CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By David G. on 07/08/20
Corey was totally awesome. His kindness, politeness, his patience in answering our questions, his work ethics were fantastic. Jake who worked with Corey was all of the above as well. Thank you both for a super job.

By Kayleigh H. on 07/08/20
Tony was professional, thorough and very knowledgeable

By Natasha S. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By Greg H. on 07/07/20
John contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving for my service call. That is always appreciated. Upon arrival, John introduced himself and began servicing my air conditioner systems. He worked quickly and filled me n as he went along. I asked John if...
(View More)
John contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving for my service call. That is always appreciated. Upon arrival, John introduced himself and began servicing my air conditioner systems. He worked quickly and filled me n as he went along. I asked John if he would check the ceiling vents on the second floor to make sure they had been opened fully, and to clear any setting on the time memory of the Aprilsire thermostat used for the AC. He took care of my requests and finished by checking the two outside units. John found everything was working fine. John onserved the protocol for the COVID 19 issue by distancing and being masked. It was a pleasure to meet John, and I look forward to having him do future services on my cooling and heating systems.
(View Less)

By Anoli B. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Elaine R. on 07/07/20
Professional informative polite

By Linda L. on 07/07/20
I cannot offer one suggestion to improve, great service!!

By Brandon M. on 07/06/20
Very professional very quick to service and fix my ac

By Diane L. on 07/06/20
John was on time, professional, and told me what he was doing each step of the process. I would recommend him.

By Kate E. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Jake W. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Andrea V. on 07/06/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By shelly m. on 07/05/20
Tony D came to service my furnace and was professional, prompt and courteous as well as super polite!

By Alex M. on 07/03/20
This company and a specially Jarod Famisan Service Technician are the best you can find. Jarod is so knowledgeable and very professional, he had inspected my unit several times and fixed everything very nice. He know what's going on right a way, he is my heating/A...
(View More)
This company and a specially Jarod Famisan Service Technician are the best you can find. Jarod is so knowledgeable and very professional, he had inspected my unit several times and fixed everything very nice. He know what's going on right a way, he is my heating/AC DOCTOR!!!! Thank you so much. It's very rare to find a professionals this day. Joyce is a very reliable company with great employees. Jarod, thank you so much for everything. JOSH Swabovich was very professional , Such a nice guy, thank you so much, glad to be the customer of this company and people there
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 07/02/20
Tony DiPietro came today to service our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and personable and I would highly recommend him and the company he represents. Five star rating...

By Patty H. on 07/02/20
Alex was so helpful and knew his business. Very professional and right on time. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and heating.

By Courtney G. on 07/02/20
Both Ac and heating maintenance. Everyone that works for them is always polite and very helpful.

By Deb on 07/02/20
James is very good at his job. Thanks

By Debbie M. on 07/01/20
First time using this company and I will be calling them again. I will also be recommending them to my friends. They were on time, very professional, and explained what needed to be done. Well done and Thank you!

By Debbie D. on 07/01/20
James B. is knowledgeable and did great work. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
306 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Jarod F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
130 total reviews
Service Technician - Jarod has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 15 years.
By Jake W. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Erik D. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Thomas W. on 07/01/20
Thank you for an extremely satisfying first experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating! Jarod was exceptional! Very professional and knowledgeable, he was able to solution my issue in no time at all. We will use Joyce for our A/C & Heating needs moving forward. Thank you again.

By Gary T. on 06/30/20
Love these guys, very efficient, fare value and top notch service. The service tech's always take the time and effort to explain issues and potential items to watch for in the future.

By Dudley C. on 06/28/20
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Resolved the issue quickly.

By lou p. on 06/25/20
Great problem solver and listener

By John G. on 06/24/20
They showed up quickly and were very courteous. We highly recommend Joyce for all your HVAC needs.

By Daryl E. on 06/23/20
arod and his partner arrived on time, were able to readily diagnose the problem and solve it with a minor operation. Thank you, Jarod!

By Jennifer on 06/23/20
Jarod is extremely knowledgeable about our Lenox system. He is able to adjust the internal (too complicated for the homeowner) settings and we can get to 60° (yes, sixty degrees) at night in the bedrooms which is how we like to sleep. Nick has been so responsive ...
(View More)
Jarod is extremely knowledgeable about our Lenox system. He is able to adjust the internal (too complicated for the homeowner) settings and we can get to 60° (yes, sixty degrees) at night in the bedrooms which is how we like to sleep. Nick has been so responsive each time he's been here and really listens to the customers requests. Jarod is the Wizard Of Lennox..... So grateful to have him as a resource.
(View Less)

By Janet B. on 06/19/20
Solved the immediate problem as well as giving us options for long term solution.

By Paul L. on 06/19/20
Jarod was very pleasant, answered all my questions and was very informative about my options to repair my system.

By Donald M. on 06/16/20
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced 4 months ago. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit has been running perfectly and couldn’t be happier with the company and the work...
(View More)
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced 4 months ago. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit has been running perfectly and couldn’t be happier with the company and the work they did! Had an alert come up (that I found out was normal) that I couldn't reset. Jarod came right out to take care of the alert. He also checked out the whole system to make sure everything else was ok. He found the filter was dirtier than expected because this system is more powerful than the one I previously had. Didn't expect it, but everything was done free of charge. Would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for any HVAC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Adam on 06/13/20
I was happy with the service- prompt, good communication. Efficient with the job that was needed for the short term, good explanation, and provided a non-pushy long term solution. Thanks!

By Mike Kimball @ Hargaves H. on 06/11/20
Jerod was on time, offered multiple solutions, very professional and polite as well. Thanks Jerod!

By Mary K. on 06/09/20
Joyce Heating and Cooling is a great company. They are also very responsive and professional and they make sure to get the job done right. We had the service rep Jarod and he is always very helpful and knowledgeable about the units.

By Shema R. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Jason H. on 06/08/20
First time using Joyce Cooling & Heating. Here’s a quick summary. Scheduling was easy and smooth, the service tech arrived on schedule and performed the service efficiently and fast with great communication of what the issue was and what was fixed. Excellent all around service!

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Brianna M. on 06/02/20
Thank you guys. Jarod F was the most pleasant!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.