CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Ken C. on 06/15/19
Professional fast complete work!

By BROWN, S. on 06/15/19
Willie was very nice & explained what I needed to have done. I especially was glad to have Willie's picture ahead of time so I'd know who was coming to my door.

By Geegory P. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Alfrido, J. on 06/14/19
Thank you Casey thank you for answering all my questions and thank you John Moore..

By Ava A. on 06/14/19
Professional and very fast. Ran into this company by accident but it's the only one I will use from now on. Very highly recommend. The team members that helped install my new furnace were nothing but helpful.

By Mcdonald, S. on 06/13/19
David is a nice guy. Very knowledgeable about electrical issues. He is very thorough.

By Reed, C. on 06/12/19
He did fine, but the thermostate was at 75 and he changed it to 70 and did not change it back. Was not happy about that. Other than that, he was fine.

By Lola J. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Randy, C. on 06/12/19
Javier did a professional job and had a great attitude. The issue took longer than usual, but he completed the plumbing issues.

By Arlene M. on 06/12/19
Derrick was professional and on time. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
John Moore was very prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed promptly with no mess. They are not cheap but do a great job. I would definitely call them for additional work.

By Hilda V. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Sara K. on 06/11/19
Russell was very courteous, thorough & timely. Thank you for helping us install our kitchen sink hardware!

By Faye J. on 06/11/19
Excellent service provided. Service technician answered all questions, and was reviewed possible solutions.

By Jim Z. on 06/11/19
Leonard did a professional and excellent job in replacing a faulty motion sensor security light.

By Tredway, S. on 06/11/19
Tech arrived on time, was very helpful, and performed the warranty work on my hot water heater free of charge.

By Sowell, D. on 06/11/19
Marvin was great!! His service was above and beyond. Send Marvin anytime!

By Appow, J. on 06/11/19
Alex is a good technician. He showed up promptly and fixed the problem with my AC in a short time. Costs for certain services were considerably high, so fortunately I didn't need all the recommended services at this time.

By Ricardo S. on 06/10/19
Even though no homeowner wants to hear that they have to replace a new A/C system, Alex P. of John Moore Services was polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered his honest opinion on all various options available. In the end, I felt confident on my decision.

By James R. on 06/10/19
JM replaced my A/C system 6 years ago. Now it does not work anymore, refused to honor warranty and the charges are as other posts, ridiculous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Sherry Q. on 06/03/19
Matt K was very professional and courteous. He listened to two concerns that I had and he took measures to ease my anxiousness. He is experienced, confident and diligent and I couldn't be more pleased with his performance and attitude. I highly recommend this gentleman.

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Kathy M. on 02/20/19
The employees from John Moore were awesome. They were very polite, efficient, and informative. Great!

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Jackson, G. on 01/24/19
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up...
(View More)
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up within 2 hours after Willie sold me the toilet. What a wonderful team. They both deserve praise. God bless you, John Moore.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 01/19/19
Replaced water line from meter to the house. Did a wonderful job and left no mess. From the first call to the completed job, it was quickly repaired. I would highly recommend Matt King and John Moore Services. They are very professional.

By Cobb, R. on 10/24/18
The technician was very professional and provided excellent service.

By Baird, Mary K. on 08/12/18
Matt and his crew were exceptional. Did a great job of repiping my house, working hard to limit the number of openings needed and being very creative in placing the holes where they were not very noticeable.

By Sanderson, W. on 01/18/18
The service was perfect,the product however was damaged upon recieving. Because of my immediate need, a damaged water heater was installed. Hopefully, the damage will not affect the operation....

By Angela B. on 01/17/18
The company dispatches a team of technicians out immediately and keep you updated of any changes, professional, identifiable & prompt.

By Kari M C. on 01/17/18
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Proj...
(View More)
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Project Manager were both very professional and experts in their fields. Thank you both gentlemen for an awesome service call !!!
(View Less)

By Bonnie T. on 01/16/18
I want to commend Matt & his associate Brandon for the professional, efficient service I received.

By McGinty, T. on 11/09/17
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a larg...
(View More)
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a large water bill. This is the 2nd time you have managed to mess up my time.
(View Less)

By BRENDA S. on 09/25/17
Extremely well. Matt was friendly & helpful. Matt was professional & experienced. I appreciate the fact that he was fast & that he cleaned up the area afterwards.

By Jerry H. on 09/01/17

By Mary K. on 08/13/17

By Daniel B. on 08/02/17
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and respectful. He is the kind of person that you want to help you with your plumbing problems. Could not have asked for any more from him or anyone else. Great service.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 07/31/17
What a pleasure to have a knowledgeable technician with a positive attitude and friendly demeanor. Matthew King is just the example of what a professional plumber should be. John Moore Services should be proud of its employees!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.