CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By audrey p. on 07/21/19
Jake was very professional and answered all my questions relating to the service of our furnace and air conditioning units. It was a pleasure to meet Jake and we would recommend your company to others.

By Wil M. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Dan C. on 07/19/19
Very quick and professional! Tony took the time to explain what he was doing and why he was doing it.

By Nowfal E. on 07/18/19
Awesome service and Great knowledge. Jake goes through all the steps in detail and has most of your questions answered without you asking a question :-). Have been with Joyce Cooling for almost 6 yrs and they never disappoint. Great job team.

By James B. on 07/17/19
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant “J” came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend J...
(View More)
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant “J” came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling! Call them. You will NOT be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 07/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service.

By Richard K. on 07/16/19
Dan and assistant know what they're doing. Perfection is what they do. Very informative, friendly, true professionals. Everything was right and the price was very reasonable.

By Amy G. on 07/15/19
No comment

By Rich P. on 07/15/19
Mouse in the compressor outside, had the parts (capacitor) on hand, quick and efficient.

By Kristie D. on 07/13/19
Alex did a great job and was very helpful! He even cleaned out the dead mice for me! He was very knowledgeable about the a/c system and was able to repair quickly. Great Job!

By Bob K. on 07/12/19
Awesome job by Dan B and his crew. They were professional and personable. They left my home spotless. Unless you knew to look for new equipment, you would never know they were here!

By Roland G. on 07/12/19
Jake was knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything he was doing. Made short work of the repair. Did a great job! Thanks Jake and Joyce for getting us back up and running quickly

By David G. on 07/11/19
Tony came out to perform preventative maintenance on our mini-split A/C system. He called to see if they could arrive earlier than scheduled....no problems there. He was very professional, got the job done, and answered all of my questions. Nice work all around.

By Denise L. on 07/11/19
Tony was friendly, very informative and efficient. Will not hesitate to request him when we need service.

By Yazid A. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Ned T. on 07/10/19
Alex Did a great job. Unfortunately the new motor he first installed in my AC Unit failed within a couple hours after Alex left. I called the company and Alex was at my door within 15-20 minutes with a another new motor. He installed it and it worked fine. It is no...
(View More)
Alex Did a great job. Unfortunately the new motor he first installed in my AC Unit failed within a couple hours after Alex left. I called the company and Alex was at my door within 15-20 minutes with a another new motor. He installed it and it worked fine. It is now 9:00 pm and my home is cooling down on one of the hottest days so far this year. Thank you Alex for sticking with it and doing a fine job. I appreciate your help.
(View Less)

By karen j L. on 07/10/19
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took a...
(View More)
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took away my old hot water tank and left the area clean and gave me more room than I had before. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for all your cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Arnold and Barbara A. on 07/08/19
Josh arrived at my home, asked what the problem was, then requested I turn on the a/c. This was the Monday following a sweltering July 4th, 2019 holiday weekend. He took his instruments outside and located the problem within a few minutes! A blown capacitor was cau...
(View More)
Josh arrived at my home, asked what the problem was, then requested I turn on the a/c. This was the Monday following a sweltering July 4th, 2019 holiday weekend. He took his instruments outside and located the problem within a few minutes! A blown capacitor was causing the compressor not to kick in. He replaced the capacitor and the system was up and running again. Great job! Josh was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with their central air.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years ...
(View More)
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years...
(View More)
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Josh S
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Tyren T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Dan T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
Lead Installation Technician - Dan has been part of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 20 years.
By James B. on 07/17/19
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant “J” came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend J...
(View More)
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant “J” came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling! Call them. You will NOT be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 07/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service.

By Richard K. on 07/16/19
Dan and assistant know what they're doing. Perfection is what they do. Very informative, friendly, true professionals. Everything was right and the price was very reasonable.

By karen j L. on 07/10/19
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took a...
(View More)
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took away my old hot water tank and left the area clean and gave me more room than I had before. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for all your cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years...
(View More)
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By connie on 06/28/19
Dan T and Tyler S were very nice to work with. They explained everything to us, they called Jason P with any questions and Jason spoke with me on the phone. We were very please with Joyce Cooling and would recommend them highly.

By Kristen H. on 06/24/19
Dan and Tyler did an amazing job. They worked well together, explained everything and then some.

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan

By Bob F. on 05/29/19
Dan (& Tyler S) were very professional and courteous. And when I called the local inspector (at Dan's urging) and he came to inspect the work, he saw the name Joyce and hardly did any inspecting at all: he says Joyce is ALWAYS installed right.

By john m. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Shankar S. on 05/07/19
The Joyce team (Jason, Dan and his Trainee) was amazing and came through with the replacement on the same day. The team worked late and got the job done.

By Yvette S. on 04/17/19
Dan and his team installed a new furnace at my home. They did a superb job. They were professional and courteous. I am so pleased with the product and would highly recommend them for any heating or cooling needs.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Mary C. on 01/25/19
Professional, courteous service from initial contact to completed installation of a new hot water heater and furnace. Kept me informed as they did the work.

By Larry S. on 01/17/19
Replaced my 30 year old furnace, showed up on time, went right to work and worked until job was completed at 8:00 pm! Knowledgeable & polite!

By Arthur A. on 01/07/19
They did a really nice job.

By April C. on 12/26/18
We've always had great service from Joyce. The technicians are always excellent representatives of The Company; polite, respectful, conscientious and they do good work. Welcome in our home any time. Thank you!!

By Jonathan N. on 12/13/18
Excellent service and help from the onset - getting a proposal and installing the furnace and indirect hot water tank. Pre-purchase questions were answered quickly and accurately. The installation went without a hitch, quickly but carefully. Anytime I went to see ...
(View More)
Excellent service and help from the onset - getting a proposal and installing the furnace and indirect hot water tank. Pre-purchase questions were answered quickly and accurately. The installation went without a hitch, quickly but carefully. Anytime I went to see if they (Dan's crew) needed anything and asked questions they were answered carefully and with expertise. These guys knew what they were doing. The entire group were courteous and friendly at all times. It was a pleasure having them work on my system. They left the area where they worked like they initially found it. Quality work! I definitely will continue using their service and highly recommend Joyce for my HVAC needs. Thanks to the team.
(View Less)

By Eric j. on 11/06/18
We have used Joyce cooling and heating two times in just a little over a year. They replaced our gas heating unit and ac at our condo and today they replaced and converted our old oil unit to gas at our primary residence. Both times they were professional, knowledg...
(View More)
We have used Joyce cooling and heating two times in just a little over a year. They replaced our gas heating unit and ac at our condo and today they replaced and converted our old oil unit to gas at our primary residence. Both times they were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. A special mention to Dan T and Pat for today’s work. They had a long day and never stopped until the job was done. They took the time at the end of the job to explain exactly what they did and how to use the new thermostat. The company offers several payment plans including a 1 year no interest plan that we took advantage of both times. Overall working with Joyce was a pleasant experience and they will be getting any future jobs that may come up.
(View Less)

By Peter L. on 10/31/18
Dan and his helper did a fine neat job. Boiler is working as it should..no issues. Type of employees one wants on their team! THANK YOU
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.