CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By David H. on 11/22/19
Jarod provided awesome service and is extremely knowledgeable! Love the Joyce team!! Thanks!

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Angela F. on 11/12/19
Tony arrived on time for the appointment. He completed the maintenance quickly, and explained all that he had done to me. He was patient in answering my questions. Overall, I am pleased with Joyce HVAC, and with Tony's work as well.

By Tanya S. on 11/12/19
We just hired Joyce to switch over our oil system for a propane system and the guys were AWESOME! They worked long days to make sure we were up and running as quickly as possible, and the new system is amazing! We couldn't be happier!!!

By Sabrina D. on 11/12/19
Thank you Dan and your crew for replacing my water boiler today. I was extremely impressed with your knowledge in your field, swiftness, cleanilness after finishing your work and politeness. Thank you guys for helping to keep my children warm. Sabrina D.

By Pauline H. on 11/12/19
Alex was very prompt in returning our call. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.

By Steve D. on 11/12/19
Dan and Mike provided professional service and detail in helping us by installing a new water heater. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them highly for any HVAC work.

By Darlene O. on 11/11/19
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even though they were full due to Emile’s health. We won’t use anyone else but Joyce going forward. Great customer service.
(View Less)

By Jared A. on 11/11/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely m...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heating and cooling job completed at home or business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick C
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.