CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Mark M. on 07/13/21
no comment

By Rich W. on 07/13/21
no comment

By Kris S. on 07/12/21
Tyler M. Came out to troubleshoot a faulty wet switch. Very happy with the service he provided.

By Michelle J. on 07/12/21
Tony was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the quality and value received, and would recommend highly. Nice work!

By Andrew M. on 07/11/21
Their workers are very professional and extremely knowledgeable

By Aamer M A. on 07/10/21
no comment

By Denise S. on 07/09/21
Called Joyce Cooling for some help with a hose that releases water from the AC unit. Josh came out the next day and fixed my problem quickly! Thank you for coming out promptly! Josh was great!

By Goldstein on 07/09/21
Nice clean normal people.

By Claudia P. on 07/08/21
no comment

By Scott A. on 07/08/21
James did an awesome job. Great feedback/information and professional!!!!

By Brittany S. on 07/08/21
no comment

By Lee P. on 07/08/21
Aaron and his crew were on time, friendly and professional. They did the job in a tough attic on hot summer days and did a great job cleaning up after themselves.

By Joseph Z. on 07/07/21
John was prompt, went to work and gave me all the details of what he did and what he found. Unit OK for another year.

By Michelle on 07/07/21
Tyler was very knowledgeable and very professional. We will use them again!

By Dina S. on 07/07/21
Always a pleasant experience when using Joyce. Their customer service is second to none!

By Lesa M. on 07/07/21
Great people to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. Mitchell was very helpful and personable. Thanks for your help. Five stars

By JoAnn J. on 07/06/21
Once again, Joyce Cooling & Heating has proven they are they company to call! Everyone was wonderful! I especially want to mention Dan Theriault. My water heater started to leak last night (July 5th); I called JH&C, and by early Tuesday morning I had an appointm...
(View More)
Once again, Joyce Cooling & Heating has proven they are they company to call! Everyone was wonderful! I especially want to mention Dan Theriault. My water heater started to leak last night (July 5th); I called JH&C, and by early Tuesday morning I had an appointment for that day. Dan was great, very professional & efficient. The job was done quickly, they cleaned up after themselves, and were a pleasure to deal with!
(View Less)

By Steven P. on 07/06/21
Excellant work from tech. Would use them again.

By David B. on 07/06/21
Impressed with same day service and got us back up & running cold AC quickly. He endured working up in the attic on a very hot & humid day.

By Jim J. on 07/06/21
John was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ray C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Mike G
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matt H
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.