CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By A P. on 10/01/19
Prompt service. Plumbing team headed by Dave put in two long hot days to handle a complicated piping job in the attic. Thank you.

By Justine C. on 09/10/19
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me i...
(View More)
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me in all of the areas I need professional help with. A great Benefit of dealing with JM. I am however a bit disappointed with his lack of follow up on several items I was inquiring about. I will follow through myself again as I know technicians days are full and follow up may be a bit of a challenge and we all are human and can forget. Since it is not a rush but a fact finding project for me at this point, I am not concerned as he seemed to have excellent knowledge in many areas of work.
(View Less)

By Roma F. on 09/03/19
Clearly understanding of the problem we are having and the solution. Friendly and polite.

By Joycelyn B. on 08/29/19
He did a very good job

By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Robert W. on 08/12/19
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty an...
(View More)
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty and will continue to recoto smmend JMS to my friends and family. Well done Leo and John Moore Services.
(View Less)

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Roman G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
I've been working in the renovations business for over 12 years, and I am proud to be a part of John Moore family! I love soccer, travel, and discovering and trying new things. I do care and remember each customer that I have ever met.
By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By William S. on 07/11/19
Roman is exceptional at what he does. Very clear, does a good job breaking down the whole process.

By William S. on 07/10/19
The John Moore technician took care of our electrical issue and was extremely professional. David Mize is very thorough and does a good job letting you know exactly what the John Moore technician will be doing to address your issue.

By Dennis S. on 05/28/19
Roman was very helpful & professional. He explained various options and pricing and what he felt were appropriate recommendations for my specific needs. I subsequently selected a product / service from Roman and contracted with his company (John Moore) to complete ...
(View More)
Roman was very helpful & professional. He explained various options and pricing and what he felt were appropriate recommendations for my specific needs. I subsequently selected a product / service from Roman and contracted with his company (John Moore) to complete the installation. This is my second time to utilize John Moore services and I have thus far been completely satisfied with their work and team members.
(View Less)

By Reginald N. on 05/25/19
Great meeting with your representative. Prompt, prepared, professional, and proficient.

By Chenoweth, K. on 04/24/19
Roman was very helpful and had some great ideas that we are considering.

By sally l. on 04/17/19
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on...
(View More)
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on and how he could fix it w/o actually replacing the gutters. Although it may rain today, he is currently working to get it repaired. We have both agreed that it can be completed next week if rain starts. I really feel comfortable working w/Roman.
(View Less)

By Eric D. on 03/12/19
Roman was amazing. Thoroughly knowledgeable and professional. Not only was he on time for the appointment, but he worked quickly. He also took the time to explain what the issue was, how he fixed it, and what I should expect in the future by way of additional maint...
(View More)
Roman was amazing. Thoroughly knowledgeable and professional. Not only was he on time for the appointment, but he worked quickly. He also took the time to explain what the issue was, how he fixed it, and what I should expect in the future by way of additional maintenance. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 03/12/19
Roman, my service technician was professional, experienced, knowledgeable and so friendly. I fully trust him to do the work that is necessary in a perfect and timely manner, I seriously recommend John Moore for all your service needs.

By Bolze, V. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Sally L. on 03/01/19
Very Courteous and thorough.

By Camille W. on 01/30/19
Roman came and inspect my roof. Find roof leak quickly and provide me an estimate for repairs. Few days later my roof was fixed.

By Darrell H. on 01/30/19
I felt really good with Roman .

By Lawrence D. on 01/30/19
Always good service

By Evelyn N. on 01/30/19
Very good technician

By Chopin C. on 01/30/19
Roman the best

By Nina Q. on 01/29/19
Roman is best technician so far that we met. Always on time and service is exelent. Thank you John Moore to introduce Roman to us.

By Jarrel W. on 01/29/19
Very polite and explained everything well. Thank you

By Blaksher D. on 01/28/19
Very good and fast service, will recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.