CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jackie n. on 05/16/19
Mitchell was very nice and efficient

By Anne Marie M. on 05/16/19
Jake was very friendly, professional and explained everything he did. Thank you

By Matt C. on 05/15/19
Jim was great on the two day install. Never thought we would need heat overnight between in May but we did and Jim had that up and working on the night in between the work. Great job!

By Lea T. on 05/15/19
Tyler has performed maintenance on our heating/cooling systems on more than one occasion and he is always exceptionally professional, friendly and efficient!

By Ross C. on 05/15/19
Tony D. Was excellent again. I told him about a problem that I had. He noted it and would have the part to correct it on the next PM.

By Diane J. on 05/14/19
thank you for always making sure my cat did not escape! Your attention to that small detail for me is a reflection of your professionalism and is greatly appreciated!

By Mark L. on 05/14/19
Very professional installation of our cooling system

By Richard R. on 05/14/19
Tony did an excellent job preparing my air conditioning for the summer. On time, clean and conscientious. Explained everything he did.

By Warren b. on 05/13/19
Perfect work from Michell P

By Venkatesh N. on 05/13/19
This is the second time that Tony has been at home to fix or conducted scheduled maintenance. Tony is professional, efficient and has a great personality. Five starts to Tony and his team.

By Melissa R. on 05/13/19
Very professional, personable and friendly. Took the time to problem solve and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

By DAVID F. on 05/13/19
Alrighty - I have another 5-STAR review that I would like to submit for the recent service I received from JOYCE to repair a problem with our air conditioning thermostat. JAROD come out to our home onTuesday (APRIL 30) and took care of this for us. Jarod arrived on...
(View More)
Alrighty - I have another 5-STAR review that I would like to submit for the recent service I received from JOYCE to repair a problem with our air conditioning thermostat. JAROD come out to our home onTuesday (APRIL 30) and took care of this for us. Jarod arrived on schedule and quickly got the problem resolved for us. As usual when dealing with JOYCE technicians, Jarod was friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. Thank you, Jarod & JOYCE for another excellent service experience!
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 05/13/19
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am a...
(View More)
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am alone. This is a company you can trust. We have had issues with our heating system every now and again and when I call they come right away a fix our issue with no extra charge. We love Joyce Cooling and Heating, Toyda Mitchell P and JD Nuttall came and they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for all you do :)
(View Less)

By JIm C. on 05/11/19
Discovered my water heater was leaking on Thursday and Joyce was able to send Tyler out on Friday to install a new tank. Installation went smoothly and we were back up and running by Friday afternoon. Tyler M was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Great job.

By Richard C Thompson (. on 05/11/19
Both service tech were very nice, both removed their shoes when they entered the house. The system start up went smoothly. Thank you, Rick

By Rosemary C. on 05/11/19
Had my AC serviced yesterday by Jake & JD and both were very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable in what they were doing. Would recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to my friends. Also would like to have both service techs. for my next service next year.

By Lee B. on 05/10/19
Josh and JD came to my house for my furnace health check. They were terrific and very knowledgeable. They are my permanent furnace / cooling go-to guys. Very much appreciated! Lee

By Arunkumar C. on 05/10/19
Jake is a awesome guy and he clearly explains the purpose of the visit

By Bruce C. on 05/10/19
Long time customer. Great service. Jake was knowledgeable, identified any problems and carefully explained issue and resolution. Jake and Joyce Heating are a company you can trust for quality work and fair prices.

By Frank L. on 05/10/19
On time - explained everything - Polite - made sure everything was clean before finishing up..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(169 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.