CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By Terri M. on 12/07/18
Ken W came to my home today for HVAC maintenance. He promptly found an issue with my unit; explained it to me; and assured me that it will be taken care of in a timely manner. Ken is very polite and very informative. Thank you, Ken

By Sharon H. on 11/30/18
Ken was probably the best service person we have ever dealt with, honestly. Based on how thorough he was and how he took lots of time to explain everything to us, we will be giving ALL of our business to this company and will recommend them to everyone we know.

By carol d. on 11/21/18
ken was an excellent & friendly worker. very professional i would highly recommend him.

By Sophie H. on 11/06/18
Steve and Chuck were personable and professional. Love the company.

By Shirley W. on 10/31/18
We had electrical service upgrade performed by Steven O and Charles. They were very professional and courteous. They took time to explain the job. We are happy with their work.

By Wayne L. on 10/09/18
Aaron did the annual maintenance on the heater and found faulty burner units. He was very professional in explaining the issue and the corrective plan. He returned with the parts and fixed the CO problem.

By Madeleine B. on 09/27/18
Aaron could not have been more customer oriented. He made it easy on me and was prompt and respectful. Thank you!

By Lillian C. C. on 09/26/18
On 9/25/18, Steve O'Neill, Electric Tech arrived with Chuck to service my Generic Generator. They arrived within the scheduled time frame - I rec'd a call from Hanna, notifying me arrival time, as I requested. Steve was polite, professional, informative, neat ...
(View More)
On 9/25/18, Steve O'Neill, Electric Tech arrived with Chuck to service my Generic Generator. They arrived within the scheduled time frame - I rec'd a call from Hanna, notifying me arrival time, as I requested. Steve was polite, professional, informative, neat and answered all my questions & concerns. I felt confident that the service call was handled as well as expected - - hopefully I won't have to call again until the next annual check-up on 9/25/19. PS.. I would request Steve to service my Generator in the future, if/when needed. Thank you, Steve & Chuck Lillian Collings
(View Less)

By Heather J. on 09/16/18
I had sparks coming out of a light switch panel, so I called and found out that their electrician was on an all day job. Their electrician, Steve, came out to my house after his work was over for the day, replaced the broken component causing the sparks, and got a...
(View More)
I had sparks coming out of a light switch panel, so I called and found out that their electrician was on an all day job. Their electrician, Steve, came out to my house after his work was over for the day, replaced the broken component causing the sparks, and got all of the lights in working order. He was at my house late, missing time with his own family. I've always had great service with Joseph Frederick and Sons.
(View Less)

By David A. on 09/01/18
Steve O’Neill did a fast and knowledgeable work on my home electrical work.

By allen w. on 08/22/18
8/22/18 Steve and Charles (Chuck) were prompt and solved the electrical problems very quickly. Both were courteous and pleasant and explained everything clearly. Thank you

By Janice B. on 08/17/18
Dave has had to come to our house twice this summer to keep our AC running. He was so patient with my questions, very polite, and worked quickly. We appreciated his help this summer!

By Janice B. on 08/17/18
Our AC died and Bud talked with us about replacing our unit. He was thorough in helping us make the right decision. He told us it would be about a week until the unit could be installed. My husband had just returned home from surgery and the temperature outside was...
(View More)
Our AC died and Bud talked with us about replacing our unit. He was thorough in helping us make the right decision. He told us it would be about a week until the unit could be installed. My husband had just returned home from surgery and the temperature outside was in the 90's. Bud worked a miracle and managed to find a couple of excellent installers to install our unit the next day! We were so thankful that Bud and this company were so accommodating!
(View Less)

By Oak P. on 05/27/18
Aaron Celli is awesome!! He's helpful and professional. Very thankful for his expertise and courtesy. Thanks, Aaron!

By David T. on 05/04/18
In a hot house Aaron shows up and make it all go away. Personable, Kind, informative and results driven. Aaron really does what it takes to make it, teach it and help. Thank you Aaron. We will all sleep a lot better tonight.

By Dan E. on 04/30/18
Every tech I've had has been top notch. Their prices have beat out every other company I quoted, including the company that installed the new unit that I was having the problems with. Their service, price, and knowledge can't be beat.

By SANDRA B. on 03/20/18
The two Technician's were excellent! They came did there job, Clean up there mess. I could not ask for any better Technicians only the ones who work for Frederick & Sons. I wish they did everything! (like painting/dry wall among other things).

By JACK W. on 03/14/18
J. Fredericks is an outstanding company top to bottom. They have been servicing our properties for many years now and from the people who schedule the work, to the technicians whom perform the work, they are a top notch company.

By CHARLES F. on 02/28/18
Good service

By Dottie A. on 02/22/18
David came to do the check. He was timely, efficient and clear as to what he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron
6 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Kevin
8 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Bud
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Timothy
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Steve O
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.