CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Cara E. on 02/19/19
Tony resolved the problem with our heat quickly and competently. Great company with outstanding employees

By Lou T. on 02/19/19
Alex did an excellent job of investigating a problem that he wasn't familiar with and solved the problem. He was very courteous and efficient.

By Liz A. on 02/19/19
Josh Swabowicz and Nick Cafarelli performed the annual maintenance on my oil burner system. Josh answered all my questions politely. Both he and Nick were very pleasant and worked efficiently.

By Louise C. on 02/18/19
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating 7:45am telling them my furnace died in the middle of the night! By 4pm, my furnace was up and running This company works as a team and thanks to Tony D and his expert knowledge and explanation, it was smooth sailing... Give them...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating 7:45am telling them my furnace died in the middle of the night! By 4pm, my furnace was up and running This company works as a team and thanks to Tony D and his expert knowledge and explanation, it was smooth sailing... Give them a call and you will not be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Phil C. on 02/11/19
I recently had my HVAC serviced. Tony arrived within the appointment window and was very friendly & professional. I'd definitely recommend him

By Martin W. on 02/08/19
Aaron & his crew installed our AC today- He was very professional and patient with our questions. Yard was very muddy & he was Respectful of our carpet & removed his shoes before entering. We highly recommend him & also Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Lionel P. on 02/07/19
Needed a new hot water tank,called requesting service. Appointment was made for next day and problem was resolved. Very satisfied with their service. Mitchell and his assistant were very courteous, left the area neat and explained how everything worked. Thanks again.

By Cynthia F. on 02/06/19
Tony was great. On time and easy going. Also gave great advice on issues. Thanks so much!

By John H. on 02/05/19
Tony D. did a very clean and efficient job tuning both of our units.

By Daniel F. on 02/02/19
Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable!

By Vincent I. on 02/02/19
Thank you Tony DiPietro for an excellent job.

By Ted D. on 02/01/19
Mitch was friendly and knowledgeable & was in/out faster than expected with the job completed under estimate!

By William M. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 01/29/19
Tony fixed circulation problem and showed me what to watch for to prevent future problems. Job well done.

By Rick C. on 01/28/19
Excellent service

By Richard on 01/27/19
Tony did a fantastic job servicing my heating unit. He was on time and also took the time to explain to me what had to be done and how often filters should be changed. Joyce heating installed the unit a few years back and has always been a great company to deal with.

By Donna B. on 01/26/19
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured ...
(View More)
We switched to Joyce from the company that installed our furnace due to bad service from them. We have been very happy that we did. Last week, during the really cold weather, we noticed that our zone heating wasn't working. Mitchell P and a helper came and figured out it was the baffle which is supposed to open and close with the zone calling for heat. In our case the zones not requesting heat were getting it anyway. He made an adjustment but it failed when he put the system back together. He tried to fix it, but eventually said we'd need a new baffle. He came back and installed the replacement in very little time. In fact, the part cost more than the work. We appreciate their superior service and recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 01/26/19
Excellent. Tony DiPietro explained the problem and the repair done. Very polite.

By Brenda W. on 01/26/19
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 01/25/19
Professional, courteous service from initial contact to completed installation of a new hot water heater and furnace. Kept me informed as they did the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.