CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By wendy w. on 11/24/20
Friendly service.

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.

By Dina S. on 11/24/20
Had furnace maintenance service call with Joyce. As always, they provide outstanding and friendly service!

By Linda R. on 11/24/20
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asse...
(View More)
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asset to Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. Bob & Linda Richard
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/23/20
Patrick Roy and team installed a new heating and cooling system for me. It was estimated to take two days but the entire thing was completed in one day. Team was professional, did a quality job , demonstrated how to use it, and answers any and all questions I had.

By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Joseline T. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 11/21/20
Excellent service

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Rita L. on 11/20/20
I was very appreciative that Mitchell came to my house late in the evening. He was polite, solved my situation, I had heat and that made me happy.

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James came to my home this week for the annual service on my furnace. He was very professional and a delight to be around. With people like James your company will be in great shape for years to come.

By Terry A. on 11/20/20
Replaced water heater. So professional and polite and courteous not just to me but his coworker. Awesome!

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he ...
(View More)
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he worked. No complaints what so ever. If all your employees are this good than your company will be in great shape for many years to comne.
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.