CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Leedy, B. on 05/21/19
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy ...
(View More)
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy to have him as my technician if services from John Moore are needed again! Willie receives FIVE stars from me! THANK YOU WILLIE!
(View Less)

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By King, Vern P. on 05/19/19
Excellent service and great staff....They deliver the quality and service you expect.

By Fonda J. on 05/18/19
Wonderful job and very polite in explaining things and answering questions! Very satisfied with the work that was done!

By Fred C. on 05/17/19
Fred is very good. He worked hard to replace my kitchen faucet which had to be cut out with a reciprocating saw.

By Darrell B. on 05/17/19
Rey is very thorough - even though I had a leak in the ceiling of the first floor, he checked the water heater in the attic and found that it was a fire hazard with flame residue on its outside cover. Thanks Rey for catching this!!!!!!

By Rideaux, L. on 05/16/19
My technician Eric *. was AWESOME! His assistant also did a great job. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the work being done. He advised me of the stages or work as he progressed. I highly recommend John Moore services for all of your home...
(View More)
My technician Eric *. was AWESOME! His assistant also did a great job. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the work being done. He advised me of the stages or work as he progressed. I highly recommend John Moore services for all of your home improvement needs. They cleaned up when finished with their work and left my home as spotless as when they arrived. The service was great.
(View Less)

By Sylvia B. on 05/16/19
I like having 1 company that can take care of all and any problem.

By Meagan F. on 05/16/19
Kiel was a courteous and quick technician. He was even friendly with my somewhat obnoxious dog who gets very curious with new people.

By Mitchell, C. on 05/16/19
(no comment)

By Shadeck, I. on 05/16/19
Joshua was very knowledgeable and quickly and effectively understood the requirements of my job. He went the extra mile to come up with an estimate that included materials (I cannot shop for them due to being handicapped).

By Smith, E. on 05/15/19
My technician Noly was very professional and polite. He explained his assessment of my unit. I needed new filters and **** *. left and was back within the hour to replace them. I was very surprised when I called John Moore late this afternoon that they were able to...
(View More)
My technician Noly was very professional and polite. He explained his assessment of my unit. I needed new filters and **** *. left and was back within the hour to replace them. I was very surprised when I called John Moore late this afternoon that they were able to send someone out the same day as I was just getting the annual tune up on the system. I highly recommend John Moore as they are prompt and courteous.
(View Less)

By James S. on 05/15/19
Great people, fast service, I will use these folks, for all my plumbing. The tech was very pleasant. Thank you JOHN MOORE.

By James M. on 05/15/19
Pete is beyond fantastic. Knowledgeable and fair. And look, so many technicians really don't give a darn about the customer or the job result. Not so with Pete. He totally DOES care and I wish I could give him 6 stars. He is that good. If you need AC services, you ...
(View More)
Pete is beyond fantastic. Knowledgeable and fair. And look, so many technicians really don't give a darn about the customer or the job result. Not so with Pete. He totally DOES care and I wish I could give him 6 stars. He is that good. If you need AC services, you need to connect with him
(View Less)

By Rideaux, L. on 05/14/19
John Moore is a company you can trust to give you complete and fair pricing for services. The technicians are knowledgeable and keep you informed with pictures of work to be done before any work is agreed to. I highly recommend them for all your home improvement services.

By Jones, P. on 05/13/19
My service technician Charles was very friendly, punctual, professional, and answered all of my questions during my appointment. My problem was that I had a leak within my hot water heater vent pipe. Charles went on top of my roof, assessed the problem, and seale...
(View More)
My service technician Charles was very friendly, punctual, professional, and answered all of my questions during my appointment. My problem was that I had a leak within my hot water heater vent pipe. Charles went on top of my roof, assessed the problem, and sealed the leak temporarily until my appointment was made to replace the damaged vent pipe with a new pipe. The sealing worked perfectly and I was very satisfied with the work performed. I have successfully made my appointment for a replacement vent pipe and the job should be completed this week. Overall, Charles was very efficient and I would definitely recommend his services.
(View Less)

By BUFFER, L. on 05/13/19
Work was timely, technician was efficient and courteous.

By Lauretta F. on 05/13/19
(no comment)

By Davis, T. on 05/12/19
David Mize is very thorough in his explanations. He pointed out problems I didn’t know I had. Very professional.

By Berry, M. on 05/11/19
My A/C was not blowing cold air and running non-stop. The unit was covered by a warranty with John Moore. After determining the problem, two John Moore technicians came to my house and replaced the evaporator coil and condenser coil. They were very professional ...
(View More)
My A/C was not blowing cold air and running non-stop. The unit was covered by a warranty with John Moore. After determining the problem, two John Moore technicians came to my house and replaced the evaporator coil and condenser coil. They were very professional and got the job done. I am very pleased with the outcome.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.