CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By SUSAN O. on 01/09/18
Aaron came to service our heater for it's annual maintenance. He said there were no issues, so everything was taken care of quickly. Aaron was on time, neat, and very pleasant to talk to.

By Lynn & Steven N. on 01/03/18
The HVAC tech, Bobby, was very professional and personable. He did clean and efficient work on our gas furnace and was very knowledgeable to answer any questions we had.

By Sara F. on 12/30/17
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able t...
(View More)
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able to restore my heat and since the heater is now 43 years old, it's over due to be replaced. That's their next project for me. Don't hesitate to give them a call when you need service.
(View Less)

By James O. on 12/29/17
Warranty service to new heating resolved.

By Kathleen S. on 12/22/17
My technician, Kevin, is wonderful! He has taken care of my heater and a/c for years now and I trust him and his work. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly. Thank you, Kevin! from Kathleen Stevens

By Raymond F. on 12/21/17
Tim is a real professional. Job well done. Would definitely recommend.

By Jerry M. on 12/18/17
VERY PPROFESSIONAL. WAS ON TME AND EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TO BE DONE AND THE COST. NO SURPRISES. WAS AWARE OF MY DOG AND MADE SURE HE DID NOT GET OUT.

By Kyle S. on 12/17/17
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my heater not working and Fredrick & son made a ernest effort to fit me into the work day last minute , It was cold and calling to get colder & snow over the next couple days , the tech came out and diagnosed the possible problem ,ordered the parts and returned a couple days later once the special order parts arrived and he installed the necessary part and things have been working fine ever since . It was nice to hear " we can fix this " ... AND NOT " your going to need a new heater " ........ would recommend to anyone --- yes
(View Less)

By Pat E. on 12/16/17

By BRUCE J. on 12/11/17
Just had service from Kevin at Jos. Frederick & Sons. Very professional, quick and efficient, knowledgeable. good company.

By SUZANNE F. on 12/11/17
I have been using Jos. Frederick & Sons for years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and the technicians. (fyi, you need to update the photo of the technician at the start of this review. I didn't even recognize Timothy from the pic and was confused.

By Eric B. on 12/09/17

By STAN M. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By FRED C. on 12/06/17
Very efficient in all areas of service, very knowledgeable, and very courteous and prompt.

By Norann W. on 12/06/17
Aaron was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Came to the house on time and insisted on wearing protective shoe coverings. Arranged to have someone come to the house in a matter of minutes to discuss a new heater.

By Kenneth E. G. on 12/04/17
The company should be proud having Ryan as a plumber for them.

By Jean A. on 12/03/17
Kevin arrived on time and provided us with our winter HVAC service. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. We always rely on Joseph Frederick & Sons for excellent HVAC, plumbing and electrical services. We highly recommend them!

By Elizabeth G. on 11/30/17
Service was fast and professional.

By Georgina M. on 11/13/17
On time! Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this technician.

By Dave F. on 11/11/17
The beginning of Summer woke up and had no AC. Have 94 year old Grandmother living with us. Called 4 "24 Hour Service" companies. 2 left message no answer never heard back, 1 called back next day and Joseph Fredrick & Sons I left message and had a return call in un...
(View More)
The beginning of Summer woke up and had no AC. Have 94 year old Grandmother living with us. Called 4 "24 Hour Service" companies. 2 left message no answer never heard back, 1 called back next day and Joseph Fredrick & Sons I left message and had a return call in under 10 minutes and Tech was at house in about an hour. He was able to fix problem unit was frozen up. Had to let unit sit to defrost told me to turn back on when defrosted and if any problem call him back. Was very impressed when I got a follow up call from him latter that day to make sure unit was back on and running OK. A lot less then I expected to pay for a Service call on weekend and Tech was top notch. Last Night had no hot water went to water heater and it was leaking on floor. Call Joseph Fredrick & Sons 7:30 in am spoke to very nice lady that said she would put me on the schedule for today but not sure when they would be able to get out due to call volume and they would call when on their way. Got a call at 9am saying someone was on their way was there a few minutes latter. He wrote up an estimate for new water heater and install and started job immediately. Excellent Customer Service and Workmanship will never use any one but Joseph Fredrick & Sons in the future. Great service for a very reasonable price.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.