CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Gwendlyn J. on 08/03/19
no comment

By Kathy Albert C. on 08/03/19
Efficient and professional service provided.

By Rideaux, L. on 08/02/19
John Moore is a company that stands by their work. They give excellent service and provide you with honest estimates. My Tech, Diego F. was very knowledgeable and courteous and kept me apprised of what needed to be done. He completed the work in a prompt manner and...
(View More)
John Moore is a company that stands by their work. They give excellent service and provide you with honest estimates. My Tech, Diego F. was very knowledgeable and courteous and kept me apprised of what needed to be done. He completed the work in a prompt manner and reviewed the work with me upon his completion. I will continue to recommend John Moore Services to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Ricardo B. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Poulton, P. on 08/02/19
Papal was a very professional individual and explained everything he was doing. I was very pleased with him as a technician. He provided outstanding service and the company should consider him an asset.The only issue I have is that my unit needed 4 lbs of refrigera...
(View More)
Papal was a very professional individual and explained everything he was doing. I was very pleased with him as a technician. He provided outstanding service and the company should consider him an asset.The only issue I have is that my unit needed 4 lbs of refrigerant and he explained because it is a closed system, either there was not enough refrigerant put in it initially or a possible leak. Since there were no signs of a leak, I lean more towards not enough put in it to begin with. The entire new system was installed by John Moore approximately 4 years ago. I felt I had to pay a hefty price for refrigerant that should of been put in when it was installed originally.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 08/02/19
Very professional and great knowledge....beyond expectations

By Ashur T. on 08/01/19
The service was good although the tech was rerouted to another job which delayed his arrival.

By Mcnees, R. on 08/01/19
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor or...
(View More)
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor organizations and have evaluated both employees and businesses and your man did you proud. Please train him and nurture him -- he will make you a pile of money.
(View Less)

By candice h. on 07/31/19
Russel was fantastic. Treated my home with respect! Thank you Candice

By Anderson, W. on 07/31/19
Outstanding technician in all respects! He determined the problem, gave us options for repair, and did a great job getting it fixed. He communicated extremely well, and he was truly a "nice guy". William Anderson Spring, Texas

By Rhodes, J. on 07/30/19
Great job!

By Adams, H. on 07/30/19
Professional, Prompt, Attentive, knowledgeable, Friendly, and on time.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/29/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Rick B. on 07/29/19
Showed up quicker than I anticipated and came out cheaper than expected. VERY VERY pleased!

By Paula H. on 07/29/19
After a stumbling start, John Moore Services replaced our HVAC systems to our satisfaction. We were sent courteous, cheerful, and very hardworking servicemen who toiled until the job was done correctly. Thank you.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/28/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Jessica P. on 07/28/19
great customer service. very friendly and time efficient workers :)

By Jessica P. on 07/28/19
great customer service. very friendly and time efficient workers :)

By Staci R. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Tommy K. on 07/28/19
Rey arrived first to access the situation with my hot water heater. Was not working and old so was decided to replace. Matt and Hazim then arrived and installed new water heater in a very timely matter with no problems went smooth. All communication throughout was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jaime C
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kristopher L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Kiel M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
By Ekizian, D. on 11/09/17
EXCELLENT ELECTRICAL WORK PERFORMED BY ELECTRICIAN JOHN ADAMS AND HIS HELPER. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ELECTRICAL MATTERS

By Vaughn, Archie Or Jan R. on 11/02/17
The Service was Excellent I had utilized John Moore before and since that Service was so Superb, that caused me to be a Return Customer

By Hiram A. on 09/13/17
My husband and I used John Moore Services we were very pleased with our service from Kiel Mire he was very respectful and courteous thank you so much John Moore

By Jaime L. on 09/11/17
Third time using them. They replaced a component that was under warranty with no issues. Kiel Mire has always been very professional and courteous on all occasions. I highly recommend getting services from this exceptional ac professional. We will continue to use j...
(View More)
Third time using them. They replaced a component that was under warranty with no issues. Kiel Mire has always been very professional and courteous on all occasions. I highly recommend getting services from this exceptional ac professional. We will continue to use john moore for any home repair needs.
(View Less)

By Andrea F. on 09/06/17
Great Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly resolve the problem with my downstairs AC and had it up and running within 45 mins. He also determined the issue with the upstairs AC and scheduled an appointment with an electrician to followup.

By Andrea F. on 09/06/17
Great Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. Kiel explained everything and fixed the problem with my downstairs AC. He also determined that the issue with the upstairs AC was due to a problem in the main breaker. He setup an appointment for an electrician to come in.

By Colby R. on 07/25/17
Great service and will go beyond to finish the job correct.

By Michael B. on 07/21/17
I, Michael Bullock have been extremely impress with John Moore Services in responding to my residence. I was extremely impress with Tech Kiel M. attitude, attention to detail (listening to customer) and providing upfront estimates. Give that man a raise.

By Dave M. on 07/20/17
Had an issue with our AC unit. Called John Moore. Their technician Kiel showed up the same day. He explained everything thoroughly- what repairs needed to happen. He also explained our options. Highly recommend calling John Moore for AC needs.

By Kathryn K. on 07/19/17
The crew arrived on time and worked in the attic all day and it was a very hot day.

By Yolanda F. on 07/19/17
Service tech Kiel Mire was awesome!!! My A/C unit was having some issues cycling on so I called out another company about a month ago they gave me a huge estimate for several parts and labor. i decided to wait to have the work done and i called John Moore around no...
(View More)
Service tech Kiel Mire was awesome!!! My A/C unit was having some issues cycling on so I called out another company about a month ago they gave me a huge estimate for several parts and labor. i decided to wait to have the work done and i called John Moore around noon today to request an estimate because my unit was cycling on but not cooling. service tech called said he would arrive by 2:30 and was here accessing the issue shortly after. after inspecting and testing the unit he found the issue gave me three solution estimates(immediate, better, best). none of which included the issue the previous company said was mandatory to fix. he fixed the issue in a timely manner, explained everything to me and addressed my questions. If you need a knowledgeable A/C tech go with John Moore and ask for Kiel Mire!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Yolanda F. on 07/19/17
Service tech Kiel was very knowledgeable and very very professional. I actually went with another A/C company before John Moore and got the run around!!! Unit stopped cooling I called John Moore they sent a tech out the same day! Problem was totally different from ...
(View More)
Service tech Kiel was very knowledgeable and very very professional. I actually went with another A/C company before John Moore and got the run around!!! Unit stopped cooling I called John Moore they sent a tech out the same day! Problem was totally different from what I was told by the other company and cheaper!! If you are looking for accurate and professional A/C service call John Moore and ask for Kiel Mire! You will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)

By Shannon w. on 07/18/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable about repairs. Really took the time to find and fix the problems. Would recommend to everyone

By Diomil H. on 07/07/17
Knowledgeable on his job, friendly and respectful.

By Lamar F. on 06/16/17
A/C went out last night completely unexpectedly. Called John Moore last night around 10:30pm and was placed on the schedule for next day between 10-2. Kiel called around 10:30 said his ETA was 11:15. At 11:20pm Kiel is at the door and by 1pm the A/C is back up a...
(View More)
A/C went out last night completely unexpectedly. Called John Moore last night around 10:30pm and was placed on the schedule for next day between 10-2. Kiel called around 10:30 said his ETA was 11:15. At 11:20pm Kiel is at the door and by 1pm the A/C is back up and running. Kiel was efficient, professional and very a very competent a HVAC tech...Couldn't be more satisfied.
(View Less)

By Tammy M. on 06/12/17
Great services, was on time and worked very promptly. Job is done and now I'm cool. Recommended services to everyone.

By Larry P. on 06/02/17
My central air went out one one of the hottest days of the year (naturally!). Keil Mire, a certified HVAC technician from John Moore Heating and air conditioning came out to my house and worked on the unit until it was working again, even though he had to leave to ...
(View More)
My central air went out one one of the hottest days of the year (naturally!). Keil Mire, a certified HVAC technician from John Moore Heating and air conditioning came out to my house and worked on the unit until it was working again, even though he had to leave to get a special part and it was late on a Friday. I can't recommend these people too highly.
(View Less)

By Jaime L. on 05/24/17
Did a great job all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.