CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By SANDRA B. on 03/20/18
The two Technician's were excellent! They came did there job, Clean up there mess. I could not ask for any better Technicians only the ones who work for Frederick & Sons. I wish they did everything! (like painting/dry wall among other things).

By JACK W. on 03/14/18
J. Fredericks is an outstanding company top to bottom. They have been servicing our properties for many years now and from the people who schedule the work, to the technicians whom perform the work, they are a top notch company.

By CHARLES F. on 02/28/18
Good service

By Dottie A. on 02/22/18
David came to do the check. He was timely, efficient and clear as to what he did.

By ZACH R. on 02/16/18
Great service and Bobby is the best. Also know you are getting the real story with Frederick & Sons and not just trying to sell you a product/service you don't need. Looking forward to having them install our new system also when we need it.

By ED F. on 02/16/18
Kate, did an excellent job and she was very professional. I highly recommend Joseph Frederick & Sons

By RANDY R. on 02/16/18
Very nice. Explained what he was going to do and when he was finished. He gave me tips on how to save energy. Would highly recommend him. 10 stars

By DANIEL S. on 02/07/18
The technician that performed our annual heating system check was excellent. He was very professional and thorough in explaining the services he performed and even helped to rectify a problem I was having with my humidifier.

By BARBARA H. on 02/05/18
Steve did an excellent job diagnosing and repairing my problem. He was polite, pleasant to deal with and very clear in explaining the problem and what should be done to repair it.

By Sue M. on 02/03/18
I am extremely satisfied with the service, knowledge, communication, and patience that is exhibited by both the service technician and office staff. I have had a service contract for two years, and plan on being a customer as long as possible!

By SANDRA P. on 02/02/18
I have been using Joseph Frederick for years for plumbing, heating & electric and have always been pleased. Tim was here today to rescue my kitchen faucet! Thanks Tim!

By Marlies F. on 01/27/18
Many years ago Frederick & Sons installed our top of the line heaters, air conditioners and humidifiers in our home and we have been very satisfied with their customer service ever since. The technicians are courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and most respectful not ...
(View More)
Many years ago Frederick & Sons installed our top of the line heaters, air conditioners and humidifiers in our home and we have been very satisfied with their customer service ever since. The technicians are courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and most respectful not only of the client but the client's home. No matter what problem might arise with any of our systems, one call gets you an immediate and friendly response and quick service/repair. We recommend this business highly.
(View Less)

By RICHARD O. on 01/26/18
(no comment)

By Irene D. on 01/25/18
The service was excellent. The technician was professional and courteous.I highly recommend Joseph Frederick & Sons.

By Pat O. on 01/16/18
CJ quickly introduced himself as soon as I opened the door. Don't think techs in prior years did. Nice touch. Had a question about a reading listed on the service form. Nothing was wrong. Just a matter of never asking what numbers represented in the many years of h...
(View More)
CJ quickly introduced himself as soon as I opened the door. Don't think techs in prior years did. Nice touch. Had a question about a reading listed on the service form. Nothing was wrong. Just a matter of never asking what numbers represented in the many years of having service. CJ politely & friendly answered & took me to the heater to show where info. was located on manufacturers plate. He represents your company well.
(View Less)

By SUSAN O. on 01/09/18
Aaron came to service our heater for it's annual maintenance. He said there were no issues, so everything was taken care of quickly. Aaron was on time, neat, and very pleasant to talk to.

By Lynn & Steven N. on 01/03/18
The HVAC tech, Bobby, was very professional and personable. He did clean and efficient work on our gas furnace and was very knowledgeable to answer any questions we had.

By Sara F. on 12/30/17
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able t...
(View More)
My sister had recommended this company as they had replaced her house heater. I had them repair a break in a water line in the floor awhile back so when I woke up on Christmas Eve morning and had no heat, they were first in my mind. As it turns out, the were able to restore my heat and since the heater is now 43 years old, it's over due to be replaced. That's their next project for me. Don't hesitate to give them a call when you need service.
(View Less)

By James O. on 12/29/17
Warranty service to new heating resolved.

By Kathleen S. on 12/22/17
My technician, Kevin, is wonderful! He has taken care of my heater and a/c for years now and I trust him and his work. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly. Thank you, Kevin! from Kathleen Stevens
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin
8 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Aaron
6 Years
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Terri H
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Alexis
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bobby
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Timothy
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.