CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Angela F. on 11/12/19
Tony arrived on time for the appointment. He completed the maintenance quickly, and explained all that he had done to me. He was patient in answering my questions. Overall, I am pleased with Joyce HVAC, and with Tony's work as well.

By Tanya S. on 11/12/19
We just hired Joyce to switch over our oil system for a propane system and the guys were AWESOME! They worked long days to make sure we were up and running as quickly as possible, and the new system is amazing! We couldn't be happier!!!

By Sabrina D. on 11/12/19
Thank you Dan and your crew for replacing my water boiler today. I was extremely impressed with your knowledge in your field, swiftness, cleanilness after finishing your work and politeness. Thank you guys for helping to keep my children warm. Sabrina D.

By Pauline H. on 11/12/19
Alex was very prompt in returning our call. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.