CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Howard W. on 05/04/21
Great job and very professional

By Nile Knight & Abree M. on 05/04/21
I highly recommend these guys! The crew that installed our AC system was friendly, skilled, and lightning fast (they finished a full day ahead of schedule). Not a speck of dust to be seen afterwards. They were also super gracious about our dog, who insisted on "hel...
(View More)
I highly recommend these guys! The crew that installed our AC system was friendly, skilled, and lightning fast (they finished a full day ahead of schedule). Not a speck of dust to be seen afterwards. They were also super gracious about our dog, who insisted on "helping" by bringing them all of her toys. Can't say enough good things - job well done!
(View Less)

By Frank on 05/04/21
great service

By Jeff S. on 05/03/21
Josh is always very helpful and highly professional. I have sincerely appreciated his recommendations and advice. He takes time to not only address the specific issues, but also to answer any questions... Always much appreciated!

By Bill D. on 05/03/21
Jim and his team arrived as scheduled. They provided a professional service, communicated well and the install went perfectly. We’re already enjoying our system and look forward to a long relationship with Joyce.

By Jim T. on 05/03/21
Patrick is a trustworthy, hard working professional. His workmanship is top notch as well as the Lennox central ac system that he installed. He and the rest of the team made this a great experience. Highly recommended.

By Arnold A. on 05/03/21
Mitch answered my call for emergency service on Sat., 5/1/21 regarding a leaking hot water heater which occurred late the previous evening. I explained the situation and he stated he would be at my house after he went to another client. When he arrived, he was able...
(View More)
Mitch answered my call for emergency service on Sat., 5/1/21 regarding a leaking hot water heater which occurred late the previous evening. I explained the situation and he stated he would be at my house after he went to another client. When he arrived, he was able to see that, indeed, the unit would need to be replaced and gave me an estimate for the job. Since it was the weekend, Mitch told me I should call first thing Monday, 5/3/21 to schedule an appointment. He was courteous and understanding stating that Joyce would get back to me as soon as possible to complete the job. Very, very satisfied!
(View Less)

By Armand L. on 05/01/21
John was courteous and informative. He arrived early in the time allocation and offered interesting advice on a new system for my sister in law. I would recommend him highly.

By Emelie and Edward S. on 05/01/21
Very professional service from all who worked on this project. They were also able to come in a week earlier than what was scheduled. They did a great job and cleaned their mess before they left each night. Thank you Jim, Cam, Adam and Billy

By Gary T. on 04/30/21
Jay our service tech was great to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to deal with.

By Sherri D. on 04/30/21
From the first meeting with Jason going over my needs and wants to phone conversations and emails with Tina and then having the Mini-Split cooling and heating system installed by Patrick and his small army of men in two rooms and also a tankless water heater instal...
(View More)
From the first meeting with Jason going over my needs and wants to phone conversations and emails with Tina and then having the Mini-Split cooling and heating system installed by Patrick and his small army of men in two rooms and also a tankless water heater installed in the basement, everything went smoothly, completed in one day with outstanding service. Patrick did a great job explaining the functions of the units and his keen attention to detail kept my home clean of debris. All of the field Techs were wonderful. I will be using Joyce Cooling & Heating for all my needs and will highly recommend them as well.
(View Less)

By robert g. on 04/30/21
no comment

By Brian Gould & Paul D. on 04/30/21
Tony is both experienced and personable. He's also very good explaining things for the older folks and has tolerance & patience when conversing and answering questions. Excellent job, that's why we keep requesting him.

By Don S. on 04/30/21
John performed maintenance on our AC unit recently. As you would expect from Joyce, he was thorough and professional. In addition he was courteous, friendly, and attentive to questions from the likes of me. I am pleased to write this review.

By Mike R. on 04/29/21
Great service. Quick and accurate diagnosis, fast turnaround on the required replacement part, system repaired and back in service! Definitely recommend this team!

By Ed H. on 04/29/21
Rep was courteous and knowledgeable Joyce came the next day after my initial call

By robert g. on 04/29/21
allan was punctual, did an excellent job and is an asset to your company. I hope he returns for my heating check.

By Bart Z. on 04/29/21
Very impressed with the work, everyone was professional and courteous and they cleaned up after themselves. Calvin also explaind exactly how to operate the units. I'd use Joyce again

By Melissa on 04/29/21
Great response in coming to fix a leak even after hours. Courteous, professional and responsible. Even checked additional parts to make sure they were working and helped to clean the floor. Would definitely recommend. Great service.

By Jeannette F. on 04/28/21
Nick was prompt at 2 PM. He was attentive, knowledgeable and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Calvin C
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Matt H
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike G
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.