CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Daniel B. on 07/29/21
They arrived on time, they went right to work, never stopped until they were done. The work was great, and they cleaned up afterwards. What else can you ask for?

By Linda M. on 07/29/21
no comment

By Anne M. on 07/29/21
John came for the yearly maintenance check and immediately discovered a problem. He called me down and showed me what going on and explained everything about the issue. I found him to be extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I think he did a great job for me. Thanks John.

By Paul M. on 07/28/21
Tony & Nick were very professional and pleasant to deal with.

By Mark A. on 07/28/21
Allan was courteous, professional and ON time. Very positive experience use this company again

By ER G. on 07/28/21
Excellent knowledge of system. Answered all of our questions. Fully capable of addressing our issues. Suggested contacting our original installation contractor rather than undergoing an expensive recharge at this time. I'll specify Allan for any subsequent service.

By John O. on 07/28/21
James and Mike were very professional and efficient. The job was done well, including a very thorough cleanup. They made sure I was able to use the very elaborate thermostat and phone app. Great service.

By Laura W. on 07/27/21
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace a broken water heater. Dan was the service person that was assigned to this job. Dan was professional, courteous, and patient as there were a couple of bumps along the way that caused him to have to come back out the f...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace a broken water heater. Dan was the service person that was assigned to this job. Dan was professional, courteous, and patient as there were a couple of bumps along the way that caused him to have to come back out the following day. We have used this company in the past ( Dan has been to our house before) and will call them for future work. As a whole, Joyce Cooling and Heating is a great company to work with. The office/phone reps were very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful each time I had to call. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Claire W. on 07/27/21
Excellent service by Tyler M., field service technician. Prompt, courteous and helpful.

By Jennifer G. on 07/27/21
James came within the time frame that was promised. I had maintenance done on my AC and Water heater. He was done within an hour. He was very polite and explained stuff very well. Joyce is a great HVAC company. I will continue doing business with them again.

By Ted M. on 07/27/21
James was on time, friendly and informative. Made sure he answered any questions.

By Ian C. on 07/27/21
Corey, Jason and the Joyce team installed a ductless AC system in my house. The job was done with amazing professionalism and to an incredibly high quality and standard. They were on the property for six long days working to get the system installed and tuned. The ...
(View More)
Corey, Jason and the Joyce team installed a ductless AC system in my house. The job was done with amazing professionalism and to an incredibly high quality and standard. They were on the property for six long days working to get the system installed and tuned. The final job was even better than we expected both in performance and in the cleanliness of the installation. Retrofitting AC to an old is no simple job, but Corey and the rest of the crew clearly know what they're doing because they made it look straightforward. Thank you Corey, Jason and everyone at Joyce!
(View Less)

By Katelyn C. on 07/26/21
Joyce installed miniduct AC in my historic home with three levels and a very small attic space to work with. I got quotes from half a dozen companies, and Joyce was the only one that said they'd be able to do whole house AC with one unit. The other companies either...
(View More)
Joyce installed miniduct AC in my historic home with three levels and a very small attic space to work with. I got quotes from half a dozen companies, and Joyce was the only one that said they'd be able to do whole house AC with one unit. The other companies either needed to both come down from the attic and up from the basement (meaning 2 units and literally twice the cost), or couldn't do whole house at all and only offered minisplits. Joyce was conscientious from the very beginning, but the best part of the experience was the installation teams, led by Dan B. This man is a genius. His team was able to snake ducts through 2 different "impossible" areas, saving us from exposed ducts we'd need to cover up. If Dan says something's impossible, you can know it's actually true because if anybody could do it it'd be him. He was skilled at knowing what things I would want to be consulted on. He was respectful of preserving the historical features of the house and very good at getting the best aesthetics possible. There's only one line hide on the entire house, and it's on the back of the house, mostly on white trim thus nearly invisible. So happy about that. We've had cooling for a couple weeks now and it's been such an incredible difference, especially for the people living on the third floor, who were boiling before. The only thing I'm not happy about is that I didn't know there would be no zoning until it was too late to change, and I really don't want to have to pay to cool the whole house to cool any of it.
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 07/26/21
Tony d was a-mazing! He made me feel comfortable in my own home while I had a stranger in it. He was super professional yet pleasant to talk to. I hope he comes out next year! He thoroughly explained every thing to me in a non mechanical way. Great job Tony ☺️

By Tom P. on 07/26/21
no comment

By Craig H. on 07/26/21
Everything went well Nick was very good and polite

By Dawna B. on 07/26/21
Excellent service.

By Edwin on 07/26/21
He did an Excellent job ,knew what the problem was right away, the fix came out to be cheaper than what I thought it would be.

By Jonathan C. on 07/26/21
On time exactly at 830 am as appointment was scheduled. Neat clean and thorough professional and friendly.

By Van K. on 07/25/21
Last Saturday, upon returning from a short vacation, we discovered our external AC unit had been struck by lawn mowing equipment, severely dented, and knocked 45 degrees askew on its footing. Despite it being the weekend, Joyce had their technician there within an...
(View More)
Last Saturday, upon returning from a short vacation, we discovered our external AC unit had been struck by lawn mowing equipment, severely dented, and knocked 45 degrees askew on its footing. Despite it being the weekend, Joyce had their technician there within an hour to evaluate the damage and provide an estimate for repairs. He even left a family event to make the call. That is service above and beyond.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
478 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
343 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(200 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.