CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Heather on 04/02/20
Jarod came today to check out extremely loud oil burner/furnace which was installed 18 months ago. All business, in and out. Arrived on time after he called. Checked it out and was in his way. Follow up cleaning scheduled for 5 days out.

By Lea S. on 03/26/20
Joyce Heating and Cooling is conscientious in every aspect of their operation. They provided the detail instructions before they arrived of what I could expect and Shaun follow them. Shaun gave me a clear understanding of why he proposed the solution and how it...
(View More)
Joyce Heating and Cooling is conscientious in every aspect of their operation. They provided the detail instructions before they arrived of what I could expect and Shaun follow them. Shaun gave me a clear understanding of why he proposed the solution and how it would fit the existing infrastructure. As usual he exemplified the Joyce way of doing things, efficient, conscientious, and precise. My kind of vendor. Once the Covid virus controls are lightened I will move forward.
(View Less)

By Lindsay M. on 03/24/20
Jarod is very knowledgeable and always polite. He’s serviced our unit a few times and is always a pleasure working with him and Joyce. Highly recommended.

By Robert F. on 03/20/20
Excellent advice, great help.

By Grant S. on 03/20/20
Enjoyed meeting with Ray Creaney this morning. After reviewing my needs, and based on Ray's recommendations, I decided to replace furnace, A/C and gas water heater. Ray was thorough, highly knowledgeable and friendly throughout. Very positive experience. Five out of five stars!

By Larry F. on 03/20/20
Great job!

By Pam St J. on 03/19/20
Joyce has been excellent in all our interactions with them. Today our hot water heater stopped working and Alex D quickly took care of the problem. And he was very conscientious in maintaining the covid 19 recommended physical distancing and wiped down with wipes ...
(View More)
Joyce has been excellent in all our interactions with them. Today our hot water heater stopped working and Alex D quickly took care of the problem. And he was very conscientious in maintaining the covid 19 recommended physical distancing and wiped down with wipes anything he touched. Great company and great employees
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 03/18/20
Alex D. just came by and repaired my gas boiler. He was very informative, professional, and courteous about the repairs that needed to be performed. Job well done. I tried clicking the link to rate his service, but to no avail. Thanks for your service, Ron Currier

By Barrett J W. on 03/18/20
Call today to have a TPR valve fixed because it was leaking. JCH had Alex there within a couple hours and had it fixed quickly. Called ahead, responsive and knowledgeable.

By KAREN B. on 03/18/20
Tony DiPietro came to do maintenance on the air conditioner unit, he did a fine job, explained to me about the cleaning and work done on the A/C unit. I was very satisfied with his service; he even was really good about being followed around by my dog!

By William M B. on 03/18/20
Nick very polite and answered all our questions Bill B

By Nicole P. on 03/18/20
I’ve never had anything but friendly, knowledgeable technicians and excellent service!

By Carolyn B. on 03/17/20
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend them!

By Thomas E. on 03/17/20
Wanted to thank Jarod Famisan. He did an outstanding job and getting my hot water for the shower working providing steady hot water. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. I will definitely use Joyce Cooling and Heating from now on. Also wanted t...
(View More)
Wanted to thank Jarod Famisan. He did an outstanding job and getting my hot water for the shower working providing steady hot water. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. I will definitely use Joyce Cooling and Heating from now on. Also wanted to thank Michelle Forcier Dalton at the call desk, she was great at getting someone to my place within the same day. My hats off to the Joyce crew for making this a great experience.
(View Less)

By Robin T. on 03/17/20
no comment

By Fred B. on 03/17/20
Tyler thanks for you service today. I've been with Joyce for over 7 years and fine you and others who serviced my home to be professional and excellent in your work

By Al G. on 03/17/20
Great service on time, polite and he cleaned up when done.

By Ross C. on 03/17/20
Again, just had Tony do our P.M.. He was here for quite a while. Very personable and though. I always hope Tony does all my P.M.'s in the future.

By William G. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Bob G. on 03/17/20
Discovered our heat wasn't operating, called Joyce and they wee able to send a technician within an hour. Mitch quickly found the likely issue and was able to get the heat back operating quickly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.