CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Beth M. on 05/29/20
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, cle...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, clean and organized. Everything was picked up at the end of the day. At the completion of the job Corey made sure we understood how to setup and use our new system. We would highly recommend them. We were impressed from the first phone call to the completion of the job. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Nicholas I. on 05/28/20
Great service, great people!

By Bob R. on 05/28/20
Ray was professional and efficient. He told me what would be needed and a time frame.

By Michael D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Thomas B. on 05/28/20
Polite and responsive to my queries

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Priscilla D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Peter on 05/28/20
no comment

By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Hussam S. on 05/27/20
Jake S did a fantastic job getting our AC ice-cold when it was much needed. He is very respectful and explained what he did clearly and the most helpful fashion. Great representative of a fantastic heating and cooling company.

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Renee L. on 05/27/20
Called ahead before showing up, was very courteous and professional. We are very satisfied with their work!

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By James G. on 05/27/20
Jarod and his partner had my system fixed in 15 minutes. Always have a good experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
294 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Aaron B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
Lead Installation Technician - Aaron has been part of the team of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 12 years
By Robin T. on 05/15/20
no comment

By Grant S. on 04/21/20
Aaron Belanger is a class act. The project replacing my furnace, and A/C inside and out and swapping out the water heater went smoothly, completed with a high level of quality and finished sooner than expected. Joyce Cooling and Aaron Belanger are the best⁸. in t...
(View More)
Aaron Belanger is a class act. The project replacing my furnace, and A/C inside and out and swapping out the water heater went smoothly, completed with a high level of quality and finished sooner than expected. Joyce Cooling and Aaron Belanger are the best⁸. in the business. Recommended without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Denise L. on 10/11/19
We recently had our heating and air conditioning units replaced. Aaron and Keith were our technicians who did the work. They were super efficient, very polite and cleaned up every thing before they left for the day and when they were done. I highly recommend them!

By Meg M. on 09/29/19
Aaron and Keith did an excellent job installing my new furnace and cooling system. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Aaron explained the functions of the system in a simple understandable way and was very responsive to all of my questions. I highly re...
(View More)
Aaron and Keith did an excellent job installing my new furnace and cooling system. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Aaron explained the functions of the system in a simple understandable way and was very responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating and would definitely use them again for any future repairs or changes to my condo. They completed this install in just 3 days which was also a bonus !!
(View Less)

By Diane J. on 05/14/19
thank you for always making sure my cat did not escape! Your attention to that small detail for me is a reflection of your professionalism and is greatly appreciated!

By Ann K. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. T...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. The clean up after was thorough. I would recommend Aaron and his assistant to anyone looking for a qualified and knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Martin W. on 02/08/19
Aaron & his crew installed our AC today- He was very professional and patient with our questions. Yard was very muddy & he was Respectful of our carpet & removed his shoes before entering. We highly recommend him & also Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Rick C. on 01/28/19
Excellent service

By Sasweettrash@gmail.com on 01/18/19
Aaron and Jesse are a great team Knowledgeable helpful and great to work with....and got the job done faster than expected... I’d recommend Joyce Cooling and heating any time

By Arnold L. A. on 12/18/18
I had an issue with my old furnace so I decided to replace it since it was more than 20 years old. It wasn't something I was expecting this time of year but it certainly beat waking to no heat in the middle of winter! A date was set for Dec. 18, 2018 with arrival b...
(View More)
I had an issue with my old furnace so I decided to replace it since it was more than 20 years old. It wasn't something I was expecting this time of year but it certainly beat waking to no heat in the middle of winter! A date was set for Dec. 18, 2018 with arrival between 8-9 AM. Aaron and Jesse showed up at 8:15 AM on this date when the temperature was very cold! They dismantled and removed the old furnace and set about installing the new. This involved a considerable amount of time but by 5 PM I had heat and all worked as advertised. There was a quite amount of cleanup required afterward but these two guys did an excellent job. While Aaron handled the job of getting all their tools and equipment stored in the van, Jesse showed me exactly what they had done and explained how to use the new digital thermostat. Other than freezing my butt off (not their fault), I was very impressed by all facets of the entire Joyce team regarding professionalism and concern for their customers! They made the process as easy as can be expected when confronted by a situation like this. A big thanks to Aaron, Jesse and the rest of the Joyce team.
(View Less)

By jim s. on 12/14/18
very satisfied with the service. Aaron did a great job.

By Erin F. on 09/07/18
Aaron B. was my service pro. He was professional and efficient. Very pleased.

By Erin F. on 09/07/18
Professional service pros., quick and efficient

By Linda P. on 08/17/18
Aaron and his co-worker Jesse installed a new hot water tank at my house last month. They were on time, professional and polite, and went out of their way to ensure the installation was done correctly. There was a small problem with the original set up, but Aaron...
(View More)
Aaron and his co-worker Jesse installed a new hot water tank at my house last month. They were on time, professional and polite, and went out of their way to ensure the installation was done correctly. There was a small problem with the original set up, but Aaron and Jesse repaired it at no extra cost, which my husband and I really appreciated. Joyce Cooling and Heating has done other work for us in the past, and we will definitely have them do work for us in the future. Great company and people!
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Sue s. on 07/09/18
Aaron B. and Jesse worked all day at our home, did an excellent job, were very neat and respectful. I am happy we chose Joyce Cooling & Heating to install our new furnace and a/c. They also always answer the phone whenever we had any questions.

By Sue s. on 05/31/18
Aaron B. and Jesse worked all day at our home, did an excellent job, were very neat and respectful. I am happy we chose Joyce Cooling & Heating to install our new furnace and a/c. They also always answer the phone whenever we had any questions.

By jerome b. on 05/30/18
thank you for the great product and service. I will tell my friends looking for service to go to joyce jerome

By Mary G. on 05/10/18
Aaron B and Jesse installed my new air conditioning and did a fabulous job. Aaron took the time to review placement of the registers to be sure they met my needs for both function and aesthetics. I'm very happy with the installation and highly recommend them. From ...
(View More)
Aaron B and Jesse installed my new air conditioning and did a fabulous job. Aaron took the time to review placement of the registers to be sure they met my needs for both function and aesthetics. I'm very happy with the installation and highly recommend them. From the initial consultation with Abe it was a pleasure to work with such a professional company.
(View Less)

By David B. on 04/28/18
Aaron and Jesse were an awesome team! The complete ac/heater install was spot on, Thanks Guys. 5 Star Company!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.