CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By STEWART B. on 10/08/19
Tony arrived early after checking with me. Very courteous and thorough. Answered all my questions and left the work area clean. Very good experience- certainly recommend him and Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Katherine A. on 10/07/19
Jake was very professional and respectful. He kept me informed during the process, explained the issue and fixed it efficiently. I really appreciate Joyce and the professionalism of their company and staff!

By Matt C. on 10/07/19
Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. We had Tyler as our field service rep. He was very knowledgable and helped prep our furnace for the winter. Tyler gave me updates on what he was seeing and gave me recommendations on how to improve the life of our syste...
(View More)
Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. We had Tyler as our field service rep. He was very knowledgable and helped prep our furnace for the winter. Tyler gave me updates on what he was seeing and gave me recommendations on how to improve the life of our system. Tyler was great and hope to have him as our rep in the future. Thanks again, Tyler!
(View Less)

By Falicia E. on 10/05/19
Excellent service!

By Alain G. on 10/05/19
He was on time, polite and he cleaned up when done.

By Larry F. on 10/05/19
Tony did an excellent job!

By Paula H. on 10/05/19
Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and wo...
(View More)
Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Luba Z. on 10/04/19
Accurate, precise and fast! Great sense of humor also! Very pleased with the results. Thank you Jarod!

By Mark C. on 10/04/19
Harry and Allan did a great job installing my new furnace. They where on time, did a very clean installation and the area was spotless when they where done. I would highly recommend this crew and Joyce Cooling/Heating. Everyone is always very professional and polite. 5 Stars

By Bill G. on 10/04/19
Technician was a Pro in every sense. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. Took the time to explain the work he performed and answered any and all my questions. Very satisfied. Thanks

By David F. on 10/04/19
Corey and the team came and installed a new HVAC system. Very excellent install and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended professional installation team!

By Annie G. on 10/04/19
I have maintenance contract with Joyce Cooling&Heating over 4 years. So far they have been giving great service. Jake came in for maintenance due and asked if I had any concern for my heater unit. I told him I smell gas leak sometimes and he found the issue and f...
(View More)
I have maintenance contract with Joyce Cooling&Heating over 4 years. So far they have been giving great service. Jake came in for maintenance due and asked if I had any concern for my heater unit. I told him I smell gas leak sometimes and he found the issue and fixed it. Excellent service and he explained all the details clearly. I definitely recommend to anyone
(View Less)

By Karla T. on 10/04/19
Jake is an extremely knowledgeable and considerate young man who performed a diagnosis of our problem and immediately resolved it. He is thoughtful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him

By Kerstin A. on 10/03/19
Great job, great service, clean work. Professional and friendly! Thanks guys!

By Christine G. on 10/03/19
I highly recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling. It was very easy to make an appointment. Tony DiPietro inspected my furnace, made suggestions and answered my questions. He was very professional..

By Linda W. on 10/03/19
Jake was very informative and helpful from the initial call, both Jake and technician J.D. were extremely professional and got the job done efficiently, I will definitely be using this company again!

By leslie p. on 10/02/19
We are doing a major home renovation including upgrading our heating and adding central air. Corey and his team have been doing a great job. Corey has been great explaining what his plan is for ducting and the plan for zoning and zone sensors. I also appreciate ...
(View More)
We are doing a major home renovation including upgrading our heating and adding central air. Corey and his team have been doing a great job. Corey has been great explaining what his plan is for ducting and the plan for zoning and zone sensors. I also appreciate they're cleaning up after themselves and minding the animals and keeping doors closed. Just a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By George C. on 10/02/19
Great job

By Ron C. on 10/02/19
Tony DiPietro wash very efficient, friendly, and professional. Very satisfied with his work.

By Ronald R. on 10/01/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen wer...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen were very polite and personable. They serviced our furnace with the pre winter routine maintenance. I had a question regarding the thermostat and Jake quickly answer my question. When they were finished they walked through all of the maintenance items that they had covered. I believe Joyce does an excellent job in their hiring process because every employee that has entered our home has been knowledgeable,professional and most important to my wife and I-courteous. I would highly recommend Joyce and would use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Tyler M
4 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Aaron B
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.