CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Lisa M. on 01/21/21
Professional and courteous. Straightforward pricing.

By Donald Z. on 01/21/21
Excellent

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Brian E. on 01/21/21
Alex called ahead with an estimated time, arrived as promised. He looked at our furnace and determined it had a bad motor. Alex suggested a new unit due to age (30+yrs.old) and quoted . Alex overall did a good job.

By Jim c. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce O. on 01/21/21
Awesome Service as usual. Highly recommend Josh and Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Dave S. on 01/21/21
Extremely fast response and awesome service. Highly recommend!

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Nick B. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Debra H. on 01/21/21
Alex was very thorough in his assessment of our mechanical issue with our furnace. He also provided us with valuable information on options for replacement of our furnace in the coming year or two.

By Mary Ellen M. on 01/20/21
It's been great! Helpful, informative and thorough. Thank you for many years of service!

By Nic C. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The fiel...
(View More)
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The field service techs that came to my residence Alex and Allen we're professional and explained everything they found and repaired in detail so that i understood what caused the problem and what they did to correct it. I will be using Joyce Cooling and heating for my annual service now and will suggest them to everyone i come in contact with that have any cooling or heating questions or issues with any of their homes or businesses. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for making my day!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Derek M D. on 01/20/21
Nick C, was outstanding. He communicated to me the entire time on what he was doing and any and all findings. He did not try to upsell me on items I did not need and was so professional. Everyone should be so lucky to have Nick for their service calls.

By Avinash C. on 01/20/21
Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work and was helpful in figuring out some things for future maintenance needs and upkeep of the equipment.

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Aaron B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Lead Installation Technician - Aaron has been part of the team of Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for 12 years
By Jim De P. on 01/01/21
They replaced my old furnace and arrived when they said and did a nice job with the install and cleanup. Everything is working as it should.

By Pamela J. on 12/18/20
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for th...
(View More)
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for their excellent and fast work. Many, many thanks!
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 12/12/20
I found Aaron and James to be customer savvy, very friendly and extremely efficient. Welcomed my questions and respected my safety during these troubling times. I would definitely use Joyce again with such employees

By Victor on 12/10/20
Best experience I ever have

By Kevin on 11/16/20
Thank you for professional installation.

By bob l. on 11/12/20
Excellent

By Michael M. on 10/27/20
no comment

By John G. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Brian I. on 10/08/20
The team at Joyce are the best! The sales and install teams were professional and efficient which made for a great experience. My entire heating system was installed by Joyce and I would not use anyone else to maintain my equipment. Thank you for making everything ...
(View More)
The team at Joyce are the best! The sales and install teams were professional and efficient which made for a great experience. My entire heating system was installed by Joyce and I would not use anyone else to maintain my equipment. Thank you for making everything smooth and professional!
(View Less)

By Nathan R. on 09/19/20
no comment

By Joyce Y. on 07/31/20
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Cleaned up after work was complete. Would highly recommend! They’ll be doing my next install for sure!

By Christopher B P. on 07/28/20
Could not be happier and more satisfied with the job Aaron has done with the installation of a new heater and AC. The equipment is so welcome given all in the house who are working from home. Thanks to Joyce Cooling and Heating AND Aaron, and his assistant.

By Scott O. on 07/23/20
JOYCE technicians were very informative & did a outstanding job of putting in my new Lennox system

By Chris S. on 07/14/20
After 22 years we had to get a new furnace rather than invest money to repair an old less efficient one. Joyce was better priced, had a better warranty and was a better value for the equipment. Install was professional, quick and clean. Great local business!

By daniel f. on 06/11/20
The installation process was very good and the work done very professionally. All working well

By Dan C. on 06/05/20
no comment

By Robin T. on 05/15/20
no comment

By Ben M. on 05/11/20
Joyce heating and cooling recently replaced my aged air handler and compressor for AC. They were very professional, offered competitive pricing and went the extra mile to earn a new customer.

By Grant S. on 04/21/20
Aaron Belanger is a class act. The project replacing my furnace, and A/C inside and out and swapping out the water heater went smoothly, completed with a high level of quality and finished sooner than expected. Joyce Cooling and Aaron Belanger are the best⁸. in t...
(View More)
Aaron Belanger is a class act. The project replacing my furnace, and A/C inside and out and swapping out the water heater went smoothly, completed with a high level of quality and finished sooner than expected. Joyce Cooling and Aaron Belanger are the best⁸. in the business. Recommended without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Denise L. on 10/11/19
We recently had our heating and air conditioning units replaced. Aaron and Keith were our technicians who did the work. They were super efficient, very polite and cleaned up every thing before they left for the day and when they were done. I highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.