CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Glazener, L. on 03/23/19
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because...
(View More)
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because we are counting on the reputation and integrity of the company.
(View Less)

By Sophia H. on 03/22/19
Jason H visited my home today for a routine AC check. He was very knowledgeable, customer oriented and a consummate professional. My questions were answered and he continued assisting me post his visit “Awesome”. Thanks, Sophia H-Q

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Linda k. on 03/20/19
So pleased with the plumbing service. Russell herd was excellent. He was friendly and fixed our plumbing issues quickly. I would definitely recommend Russell and John Moore. The customer service is great and helpful.

By Tony P. on 03/19/19
Great customer service. The service guy Russell Was friendly helpful very knowledgeable. He was great.

By Barbara G. on 03/19/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Willing to explain and show where and why there was a problem was and what they did to fix it. Hope you keep Judah around for a long time. It was a pleasure having him in my house.

By Ralph M. on 03/19/19
John Cantu was very knowledgeable and assisted me in selecting the appropriate water softener system.. Excellent customer service and will recommend John Moore to my family and friends..

By Maynard T. on 03/19/19
Joseph G of John Moore Services was a phenomenal field technician. He insured he provided the highest caliber of professionalism, customer service and work. This employee is a keeper and John Moore should be extremely proud of employees such as him!

By Oscar G. on 03/19/19
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out ...
(View More)
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out as my 3rd and final option, and they quote me 3~4X as MUCH!? Technicians aren't technicians - they're salesman out for commission. Anything to get you to finance you to death. DON'T TRUST THEM!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Campbell, B. on 03/18/19
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Qualit...
(View More)
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Quality Control Department and then did some more checking on the problems based on their recommendations. This is still a work in progress so I can't give a final review yet.
(View Less)

By Edwards, J. on 03/18/19
Professional serviceman. Knew his business and gave me options instead of jamming me up. He did a diagnostic of my water heater, said it was under warranty but not by his company. Told me no charge.

By Gipson, L. on 03/18/19
Joshua Davis was very professional courteous, & knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to John Moore Services!

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Tom J. on 03/17/19
Gerardo answered all relevant questions and explained the entire process in detail. Thanks for being on time. Tom

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Willie did an amazing job. Our hot water heater went out. He did what he could to get it installed the very next day. 5 stars all the way. He did such a great job he came back and installed a water filtration system the day after. Great customer service.

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Granger, D. on 03/16/19
(no comment)

By Johnstone, M. on 03/15/19
Noly G. came to my house, diagnosed the problem but unfortunately did not have the circuit board needed. The next morning he was able to locate one and immediately came and replaced it. He was very professional and did a great job!

By James J. on 03/15/19
David and Ray from John Moore provided us with excellent service over Spring Break! Unfortunately, we had a leak that resulted in us having to re-pipe our whole house. They were professional and personable and I highly recommend them! Thanks, Guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Rey G has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 38 total reviews
38 total reviews
My name is Rey and I've been in this line of business for 20 years. I love working at John Moore because of their integrity and commitment to high quality and customer service. I enjoy meeting new customers and seeing their smiles after I've helped them. My customers are my top priority.
By Tyler T. on 01/14/19
Rey was very friendly and quick with his diagnosis and repair

By Phillip A. on 12/12/18
Technician arrived on time and was curteous. The problem was with the price quoted: more than double what I got from 3 others including Lowe’s and Home Depot. Ridiculous.

By John K. on 12/11/18
Started a review and was logged off. Memo to corporate: keep hold of Ray G. good man.

By Renteria, Anna R. on 11/30/18
Rey was fantastic. Unfortunately not able to fix our water softener, though he suggested a few things to do. But we might need to buy another one. He was not in a hurry to make a sale either rather gave us the needed information. We are going to try a few things he...
(View More)
Rey was fantastic. Unfortunately not able to fix our water softener, though he suggested a few things to do. But we might need to buy another one. He was not in a hurry to make a sale either rather gave us the needed information. We are going to try a few things he suggested before considering purchase of another water softener.
(View Less)

By Segura, C. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Jorge O. on 11/19/18
Very nice and knowledgeable!

By Kim P. on 11/14/18
Courteous and prompt service. Took care of my water heater problem very fast. I would definitely recommend.

By Jon S. on 10/25/18
Thank you to Rey Guiterrez for a clear and straight forward estimate. I appreciate his honest evaluation.

By Juan P. on 10/14/18
Excellent service. On time as promised and diagnosed the problem in minutes. Excellent attitude.

By Guadalupe G. on 10/04/18
Thank you Rey G very nice and helpful explained everything so well very patient

By Amara K. on 09/26/18
Excellent jpb

By Amara K. on 09/26/18
good job !

By Kurka, G. on 09/25/18
Rey Gutierrez was professional and knowledgeable in his visit to our home. He arrived on time and presented video to demonstrate the issues we were having with our unit. He was easy to deal with and we would highly recommend him to others. Thanks for the prompt service.

By Fort, B. on 09/25/18
I got an estimate for replacing two hot water heaters. The project manager who gave me the estimate was very nice and helpful. At times I thought he was trying to do a hard sell job but he was only doing his job. I am afraid the estimate is way out of line. I belie...
(View More)
I got an estimate for replacing two hot water heaters. The project manager who gave me the estimate was very nice and helpful. At times I thought he was trying to do a hard sell job but he was only doing his job. I am afraid the estimate is way out of line. I believe the price is way to high.
(View Less)

By WOOD, B. on 08/23/18
Rey G came to my house to determine why the pilot light on my water heater wouldn't stay lit. Rey was very knowledgeable and determined it was the age of the heater and corrosion was the cause, long story short the heater needed to be replaced. He went the extra mi...
(View More)
Rey G came to my house to determine why the pilot light on my water heater wouldn't stay lit. Rey was very knowledgeable and determined it was the age of the heater and corrosion was the cause, long story short the heater needed to be replaced. He went the extra mile to call Entrusted as there was water in my walls. Thank You Rey I've used John Moore before have never been disappointed they are my go to company for home issue's
(View Less)

By Ruth O. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By David R. on 07/31/18
Roy was honest and very polite..new his job did an awesome job

By Wright, M. on 07/22/18
Polite, professional, well informed. Maurine Wright

By Luna, R. on 07/07/18
john moore survices and rey g' are very professional company as far as schedule keeping appointment an informative on your needs.

By Ricks, J. on 05/31/18
Rey G. was knowledgeable and very professional. He explained the issue in a way that I could easily understandunderstand , and I received same-day repair .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.