CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Beth M. on 05/29/20
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, cle...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, clean and organized. Everything was picked up at the end of the day. At the completion of the job Corey made sure we understood how to setup and use our new system. We would highly recommend them. We were impressed from the first phone call to the completion of the job. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Nicholas I. on 05/28/20
Great service, great people!

By Bob R. on 05/28/20
Ray was professional and efficient. He told me what would be needed and a time frame.

By Michael D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Thomas B. on 05/28/20
Polite and responsive to my queries

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Priscilla D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Peter on 05/28/20
no comment

By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Hussam S. on 05/27/20
Jake S did a fantastic job getting our AC ice-cold when it was much needed. He is very respectful and explained what he did clearly and the most helpful fashion. Great representative of a fantastic heating and cooling company.

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Renee L. on 05/27/20
Called ahead before showing up, was very courteous and professional. We are very satisfied with their work!

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By James G. on 05/27/20
Jarod and his partner had my system fixed in 15 minutes. Always have a good experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
294 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.