CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-975-3617
By pam s. on 10/15/18
Denise could not have been better. She was organized, buttoned up and sincere. She was knowledgable about what I needed and great at customer service. I emailed her a question and she answered in an email as well as on the phone, calling me to make sure I got the a...
(View More)
Denise could not have been better. She was organized, buttoned up and sincere. She was knowledgable about what I needed and great at customer service. I emailed her a question and she answered in an email as well as on the phone, calling me to make sure I got the answer. I never felt like I had to follow up or call to confirm, because she stayed in touch with me every step of the way. I am part of the Jones family now!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 10/05/18
Marty is great..

By Michael M. on 10/05/18
Mary is always on time, thorough, works clean and takes the time to explain what he did and saw..

By Joyce B. on 09/06/18
Justin Hughes was very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and explained thoroughly.

By Jacob K. on 08/29/18
Awesome customer service! As a property manager I have been very pleased with every aspect of their service! The Office staff is very helpful and the techs are knowledgeable and very responsive. 24 hrs a day!! We've been very pleased with every call

By scott J. on 08/21/18
Jones team was quick to respond, showed up as promised and were concerned about the project. Great value as well. Thanks.

By Dennis C. on 08/03/18
Completely Satisfied with the entire Staff and Workers of JONES HEATING & AIR

By Dennis C. on 08/03/18
Completely Satisfied with All of Jones Heating & Air Entire Staff and Workers

By diane s. on 07/31/18
MArty was prompt, efficient and great to work with. Jones will be the company that I call and refer people to.

By Linda T. on 07/29/18
Very knowledgeable staff

By Sandy K. on 07/16/18
Our upstairs heating unit stopped cooling and Sam came out the day after I called. Once again, Sam showed up at the time he said he would be there, diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. We love working with Jones Heating and Air - a great company!

By Eddie H. on 07/15/18
A great experience and the service was excellent, put in extra effort to make sure my situation was taken care of and that I was able to continue with my normal routine.

By Eddie H. on 07/15/18
As usual my experience with Jones Heating and Air was A 1, great customer service and took care of my situation in a timely manner

By Craig C. on 07/10/18
Mr. Jones has still not returned my call of Thursday, June 5,2018. I was told by Sedora he would return my call on Friday June 6. This complaint in on Tuesday June 10 and still no call. My HVAC unit was struck by lightning in May of 2017 and has not worked properly...
(View More)
Mr. Jones has still not returned my call of Thursday, June 5,2018. I was told by Sedora he would return my call on Friday June 6. This complaint in on Tuesday June 10 and still no call. My HVAC unit was struck by lightning in May of 2017 and has not worked properly since. First it was the heat and now the A/C. Prior to the lightning strike both systems were working perfectly with no problems and the other system still is. Keep in mind when this system was installed it was 1 of 2 systems installed in the same residence and Jones has done all the service since they were new. The lightning strike caused considerable damage to the home and HVAC unit. Jones did the repairs, but due to the Home damage due to a water leak from the A/C unit asked the tenant to call them when the repairs were done to do a system check on the entire unit. Jones notified when repairs were complete to do a system check They never to this date have done this check. Instead the chose to keep returning and patching the system to the tune of $2800 and it is still not working properly. After each repair I was told by the two technicians, Justin and Marty as well as the office lady Denise that all of my repair bills would be deducted from the cost should I decide to purchase a new system. I had had enough and opted for the new system. I received the estimate almost immediately and then talked to Mr. Jones who then refused to stand by his product and/or service . Sedora even said, "I don't know why they said that", I know they didn't make it up. All guarantees are great until you have to honor them. So much for the 100% Guarantee. I have also not received my 10% discount for senior citizens. Jones does not stand by their product or repairs. I do not recommend Jones to install or repair anything, "The irony of Jamie Jones’ HVAC business amuses him. “I never fixed a thing before in my life," he chuckles," I'm not chuckling.
(View Less)

By sylvia new s. on 07/09/18
(no comment)

By Byrd A. on 06/29/18
Marty was timely and professional and knowledgeable. And the way your company sends out a bio in advance is very reassuring .

By Jess J. on 06/22/18
Took awhile to get them here because they are busy but boy were we happy to see them for an Ac replacement. Great manners and service. I was pleased when the owner came back to follow up and see how the unit is working(It's awesome and keeping the whole apartment c...
(View More)
Took awhile to get them here because they are busy but boy were we happy to see them for an Ac replacement. Great manners and service. I was pleased when the owner came back to follow up and see how the unit is working(It's awesome and keeping the whole apartment cool) and to ask if I had any questions and made sure I knew how to operate it. I was super happy with the product and service! Update* Justin is great. I appreciate him wearing the foot wear to protect my floors and explained everything he was doing to check the system and adjust the fan speed and was super polite.
(View Less)

By Sandy K. on 06/21/18
I called Jones Heating and Air the other afternoon because our air conditioner wasn't blowing very cool and they were out here the next afternoon. Justin came at the time he had said he would, diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. This company put in ou...
(View More)
I called Jones Heating and Air the other afternoon because our air conditioner wasn't blowing very cool and they were out here the next afternoon. Justin came at the time he had said he would, diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. This company put in our heat pump a few years ago and they are not only very reasonable but a wonderful company to work with! I highly recommend Jones Heating and Air!
(View Less)

By Epworth Manor L. on 06/19/18
Justin was very knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit and very respectful, and I will be asking him to come service my a/c again Jones Heating and Air is the best.

By Jennifer S. on 06/08/18
Sam and Justin did a great job instaling our new heat pump and air handler. A year later everything is running nicely and the house is much more comfortable than before. I also like how the owner does the estimate and checks on the work a week later and follows up ...
(View More)
Sam and Justin did a great job instaling our new heat pump and air handler. A year later everything is running nicely and the house is much more comfortable than before. I also like how the owner does the estimate and checks on the work a week later and follows up with any questions we may have. He didn’t try to oversell upgrades or accessories. But did provide upfront estimates when I asked about those. I highly recommend this business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-975-3617

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin H
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Marty S
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Denise S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Paula J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jones Heating Air LLC Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sam E
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Heating & Air LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-975-3617

Customer service is always a top priority at Jones Heating & Air LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.