CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Fortune A. on 07/18/19
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage ...
(View More)
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage it’s $250, if he uses a flush it’s $599 & if he uses a super flush it’s $1099, so wait why should I care what you tool you use.. ?
(View Less)

By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Mitchell, C. on 07/17/19
Abel was so very supportive and understanding of the problem that I have. The price was more than I could afford. Thanks Abel for understanding.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By Pietrzak, C. on 07/17/19
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He...
(View More)
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He completed the work in a short period of time even through he was working in total darkness using a head lamp to do the job. Great work.
(View Less)

By Bunch, K. on 07/17/19
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you soooo...
(View More)
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you sooooo very much, I will be contacting the organization again to fulfill my repairs. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Brandon R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Donald B. on 07/16/19
He did an outstanding job and I want to thank you all at John Moore

By Cornelius, C. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Eunice m. on 07/15/19
VERY NICE young man quite informative real good experience

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Katherine H. on 07/13/19
Will & Troy were both awesome. Very helpful and explained everything is such a way that I could visualize and understand even the most technical issues. I highly recommend them both!

By James G. on 07/13/19
Great!

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Dana M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Kiel M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Alice J. on 07/03/19
Mr. Kiel was very professional, thorough and forthright in detailing what would be required to change our AC unit from gas to electric.

By Nicole V. on 07/01/19
Gave multiple options and his honest opinion on my ac unit.

By Ike W. on 06/20/19
Arrived on time. Very professional and answered my questions. Provided information for dealing with my insurance company. Kiel, the technician, was prompt, knowledgeable and polite. Will continue using John Moore for future services.

By charles g. on 06/04/19
Arrived actually ahead of scheduled appointment and promptly diagnosed and corrected problem. Very personable individual and would be good in sales as too. Nothing but praise for Keil and would wish to have him back again if needed!

By Morales, L. on 06/03/19
Mr. Kiel was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience. His inspection was quick but thorough.

By Meagan F. on 05/16/19
Kiel was a courteous and quick technician. He was even friendly with my somewhat obnoxious dog who gets very curious with new people.

By Cheryl K. on 05/02/19
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or the...
(View More)
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or their technicians for pest or AC to date.
(View Less)

By Lam, Q. on 05/01/19
John Moore provide best services and quickly fixed issues. Thanks Kiel Mire for ensuring my AC unit working properly!

By Konrad, C. on 04/30/19
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or the...
(View More)
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or their technicians for pest or AC to date.
(View Less)

By Debra C. on 04/30/19
John Moore is the best! Was told my HVAC coils needed to be clean, John Moore came out to do it, inserted camera and showed the coils did not need cleaning and no charge for coming out!

By Galentin, B. on 04/09/19
They may not be the cheapest, but I can depend on getting someone out quickly and resolving the issue. Great technicians.

By Lam, Q. on 02/22/19
Kiel M. is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great service!

By Jack on 01/30/19
Kiel was a great man, he is very Professional and knowledgeable.

By Laura L. on 01/25/19
Great service was prompt. I enjoyed the update of time of arrival

By Carol J. on 01/25/19
Great service and pleasant attitude.

By Nworah, E. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Kay K. on 01/24/19
Got here earlier than anticipated. Knew exactly what the problem was and got right on it. Excellent service!

By Jacky B. on 01/14/19
Kiel came in and got the job done with a sense of urgency when my furnace went out. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I couldn't imagine a better HVAC tech.

By Willis, D. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Murph, R. on 12/13/18
Job well done in good time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.