CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Hussam S. on 05/27/20
Jake S did a fantastic job getting our AC ice-cold when it was much needed. He is very respectful and explained what he did clearly and the most helpful fashion. Great representative of a fantastic heating and cooling company.

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Renee L. on 05/27/20
Called ahead before showing up, was very courteous and professional. We are very satisfied with their work!

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By James G. on 05/27/20
Jarod and his partner had my system fixed in 15 minutes. Always have a good experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Paul P. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Fred H. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Scott on 05/26/20
I really like working with Joyce, they are on time and great people. Jason came out to look at my place and give me a few estimates for work I wanted. He was up front and honest about the whole process. Pointed out some things I hadn't thought about (regarding the ...
(View More)
I really like working with Joyce, they are on time and great people. Jason came out to look at my place and give me a few estimates for work I wanted. He was up front and honest about the whole process. Pointed out some things I hadn't thought about (regarding the homeowners association I live in) and the hardware I was looking to install. He was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I wanted to do, and was honest about problems and possible other solutions. I feel like I got accurate estimates and some good advice to boot. I would definitely call them again!
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 05/26/20
I have always been happy with the work they've done for me. They are professional, prompt and clean up afterwards. I wouldn't call anyone else for cooling or heating issues.

By Rhonda Della S. on 05/26/20
Jacob S. was prompt extremely polite and provided exceptional customer service ! I am looking forward for their return to replace my furnace /ac unit next week!

By Rhonda Della S. on 05/26/20
Jacob S. was prompt extremely polite and provided exceptional customer service ! I am looking forward for their return to replace my furnace /ac unit next week!

By George on 05/26/20
Joyce was prompt, timely and courteous. Jared handles the issue and explained what happened to our central AC unit.

By Jen M. on 05/26/20
Nick & Mitchell were very professional, kind and efficient. Nick was hesitant to enter our home during the pandemic and made sure we were ok with it before he did what he needed to do and we truly appreciate that!

By Brad Van D. on 05/26/20
Alex D. came to our house wearing a face mask and kept a social distance which was appreciated. He worked outside at the compressor for several minutes, then came in and explained what he had found. He answered all my questions and was very courteous - I couldn't a...
(View More)
Alex D. came to our house wearing a face mask and kept a social distance which was appreciated. He worked outside at the compressor for several minutes, then came in and explained what he had found. He answered all my questions and was very courteous - I couldn't ask for any better service - thanks, Alex!
(View Less)

By Phil B. on 05/23/20
James did a great job and I give him a 5-star review for his service. Phil Barney, very satisfied customer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Allan M
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.