CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Richard M. on 06/06/20
Josh fixed me up quickly. Thanks Josh!

By Beth Guadagnoli G. on 06/05/20
Professional, clearly experienced in his field and is absolutely trustworthy.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
On 5/27/20, Josh S. was able to diagnosed and figure out what our problem was. He was able to order a replacement part that we needed and it has been scheduled. He also informed us what happened to our unit and what he did to fix it.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
James B. was great and was thorough with our annual maintenance. He was able to help ensure our unit was working while being friendly and professional. He came into our house with mask and was mindful of his shoes... (especially during this covid pandemic). Really appreciate it!

By Fred M. on 06/04/20
Shaun, was very professional, spent a lot time going over the details of each systems and answered all our questions thoroughly.

By kelly c. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Bob G. on 06/04/20
Nick Cafarelli was great, he did a great job of addressing all the issues. The unit runs great. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Carl H. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Dan T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
Lead Installation Technician - Dan has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 20 years.
By julian h. on 05/14/20
Dan T. installed a Myson heating unit in my house. He was right on time and installed the unit professionally. He was friendly and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. In the future I will recommend Joyce heating to my friends.

By Eric H. on 02/27/20
A fast and professional installation of a new hot water heater. This company is the best.

By Stephanie B. on 02/10/20
Awesome job replacing hot water heater by Dan T. & Brandon D.

By Robert R. on 01/05/20
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was complet...
(View More)
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was completed much sooner than expected, and when they departed there was no mess left behind.
(View Less)

By Nadine P. on 12/22/19
Josh was exceptional on this service call as Joyce has always been. Once again Joyce has proven itself. Tony Dipietro has given me fine service.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Steve D. on 11/12/19
Dan and Mike provided professional service and detail in helping us by installing a new water heater. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them highly for any HVAC work.

By Peter on 11/03/19
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after c...
(View More)
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after completing the job. The instructions they provided for safety and maintenance were thorough and understandable. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for a bang-up job!
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 10/25/19
Dan, Tyler and Mike did an outstanding job installing my new furnace. They were professional, courteous and made sure I understood everything about my new heating system before they left. I would strongly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By JimZelonis on 09/16/19
Great professional installation, and a full explanation of why the water heater needs to maintain 140F temp. (kills Legionaire disease causing bacteria) and exit temp. maintained at 125F for blending with cold water to prevent scalding. Only problem is that water ...
(View More)
Great professional installation, and a full explanation of why the water heater needs to maintain 140F temp. (kills Legionaire disease causing bacteria) and exit temp. maintained at 125F for blending with cold water to prevent scalding. Only problem is that water heater manufacturers have opted to shorten the warranty instead of improving the product.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 08/04/19
My wife and I returned home from vacation to find our hot water heater had stopped working so I called Joyce to replace it. Dan T and Tyler came to do the job. They were friendly and professional. They answered any questions I had and left my basement as clean as i...
(View More)
My wife and I returned home from vacation to find our hot water heater had stopped working so I called Joyce to replace it. Dan T and Tyler came to do the job. They were friendly and professional. They answered any questions I had and left my basement as clean as it was before they arrived.
(View Less)

By Dom. S. on 07/31/19
DanT. And crew did a great job.

By David M T. on 07/31/19
Dan was knowledgeable and professional, he did a great job installing a hot water heater.

By Robert S. on 07/24/19
As usual, Dan represented the quality of Joyce Cooling and Heating. Dan and his team were on time, friendly, efficient, fast. They made sure that I understood key issues around the replacement of our water heater. Excellent people, excellent work, excellent value.

By Susan T. on 07/22/19
We were in a bind when our water heater bit the dust over a weekend. Joyce was able to fit us into their Monday schedule. Dan T and his team were earlier than promised and got right to work installing the new heater. When they were done, they reviewed the work w...
(View More)
We were in a bind when our water heater bit the dust over a weekend. Joyce was able to fit us into their Monday schedule. Dan T and his team were earlier than promised and got right to work installing the new heater. When they were done, they reviewed the work with me, cleaned out the water lines and showed me how to maintain and adjust our new water heater. They cleaned everything up. Very professional. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By James B. on 07/17/19
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant ā€œJā€ came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend J...
(View More)
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant ā€œJā€ came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling! Call them. You will NOT be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 07/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service.

By Richard K. on 07/16/19
Dan and assistant know what they're doing. Perfection is what they do. Very informative, friendly, true professionals. Everything was right and the price was very reasonable.

By karen j L. on 07/10/19
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took a...
(View More)
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took away my old hot water tank and left the area clean and gave me more room than I had before. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for all your cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.