CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Transito C has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 11 total reviews
11 total reviews
By Keth M. on 11/26/18
Transito C. did an incredible job for us. He obviously takes pride in his work and is outstanding.

By Searle, W. on 10/31/18
The worst run company i have had to deal with. VERY expensive and gave me more reason to dislike them than to like. Poorly managed project. The personal they sent around did a great job but could have had the job done for half the price as i had to manage them myse...
(View More)
The worst run company i have had to deal with. VERY expensive and gave me more reason to dislike them than to like. Poorly managed project. The personal they sent around did a great job but could have had the job done for half the price as i had to manage them myself in the end. I would not suggest this company to anyone ever unless you have a lot of money to spare and happy to have the job run past double the amount of time they specify. I can go on for ages about how poorly the management of this company ran our job but i will save myself the blood pressure and stress. The only reason we used the company was because they offer a ten year guarantee on their work. Their VERY vague contracts leave a huge gap to be screwed over, which they definitely tried to do with us, but having been in the business myself, i was not going to let them do it to me. 90% of their work is subcontracted out too. Very bad business plan. Proceed with extreme caution with this company. Forget about the ten year warranty they offer because at this rate, they wont be around in ten years time.
(View Less)

By Ana T. on 10/22/18
Mr. Cruz was on time, explained what needed to be done. Kept my house clean. The work was excellent!. My house looks a 100% better. He is an example to be followed. Thank you so much!

By Cliff B. on 03/21/18
Very good job and good communicators.

By Aaron S. on 09/01/17
Mr. Cruz did an extraordinary job. Cruz did the work of two men, and when he finished at 9:30 Saturday night everything looked great. Very happy with his work. He worked tirelessly for 3 days to help us meet our deadline and did so with a smile and good cheer. I wo...
(View More)
Mr. Cruz did an extraordinary job. Cruz did the work of two men, and when he finished at 9:30 Saturday night everything looked great. Very happy with his work. He worked tirelessly for 3 days to help us meet our deadline and did so with a smile and good cheer. I would not hesitate to use Mr. Cruz again.
(View Less)

By Mary K. on 08/13/17

By Robert A. on 07/30/17
Hard worker. Fixed the corner of the Sofit and roof areas of the house. They also checked the red of the roof to make sure everything was okay.

By Robert A. on 07/27/17
John Moore did a good job for us fixing the sofit and eavestrough areas in the corners of the house. The corners had been leaking and they totally tore down the and rebuilt them. Charles Reddick is an extremely hard worker. Charles and T. Cruz worked hard to rebuil...
(View More)
John Moore did a good job for us fixing the sofit and eavestrough areas in the corners of the house. The corners had been leaking and they totally tore down the and rebuilt them. Charles Reddick is an extremely hard worker. Charles and T. Cruz worked hard to rebuild the sofit and eveastrough area on two corners of the house. Also checked to see if the ear of the roof was okay. T. Cruz worked extremely hard to rebuild the eveastrough and sofit area on two corners of our house.
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 04/02/17
Transito did an amazing job and stayed late on a Saturday which was very impressive.

By Kay M. on 03/10/17
John Moore remodeled our kitchen and was a truly pleasurable experience. The completed job is outstanding! Tony N. was very organized and efficient. In addition, Tony maintains an exceptionally clean work place and is a true perfectionist. Richard D. was very profe...
(View More)
John Moore remodeled our kitchen and was a truly pleasurable experience. The completed job is outstanding! Tony N. was very organized and efficient. In addition, Tony maintains an exceptionally clean work place and is a true perfectionist. Richard D. was very professional, also worked very cleanly and was efficient as well. Transito C. and Van D. we're very pleasant to be around, diligent and did a beautiful job painting. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Rita G. on 02/25/17
hile John Moore has prices that are higher than other competitors, you could not ask for a more professional and follow through team of workers than the ones I had in my house doing a remodel on my tub. Rusty started the process by showing us what they can do and ...
(View More)
hile John Moore has prices that are higher than other competitors, you could not ask for a more professional and follow through team of workers than the ones I had in my house doing a remodel on my tub. Rusty started the process by showing us what they can do and giving us the quote the day he came to our home. Tyler immediately started the demolition with Jerry and Juan picking up. Each day they finished they cleaned the bathroom and it did not look like there was any work going on at all. In the interim we wanted a vent and light put in and Fundi came in to check the electrical, gave us the bid and told us what we needed for the job. He followed-up the next day and did a FABULOUS Job! Jose came in to do the tile and Roger helped him during that process. Transito, Nelson and Dan S. finished the granite seat and doors for the shower. The job it absolutely beautiful. They check with you throughout the process to make sure each step is what you expected and will make any needed changes or adjustments if it is not exactly what you want. A KUDOS to all of the team and Thank you John Moore for training your employees on customer service and the importance of doing an EXCELLENT Job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.