CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Robert H. on 08/07/20
for the second year in a row we had the pleasure of having Tony D for our service on our air conditioner. he is a very knowledgeable and pleasant person. we have nothing but praises for him.

By Robert D L. on 08/07/20
Top notch service technician.

By Therese A B. on 08/07/20
The two technicians were courteous, friendly, efficient, fully compliant with Covid guidelines and reviewed the installation with me when completed. I have nothing but praise for their professionalism.

By Philip N. on 08/07/20
John was extremely helpful and informative even though I just needed some annual maintenance performed on my AC system. He also helped and explained the annual maintenance plan that I'll be a part of for Joyce. Joyce never fails to be a great company employing great people.

By Jesse S. on 08/07/20
Josh was a true professional did not replace parts for no reason explained everything. Joyce heating is very trustworthy unlike some of their competitors.

By Lauryn w. on 08/06/20
I was very happy with my AC maintenance with this company. The technician Tony was great to deal with. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and educate me on my system. It is very clear that he is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to provide y...
(View More)
I was very happy with my AC maintenance with this company. The technician Tony was great to deal with. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and educate me on my system. It is very clear that he is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to provide you with the best service possible.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 08/06/20
Prompt, polite, on time, personable. Wore a mask at all times. Pleasant to talk with and answered all our questions. Just hope we didn't keep him to long chatting.

By Kathy S. on 08/06/20
no comment

By Robert R. on 08/06/20
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was a...
(View More)
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was absolutely amazed and would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Webster D. on 08/05/20
Allan did a great job

By Linda B. on 08/05/20
Not only professional, but personable.

By William C. on 08/05/20
Quickly performed and well done proficiency and professional, safely and completely satisfied with James work.

By Janile R. on 08/05/20
I was very pleased with Jarod. He arrived on time and found my problem immediately. He took care of it and he explained to me what he had done. I thanked him for his work. Janile Ravenelle

By Peter G. on 08/04/20
Everything went great, I've had no problems dealing with Joyce as a whole now since I started with them a few years ago.

By Johanna S. on 08/04/20
Ray was great. He came for a quote at the appointed time, and looked around the house, took questions and worked with us to find a solution to our HOT house! Looking forward to getting the quote via email.

By Joan C. on 08/04/20
Dan and his assistant Dillon were extremely professional. Dan answered my Qs, and was especially helpful in explaining them thoroughly. He did a marvelous and intense job! Thank you, Dan! Joan

By Max G. on 08/04/20
Alex was prompt, courteous and a real pro. Came twice to fix our boiler under warranty. Overall I had nothing but good experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Strongly considering them to install a new A/C system as well.

By Jane E B. on 08/04/20
Very pleased with Alex from Joyce Cooling and Heating ! Alex was competent, very thoughtful , and kind . Resolved the issue and made helpful suggestions for the future. I am pleased I now have Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for my AC needs. Thank you!! Jane

By Ian R. on 08/04/20
no comments

By Joe N. on 08/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
319 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.