CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Eric J. on 12/08/20
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Explains what’s going on and fixes it reliably every time.

By Scot A. on 12/08/20
Dan and his team installed a System 2000 furnace in my home yesterday, and everything went great. It was a complex operation (removing the old furnace, hauling it away, installing the new system), but it all went smoothly. Dan was also great to deal with: personabl...
(View More)
Dan and his team installed a System 2000 furnace in my home yesterday, and everything went great. It was a complex operation (removing the old furnace, hauling it away, installing the new system), but it all went smoothly. Dan was also great to deal with: personable, helpful, and patiently explained how to work parts of the system. I also appreciated how Dan came back, diagnosed and fixed a small issue with my bathroom sink: a bit of sediment had blocked the aerator in my bathroom faucet (sediment can get kicked up when replacing hot water systems). Dan sorted it out and all is well. I would also like to mention that *everyone* at Joyce has been a pleasure to deal with. Great job, everyone!
(View Less)

By David L. on 12/08/20
Harry was excellent and did a bang up job. He and his assistant worked well together, and I would hire them again for future work, if needed.

By Andrea V. on 12/07/20
I received great customer service throughout the process. Both technicians were knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Thank you!

By Bill P. on 12/07/20
Alex was very efficient. He got here on time and completed the job quickly. He was very professional and friendly.

By Christopher D. on 12/07/20
They were very professional while in my home. Cleaning up after themselves. Everything went great except don’t know how to run the key pad. Directions are terrible

By Jean m. on 12/06/20
James arrived on time was responsive to my questions and gave me good needed orientation to my equipment information he also recommended the maintenance program which I signed up for determining it was a good value for me.he did his work quickly and cleaned u...
(View More)
James arrived on time was responsive to my questions and gave me good needed orientation to my equipment information he also recommended the maintenance program which I signed up for determining it was a good value for me.he did his work quickly and cleaned up after his work.a pleasant and productive interaction.
(View Less)

By Kari J. on 12/06/20
Just had a full furnace and ac compressor install. All the bells and whistles were explained to me by Corey and everyone I dealt with at Joyce was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

By Ray P. on 12/06/20
Very good service, tech was very knowledgeable .

By ALLEN T. on 12/05/20
very efficient

By Theresa D. on 12/05/20
We had our new furnace installed yesterday by Corey. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them

By Craig L. on 12/04/20
no comment

By ncalabro@charter.net on 12/04/20
Patrick was awesome. Very communicative and professional. He took the time to fill me in on everything I needed to know to run my new system. The workmanship looks great and they cleaned up everything spotless. Thank you

By Paul k. on 12/04/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable about system.

By Eric J. on 12/04/20
no comment

By Darla t. on 12/04/20
On time. Very pleasant and professional!!

By Eugene M. on 12/04/20
I'm very pleased with the work Mitchell performed. He was very professional and thoroughly explained the accomplished work.

By Kathy W. on 12/04/20
Dan B led an extremely skilled, professional team of technicians to install my new furnace. They practiced CDC guidelines while keeping me informed, remaining on task. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for any heating or air conditioning needs.

By Liisa T. on 12/03/20
Tony was very professional and informative.

By Dan on 12/02/20
Josh S serviced our furnace today and was professional and helpful. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.