CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Joan C. on 08/04/20
Dan and his assistant Dillon were extremely professional. Dan answered my Qs, and was especially helpful in explaining them thoroughly. He did a marvelous and intense job! Thank you, Dan! Joan

By Eddie O. on 08/03/20
Great company, very informative and experienced people. Happy I went with them to do my furnace and water heater install

By Debora W. on 08/03/20
James B was very professional, fixed my problem and explained what happened and how he fixed it. Very satisfied.

By Paul D. on 08/03/20
Allan is a terrific representative for your company. He was thorough and made sure that the AC was functioning properly.

By Brian H. on 08/03/20
Great job James. Quick, efficient and informative.

By Mary C. on 07/31/20
Tony D. Is knowledgeable and professional, while also friendly and helpful. He arrived on time and made sure that explained everything to me. I highly recommend him and Joyce Cooling and Heating overall.

By Paul R. on 07/31/20
Excellent customer service

By Stephen S. on 07/31/20
Tyler was thorough, polite and followed Covid-19 safety procedures. We had confidence that he knew what he is doing.

By Joseph G. on 07/31/20
Very good service. Pleasant to work with. Explained all that was needed.

By Diane W. on 07/31/20
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to ...
(View More)
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to company for HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Joyce Y. on 07/31/20
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Cleaned up after work was complete. Would highly recommend! They’ll be doing my next install for sure!

By Jean M. on 07/30/20
Absolutely 4 stars. Tyler was awesome. Answered all my questions and did his best to give my ac a little extra life. I will need a new system eventually. I will definitely go with joyce cooling and heating

By Jeff p. on 07/30/20
Jim and Matt and the two other's that were here this morning. They all did a out standing job. Highly recommended Joyce and there employees. Very professional.

By Stephanie B. on 07/30/20
Great job by Nick!

By Mike D. on 07/30/20
Great job, extremely professional.

By Trudi on 07/30/20
no comment

By Lorraine A. on 07/30/20
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. ...
(View More)
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. He also gave me some pointers on how to improve air flow in my house. Great job, Tyler, and another wonderful experience with Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Ronald E. on 07/30/20
Alex and his associate called in advance, showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. Excellent service!

By Mike c. on 07/30/20
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but h...
(View More)
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but here I sit unable to do anything as I wait for a call to tell me they’re coming over again to take another stab at understanding what’s wrong. They are extremely nice and very professional, but I need this fixed
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/30/20
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at ...
(View More)
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at what he does. Joyce is lucky to have him working and representing the company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
314 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.