CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By Carolyn G. on 10/10/17
Tim was very thorough and professional.

By Bernard D. on 10/10/17
Tim did an excellent job when he dealt with our plumbing issues. Recommend Joseph Frederick highly

By Erik G. on 10/10/17
The technician arrived on time and was very friendly, clean and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Joseph D. on 10/06/17
Arrived in time. Clean. Knowledgeable Personable Highly recommend

By Ken S. on 10/04/17
kevin is an excellant tech. always glad to have him walk in my home. gets the job done, in a timely manner, and is always very pleasant. he's a good man, you should feel fortunate to have him on your team. thanks, ken

By Harry V. on 10/04/17

By Leith M. on 10/03/17
**

By Eugine T. on 10/01/17
The heating/ air conditioning representative did an excellent job servicing my system. He explained to me the status of my system in simple terms. He arrived in the time period expected and I was notified by phone of his pending arrival by J.Fredericks & Sons.

By Cindy S. on 09/29/17
Love this company and their team ... I would highly recommend them!!! Ten stars

By Terri H. on 08/05/16
They do the absolute best when servicing my equipment and repairing plumbing issues. And the customer service is excellent. I love this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.