CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Russell H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
166 total reviews
I have been working for John Moore for 5 years now and I just love it. It's a great company to work for and I hope to be here a long time to come. Roll Tide!
By Mary H. F. on 12/01/18
Russell was extremely professional an explained each step he was doing to my husband. Russell needed to replace the pipe into the wall in our shower and install a new shower head. He also installed a new faucet in our kitchen. During both installations Russell...
(View More)
Russell was extremely professional an explained each step he was doing to my husband. Russell needed to replace the pipe into the wall in our shower and install a new shower head. He also installed a new faucet in our kitchen. During both installations Russell made sure all excess water was cleaned up. Russell is very professional and John Moore is very fortunate to have this employee. If in the future if we have any plumbing problems we will be sure to request Russell.
(View Less)

By lynda s. on 11/28/18
Mr.Herd was very competent, explained the problem, completed the work in a very professional manner. I will highly recommend him and John Moore services.

By Lynda s. on 11/28/18
Russell H came and was very professional and completed the work I needed done. I am very satisfied and highly recommend him.

By Ely, R. on 11/24/18
Very Good excellent service a little pricey Did everything that needed to be done in a timely matter

By Bernardinl A. on 11/19/18
The technician was not friendly or polite and also grumpy.

By Reynaldo G. on 11/19/18
Russell was very professional. We had our Rinnai Tankless water heater flushed. Great experience. Signed up for their membership as well.

By Guy W. on 11/17/18
Russell Herd did a great job going out of his way to ensure all of our needs were met. Great job Russell

By Edward M G. on 11/17/18
Excellent service. Friendly. Good explanation of options. Creative solution.

By Lisa m. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Martin, L. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Bobbie g. on 11/13/18
Amazing service

By Karen P. on 11/09/18
Russell was very personable and professional. He was persistent in solving my problem, and I am very pleased with the outcome! Thank you!

By Mohindroo, J. on 10/28/18
On time. Nice & polite. But best of all, knowledgeable and professional. Solved the problems.

By Carlissa M. on 10/20/18
We contacted John Moore due to a leaky kitchen faucet. Jessica in customer service was very polite and helpful. Our timeframe was from 12-4 on a Saturday and Russell contacted us to let us know he was in route and would arrive around noon. He actually arrived befor...
(View More)
We contacted John Moore due to a leaky kitchen faucet. Jessica in customer service was very polite and helpful. Our timeframe was from 12-4 on a Saturday and Russell contacted us to let us know he was in route and would arrive around noon. He actually arrived before noon and was very professional and informative! Thank you Russell and we will be contacting John Moore Services/Russell for any future needs!!!
(View Less)

By Ann G. on 10/10/18
Russell Herd helped me with a water heater problem. He also advised me on a few things that will need servicing within a year. It’s so nice to have experts making sure everything is safe and in good working order.

By Ann G. on 10/10/18
Russell Herd came and helped with a water heater problem and advised me on what needs to be serviced within a year. It’s nice to know you are covered in the safety department by experts in the field.

By Jennifer P. on 09/27/18
Russell did a great job of assessing my problem and advising me of my choices going forward. He was professional and very pleasant. I would definitely be happy to work with him in the future.

By Lionel & LaRyan L. on 09/26/18
(no comment)

By Kraft, D. on 09/06/18
John Moore was on time and everyone was very polite. Put in a new water heater in a timely manner and hauled off the old one. I would recommend them to others. Russell was prompt and very polite Inspected the problem and got the right people here to correct it

By Candi C. on 09/05/18
Very pleased that I was able to get a plumbing service pro out within a few hours and have the work done on the same day. I've used John Moore in the past for plumbing and electrical services and they've always done a good job. Russell understood exactly what I nee...
(View More)
Very pleased that I was able to get a plumbing service pro out within a few hours and have the work done on the same day. I've used John Moore in the past for plumbing and electrical services and they've always done a good job. Russell understood exactly what I needed to have done, explained the job and cost to me, and was able to get it done in just a couple of hours. I will definitely continue to use John Moore Services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.