CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Normand L. on 05/07/21
We've used Joyce for years. They have designed and installed ductwork in very challenging spaces in our home. We purchased a new furnace and whole house A/C that was a great value. They installed and have maintained it ever since and their service plans are also ve...
(View More)
We've used Joyce for years. They have designed and installed ductwork in very challenging spaces in our home. We purchased a new furnace and whole house A/C that was a great value. They installed and have maintained it ever since and their service plans are also very competitive. We highly recommend the entire Joyce team for their expertise and professional service delivery.
(View Less)

By Tod D. on 05/07/21
no comment

By Lesa M. on 05/07/21
We couldn't have been more happier with the service we received from Calvin and Joyce Cooling and Heating. Looking forward to a hot summer. Thanks

By Teri H. on 05/07/21
Another excellent appointment with Joyce. Their staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, professional, timely! I can't say enough great things about these guys!

By Michelle A. on 05/07/21
As always, excellent service on our yearly maintenance. Always prompt, professional and pleasant.

By Ricardo K. on 05/06/21
no comment

By Gene L S. on 05/06/21
Allen was very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time, actually ahead of time, and explained the maintenance process. We have been with Joyce for five years and have never had a bad experience with any of the customer service personnel.

By Lisa M G. on 05/06/21
Loyal customer for years. Excellent service as always. Will continue to recommend to others.

By john v. on 05/05/21
We purchased a Lennox system through a representative of Joyce at Costco. Patrick and his team - his assistant and an electrician, worked through a rainy day and did a great job. They took the time to answer any questions I had on the positioning of the inside unit...
(View More)
We purchased a Lennox system through a representative of Joyce at Costco. Patrick and his team - his assistant and an electrician, worked through a rainy day and did a great job. They took the time to answer any questions I had on the positioning of the inside units, the placement of the outside unit and options on the layout of the piping connecting everything. They laid down drop clothes to cover the floors as they did have to enter and exit the house quite often. When the job was done I was very pleased with how "clean" the whole outside lines looked with very little showing and the cover plating done with minimal connections and angles. All done in one day too! Thanks again Patrick!
(View Less)

By Angel B. on 05/05/21
great service always pleasant and on time

By Rita S. on 05/05/21
Another great installation by Joyce Cooling. Jim N. and Cameron M. were outstanding. Arrived on time, set right to work and not a minute was wasted on a 3-day job. Professional and careful while working in our home. We highly recommend them.

By Marc b. on 05/05/21
These guys were the best. Very cordial .

By Jeannette F. on 05/05/21
Nick was prompt at 2 PM. He was attentive, knowledgeable and courteous.

By John H. on 05/05/21
Had an end of season AC installed recently. Great professional job done and they had a mind melt problem getting the Nest thermostat to operate. It was my older Nest and a new thermostat instantly did the fix. Great work, great value, great employees!!!

By Constance S. on 05/05/21
Allan was very pleasant and very efficient. Pleasure having him do the yearly maintenance on my system. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. I give him 5 Stars!

By Bob M. on 05/05/21
no comment

By Barbara F. on 05/05/21
Had 4 mini splits installed. Patrick Roy and partner were very professional and answered all questions. He calmed all stressful feelings that come along with working in your home. Very respectful of your home both in and out. Would highly recommend.

By Nancy M. on 05/04/21
Nick was punctual, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered questions and provided information in order to assist me in making decisions. I will definitely continue to use Joyce Heating and Cooling in the future.

By Sue B. on 05/04/21
Very professional, worked quickly, didn't try to up-sell (they never do at Joyce).

By Martin S. on 05/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyren T
5 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jason P
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Aaron B
14 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ray C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Patrick R
3 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.