CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Leonard G. on 09/20/19
Tony, Was very proficient at doing our yearly maintenance and answered all the question I had. Great Job Thank You. Go redsox. Lenny G

By Jeff N. on 09/20/19
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use ...
(View More)
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Yazid A. on 09/19/19
Excellent service and professional work as expected.

By Margaret V M. on 09/18/19
Excellent service all around, Shaun came to my house to give an estimate, we went over a lot in regards to a new A/C unit, he was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done, Dan B and another young man (can't remember his name) came and did the installat...
(View More)
Excellent service all around, Shaun came to my house to give an estimate, we went over a lot in regards to a new A/C unit, he was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done, Dan B and another young man (can't remember his name) came and did the installation, they were polite, courteous, worked steadily to get the job completed, I was very happy with the their work.. Would highly recommend them ..
(View Less)

By Rita s. on 09/17/19
Tony was very thorough and polite.

By Dave H. on 09/17/19
no comment

By JimZelonis on 09/16/19
Great professional installation, and a full explanation of why the water heater needs to maintain 140F temp. (kills Legionaire disease causing bacteria) and exit temp. maintained at 125F for blending with cold water to prevent scalding. Only problem is that water ...
(View More)
Great professional installation, and a full explanation of why the water heater needs to maintain 140F temp. (kills Legionaire disease causing bacteria) and exit temp. maintained at 125F for blending with cold water to prevent scalding. Only problem is that water heater manufacturers have opted to shorten the warranty instead of improving the product.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 09/14/19
Overall excellent company and I've always had excellent workers show up to perform the service calls. Tony was no exception. Excellent work.

By Katie S. on 09/14/19
Our biannual fall furnace checkup by Jake and JD was competent and thorough. Both of them were friendly and explained everything they were doing. Thanks!

By Ryan M. on 09/14/19
Josh was a very helpful tech. Professional, prompt and was able to address all of my tuneup and part repair needs. Thanks Josh!

By Dexter D. on 09/13/19
Jim was excellent. He and Tyler were very professional and did a great job. They worked continuously through out the day (in the pouring rain) and were dedicated to their work. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

By Jennifer on 09/13/19
Mitchell and Nick from Joyce came to do my annual maintenance. Top notch service, respectful of the property, willing to educate home owner. Highly recommend Joyce professionals.

By peter m. on 09/13/19
Very professional job well done!

By Allyn D. on 09/13/19
Alex D came on time for our appointment and was professional and knowledgeable. He was very courteous and took his shoes off before entering our home after being in the muddy back yard. I was very impressed with my experience and quality of workmanship. Highly recommended.

By Kevin M. on 09/12/19
From sales to installation to service they are very professional, prompt, polite and hard working. Highly recommended!

By Gary V. on 09/12/19
Jake and JD were here today to give the heating system its fall tuneup. More friendly and professional guys you couldn't ask for. They were thorough and went over their work with us to make sure we understood all that had been done. First class service, and we'll ...
(View More)
Jake and JD were here today to give the heating system its fall tuneup. More friendly and professional guys you couldn't ask for. They were thorough and went over their work with us to make sure we understood all that had been done. First class service, and we'll have them back in the Spring for our AC tuneup!
(View Less)

By Healthstop on 09/12/19
Jake S. and JD were very professional and came out promptly when we needed service. They were very polite and informative and made sure we were in tip top shape!! Great Company!!

By John H. on 09/12/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service crew were clean and work with me.
(View Less)

By Marla K. on 09/11/19
Responsive and prompt service. Technician was polite and courteous AND fixed the problem. Thank you Josh!

By Melissa on 09/11/19
Very professional. Tony was great to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.