CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By wendy w. on 11/24/20
Friendly service.

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.

By Dina S. on 11/24/20
Had furnace maintenance service call with Joyce. As always, they provide outstanding and friendly service!

By Linda R. on 11/24/20
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asse...
(View More)
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asset to Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. Bob & Linda Richard
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/23/20
Patrick Roy and team installed a new heating and cooling system for me. It was estimated to take two days but the entire thing was completed in one day. Team was professional, did a quality job , demonstrated how to use it, and answers any and all questions I had.

By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Joseline T. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 11/21/20
Excellent service

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Rita L. on 11/20/20
I was very appreciative that Mitchell came to my house late in the evening. He was polite, solved my situation, I had heat and that made me happy.

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James came to my home this week for the annual service on my furnace. He was very professional and a delight to be around. With people like James your company will be in great shape for years to come.

By Terry A. on 11/20/20
Replaced water heater. So professional and polite and courteous not just to me but his coworker. Awesome!

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he ...
(View More)
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he worked. No complaints what so ever. If all your employees are this good than your company will be in great shape for many years to comne.
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Alex D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
166 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Alex has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 6 years.
By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.

By Amy S. on 11/18/20
Alex arrived within the expected time frame. He was masked which meant a lot to me. Very friendly, helpful and informative. I was very glad that I called to get the help I needed to get my heat/thermostat corrected. I feel more secure in my home because I called ...
(View More)
Alex arrived within the expected time frame. He was masked which meant a lot to me. Very friendly, helpful and informative. I was very glad that I called to get the help I needed to get my heat/thermostat corrected. I feel more secure in my home because I called this Professional service. I'll definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Al S. on 11/13/20
Alex did an awesome job. He was efficient and knowledgeable and identified the problem ordered parts and repaired the issue. He was very professional. I would call Joyce for any future issues.

By Nancy G. on 11/12/20
Thorough, efficient and are prompt on scheduling.

By Al S. on 11/12/20
Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. He identified the problem and repaired. He was efficient neat. Would highly recommend.

By Noreen A M. on 11/12/20
They are professional, knowledgable in their field and effectively communicate (which is important if you have no heat)

By Anthony C. on 11/10/20
Excellent work. Great feed back

By Ernie J. on 11/09/20
Alex did a great job fixing the problem and answered all of my questions.

By Jason L. on 11/09/20
As always, Joyce came through! Alex explained all the issues he found and came up with a very quick assessment and replacement of my humidifier pump. We are back up and running with no leaks. Thanks Alex and Joyce!

By Tiffany H. on 11/06/20
Alex quickly answered my concern after hours and was out the very next morning. He was professional, courteous, and very efficient! I would definitely call Alex (Joyce) again!

By Jessica C. on 10/29/20
Alex D. was very professional and well educated in the work he does. He explained everything and made sure that I understood what he was saying. He made good suggestions and was patient. I will be sure to call Joyce & request for him in the future. He was very know...
(View More)
Alex D. was very professional and well educated in the work he does. He explained everything and made sure that I understood what he was saying. He made good suggestions and was patient. I will be sure to call Joyce & request for him in the future. He was very knowledgeable and honest! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Brenden C. on 10/28/20
Alex D was professional and polite. He gave me a lot of information about some of the best options for my current heating/boiler situation.

By Priscilla S. on 10/27/20
My experience on a one to one with Alex is excellent. Always explained my questions and always reliable on returning my calls. I think he is a reliable asset to your company.

By Michael on 10/23/20
Alex did a great job of helping us and and explaining how things worked at our new home.

By Cori L. on 10/22/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating mid morning, I started having issues with my central air unit not cooling down the house. Alex was able to diagnose my problem and fix my HVAC unit on the spot. This company has saved me three times in the last 2months. They are v...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating mid morning, I started having issues with my central air unit not cooling down the house. Alex was able to diagnose my problem and fix my HVAC unit on the spot. This company has saved me three times in the last 2months. They are very knowledgeable, honest and professional. I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone that is having HVAC or Hot Water Tank issues or general maintenance for your HVAC!
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Tim A. on 10/20/20
I was able to get this done quickly and efficiently. I like the services Joyce provides and it is reasonably priced.

By Jay R. on 10/16/20
Alex was very professional and very thorough. I didn’t feel like I was being snowed when he talked.

By Jack m. on 10/09/20
Great job. Very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.