CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Helen T. on 06/18/19
Tony was on time. Had 2 separate areas to do with much distance to cover. He was unfailingly polite to an old, hard of hearing lady. Explained some things to me and waited politely for decision. Much appreciated.

By Joel P. on 06/18/19
Arrived on time...very courteous and helpful. His associate JD was great also. Highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating

By M.aria. C. on 06/18/19
Jake and J.D were professional, courteous and did an excellent job at a reasonable price.

By Bonnie C. on 06/16/19
Tony is a great guy...very friendly, very thorough and explained the work completed.

By Jeffrey T. on 06/16/19
Tim and Calvin were an awesome crew! They were professional, educational, and when they left... you never would know they were here. I guess my new Mitsubishi Mini-splits are cool too. Thanks so much!

By Bob M. on 06/15/19
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had don...
(View More)
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had done and the condition of my system. I would welcome them back for future field service work.
(View Less)

By Matt O. on 06/14/19
Jake was my technician on June 12th. He was professional and courteous as he completed a servicing on my Central AC Unit. He explained what he was checking and why. Great experience.

By Michael N. on 06/14/19
Dan came and did an excellent job with our central air installation. He arrived on time and completed the job within a few hours. Nice clean installation!

By Tony R. on 06/14/19
Excellent and courteous service. Answered all our questions and explained about the issues we were having in a clear and concise manner. At a time when good service can be hard to find, it was wonderful to get great service. Highly recommend!!

By Tom M. on 06/14/19
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the lar...
(View More)
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the larger company that starts with a "H".
(View Less)

By Matthew m. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Sam and Lesly H. on 06/13/19
Jake was pleasant and polite, he didn't mind my mess. he likes his job I can tell. Jake appears to be knowledgeable on what he does. We appreciated he explained ahead of time what his working plan was going to be. He also seems to be a good listener. Thank you Jake for your work.

By Brian L. on 06/13/19
Excellent service. Price was on par with others and the install was quality by Jim and Jay. They left the house in great condition. Everything explained. I would use them again.

By Stephen S. on 06/13/19
Jake did an excellent job

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Cathy K. on 06/12/19
GREAT service along with fast and efficient! Very friendly and helpful!

By Donna & Brian M. on 06/11/19
Had our annual service completed last week on our central air unit. Mitchell Pelkey was very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, Mitchell Pelkey!

By Ryan M. on 06/11/19
Second Time Josh came out to service us, remembered everything from the previous year and was again very courteous, professional and a wealth spring of knowledge. I especially appreciate him taking the time to review the issues we are having with our AC and take th...
(View More)
Second Time Josh came out to service us, remembered everything from the previous year and was again very courteous, professional and a wealth spring of knowledge. I especially appreciate him taking the time to review the issues we are having with our AC and take the time to discuss the course of action taken as well as how we can use preventative maintenance to elongate the life of our unit.
(View Less)

By Lisa Z. on 06/11/19
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!)...
(View More)
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!) and asked if I had any questions. Very reasonably priced too. I have been using Joyce for years and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.