CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Dewey J. on 01/21/19
Hamad is Extraordinary very empathetic and I certainly will continue to do business with John Moore.

By Lori M. on 01/21/19
The customer service rep who took my call was very helpful and I felt she truly cared. We were able to get a tech out same day and he was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining their pricing to repair our natural gas leak. The employees are wonderful.

By John J. on 01/21/19
Arrived early, quick work, friendly service.

By Anderson R. on 01/21/19
Thanks

By Julie T. on 01/21/19
Enjoyed the service and explained everything professionally.

By Jane H. on 01/21/19
Professional, efficient, informative and very helpful to me. I am elderly and really appreciate his patience. Jane.

By Ronald W. on 01/21/19
Gave me an explanation on why the !alarm for water heater can be tripping. Told me to keep an eye on it. Left me his card just in case I ever need anything.

By Jerome L. on 01/21/19
The technician was courteous and did a great job on our bathroom

By Ellen W. on 01/21/19
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and compr...
(View More)
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and comprehensive treatment plan. He took time to answer all our question and even with follow up calls. JJ put together a full package plan to help protect our home from pest/rodents/termites for the long term. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Aurora F. on 01/21/19
Excellent work

By Jennifer C. on 01/21/19
Very professional and informative. Was able to provide very detailed explanations of the work that needed to be done. Above and beyond experience! Thank you so much, Gerardo Garcia!

By Douglas D. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Herrell, A. on 01/21/19
Great fast services .

By Terry J. on 01/21/19
Great service!

By Young, C. on 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like th...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like that they sent a pic of the serviceman to me prior to his arrival. The serviceman clearly had his credentials displayed.
(View Less)

By John J. on 01/21/19
Leonard provided great service and was very knowledgeable

By Pleasant W. on 01/21/19
Great service 5 stars.

By Elizabeth on 01/21/19
Rusty was thorough when evaluating repairs and upgrades on my home. He showed great professionalism while giving me quotes. Will most likely be using John Moore in the near future.

By Knapp, L. on 01/21/19
Charles Reddick and his helper Rick Graham did an excellent job on replacing the siding of the house. Their work looks fine and fits in with the other work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done quickly and carefully.

By Meloncon, T. on 01/21/19
The serviceman, Mr. Mouring came on time given, when he called. He made the repairs we needed in the kitchen and bathroom. He explained well, what the problems were and took care of them. We were very satisfied with the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
93 total reviews!
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Rey G has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 38 total reviews
38 total reviews
My name is Rey and I've been in this line of business for 20 years. I love working at John Moore because of their integrity and commitment to high quality and customer service. I enjoy meeting new customers and seeing their smiles after I've helped them. My customers are my top priority.
By Tyler T. on 01/14/19
Rey was very friendly and quick with his diagnosis and repair

By Phillip A. on 12/12/18
Technician arrived on time and was curteous. The problem was with the price quoted: more than double what I got from 3 others including Lowe’s and Home Depot. Ridiculous.

By John K. on 12/11/18
Started a review and was logged off. Memo to corporate: keep hold of Ray G. good man.

By Renteria, Anna R. on 11/30/18
Rey was fantastic. Unfortunately not able to fix our water softener, though he suggested a few things to do. But we might need to buy another one. He was not in a hurry to make a sale either rather gave us the needed information. We are going to try a few things he...
(View More)
Rey was fantastic. Unfortunately not able to fix our water softener, though he suggested a few things to do. But we might need to buy another one. He was not in a hurry to make a sale either rather gave us the needed information. We are going to try a few things he suggested before considering purchase of another water softener.
(View Less)

By Segura, C. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Jorge O. on 11/19/18
Very nice and knowledgeable!

By Kim P. on 11/14/18
Courteous and prompt service. Took care of my water heater problem very fast. I would definitely recommend.

By Jon S. on 10/25/18
Thank you to Rey Guiterrez for a clear and straight forward estimate. I appreciate his honest evaluation.

By Juan P. on 10/14/18
Excellent service. On time as promised and diagnosed the problem in minutes. Excellent attitude.

By Guadalupe G. on 10/04/18
Thank you Rey G very nice and helpful explained everything so well very patient

By Amara K. on 09/26/18
Excellent jpb

By Amara K. on 09/26/18
good job !

By Kurka, G. on 09/25/18
Rey Gutierrez was professional and knowledgeable in his visit to our home. He arrived on time and presented video to demonstrate the issues we were having with our unit. He was easy to deal with and we would highly recommend him to others. Thanks for the prompt service.

By Fort, B. on 09/25/18
I got an estimate for replacing two hot water heaters. The project manager who gave me the estimate was very nice and helpful. At times I thought he was trying to do a hard sell job but he was only doing his job. I am afraid the estimate is way out of line. I belie...
(View More)
I got an estimate for replacing two hot water heaters. The project manager who gave me the estimate was very nice and helpful. At times I thought he was trying to do a hard sell job but he was only doing his job. I am afraid the estimate is way out of line. I believe the price is way to high.
(View Less)

By WOOD, B. on 08/23/18
Rey G came to my house to determine why the pilot light on my water heater wouldn't stay lit. Rey was very knowledgeable and determined it was the age of the heater and corrosion was the cause, long story short the heater needed to be replaced. He went the extra mi...
(View More)
Rey G came to my house to determine why the pilot light on my water heater wouldn't stay lit. Rey was very knowledgeable and determined it was the age of the heater and corrosion was the cause, long story short the heater needed to be replaced. He went the extra mile to call Entrusted as there was water in my walls. Thank You Rey I've used John Moore before have never been disappointed they are my go to company for home issue's
(View Less)

By Ruth O. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By David R. on 07/31/18
Roy was honest and very polite..new his job did an awesome job

By Wright, M. on 07/22/18
Polite, professional, well informed. Maurine Wright

By Luna, R. on 07/07/18
john moore survices and rey g' are very professional company as far as schedule keeping appointment an informative on your needs.

By Ricks, J. on 05/31/18
Rey G. was knowledgeable and very professional. He explained the issue in a way that I could easily understandunderstand , and I received same-day repair .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.