CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Joseph D. on 04/23/19
Gelacio S. and Martin M. were sent by John Moore to install a HVAC. They were professional and very efficient. They came in and wasted no time . They know their business. Joe D.

By Joseph D. on 04/23/19
John Moore Services sent Martin M. and another tech to install a new HVAC system in our home . He came in wasted no time and got to work. He was professional and efficient. Joe D.

By Rita D. on 04/23/19
John Moore Services sent a professional service technician named Robert W. Robert put in a garbage disposal and a sink faucet in which he did so quickly and professionally. He was polite and showed pride in his job by explaining everything to me and giving me sever...
(View More)
John Moore Services sent a professional service technician named Robert W. Robert put in a garbage disposal and a sink faucet in which he did so quickly and professionally. He was polite and showed pride in his job by explaining everything to me and giving me several options before he started job, which was appreciated. Thank you, Joe/Rita
(View Less)

By Desmond D. on 04/22/19
Very professional and helpful. Price was just out of my budget at the moment.

By Ogletree, P. on 04/22/19
The service provider was on timely and very knowledgeable of his explanation on everything I needed to know.

By Bette B. on 04/22/19
Joshua was very courteous.Arrived and introduced himself . Spoke with me to get an assessment of the job .He explained everything in detail after checking the system. I had an emailed report within 15 minutes of his departure. Great job. A technician and company I highly recommend.

By Jason W. on 04/22/19
I have never been more impressed by any company in my entire life. John Moore and their team go way above and beyond their duties. Not only are they all extremely educated in their field, but also very friendly, easy to talk to and very hard working. They are a ded...
(View More)
I have never been more impressed by any company in my entire life. John Moore and their team go way above and beyond their duties. Not only are they all extremely educated in their field, but also very friendly, easy to talk to and very hard working. They are a dedicated group who will be coming back into my home at ANY time I need their services. My family and I are more than happy to refer, recommend and give good reviews to anyone who asks or talk to about their services. You will not for one second be disappointed by them. Namely, Hamad, Joseph, Leonard and Noly, have been extraordinary in the recent endeavours they encountered at my home. They are all amazing people, driven, motivated, ambitious and really good people to be around. They laughed, talked, played music, shared conversation all while working their fingers to the bone. This company is absolutely amazing. We look forward to working with them again, very soon! AS a matter of fact, Leonard is sending an estimate today for a new job at our house! Thank you, John Moore.
(View Less)

By Dermon, J. on 04/22/19
Quick service from the signed agreement to the completed installation of HVAC replacement. I wanted to thank for their honest and reliable knowledges: Sky T Al A. Andrew E Carlos and his assistant Jason B Blessings, James D

By Carlos R. on 04/20/19
I called John Moore, they sent a guy(young by the way) to my house because my hot water pressure is low when I turn it on. Within 15 seconds of looking at it he said it was best if I get a new one that he was able to give me a quote on the spot and that they offer ...
(View More)
I called John Moore, they sent a guy(young by the way) to my house because my hot water pressure is low when I turn it on. Within 15 seconds of looking at it he said it was best if I get a new one that he was able to give me a quote on the spot and that they offer financing on it, $2400
(View Less)

By Drennan, E. on 04/20/19
He was on time a little early, quickly gave an estimate and got to work. Resolved the issue completely on the first visit.

By Danielle S. on 04/20/19
Really appreciate Michael's help fixing our water lines. It was really late and a muddy mess, but he got the job done! Definitely will be calling again for any future home improvement/repair projects!

By Andre, J. on 04/20/19
I had an air conditioning service call by Hamad; he was very knowledgeable about my HVAC system. He was very courteous and helpful. He gave me some tips about my attic and HVAC system to help me save money and prolong the life of my system. He pointed out that I co...
(View More)
I had an air conditioning service call by Hamad; he was very knowledgeable about my HVAC system. He was very courteous and helpful. He gave me some tips about my attic and HVAC system to help me save money and prolong the life of my system. He pointed out that I could use new duct work since my current system is old and not working as effciently as it could. I would recommend Hamad to anyone that needed HVAC work. I have the maintenance program that John Moore offers so I was pleasantly surprised when Hamad told me that there was no charge for the service call.
(View Less)

By Hightower, C. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Tracy A. on 04/19/19
Casey came out to our house after having lost trust in prior ac company.

By Anderson, W. on 04/19/19
Had a natural gas leak and after calling **********t, I called upon John Moore to fix the problem. I have used them in the past, and found them to do very, very good work. I'm no stranger to home repairs, and can reasonably evaluate what was done. The fellows arriv...
(View More)
Had a natural gas leak and after calling **********t, I called upon John Moore to fix the problem. I have used them in the past, and found them to do very, very good work. I'm no stranger to home repairs, and can reasonably evaluate what was done. The fellows arrived promptly, checked out the situation, ran thru the problems and solutions, and we agreed on what needed to be done. They each worked a separate area, and I am very pleased with what they did, their professionalism, and knowledge and skills. If you are looking for a cheap plumbing job, go elsewhere. John Moore is expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. And when it comes to gas lines or plumbing, skimping on repairs will come back to bite you sooner or later. Anyway, great guys to have work in your home, and I recommend them highly!
(View Less)

By Bond, Arthur L. on 04/19/19
It should be noted that Russell, your John Moore service representative is an exemplary employee. His attitude was positive and made my wife and I feel self-assured in allowing your company to complete the necessary repair to my home.

By Arpasi, J. on 04/19/19
They did a complete job in accessing the issue with my HVAC. Gave me several options.

By Boing, K. on 04/18/19
Fisnik was on time and very professional in his manner and knowledge of plumbing and its problems. some of his tools had obviously been heavily used, but they performed very well. by the time the work was completed, Fisnik seemed like one of the family. very good experience.

By Delehanty, P. on 04/18/19
Had a leak at inside condensing unit and it needed to be replaced. Installation team made the repairs but failed to properly complete the charging of the system and check the system out. John Moore sent out Jason B, Quality Control, and he completed the job the ins...
(View More)
Had a leak at inside condensing unit and it needed to be replaced. Installation team made the repairs but failed to properly complete the charging of the system and check the system out. John Moore sent out Jason B, Quality Control, and he completed the job the installation team failed to do. He tested and checked the entire system out and did an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Miller, Larry P. on 04/18/19
Typical John Moore dependability, quick response, technician arrived exactly on time. Very professional and knowledgeable, outlined all available options and quoted all prices before performing work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
I have always been a firm believer that God, family, and work should come in that order. I'm happily married to my best friend of many years and have 3 children. I have been a plumber for 35 years. My 5 years at John Moore have allowed me to practice my profession with honesty and integrity.
By Hamblet, C. on 06/05/18
I found in Houston Texas 77079 - the Senior Lead Plumber - Mark Welch very professional and knowledgeable in the issues as he agreed with me that the project needed to be completed by John Moore Services as soon as possible. . .

By Jean F. on 01/27/18
A big job and every one that came out from John Moore service was excellent. Mark Welsh, the two young excavators who worked so hard and Joe their manager and Steve the plumber who did such a great job. You have a great bunch of people working for you.

By Lengefeld, S. on 01/25/18
We appreciate the work that Mark Welch did for us. He was polite and very professional. Thanks for a job well done.

By White, L. on 01/19/18
All great!!

By Lee W. on 01/17/18
Mark Welch was great. Work and advice both excellant

By Cruz M. on 01/13/18
I was very pleased with Mark's professionalism and courtesy. He assessed the problem very quickly and did the appropriate repairs in a short time. Mark was friendly and answered all our questions. I was very impressed with Mark and if allowed, will request Mark to ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Mark's professionalism and courtesy. He assessed the problem very quickly and did the appropriate repairs in a short time. Mark was friendly and answered all our questions. I was very impressed with Mark and if allowed, will request Mark to come back if I should have funyture need for your services? I will also recommend him to my family, friends, and neighbors. Thank You
(View Less)

By D. N. on 01/09/18
Marcus came out to our home and was very professional, he explained everything in great detail and spent the time needed to answer all our questions about the estimate he was presenting to us. I never felt like he was in a hurry to leave. The overall experience was...
(View More)
Marcus came out to our home and was very professional, he explained everything in great detail and spent the time needed to answer all our questions about the estimate he was presenting to us. I never felt like he was in a hurry to leave. The overall experience was awesome even with the person that set up our appointment. Thank you John Moore for having employees on your staff that actually care about customer service. Dewain.
(View Less)

By Harley W. on 12/28/17
The Technicians Mark W. from John Moore was knowledgeable and explained our options well. I was very pleased with his work.

By Williams, H. on 12/28/17
The Technicians Mark W. from John Moore was knowledgeable and explained our options well. I was very pleased with his work.

By Alderman, C. on 12/22/17
the service was prompt and efficient . Everything was explained down to the smallest detail I really enjoy working with John Moore service people, they are always knowledgeable about their subject . I have used them for the past five years since my husband passed.

By Lambert, C. on 12/20/17
He was very professional and knowledgeable kept at the task until it was completed.

By Fellows, C. on 12/16/17
Couldn't have been worse!

By Momanyi, D. on 12/07/17
The job was not performed because the price for the kitchen drain on the tv was $99.00 but was asking $ 250.00 to do the job .

By Hargrove, P. on 12/01/17

By fay r. on 11/26/17
Mark W. was very professional and courteous. John Moore services sets high standards in customer service.

By Triplett Harvill, A. on 11/15/17
Mark did an excellent job of keeping us informed of arrival times and progress, and coordinating the crews.I would highly recommend John Moore for plumbing needs

By Triplett Harvill, A. on 11/15/17
Great, he got it to work and pointed out other things to save money

By Bonita H. on 10/25/17
Excellent service! Very polite and knowledgeable. Will ask for Mark Welch each and every time I have a problem. He fixed the problem in no time. Very satisfied with his service.

By gisele c. on 10/14/17
(no comment)

By nancy h. on 10/11/17
Very knowledgeable but also caring. 100% a great representation of great customer service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.