CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By Kyle S. on 12/17/17
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the parts and returned a couple days later once the special order parts arrived and he installed the necessary part and things have been working fine ever since . It was nice to hear " we can fix this " ... AND NOT " your going to need a new heater " ........ would recommend to anyone --- yes
(View Less)

By Pat E. on 12/16/17

By BRUCE J. on 12/11/17
Just had service from Kevin at Jos. Frederick & Sons. Very professional, quick and efficient, knowledgeable. good company.

By SUZANNE F. on 12/11/17
I have been using Jos. Frederick & Sons for years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and the technicians. (fyi, you need to update the photo of the technician at the start of this review. I didn't even recognize Timothy from the pic and was confused.

By Eric B. on 12/09/17

By STAN M. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By FRED C. on 12/06/17
Very efficient in all areas of service, very knowledgeable, and very courteous and prompt.

By Norann W. on 12/06/17
Aaron was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Came to the house on time and insisted on wearing protective shoe coverings. Arranged to have someone come to the house in a matter of minutes to discuss a new heater.

By Kenneth E. G. on 12/04/17
The company should be proud having Ryan as a plumber for them.

By Jean A. on 12/03/17
Kevin arrived on time and provided us with our winter HVAC service. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. We always rely on Joseph Frederick & Sons for excellent HVAC, plumbing and electrical services. We highly recommend them!

By Elizabeth G. on 11/30/17
Service was fast and professional.

By Georgina M. on 11/13/17
On time! Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this technician.

By Dave F. on 11/11/17
The beginning of Summer woke up and had no AC. Have 94 year old Grandmother living with us. Called 4 "24 Hour Service" companies. 2 left message no answer never heard back, 1 called back next day and Joseph Fredrick & Sons I left message and had a return call in un...
(View More)
The beginning of Summer woke up and had no AC. Have 94 year old Grandmother living with us. Called 4 "24 Hour Service" companies. 2 left message no answer never heard back, 1 called back next day and Joseph Fredrick & Sons I left message and had a return call in under 10 minutes and Tech was at house in about an hour. He was able to fix problem unit was frozen up. Had to let unit sit to defrost told me to turn back on when defrosted and if any problem call him back. Was very impressed when I got a follow up call from him latter that day to make sure unit was back on and running OK. A lot less then I expected to pay for a Service call on weekend and Tech was top notch. Last Night had no hot water went to water heater and it was leaking on floor. Call Joseph Fredrick & Sons 7:30 in am spoke to very nice lady that said she would put me on the schedule for today but not sure when they would be able to get out due to call volume and they would call when on their way. Got a call at 9am saying someone was on their way was there a few minutes latter. He wrote up an estimate for new water heater and install and started job immediately. Excellent Customer Service and Workmanship will never use any one but Joseph Fredrick & Sons in the future. Great service for a very reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Judy Kline B. on 11/06/17
We have dealt with them for years. They are very professional, fair in their pricing and great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend them. Great job! Keep up the good work. Thank you for all you have done for us over the years. You were very compassionate when my husban...
(View More)
We have dealt with them for years. They are very professional, fair in their pricing and great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend them. Great job! Keep up the good work. Thank you for all you have done for us over the years. You were very compassionate when my husband, Harry, passed away and very welcoming to my new husband, Mike ... Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 11/03/17
Kevin serviced my gas heater- thorough & excellent job, very knowledgeable; pleasant personality

By John T. on 11/02/17
We've been dealing with JF&S since 1990. They have installed several heat pumps in 2 different houses and converted from oil to NG and from fuses to circuit breakers in our first home.They may not be the cheapest but they have been consistently good and their price...
(View More)
We've been dealing with JF&S since 1990. They have installed several heat pumps in 2 different houses and converted from oil to NG and from fuses to circuit breakers in our first home.They may not be the cheapest but they have been consistently good and their prices are reasonable. They have a low turnover in their staff, as we have worked with the same estimator (Bud) since 1990. JF&S recently serviced 1 of our heat pumps. The tech (Bobby) called when he was on his way and he arrived on time. I explained to him that in addition to the annual service could he look into a problem that I had observed of the unit not maintaining the set temp in a/c mode. He found a failed capacitor and a wiring harness with rodent damage that he repaired before completing the service checkup.
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 11/02/17
Always great service.

By Ed & Jane B. on 11/01/17
Tim is a first class service technician. He is prompt, honest and gets the job done! We request Tim by name to Service our plumbing needs.

By scott s. on 10/30/17
Excellent company and staff, would recommend them to everyone i know.

By Keith & Shirley C. on 10/24/17
I have had a great experience with Joseph Frederick & Sons. Aaron has consistently done a great job in repairing and maintaining our HVAC system. He is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to give the best service possible!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terri H
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Steve
7 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kacey C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.