CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Carolyn W. on 05/23/19
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize...
(View More)
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize it would cost, but it was worth every penny. The guy who came out to replace my breaker box informed me I was just in time for the replacement. My house could have caught on fire . I was very pleased with everything everyone did for me.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Winans, J. on 05/22/19
Prompt, Professional, Problem resolved.

By Sharr, S. on 05/22/19
Job very well done in professional manner. Highly recommend.

By Keene, G. on 05/22/19
Joshua did a great job. If I should any more problems I would like to have him back.

By Dan D. on 05/21/19
no comment

By Drew R. on 05/21/19
Great service explained everything very well and we would recommend to all our friends

By Leedy, B. on 05/21/19
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy ...
(View More)
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy to have him as my technician if services from John Moore are needed again! Willie receives FIVE stars from me! THANK YOU WILLIE!
(View Less)

By Marjorie B. on 05/21/19
Hamad was the best!!! I have a new AC guy!!! Will use John Moore for now on.

By Claudia Jeremy R. on 05/20/19
Great customer service. Our technician was friendly and explain all the process

By Timothy G. on 05/20/19
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Mo...
(View More)
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Moore for having such awesome plumbers and thank you Russel Herd.
(View Less)

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By King, Vern P. on 05/19/19
Excellent service and great staff....They deliver the quality and service you expect.

By Fonda J. on 05/18/19
Wonderful job and very polite in explaining things and answering questions! Very satisfied with the work that was done!

By Fred C. on 05/17/19
Fred is very good. He worked hard to replace my kitchen faucet which had to be cut out with a reciprocating saw.

By Darrell B. on 05/17/19
Rey is very thorough - even though I had a leak in the ceiling of the first floor, he checked the water heater in the attic and found that it was a fire hazard with flame residue on its outside cover. Thanks Rey for catching this!!!!!!

By Rideaux, L. on 05/16/19
My technician Eric *. was AWESOME! His assistant also did a great job. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the work being done. He advised me of the stages or work as he progressed. I highly recommend John Moore services for all of your home...
(View More)
My technician Eric *. was AWESOME! His assistant also did a great job. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the work being done. He advised me of the stages or work as he progressed. I highly recommend John Moore services for all of your home improvement needs. They cleaned up when finished with their work and left my home as spotless as when they arrived. The service was great.
(View Less)

By Sylvia B. on 05/16/19
I like having 1 company that can take care of all and any problem.

By Meagan F. on 05/16/19
Kiel was a courteous and quick technician. He was even friendly with my somewhat obnoxious dog who gets very curious with new people.

By Mitchell, C. on 05/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.