Smith installed furnace today. Knowledgeable, professional, polite. Everything you could ask for in a field technician.

By John F. on 12/31/19
We use Joyce because they deliver—we couldn’t be happier with their service. Tony D. always does a great job, and explains everything thoroughly. He’s terrific.

By Don R. on 12/29/19
no comment

By Melissa G. on 12/23/19
Corey Pierpont and his crew were great. They installed 2 high velocity heating and cooling units at our house built in 1788. They were very professional, very friendly, our dog loved them and did a great job maneuvering through our difficult spaces. I highly recomm...
(View More)
Corey Pierpont and his crew were great. They installed 2 high velocity heating and cooling units at our house built in 1788. They were very professional, very friendly, our dog loved them and did a great job maneuvering through our difficult spaces. I highly recommend the unico system they installed. Our house is very warm now and it used to be very cold. Very happy to have made the investment!!!
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 12/23/19
Tony provided excellent service and is both personable and knowledgeable.

By Nadine P. on 12/22/19
Josh was exceptional on this service call as Joyce has always been. Once again Joyce has proven itself. Tony Dipietro has given me fine service.

By Saeed Shafiyan R. on 12/20/19
Joyce Cooling & heating system has been doing maintance on my Home for the past 5 years. Actually, they replace my Cooling and heating system a couple years ago and they did a great job. Tony Did a great job today and explained everything to me.

By Carol S. on 12/20/19
Jake cleaned our furnace on 12/16/19. He did an excellent job, he came on time and spent the time needed to do a quality job. He explained why we weren't get good heat in all areas of the house. He suggested putting in a new thermostat which has helped. Jake is a ...
(View More)
Jake cleaned our furnace on 12/16/19. He did an excellent job, he came on time and spent the time needed to do a quality job. He explained why we weren't get good heat in all areas of the house. He suggested putting in a new thermostat which has helped. Jake is a great asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 12/20/19
As usual Josh is very professional and polite. He arrived on time and performed the heating system yearly tune-up as well as explained the results to me when he finished. Great job and once again thanks for your Quality service.

By Jessica L. on 12/19/19
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new ...
(View More)
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new home. Once again, we are very pleased! Not only do they work great, Dan did an excellent job at placing the equipment in our uniquely designed home! We will definitely go to Dan for any future projects!
(View Less)

By April B. on 12/19/19
Jake did awesome job today in coming to service furnace. He was on time., polite, informative and thorough. Thanks Jake!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(174 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Charles D. on 07/06/17
Joyce installed the system with new duct work, zoning, dampers, new furnace, A/C, and thermostats. They knew exactly what they were doing, installing the system as described and on time. During the 4 days of installation, management dropped by to make sure it was g...
(View More)
Joyce installed the system with new duct work, zoning, dampers, new furnace, A/C, and thermostats. They knew exactly what they were doing, installing the system as described and on time. During the 4 days of installation, management dropped by to make sure it was going well. They had all the right equipment and everything went as planned. No snags. These guys are real pros. I'd recommend them to anyone. I love my new Lennox HVAC system. My home finally is finally comfortable. The new system is also whisper quiet.
(View Less)

By Jane S. on 06/26/17
It went great. Jarod was amazing! He was professional and really cared about the cost of the service to me. He did not want me to pay alot!!

By Patrick S. on 06/23/17
It's refreshing when a tech shows up and clearly knows what they're doing. Jarod from Joyce Cooling & Heating came to my property after I had been experiencing an issue for a while -- not knowing what the problem was, but my furnace blower kept popping a fuse. He ...
(View More)
It's refreshing when a tech shows up and clearly knows what they're doing. Jarod from Joyce Cooling & Heating came to my property after I had been experiencing an issue for a while -- not knowing what the problem was, but my furnace blower kept popping a fuse. He had identified the problem within 10 seconds of taking the panel off the central AC unit. Great service!
(View Less)

By Kerry S. on 06/20/17
Excellent customer service. I left a message on a Sunday night. They called me back first thing in the morning and came out that day. Fixed my a/c leak very quickly.

By Matthew J. on 06/18/17
(no comment)

By Mike C. on 06/16/17
Jarod was professional, knowledgeable and provided top-notch quality service. I would absolutely call this company again as a result of this service call!

By Stacey W. on 06/14/17
Jarod has come to my house a few times. He is always very professional and willing to go the extra mile. Joyce Cooling and Heating are great and Jarod I wonderful!

By Luis A. on 06/13/17
Jarod worked the problem in a few minutes and my AC was working immediately, by the way, the office always answers the phone. Thanks!

By George F. on 06/01/17
Jarod has a very good, friendly personality, very experience and knowledgeable on what he does. He did a good job, work well done..

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! AND my AC unit it ready to go!

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! - - -AND most importantly, he fixed my AC unit and it's ready to go!

By Doreen DePalma B. on 05/22/17
Jarod was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He was knowledgeable and personable. A rare find these days! AND my AC unit is ready to go!

By Sarah S. on 05/22/17
Everyone was wonderful! I needed my air conditioner fixed last minute and they right out to help. I am 8 months pregnant with a toddler and it was over 90 degrees out so I was really grateful! Jarod was so helpful and fixed the problem. I will definitely have them back in the future!

By Krysten B. on 05/19/17
My central A/C was not working, I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and within one hour someone was knocking at my door! Initially, I thought it was my boyfriend but it was someone even BETTER!! It was Jarod F., coming to fix my AC. One look at the condenser, he knew ...
(View More)
My central A/C was not working, I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and within one hour someone was knocking at my door! Initially, I thought it was my boyfriend but it was someone even BETTER!! It was Jarod F., coming to fix my AC. One look at the condenser, he knew the exact issue and fixed it-seriously he was in and out within 10 minutes I couldn't believe it. Very polite, professional, and made my day with the quick service. Thank you Jarod!!
(View Less)

By Cynthia t. on 05/09/17
Jarod arrived promptly and was very professional and knowledgeable regarding services and what was right for my home

By Chuck W. on 05/08/17
Jaron was prompt (even a bit early) and quickly identified and fixed the issue with my AC unit. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating and all the better if Jaron shows up!

By J. R. on 05/03/17
Excellent assistance. Professional and helpful in review of cooling system and possible solutions.

By James J. on 05/02/17
Very knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. I was able to get an appointment on the day I called. Jarod explained everything to my wife and I clearly, he answered all our questions, and he didn't try to rush us. Great company!

By Stella A. on 05/02/17
Jarod serviced and diagnosed my ac and was professional and throughly explained my options. Stella

By Julia L. on 04/29/17
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly ! :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.