CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Deb on 07/02/20
James is very good at his job. Thanks

By Debbie D. on 07/01/20
James B. is knowledgeable and did great work. Thanks

By Rob on 06/30/20
Jason P was very helpful, arriving on time, going through my whole AC system, giving me options and educating me on how to make the right choice. He was polite and professional throughout the assessment, and really dug into the specifics when I asked for them. Highly recommended.

By Kari G. on 06/30/20
John N was very thorough with the maintenance on our HVAC system. He gave great suggestions to keep the older system functioning. His work was efficient, he was professional and cleaned up after completing the maintenance. I’m very happy with the service.

By Gary T. on 06/30/20
Love these guys, very efficient, fare value and top notch service. The service tech's always take the time and effort to explain issues and potential items to watch for in the future.

By Mark C. on 06/30/20
I received three different quotes for the installation of Mitsubishi mini-split airconditioners. Joyce came in well below the other two with a better warranty. The installation was done exceptionally well. Jim and his team were very professional, more than happy...
(View More)
I received three different quotes for the installation of Mitsubishi mini-split airconditioners. Joyce came in well below the other two with a better warranty. The installation was done exceptionally well. Jim and his team were very professional, more than happy to answer any questions we had. The job was done quickly. They only took a day and half to do the job, which had been scheduled to take two days. The exterior and interior installation looks perfect. All in all, an excellent experience, very happy!
(View Less)

By edwARD R. on 06/30/20
DID OUTSTANDING WORK, VERY PRECISE, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL.

By Paul D. on 06/30/20
Again, Alex and Joyce Cooling & Heating save the day (or the summer, actually)! Fast, friendly and competent as usual. Recommend Joyce to everyone.

By Mike S. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Jeremy K. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Michael M. on 06/30/20
Best service guy ever.

By Kuljeet on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Ceferino T. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Victor m. on 06/29/20
John N. was extremely helpful courteous and professional. He explained everything to me and answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend using Joyce for any Cooling and heating needs thank you

By Cheryl R. on 06/29/20
Mitchell was on time and tried to find the problem. Of course the A/C unit did not make the noise it had made for me the owner. Not his fault but the unit made me look silly. He said if it happens again to call service again. He was nice and professional.

By Dudley C. on 06/28/20
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Resolved the issue quickly.

By joseph m. on 06/26/20
James B. arrived on time and was very quick in figure out what was wrong with the AC. He ran a number of diagnostic making sure what he did, actually fixed the unit. I was impressed with his professional attitude and work ethics. Even when he left, his last comment...
(View More)
James B. arrived on time and was very quick in figure out what was wrong with the AC. He ran a number of diagnostic making sure what he did, actually fixed the unit. I was impressed with his professional attitude and work ethics. Even when he left, his last comments where if there are any problems please call and let us know. Just to conclude each time a service representative has visited the house, I have been total satisfied with their work.
(View Less)

By Stanley S. on 06/26/20
James Bimshas performed our AC service today. He was polite, courteous, prompt, and efficient. He answered our questions and satisfied our conserns and he respected the protocols for Covid-19. Another great job by Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc

By Lauren T. on 06/26/20
Tony was professional, thorough and incredibly helpful! I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating, as they were able to accommodate my request quickly and address the problem efficiently! Great people.

By Barbara P. on 06/25/20
Didn’t purchase from Joyce, but they took us on and were welcoming and professional. Great job today by Tyler M. Thank you for getting our AC back up and running. See you next year for yearly maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
302 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.