CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Bill G. on 03/21/19
Technician was very helpful, friendly polite and performed as needed. I am very satisfied.

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Heidi C. on 03/15/19
Great service as always! Thanks Mitch!

By Scott M. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 02/26/19
Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Also, took time out to answer many questions I had on a variety of topics. Will use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Any D. on 02/26/19
Alex and Jarod, very efficient and very polite. Would not hesitate to use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Greg T. on 02/26/19
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use...
(View More)
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use/request him again for any needs in our home.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Tony D
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.