CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Geraldine R. on 05/17/21
Nick was great, professional and helpful.

By ken g. on 05/17/21
on time and on schedule

By Marilyn P. on 05/17/21
Josh arrived early. Was courteous, knowledgeable, masked. Checked the unit thoroughly for potential damage(mice) and replaced the insulation(mice chewed) inside the chase. Installed a screen barrier to prevent future mice damage

By Darlene S. on 05/17/21
no comment

By Michael P. on 05/17/21
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. ...
(View More)
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. Everything from the quote by Jason to the scheduler to the installers was very professional and exactly what I wanted. Can't thank them enough for the outstanding job and will definitely use them in the future for all service and preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 05/15/21
John was friendly and courteous. Everything was done just fine, no problems.

By David O. on 05/15/21
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours o...
(View More)
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours of my original call. He determined that since Joyce had "dropped the ball" on replacing the filters there would be no charge for this call. We all make mistakes from time to time but it is how we deal with them that counts. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Tim d. on 05/14/21
Great crew, worked fast and efficient, very happy with the end product, honestly have zero complaints this exceeded my expectations

By Joe G. on 05/14/21
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the ...
(View More)
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the salesman Ray Creaney was also very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole system and how it would work in my house. I would definitely recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/14/21
Tech arrived on time. He worked quietly and quickly. We are very pleased with the A/C sales, installation and annual maintenance.

By Dennis T. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Mary A. on 05/14/21
Great work

By Ronald B. on 05/13/21
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his dem...
(View More)
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his demeanor was very pleasant.
(View Less)

By Joyce Y. on 05/13/21
I have now had my 2nd unit installed by Joyce heating and cooling and couldn’t be happier. Matt is extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Joyce without hesitation.

By Ann M. on 05/13/21
Came promptly! Did the repair!!!

By Debbie M. on 05/13/21
Was excellent. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond and spent the time needed. I would recommend him without hesitation!

By Fred O. on 05/13/21
Technician was efficient and effective in installing a new thermostat for me.

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Mike m. on 05/13/21
had Allen out to do a a/c check great work and very efficient. signed up for a service contract with them on the spot. very happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
441 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
309 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(228 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.