CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Audra F. on 06/21/19
Installed central air conditioning in our home. It was a all day job and we were not at all inconvenienced. Everything went smoothly and he went above and beyond with some requests I made which was so appreciated. That showed that he took pride in his work and want...
(View More)
Installed central air conditioning in our home. It was a all day job and we were not at all inconvenienced. Everything went smoothly and he went above and beyond with some requests I made which was so appreciated. That showed that he took pride in his work and wanted everything to be perfect and he wasn’t just rushing to get done. The areas where the work was done was all clean and everything that was moved was put back. I would absolutely recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating and will definitely request Jim N for any regular maintenance.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 06/21/19
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew ou...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew our service agreement. Thank you Tony, Paul & Denise
(View Less)

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Steve J. on 06/21/19
Jake and Nick were at my home on 6/20/19 to service my central A/C. They were on time and did an excellent job. Both men were also extremely courteous! Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By William P C. on 06/20/19
The Technician who serviced our AC/heat pump went beyond his necessary tasks and did an extrodnary job mantaining our system. Thank you Jake St. Jean

By Carl B. on 06/20/19
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system shou...
(View More)
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system should be working. Two days later Mitch came back out to perform the reclaim/recharge service. Again he was very professional and very helpful by explaining the process the whole way. Job was completed quickly and resolved the issue they discovered completely. Great job - I’m a customer for life!
(View Less)

By richard g. on 06/20/19
they were awesome ! treated me like family . they found the leak of water where it was coming from and were true profectionals ! not there just to take my money but to help me as well . next time if theres a problem , they will be the ones i call !!

By Atlant S. on 06/20/19
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that...
(View More)
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that ever since. We've always been satisfied with their products and services and our visit yesterday from Mitch P (for Preventive Maintenance and a minor repair) was no exception. Mitch arrived on time and accomplished all the required work with no fuss or bother.
(View Less)

By Webster D. on 06/19/19
Jake did a great job servicing my air conditioning system.He kept me informed on what he was doing.He found the leak and scheduled the repair.He is very polite and knowledgeable,it was a pleasure to meet him. Thanks Jake

By Fabiana F. on 06/19/19
No comments

By KAREN C. on 06/18/19
Extremely professional in the annual servicing of the air conditioning and answering all questions relating to the update and cleaning of the unit; Jake and J.D. were an excellent team that was extremely efficient

By Lisa P. on 06/18/19
Tony showed up on time and fully explained the services he was doing. He was very professional explaining the service plans and proper maintence of my units. Thanks Tony!

By Jerry B. on 06/18/19
Excellent service from both Tony and Jake on different service calls. Jake was supported by JD. Professional, courteous, and an excellent explanation of what service they performed and what they found, in terms I could understand. Very pleased.

By Dolores E. on 06/18/19
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help g...
(View More)
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help get the proper results going. They were all very courteous and efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend them highly! Best service people I have encountered! I give them the highest rating possible.
(View Less)

By Dolores E. on 06/18/19
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help g...
(View More)
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help get the proper results going. They were all very courteous and efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend them highly! Best service people I have encountered! I give them the highest rating possible.
(View Less)

By Helen T. on 06/18/19
Tony was on time. Had 2 separate areas to do with much distance to cover. He was unfailingly polite to an old, hard of hearing lady. Explained some things to me and waited politely for decision. Much appreciated.

By Joel P. on 06/18/19
Arrived on time...very courteous and helpful. His associate JD was great also. Highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating

By M.aria. C. on 06/18/19
Jake and J.D were professional, courteous and did an excellent job at a reasonable price.

By Bonnie C. on 06/16/19
Tony is a great guy...very friendly, very thorough and explained the work completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(169 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.