CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Steve D. on 11/12/19
Dan and Mike provided professional service and detail in helping us by installing a new water heater. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them highly for any HVAC work.

By Darlene O. on 11/11/19
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even though they were full due to Emile’s health. We won’t use anyone else but Joyce going forward. Great customer service.
(View Less)

By Jared A. on 11/11/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely m...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heating and cooling job completed at home or business.
(View Less)

By Janine C. on 11/11/19
Excellent service ! Reliable and on time.

By Dale c. on 11/11/19
Prompt service, very professional team.

By Hope c. on 11/10/19
Very professional helpful prompt

By Joe C. on 11/10/19
Fast and efficient service, called on a Saturday Morning and Jake was at the house in an hour!

By David G. on 11/09/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, ...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, professional, and took the time to answer questions. Overall an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 11/09/19
Jake did a great job coming to my place on a weekend to fix my furnace in short notice. He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable.

By Raka D. on 11/09/19
Jake was awesome.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By Denise M. on 11/08/19
Had my gas furnace replaced. Keith took the time to explain the new system to me; he didn't mind my questions; the work was done professionally; they left the work area clean when they were done. Would not hesitate to recommend Keith and Joyce Cooling & Heating

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Russell C. on 11/07/19
Josh Swabowicz showed up on time, was very polite, knew what he was doing. Did not leave a mess like other service maintenance people that I have had. Was very pleased with his work. Would have him back again from Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Michele D. on 11/07/19
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue an...
(View More)
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue and fixed it, and Nick even went the extra mile to catch a mouse that was running around my basement and release it back outside! I immediately signed up for the maintenance service plan and look forward to continuing to work with them.
(View Less)

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Michael M. on 11/06/19
Josh S. from Joyce Cooling & Heating was amazing, he was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. He cleaned my furnace. Very happy! Thanks Josh!

By Jodi S. on 11/05/19
Keith and Jay just finished up installing my new HVAC unit, they were fantastic! On time, communicated what to expect and how to run the unit, and left everything clean and organized.

By Dan K. on 11/05/19
Tony DiPietro was very timely, professional, and efficient on our annual heating system tune-up. Hope he's the one to return in the spring for the A/C check-up/

By Peter on 11/03/19
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after c...
(View More)
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after completing the job. The instructions they provided for safety and maintenance were thorough and understandable. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for a bang-up job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Tyler M
4 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Aaron B
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.