CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By KAREN C. on 06/18/19
Extremely professional in the annual servicing of the air conditioning and answering all questions relating to the update and cleaning of the unit; Jake and J.D. were an excellent team that was extremely efficient

By Lisa P. on 06/18/19
Tony showed up on time and fully explained the services he was doing. He was very professional explaining the service plans and proper maintence of my units. Thanks Tony!

By Jerry B. on 06/18/19
Excellent service from both Tony and Jake on different service calls. Jake was supported by JD. Professional, courteous, and an excellent explanation of what service they performed and what they found, in terms I could understand. Very pleased.

By Dolores E. on 06/18/19
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help g...
(View More)
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help get the proper results going. They were all very courteous and efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend them highly! Best service people I have encountered! I give them the highest rating possible.
(View Less)

By Dolores E. on 06/18/19
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help g...
(View More)
Have used this company many times and always get great service. Recently had Jake St. Jean as well as 2 or 3 others visit for a spring air conditioning service when they noticed a serious problem. They quickly advised what should be done and acted swiftly to help get the proper results going. They were all very courteous and efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend them highly! Best service people I have encountered! I give them the highest rating possible.
(View Less)

By Helen T. on 06/18/19
Tony was on time. Had 2 separate areas to do with much distance to cover. He was unfailingly polite to an old, hard of hearing lady. Explained some things to me and waited politely for decision. Much appreciated.

By Joel P. on 06/18/19
Arrived on time...very courteous and helpful. His associate JD was great also. Highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating

By M.aria. C. on 06/18/19
Jake and J.D were professional, courteous and did an excellent job at a reasonable price.

By Bonnie C. on 06/16/19
Tony is a great guy...very friendly, very thorough and explained the work completed.

By Jeffrey T. on 06/16/19
Tim and Calvin were an awesome crew! They were professional, educational, and when they left... you never would know they were here. I guess my new Mitsubishi Mini-splits are cool too. Thanks so much!

By Bob M. on 06/15/19
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had don...
(View More)
Jake, assisted by Nick, serviced my A/C system on June 10, 2019. The were friendly, polite and communicated comfortably between them selves and me. The operated efficiently and were productive in their actions. They carefully explained to me as to what they had done and the condition of my system. I would welcome them back for future field service work.
(View Less)

By Matt O. on 06/14/19
Jake was my technician on June 12th. He was professional and courteous as he completed a servicing on my Central AC Unit. He explained what he was checking and why. Great experience.

By Michael N. on 06/14/19
Dan came and did an excellent job with our central air installation. He arrived on time and completed the job within a few hours. Nice clean installation!

By Tony R. on 06/14/19
Excellent and courteous service. Answered all our questions and explained about the issues we were having in a clear and concise manner. At a time when good service can be hard to find, it was wonderful to get great service. Highly recommend!!

By Tom M. on 06/14/19
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the lar...
(View More)
On time as scheduled 1st rate combination of courtesy and knowledge Jake was very thorough. I continue to recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating as it is night & day one of the best contractors I have used. So glad that I made the switch three years ago from the larger company that starts with a "H".
(View Less)

By Matthew m. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Sam and Lesly H. on 06/13/19
Jake was pleasant and polite, he didn't mind my mess. he likes his job I can tell. Jake appears to be knowledgeable on what he does. We appreciated he explained ahead of time what his working plan was going to be. He also seems to be a good listener. Thank you Jake for your work.

By Brian L. on 06/13/19
Excellent service. Price was on par with others and the install was quality by Jim and Jay. They left the house in great condition. Everything explained. I would use them again.

By Stephen S. on 06/13/19
Jake did an excellent job

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod F
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Alex D
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Dan T
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jake S
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Tyler M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.