CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By JOSEPH M H. on 08/21/19
Jake was very professional!

By Carol M. on 08/21/19
Jake was so polite, he was very informative, provided me with answer to every question I had. He secured every door turned off all lights before he left. Now that's what I call paying attention to every detail. Sincerely, Carol Marshall

By David B. on 08/19/19
Great job done by Calvin and Tim. XC21 running great. Very satisfied with the system .

By arthur h. on 08/18/19
5 stars for Alex d

By Jose P. on 08/16/19
Clean, fast and polite! What more can you ask for in a home service! No regrets and the job was done most professionally. Jake was one of the two service techs that handled the job. Tony was the second. The both did a splendid job!

By Michael R. on 08/16/19
Excellent service and knowledge of the issues.

By Mhamed B. on 08/16/19
Jim did an excellent job installing my new furnace and AC unit. He knew everything and every detail about cooling and heating, and he comes across as an expert who gives you the confidence you need with your home. Jim was also very professional and particularly pat...
(View More)
Jim did an excellent job installing my new furnace and AC unit. He knew everything and every detail about cooling and heating, and he comes across as an expert who gives you the confidence you need with your home. Jim was also very professional and particularly patient in listening to all my questions/concerns and addressing them to my satisfaction. He completed the job on time as promised and left the place very clean (if not cleaner). Thank you Jim I would highly recommend Jim for any work on Cooling and Heating systems.
(View Less)

By Leslie J. on 08/15/19
I cannot express how happy and impressed I am with Joyce Cooling and Heating and especially my technician Alex D. Alex was so knowledgeable and friendly and honest. I will not hesitate to contact Joyce for any other issues I have. They have gained a customer fo...
(View More)
I cannot express how happy and impressed I am with Joyce Cooling and Heating and especially my technician Alex D. Alex was so knowledgeable and friendly and honest. I will not hesitate to contact Joyce for any other issues I have. They have gained a customer for life. Keep up the awesome service
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Tom K. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Dale D. on 08/13/19
Our request for A/C maintenance was scheduled for the next day. Tony arrived on time and performed the service quickly and professionally . I have had Joyce before and would recommend them to anyone.

By Derek R G. on 08/12/19
very great experience with the service. Josh s. is very polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with his work. i will definitely be using Joyce cooling and heating for all my cooling and heating needs,

By Nikki on 08/10/19
A technician who knows his job. He diagnosed the problem with my AC within a short period of time. I would recommend him and the company overall

By David M. on 08/08/19
Once again, had the pleasure of having Tony do some Water Expansion Tank work for us. Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Will continue to use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Gail B. on 08/08/19
Tony D. was outstanding. He was very thorough in cleaning my air conditioner and gave me a few tips on using it efficiently while also being very likable.

By Derek R G. on 08/07/19
very great experience with the service. Josh s. is very polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with his work. i will definitely be using Joyce cooling and heating for all my cooling and heating needs,

By Mary Ellen G. on 08/07/19
I had to call Joyce Cooling & Heating yesterday because we had no hot water. Alex D. and JD did a great job quickly diagnosing and fixing the problem. I have used Joyce Cooling & Heating for years and their quality of service continues to be excellent! I always ...
(View More)
I had to call Joyce Cooling & Heating yesterday because we had no hot water. Alex D. and JD did a great job quickly diagnosing and fixing the problem. I have used Joyce Cooling & Heating for years and their quality of service continues to be excellent! I always feel that you can truly trust the techs and their assessment of your problem. Working with Alex D. and JD today was a pleasure. They were friendly, efficiently solved our hot water problem, and make up another great Joyce team.
(View Less)

By Louise K. on 08/07/19
I had my A/C serviced by them and Tony was great. Excellent service, very polite and respectful of our home and great prices! I have Clients in Nashua who have been happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating also.

By James L. on 08/06/19
At the recommendation of both my real estate agent and home inspector, I called Joyce Cooling and Heating to service the A/C in our new home. Jake was professional and patient. He answered all my questions about the A/C system, routine maintenance, and filters. ...
(View More)
At the recommendation of both my real estate agent and home inspector, I called Joyce Cooling and Heating to service the A/C in our new home. Jake was professional and patient. He answered all my questions about the A/C system, routine maintenance, and filters. I particularly liked how he took off his shoes when entering carpeted areas of our home. I would recommend Jake and Joyce Cooling and Heating to any new homeowner.
(View Less)

By Frank L. on 08/06/19
Explained our options with the Fujitsu cooling system, then contacted tech support while diagnosing. Very professional, well trained and confident. I would definitely recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating, Jarod is the best advertisement for their organization!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Josh S
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.