CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Bob G. on 06/04/20
Nick Cafarelli was great, he did a great job of addressing all the issues. The unit runs great. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Carl H. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.

By Jonathan S. on 06/02/20
no comment

By Kim M. on 06/02/20
Alex was my technician today. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This company has great customer service and is reasonably priced. I would definitely use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Jayant S. on 06/02/20
Jason was very professional.

By Barbara A C. on 06/02/20
honest, dependable and very reasonable. I've been using them for years. They take their time and and make sure everything is working properly.

By Ashley C. on 06/02/20
The Joyce team was quick, knowledgeable, communicative, and they were respectful of space. Highly recommend!

By Al G. on 06/02/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Brianna M. on 06/02/20
Thank you guys. Jarod F was the most pleasant!!

By Jeri H. on 06/01/20
(no comment)

By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By James G. on 05/27/20
Jarod and his partner had my system fixed in 15 minutes. Always have a good experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Paul P. on 05/27/20
no comment

By George on 05/26/20
Joyce was prompt, timely and courteous. Jared handles the issue and explained what happened to our central AC unit.

By H. Frank M. on 05/22/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating were fantastic and specifically Jared Famisian. They made it happen on the first hot day of the year! Awesome. Will be utilizing them again in the near future.

By Bob P. on 05/12/20
Total professionals. Making the appointment on the phone was quick and easy. Technician arrived early, calling first. He was masked, and practicing social distancing. He went straight to the problem with our A/C unit, and worked efficiently. I was able to give him ...
(View More)
Total professionals. Making the appointment on the phone was quick and easy. Technician arrived early, calling first. He was masked, and practicing social distancing. He went straight to the problem with our A/C unit, and worked efficiently. I was able to give him credit card information verbally and he left us with helpful information.
(View Less)

By John J G. on 05/06/20
Jared did what he said he would do. Diagnosed the vapor sensor wasn't working. Ordered part and replaced next day. All good

By Robert R. on 05/05/20
I have being doing business with Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. Jarod did a great job replacing the part on my heating unit. He was very professional. He even took the time to explain about the part he replace. I will continue to do my business with Joyc...
(View More)
I have being doing business with Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. Jarod did a great job replacing the part on my heating unit. He was very professional. He even took the time to explain about the part he replace. I will continue to do my business with Joyce, as they always prompt and courteous with their service.
(View Less)

By Angela G. on 05/04/20
Jarod F was punctual, professional and respectful of my home. He explained a few different options to me and the benefits of each. He was quick but very thorough.

By Andrew K. on 05/04/20
no comment

By Starr P. on 04/16/20
Jarod was excellent- professional, pleasant, respectful, and careful! Thank you very much. I give Joyce Cooling and Heating 5 stars- the highest score.

By Greg H. on 04/15/20
A well established HVAC company, providing top-notch service caring for your heating and cooling problems. My latest job tor Joyce was a lack of hot water. Jarrod, found that my service was a day away, checked, and found he could do the job a day early. The problem...
(View More)
A well established HVAC company, providing top-notch service caring for your heating and cooling problems. My latest job tor Joyce was a lack of hot water. Jarrod, found that my service was a day away, checked, and found he could do the job a day early. The problem was diagnosed (a defective mixing valve) and taken care of. Jarrod has worked on my systems for a number of years, and provides excellent service. Joyce cooling has a large staff of licensed techs who know their craft and solve problems quickly. If you are looking for a HVAC company, Joyce Coling and Heating is the one.
(View Less)

By Heather on 04/02/20
Jarod came today to check out extremely loud oil burner/furnace which was installed 18 months ago. All business, in and out. Arrived on time after he called. Checked it out and was in his way. Follow up cleaning scheduled for 5 days out.

By Lindsay M. on 03/24/20
Jarod is very knowledgeable and always polite. He’s serviced our unit a few times and is always a pleasure working with him and Joyce. Highly recommended.

By Thomas E. on 03/17/20
Wanted to thank Jarod Famisan. He did an outstanding job and getting my hot water for the shower working providing steady hot water. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. I will definitely use Joyce Cooling and Heating from now on. Also wanted t...
(View More)
Wanted to thank Jarod Famisan. He did an outstanding job and getting my hot water for the shower working providing steady hot water. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. I will definitely use Joyce Cooling and Heating from now on. Also wanted to thank Michelle Forcier Dalton at the call desk, she was great at getting someone to my place within the same day. My hats off to the Joyce crew for making this a great experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.