CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Reed, S. on 05/25/19
Joseph did s GREAT JOB. He was so nice to work with and was interested in what we said, most of all he fixed all the problems. I’ll choose him every time! Thanks for sending him!

By Morton, D. on 05/24/19
nick lowe was exceptional. on time, very professional. knowlegable and explained in detail what services were completed and services that could be done in the future to enhance my sytems productivity/ highly recommend..

By George G. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Cheryl L. on 05/24/19
My AC stopped cooling and I received a quick response from the company . My service man, Sky was not only prompt but very pleasant and polite. He explained what was going on and kept me informed throughout the repair process....he went above and beyond! Sky was a true professional!!!

By Bustamante, R. on 05/24/19
Jonathan was very professional and personable. He presented some additional services in a way that was informational, but not pushy. He represented John Moore well, thank you!

By Vazquez, Y. on 05/24/19
Charles, is very professional gives info on what's going on with your unit I just love him to death. Very trustworthy he's at your home to service. Great man.

By Carolyn W. on 05/23/19
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize...
(View More)
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize it would cost, but it was worth every penny. The guy who came out to replace my breaker box informed me I was just in time for the replacement. My house could have caught on fire . I was very pleased with everything everyone did for me.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Winans, J. on 05/22/19
Prompt, Professional, Problem resolved.

By Sharr, S. on 05/22/19
Job very well done in professional manner. Highly recommend.

By Keene, G. on 05/22/19
Joshua did a great job. If I should any more problems I would like to have him back.

By Dan D. on 05/21/19
no comment

By Drew R. on 05/21/19
Great service explained everything very well and we would recommend to all our friends

By Leedy, B. on 05/21/19
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy ...
(View More)
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy to have him as my technician if services from John Moore are needed again! Willie receives FIVE stars from me! THANK YOU WILLIE!
(View Less)

By Marjorie B. on 05/21/19
Hamad was the best!!! I have a new AC guy!!! Will use John Moore for now on.

By Claudia Jeremy R. on 05/20/19
Great customer service. Our technician was friendly and explain all the process

By Timothy G. on 05/20/19
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Mo...
(View More)
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Moore for having such awesome plumbers and thank you Russel Herd.
(View Less)

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By King, Vern P. on 05/19/19
Excellent service and great staff....They deliver the quality and service you expect.

By Fonda J. on 05/18/19
Wonderful job and very polite in explaining things and answering questions! Very satisfied with the work that was done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Roman G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
I've been working in the renovations business for over 12 years, and I am proud to be a part of John Moore family! I love soccer, travel, and discovering and trying new things. I do care and remember each customer that I have ever met.
By Chenoweth, K. on 04/24/19
Roman was very helpful and had some great ideas that we are considering.

By sally l. on 04/17/19
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on...
(View More)
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on and how he could fix it w/o actually replacing the gutters. Although it may rain today, he is currently working to get it repaired. We have both agreed that it can be completed next week if rain starts. I really feel comfortable working w/Roman.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 03/12/19
Roman, my service technician was professional, experienced, knowledgeable and so friendly. I fully trust him to do the work that is necessary in a perfect and timely manner, I seriously recommend John Moore for all your service needs.

By Bolze, V. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Sally L. on 03/01/19
Very Courteous and thorough.

By Camille W. on 01/30/19
Roman came and inspect my roof. Find roof leak quickly and provide me an estimate for repairs. Few days later my roof was fixed.

By Darrell H. on 01/30/19
I felt really good with Roman .

By Lawrence D. on 01/30/19
Always good service

By Evelyn N. on 01/30/19
Very good technician

By Chopin C. on 01/30/19
Roman the best

By Nina Q. on 01/29/19
Roman is best technician so far that we met. Always on time and service is exelent. Thank you John Moore to introduce Roman to us.

By Jarrel W. on 01/29/19
Very polite and explained everything well. Thank you

By Blaksher D. on 01/28/19
Very good and fast service, will recommend.

By Paul W. on 01/25/19
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professi...
(View More)
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professional and polite. Enjoyed meeting him and the repairs he did for me.
(View Less)

By Neal n. on 01/24/19
Quick quote and response to issue.

By Williamson, G. on 01/24/19
They all did fantastic! Marvin, Roman, and Carlos.

By Darrell C. on 01/24/19
The technician called before arrival and was on time. The person was very professional and show me that previous roof repair had been a short stop gap measure. He showed me how the roof should had been repaired and recommended procedures that would make the roof secure and worry free.

By Lynn T. on 01/23/19
Roman arrived on time as promised. He completed a through inspection of our attic area and roof. Once he finished the estimate, he took his time to explain the processes of the work that needed to be completed on our home. He was a true professional.

By Terence W. on 01/19/19
We submitted a service request, Roman was here promptly and did a great job.

By Carla S. on 01/18/19
Roman was very professional and came across as trustworthy and highly competent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.