CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By wendy w. on 11/24/20
Friendly service.

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.

By Dina S. on 11/24/20
Had furnace maintenance service call with Joyce. As always, they provide outstanding and friendly service!

By Linda R. on 11/24/20
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asse...
(View More)
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asset to Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. Bob & Linda Richard
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/23/20
Patrick Roy and team installed a new heating and cooling system for me. It was estimated to take two days but the entire thing was completed in one day. Team was professional, did a quality job , demonstrated how to use it, and answers any and all questions I had.

By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Joseline T. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 11/21/20
Excellent service

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Rita L. on 11/20/20
I was very appreciative that Mitchell came to my house late in the evening. He was polite, solved my situation, I had heat and that made me happy.

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James came to my home this week for the annual service on my furnace. He was very professional and a delight to be around. With people like James your company will be in great shape for years to come.

By Terry A. on 11/20/20
Replaced water heater. So professional and polite and courteous not just to me but his coworker. Awesome!

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he ...
(View More)
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he worked. No complaints what so ever. If all your employees are this good than your company will be in great shape for many years to comne.
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
179 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Karen J. on 11/19/20
Very happy with the service performed on the furnace, it’s working perfectly. Jarod was very professional and so was the Tech that worked with him, I’m sorry I didn’t get his name. The worked was done quickly and efficiently. Happy to know that my landlord ha...
(View More)
Very happy with the service performed on the furnace, it’s working perfectly. Jarod was very professional and so was the Tech that worked with him, I’m sorry I didn’t get his name. The worked was done quickly and efficiently. Happy to know that my landlord has signed up for the maintenance plan so there will be no worries in the future. Highly recommend Jarod and the Joyce team. Thank you very much. Karen
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 11/18/20
no comment

By Kuljeet on 11/13/20
no comment

By Michael M. on 11/12/20
no comment

By bob l. on 11/12/20
Excellent service

By robert a. on 11/12/20
We have been using Joyce cooling & heating for years. We are extremely satisfied with their service. Everyone from schedulling to installation deserve a 10/10 rating. We very seldom review any service we receive from contractors but this is an exception. Highly rec...
(View More)
We have been using Joyce cooling & heating for years. We are extremely satisfied with their service. Everyone from schedulling to installation deserve a 10/10 rating. We very seldom review any service we receive from contractors but this is an exception. Highly recommend everyone use this company. Bob
(View Less)

By Jackie N. on 11/11/20
no comment

By Nadi M. on 11/11/20
Excellent service, Jared is very professional and knowledgeable. Best HVAC company in NH. All their employees are excellent, from the owner Abe, appointment setters , field technicians and apprentices. Thank you Joyce !

By Curt c. on 11/09/20
Jerry was extremely helpful. he clearly explained how the unit operates and what expected behavior looks like. he explained the reasoning for his proposal and set reasonable expectations on pricing and timing

By John B. on 11/09/20
Jarod and team were great and ultra professional. Look forward to using them is the future.

By Jeanne C. on 10/27/20
Jarod from Joyce Heating and his assistant Allen were very professional, friendly and gave great information needed for us to decide on replacing our heat pump.

By Les N. on 10/26/20
Jarod and Joyce Cooling and Heating are a top notch company. They performed the work quickly and efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.

By Brian R. on 10/20/20
Jarod came in today to help me figure out why my new ductless heater/cooling system didn’t seem to be working. He uncovered a leak in the system and recharged the system in short order. I’ve had several problems with the system since it was installed about six ...
(View More)
Jarod came in today to help me figure out why my new ductless heater/cooling system didn’t seem to be working. He uncovered a leak in the system and recharged the system in short order. I’ve had several problems with the system since it was installed about six months ago but Joyce has been very responsive in addressing my concerns.
(View Less)

By Karen Z. on 10/17/20
Very pleased with the service received. Jarod was personable, professional and knowledgeable. Was able to pinpoint the issue and provided a solution.

By Bob P. on 10/17/20
Accomplished, efficient, accommodating, and personable.

By Liz S. on 10/13/20
Jarod was great! He spent a lot of time explaining and giving recommendations for the most optimal outcome. I would give 10 stars if I could! Great work!

By Glen D. on 09/23/20
Responsive, courteous and on time. Not to mention patient with someone, aka me, who was curious about everything they were doing. Didn't try pushing some kind of maintenance agreement either. Perfect in every respect.

By Michael P. on 09/23/20
Jarod gave us a great tutorial on our new home's HVAC system. Took his time and explained everything in great detail. Ensured we had a new furnace filter the same day. Best service call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.