CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Huerta, F. on 06/28/19
Had some trouble with my A.C. and called them for a quote. Very pleasant to deal with from the start of my first phone call to them. They asked me what i needed done, how they could help, and who they would send. Got me an appointment asap and kept me updated with ...
(View More)
Had some trouble with my A.C. and called them for a quote. Very pleasant to deal with from the start of my first phone call to them. They asked me what i needed done, how they could help, and who they would send. Got me an appointment asap and kept me updated with the workers arrival. Kiel was awesome. Very patient with my 100 questions, informative on what was going on with my a.c. and all the options i had to fix it. Thanks for everything!
(View Less)

By Hieu H. on 06/28/19
John was very good!! Very nice!!

By Phylliss C. on 06/28/19
Prompt, efficient, thorough, polite, and informative. No high pressure sales

By Taylor, N. on 06/27/19
Cameron O did a great job! He informed me that I could get a free bath tub faucet from Delta since it had a lifetime warranty and he even talked to Delta on the phone to get new one ordered and mailed to my house.

By Anthony P. on 06/27/19
Awesome quick and friendly service!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Mr. Russell Herd thank you for your great work!

By Reginal J. on 06/27/19
No Comment

By Johnson, P. on 06/27/19
I had a great experience with all of John Moore employees from the Technicians, Plumber, even the guys who cleaned up the water and treated my attic because a water pipe was accidently damaged. Any repairs/installments were taken care of right away (same day). I ...
(View More)
I had a great experience with all of John Moore employees from the Technicians, Plumber, even the guys who cleaned up the water and treated my attic because a water pipe was accidently damaged. Any repairs/installments were taken care of right away (same day). I didn't even have to ask, each team knew exactly what to do to get the jobs completed. Each Team was professional, friendly and thorough on each job. They worked diligently to complete my AC/Furnace installment. I'm forever grateful because they went beyond what they needed to do to satisfy the customer, me. Thanks John Moore.
(View Less)

By Suggs, J. on 06/27/19
Been waiting 3 days for Gerardo Garcia to get back to me with his quote, still no answere

By Barbara R. on 06/27/19
My service crew cared that this was a 'bad' day for me. They were helpful and took care of everything including unloading my car. The job was completed quickly and completely without leaving any mess. What wonderful guys, Thank you

By Johnston, N. on 06/27/19
Traivon Matthews is friendly, efficient, smart. He took the time to explain step by step what he was looking for, what he saw and how he could make it better. Spoke to us like we were people, not just one more stop in his day. Best, most comfortable visit. He is welcome back any time.

By Susana P. on 06/27/19
Awesome quick and friendly service!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Mr. Russell Herd thank you for your great work!

By Cheri G. on 06/26/19
John ***** is a friendly, professional company. We have used them for AC, electric and plumbing services, and have been very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend them!

By David A. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Laurie T. on 06/26/19
Traivon Matthews is friendly, efficient, smart. He took the time to explain step by step what he was looking for, what he saw and how he could make it better. Spoke to us like we were people, not just one more stop in his day. Best, most comfortable visit. He is welcome back any time.

By Florance, S. on 06/25/19
We had a different co. look at the system prior to John Moore. They weren't responsive to my questions and would not give me any idea of cost of replacing a part needed on the unit. John Moore was responsive and very helpful. The job took longer than we thought ...
(View More)
We had a different co. look at the system prior to John Moore. They weren't responsive to my questions and would not give me any idea of cost of replacing a part needed on the unit. John Moore was responsive and very helpful. The job took longer than we thought it would and we had to replace a thermostat as well as the part mentioned before. we also had to run a new wire from the a/c unit inside to the outside. All is well and the tech. though young was most helpful and professional. He called for advise whenever he could not immediately figure out the problem.
(View Less)

By Mcdonald, C. on 06/25/19
Jack was terrific. He finished the job in a professional and timely manner. Thank you Jack!

By Ruiz, E. on 06/25/19
Jack was polite & professional. He thoroughly explain the needed service.

By Staten, T. on 06/25/19
Punctual, professional, friendly and efficient. For what more can you ask?

By Pamela p. on 06/25/19
Overall it was a pleasant experience getting a new water heater,had visions of hours of water being turned off , etc. Not at all they were there fast and we had hot water in no time at all thank you Matt k

By Amanda B. on 06/24/19
Plumber arrived in the timeframe window, rewiewed the problems with my kitchen sink and toilet, provided a quote, and got to work. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jaime C
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Christopher E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kristopher L
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Kiel M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Andrea F. on 09/06/17
Great Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly resolve the problem with my downstairs AC and had it up and running within 45 mins. He also determined the issue with the upstairs AC and scheduled an appointment with an electrician to followup.

By Andrea F. on 09/06/17
Great Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. Kiel explained everything and fixed the problem with my downstairs AC. He also determined that the issue with the upstairs AC was due to a problem in the main breaker. He setup an appointment for an electrician to come in.

By Colby R. on 07/25/17
Great service and will go beyond to finish the job correct.

By Michael B. on 07/21/17
I, Michael Bullock have been extremely impress with John Moore Services in responding to my residence. I was extremely impress with Tech Kiel M. attitude, attention to detail (listening to customer) and providing upfront estimates. Give that man a raise.

By Dave M. on 07/20/17
Had an issue with our AC unit. Called John Moore. Their technician Kiel showed up the same day. He explained everything thoroughly- what repairs needed to happen. He also explained our options. Highly recommend calling John Moore for AC needs.

By Kathryn K. on 07/19/17
The crew arrived on time and worked in the attic all day and it was a very hot day.

By Yolanda F. on 07/19/17
Service tech Kiel Mire was awesome!!! My A/C unit was having some issues cycling on so I called out another company about a month ago they gave me a huge estimate for several parts and labor. i decided to wait to have the work done and i called John Moore around no...
(View More)
Service tech Kiel Mire was awesome!!! My A/C unit was having some issues cycling on so I called out another company about a month ago they gave me a huge estimate for several parts and labor. i decided to wait to have the work done and i called John Moore around noon today to request an estimate because my unit was cycling on but not cooling. service tech called said he would arrive by 2:30 and was here accessing the issue shortly after. after inspecting and testing the unit he found the issue gave me three solution estimates(immediate, better, best). none of which included the issue the previous company said was mandatory to fix. he fixed the issue in a timely manner, explained everything to me and addressed my questions. If you need a knowledgeable A/C tech go with John Moore and ask for Kiel Mire!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Yolanda F. on 07/19/17
Service tech Kiel was very knowledgeable and very very professional. I actually went with another A/C company before John Moore and got the run around!!! Unit stopped cooling I called John Moore they sent a tech out the same day! Problem was totally different from ...
(View More)
Service tech Kiel was very knowledgeable and very very professional. I actually went with another A/C company before John Moore and got the run around!!! Unit stopped cooling I called John Moore they sent a tech out the same day! Problem was totally different from what I was told by the other company and cheaper!! If you are looking for accurate and professional A/C service call John Moore and ask for Kiel Mire! You will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)

By Shannon w. on 07/18/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable about repairs. Really took the time to find and fix the problems. Would recommend to everyone

By Diomil H. on 07/07/17
Knowledgeable on his job, friendly and respectful.

By Lamar F. on 06/16/17
A/C went out last night completely unexpectedly. Called John Moore last night around 10:30pm and was placed on the schedule for next day between 10-2. Kiel called around 10:30 said his ETA was 11:15. At 11:20pm Kiel is at the door and by 1pm the A/C is back up a...
(View More)
A/C went out last night completely unexpectedly. Called John Moore last night around 10:30pm and was placed on the schedule for next day between 10-2. Kiel called around 10:30 said his ETA was 11:15. At 11:20pm Kiel is at the door and by 1pm the A/C is back up and running. Kiel was efficient, professional and very a very competent a HVAC tech...Couldn't be more satisfied.
(View Less)

By Tammy M. on 06/12/17
Great services, was on time and worked very promptly. Job is done and now I'm cool. Recommended services to everyone.

By Larry P. on 06/02/17
My central air went out one one of the hottest days of the year (naturally!). Keil Mire, a certified HVAC technician from John Moore Heating and air conditioning came out to my house and worked on the unit until it was working again, even though he had to leave to ...
(View More)
My central air went out one one of the hottest days of the year (naturally!). Keil Mire, a certified HVAC technician from John Moore Heating and air conditioning came out to my house and worked on the unit until it was working again, even though he had to leave to get a special part and it was late on a Friday. I can't recommend these people too highly.
(View Less)

By Jaime L. on 05/24/17
Did a great job all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.