CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Luisa P. on 07/19/21
John was very professional and thorough in identifying a leak we had in our A/C in the attic, and we could not be happier for his help. We’re now in the process of getting Joyce Cooling and Heating to help us find the best solution for our leak. Excellent service!

By Robert on 07/19/21
Friendly, knowledgeable service. The entire team worked well together and performed well above expectations.

By Muhammad A. on 07/18/21
no comment

By steve and lois m. on 07/18/21
replaced a burner fuse

By Mark C. on 07/18/21
Joyce installed a 4 head mini split system a little over a year ago that we have been very happy with. Today the unit in our living suddenly starting gushing water out. I called Joyce and within a couple hours James B arrived and quickly determined it had leaked ...
(View More)
Joyce installed a 4 head mini split system a little over a year ago that we have been very happy with. Today the unit in our living suddenly starting gushing water out. I called Joyce and within a couple hours James B arrived and quickly determined it had leaked refrigerant. He refilled it, with a uv dye added so they can find the leak, verified the system and went on his way. Fast, professional service, covered by warranty. I highly recommend Joyce heating and cooling. Mark Cloutier
(View Less)

By Saly p. on 07/17/21
Amazing service! Very professional! Very knowledgeable! Helped us with our AC problem and also very affordable!! Definitely will be calling back with any future issues we have! Jay is our guy! :)

By Christine S. on 07/16/21
Jim and his team from Joyce Heating & Cooling did a fabulous job installing our new AC units. They were easy to work with, professional, friendly guys who kept my house clean and worked hard to keep traffic and noise down in the house while my kids did their schoo...
(View More)
Jim and his team from Joyce Heating & Cooling did a fabulous job installing our new AC units. They were easy to work with, professional, friendly guys who kept my house clean and worked hard to keep traffic and noise down in the house while my kids did their school work. Best of all they did a great installation of our AC units and we can't wait to use them this summer. Highly recommended Jim and his team and Joyce Heating & Cooling. We have been happy customers for 12 years now!
(View Less)

By Tony & Anne V. on 07/16/21
no comment

By Madaline g. on 07/16/21
Ray, Jimmy, Garrett, & Cam were amazing! Great communication. Prompt, professional, and patient. They will be getting a call from us again when it’s time for maintenance. I will also be referring them to everyone I know. Keep up the great work. Thanks guys!!

By Jim S. on 07/16/21
Heard good things about Joyce and thought I’d give them a try for a minor issue with my boiler. Called one day, they came out the next! Jarod was on time, very courteous and professional. He fixed the problem for a fraction of what someone else had quoted - and s...
(View More)
Heard good things about Joyce and thought I’d give them a try for a minor issue with my boiler. Called one day, they came out the next! Jarod was on time, very courteous and professional. He fixed the problem for a fraction of what someone else had quoted - and showed me how I could fix a similar problem myself in the future! It was a very positive experience and that’s not something I can say very often after a service person of any sort leaves the house. (Service was last fall, review written then but I apparently missed hitting the button to post it).
(View Less)

By Rocco R. on 07/16/21
Woke up to no hot water on Friday. I immediately starting thinking, "I'ts Friday, I won't even get anyone out here until Monday." I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and was told that they would have someone out that day, and that the Technician would call a half ho...
(View More)
Woke up to no hot water on Friday. I immediately starting thinking, "I'ts Friday, I won't even get anyone out here until Monday." I called Joyce Cooling & Heating and was told that they would have someone out that day, and that the Technician would call a half hour before arrival. Sure enough, the Technician called that afternoon and arrived right on time. Our Technician Josh, diagnosed the problem, and had us up and running within an hour! Josh was very professional, explained the problem and left the area neat and clean. I was also very happy with the cost of the repair. Thank you Joyce Cooling & Heating!
(View Less)

By Lindsay T. on 07/16/21
no comment

By Sharon S. on 07/16/21
John came on time, was friendly, cheerful, and performed the needed service. I am not sure why the air filters were changed when they were only half way through their 3 month lifespan (date was written on the filters), but it may be company policy to do so at the t...
(View More)
John came on time, was friendly, cheerful, and performed the needed service. I am not sure why the air filters were changed when they were only half way through their 3 month lifespan (date was written on the filters), but it may be company policy to do so at the time of servicing. I would not hesitate to have John come to my house again.
(View Less)

By Andrea H. on 07/15/21
Very friendly and helpful!! Super nice!

By Mary C. on 07/14/21
Nick C. was professional and friendly. He was also proactive in offering me ways to save time and money. I would definitely recommend him and the company overall.

By Donna F. on 07/14/21
John the technician was early. Very thorough and made sure that I was aware of everything that he was doing. Good advice at the end of the service call. Great company to work with!

By Josh N. on 07/14/21
Jay was super professional and friendly. Taught me a bunch about my system and the cost for the work was very reasonable! Would 110% hire them again.

By Michelle L. on 07/13/21
no comment

By john r. on 07/13/21
J was prompt and courteous. Went above and beyond to explain my options with a flaky thermostat

By Mark M. on 07/13/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyren T
5 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Aaron B
14 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jason P
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Calvin C
2 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Patrick R
3 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.