CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Beth M. on 05/29/20
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, cle...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, clean and organized. Everything was picked up at the end of the day. At the completion of the job Corey made sure we understood how to setup and use our new system. We would highly recommend them. We were impressed from the first phone call to the completion of the job. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Nicholas I. on 05/28/20
Great service, great people!

By Bob R. on 05/28/20
Ray was professional and efficient. He told me what would be needed and a time frame.

By Michael D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Thomas B. on 05/28/20
Polite and responsive to my queries

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Priscilla D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Peter on 05/28/20
no comment

By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Hussam S. on 05/27/20
Jake S did a fantastic job getting our AC ice-cold when it was much needed. He is very respectful and explained what he did clearly and the most helpful fashion. Great representative of a fantastic heating and cooling company.

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Renee L. on 05/27/20
Called ahead before showing up, was very courteous and professional. We are very satisfied with their work!

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By James G. on 05/27/20
Jarod and his partner had my system fixed in 15 minutes. Always have a good experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
294 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Dan B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Service Technician - Dan has been part of the team of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 14 years.
By Billy j. on 05/20/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Billy j. on 05/20/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Ryan F. on 05/13/20
Fantastic start to finish. Highly Recommend

By Donald E. on 05/08/20
Excellent service, on time, neat and tidy.. Just what you would expect from a true professional.

By Bernard P. on 04/22/20
You did a phenomenal job; from the estimate through today's work - very professional, very neat, very focused. I'm completely impressed. We HIGHLY recommend these guys.

By Al G. on 04/07/20
I am very pleased with the work done.

By Nadine P. on 12/22/19
Josh was exceptional on this service call as Joyce has always been. Once again Joyce has proven itself. Tony Dipietro has given me fine service.

By Jessica L. on 12/19/19
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new ...
(View More)
Dan and the whole team at Joyce are excellent at what they do. Very professional, easy to work with and clean! We had mini-splits and tankless hot water installed by Joyce in our last home, we loved them so much, we just had mini-splits installed again in our new home. Once again, we are very pleased! Not only do they work great, Dan did an excellent job at placing the equipment in our uniquely designed home! We will definitely go to Dan for any future projects!
(View Less)

By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Gelsa M. on 12/11/19
no comment

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Sabrina D. on 11/12/19
Thank you Dan and your crew for replacing my water boiler today. I was extremely impressed with your knowledge in your field, swiftness, cleanilness after finishing your work and politeness. Thank you guys for helping to keep my children warm. Sabrina D.

By Robert K. on 10/26/19
Dan B. and his crew installed a System 2000 EK1 oil boiler and water tank with professional and courteous service in just one day.. The heater has worked flawlessly since. Highly recommended!

By Kerstin A. on 10/03/19
Great job, great service, clean work. Professional and friendly! Thanks guys!

By Margaret V M. on 09/18/19
Excellent service all around, Shaun came to my house to give an estimate, we went over a lot in regards to a new A/C unit, he was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done, Dan B and another young man (can't remember his name) came and did the installat...
(View More)
Excellent service all around, Shaun came to my house to give an estimate, we went over a lot in regards to a new A/C unit, he was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done, Dan B and another young man (can't remember his name) came and did the installation, they were polite, courteous, worked steadily to get the job completed, I was very happy with the their work.. Would highly recommend them ..
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 09/12/19
From sales to installation to service they are very professional, prompt, polite and hard working. Highly recommended!

By Bob K. on 07/12/19
Awesome job by Dan B and his crew. They were professional and personable. They left my home spotless. Unless you knew to look for new equipment, you would never know they were here!

By Peter C. on 06/22/19
Look no further. Great service, excellent team management, thorough product understanding, quick and courteous installation process, hard workers, competitive pricing. Not much more can be asked for.

By Michael N. on 06/14/19
Dan came and did an excellent job with our central air installation. He arrived on time and completed the job within a few hours. Nice clean installation!

By Holly G. on 06/07/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating replaced a 20 year old cooling system. They were very professional and extremely neat. There was loose attic insulation which is very messy and at the end of each day you would not have known they were here. Dan B and his team did a great...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating replaced a 20 year old cooling system. They were very professional and extremely neat. There was loose attic insulation which is very messy and at the end of each day you would not have known they were here. Dan B and his team did a great job and we are enjoying our updated efficient system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.