CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Donald N. on 04/30/19
Tony, did an outstanding job. He was prompt for the appointment, answered all my questions, and took the time to thoroughly clean and maintain my A/C unit.

By Jessica G. on 04/27/19
Mitchell did a great job!!! I would recommend Joyce to all my friends and family!!

By Eugene F M. on 04/27/19
I was very pleased with Tony's work. He was very cordial and professional. He explained what he did and answered all my questions.

By Barbara B. on 04/26/19
I have used Joyce services on several occasions ranging from a major installation to routine maintenance. To date, I have never been disappointed. Tony D. provided service today to both a/c units (old/new) in my home. He was on-time and called before arriving. He w...
(View More)
I have used Joyce services on several occasions ranging from a major installation to routine maintenance. To date, I have never been disappointed. Tony D. provided service today to both a/c units (old/new) in my home. He was on-time and called before arriving. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He did not hesitate to look at the older system. He explained what he found on the units and took the time to clean the work site before leaving. I have never had to worry with Joyce on the job and would not hesitate to call them down the road.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 04/26/19
I’m very pleased with the technicians that serviced my heating system. They were knowledgeable and reviewed all the details of their work. Both techs were polite and the appointment was kept according to the schedule. I would highly recommend Joyce HVAC.

By Mark T. on 04/26/19
Joyce came out and installed a four unit Mini-Split Ventless Lennox system, and although they were challenged with the way the installation needed to be designed, they did a great job adapting to the limitations my house has with installing this type of solution. ...
(View More)
Joyce came out and installed a four unit Mini-Split Ventless Lennox system, and although they were challenged with the way the installation needed to be designed, they did a great job adapting to the limitations my house has with installing this type of solution. The units are installed professionally, the lines look good outside the home, and it works as advertised so far. Price estimate stayed the same, and I would recommend them for complex installs again.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 04/25/19
Tony was on time, thorough, efficient and professional. I’m very satisfied with the work he performed.

By Donna L. on 04/24/19
Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating and specifically Tony D for excellent and thorough service. Tony performed yearly service today and was on time, meticulous, very friendly, and knowledgeable. He even took the time to answer my questions. Great Team at JC&H!

By Kathleen R. on 04/24/19
Tony has been to our home 3 times now for preventative maintenance for our heating and a/c. He is well versed in his field, friendly and explained everything that made sense. He was very helpful in doing the maintenance and then providing more support when we had a...
(View More)
Tony has been to our home 3 times now for preventative maintenance for our heating and a/c. He is well versed in his field, friendly and explained everything that made sense. He was very helpful in doing the maintenance and then providing more support when we had a more indepth issue. When he came back this time he asked how our previous issue was, which I was surprised he remembered. He explained it to us a little more and made sure we understood the issue. He is kind and friendly and hope he continues to be the field technician to come for our routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 04/24/19
Josh was extremely helpful and informative. He was a pleasure to have as a service person

By PHILLIP N. on 04/24/19
Fast and friendly service.

By Joe G. on 04/24/19
This company and Tech are 5 stars all day. I will never call anyone else, I was so impressed that I am calling them back in the fall to clean and service my oil boiler at home. Very professional, great price and no up sell.

By William O. on 04/24/19
Mitchell showed up when scheduled and did a thorough job with the tune up and explained what he was doing. He did an excellent job.

By ken g. on 04/24/19
Will use and recommend again

By Roger W. on 04/22/19
Tony did a semi-annual PM on my HVAC system last week. Scheduling was convenient by email, I received a text confirmation, and Tony followed up when he was 30 minutes out letting me know he was on his way. Tony explained the details on what he did, showed me the...
(View More)
Tony did a semi-annual PM on my HVAC system last week. Scheduling was convenient by email, I received a text confirmation, and Tony followed up when he was 30 minutes out letting me know he was on his way. Tony explained the details on what he did, showed me the dirt trapped in the media filter, thoroughly cleaned the system outside, and tested for current draw, proper operation, etc. I’ve always had great service from Joyce from when the system was installed a few years ago, to adding a full house humidifier, the PM’s, and a couple of service calls where they responded quickly. I always felt like they knew me individually and that I wasn’t just another customer.
(View Less)

By Mohammed al a. on 04/21/19
They sent someone non expert to my address to make estimate and take a look gave me high price never got it before as compared as with other company and was not expert how to setup the Machine

By Sandra J. on 04/20/19
Tyler did the job very well. He was courteous and left areas as clean as when he arrived. Any questions I had were promptly answered.

By Jeff M. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Chris U. on 04/19/19
We had a leak from the pressure valve from our water heater and Josh came out and quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the rusted part quickly and left no mess behind. Estimate was reasonable and also provided an estimate for tank replacement should we have f...
(View More)
We had a leak from the pressure valve from our water heater and Josh came out and quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the rusted part quickly and left no mess behind. Estimate was reasonable and also provided an estimate for tank replacement should we have further issues. Very professional and responsible. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Rene H. on 04/19/19
Micthell was polite, knowledgable, promt and very professional. He expalned everything that he did and what I sould watch out for. Great Guy, Great Service. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(169 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.