CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By RICHARD O. on 01/26/18
(no comment)

By Irene D. on 01/25/18
The service was excellent. The technician was professional and courteous.I highly recommend Joseph Frederick & Sons.

By Pat O. on 01/16/18
CJ quickly introduced himself as soon as I opened the door. Don't think techs in prior years did. Nice touch. Had a question about a reading listed on the service form. Nothing was wrong. Just a matter of never asking what numbers represented in the many years of h...
(View More)
CJ quickly introduced himself as soon as I opened the door. Don't think techs in prior years did. Nice touch. Had a question about a reading listed on the service form. Nothing was wrong. Just a matter of never asking what numbers represented in the many years of having service. CJ politely & friendly answered & took me to the heater to show where info. was located on manufacturers plate. He represents your company well.
(View Less)

By SUSAN O. on 01/09/18
Aaron came to service our heater for it's annual maintenance. He said there were no issues, so everything was taken care of quickly. Aaron was on time, neat, and very pleasant to talk to.

By Lynn & Steven N. on 01/03/18
The HVAC tech, Bobby, was very professional and personable. He did clean and efficient work on our gas furnace and was very knowledgeable to answer any questions we had.

By Sara F. on 12/30/17
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able t...
(View More)
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able to restore my heat and since the heater is now 43 years old, it's over due to be replaced. That's their next project for me. Don't hesitate to give them a call when you need service.
(View Less)

By James O. on 12/29/17
Warranty service to new heating resolved.

By Kathleen S. on 12/22/17
My technician, Kevin, is wonderful! He has taken care of my heater and a/c for years now and I trust him and his work. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly. Thank you, Kevin! from Kathleen Stevens

By Raymond F. on 12/21/17
Tim is a real professional. Job well done. Would definitely recommend.

By Jerry M. on 12/18/17
VERY PPROFESSIONAL. WAS ON TME AND EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TO BE DONE AND THE COST. NO SURPRISES. WAS AWARE OF MY DOG AND MADE SURE HE DID NOT GET OUT.

By Kyle S. on 12/17/17
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the parts and returned a couple days later once the special order parts arrived and he installed the necessary part and things have been working fine ever since . It was nice to hear " we can fix this " ... AND NOT " your going to need a new heater " ........ would recommend to anyone --- yes
(View Less)

By Pat E. on 12/16/17

By BRUCE J. on 12/11/17
Just had service from Kevin at Jos. Frederick & Sons. Very professional, quick and efficient, knowledgeable. good company.

By SUZANNE F. on 12/11/17
I have been using Jos. Frederick & Sons for years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and the technicians. (fyi, you need to update the photo of the technician at the start of this review. I didn't even recognize Timothy from the pic and was confused.

By Eric B. on 12/09/17

By STAN M. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By FRED C. on 12/06/17
Very efficient in all areas of service, very knowledgeable, and very courteous and prompt.

By Norann W. on 12/06/17
Aaron was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Came to the house on time and insisted on wearing protective shoe coverings. Arranged to have someone come to the house in a matter of minutes to discuss a new heater.

By Kenneth E. G. on 12/04/17
The company should be proud having Ryan as a plumber for them.

By Jean A. on 12/03/17
Kevin arrived on time and provided us with our winter HVAC service. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. We always rely on Joseph Frederick & Sons for excellent HVAC, plumbing and electrical services. We highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kacey C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Brian F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David M
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve
7 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.