CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Kathie M. on 10/14/21
Josh came out to check our Rinnai water heater. He was prompt, thorough and efficient as he always is. Josh explained the issue and talked us through our options. We had a great experience!!

By Jacki D. on 10/13/21
Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous, arrived when they said they would, did quality work, offered clear explanations, and answered any questions we had. The men installing the system worked hard all day, always used clean language, and were polite a...
(View More)
Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous, arrived when they said they would, did quality work, offered clear explanations, and answered any questions we had. The men installing the system worked hard all day, always used clean language, and were polite and knowledgeable. An excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Cheryl M. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Bruce R D. on 10/13/21
Allen M and Josh S installed a whole house humidifier. Both techs did an excellent job, arrived on time, and we're thoroughly professional. Additionally, they took the time to explain the new system and make sure we were comfortable with it's operation. They eve...
(View More)
Allen M and Josh S installed a whole house humidifier. Both techs did an excellent job, arrived on time, and we're thoroughly professional. Additionally, they took the time to explain the new system and make sure we were comfortable with it's operation. They even took a peek at our water heater while they were on site.Will definitely call again.
(View Less)

By Kristie T. on 10/13/21
James B. was courteous and professional while servicing our furnace. He answered all question without hesitation. Joyce cooling and heating are fantastic.

By Thomas on 10/12/21
Called first arrived early and my furnace is better than its ever been! Thanks!

By Joyce S. on 10/12/21
Nick was a wonderful representative for your company. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He really helped me out with a noise issue from, I think, was from my water heater. He checked it all out. Thank you Nick.

By Bruce S. on 10/12/21
Allan was late but he called and let me know his status which was great. He cleaned and serviced my furnace and let me know what he found. Great service!

By Ted M. on 10/12/21
Tony was quick and efficient, and ready for any questions I might have.

By Elizabeth R. on 10/12/21
Mitchell was very friendly and professional. The first thing he did was introduce himself, not something that occurs often these days. Explained service performed and cost. Great job! Allen was friendly and efficient as always.

By Evie M. on 10/12/21
He was confident an professional

By Cathy C. on 10/11/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating was great. Tony was friendly, professional, and patient. He kindly answered all my questions. I sincerely appreciate it.

By Laurie S. on 10/10/21
no comment

By michael r. on 10/09/21
Josh came to my house to inspect hot water heater to determine what parts are required to perform the service needed.

By RICHARD L L. on 10/09/21
Cal was very professional, conscientious and provided us with a clear understanding of any issues regarding the installation of our AC system. A true 5 star performer. I would not hesitate for a moment to not recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for installation or ...
(View More)
Cal was very professional, conscientious and provided us with a clear understanding of any issues regarding the installation of our AC system. A true 5 star performer. I would not hesitate for a moment to not recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for installation or annual service. A great group of professionals eager to help and provide assistance. Thank You Joyce C & H .
(View Less)

By Wendy H. on 10/08/21
no comment

By Tamara K A. on 10/08/21
Great communication about arrival time and necessary repairsVery professional.

By Tom L. on 10/08/21
no comment

By Dan F. on 10/08/21
Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable! Honest and helpful. Will definitely be reaching out again when the time comes.

By Larry F. on 10/08/21
Excellent, friendly service. Answered all of my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
503 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
363 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(265 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.