CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment

By Chynthia V. on 08/10/19
Fred was very thorough in his review of the repairs that needed to be done. He explained in detail and answered all our questions.

By Randle, D. on 08/10/19
Very knowledgeable

By Howden, T. on 08/09/19
Did a thorough job figuring out a solution to my problem, and explained it to me clearly.

By Rachel S. on 08/08/19
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000...
(View More)
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000 for a compressor, $11,000-$15,000 for a 3.5 ton unit. Save yourself some time and money and call someone else. I used a local company and got my freon recharged, it needed less than what John Moore told me I needed it was 1/2 the price.
(View Less)

By Joann W. on 08/08/19
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is cooling properly. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE that was provided so quickly during these very hot temperatures. Joann Williams
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Kiel M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
By Joann W. on 08/08/19
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is cooling properly. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE that was provided so quickly during these very hot temperatures. Joann Williams
(View Less)

By Wommack, J. on 07/26/19
They provide great customer service. They sent me an email with a picture of the tech, Kiel, which gave me peace of mind when opening my door. I was notified of any delays in his arrival time. Kiel tried to call me but couldn't get it to work because I live out in ...
(View More)
They provide great customer service. They sent me an email with a picture of the tech, Kiel, which gave me peace of mind when opening my door. I was notified of any delays in his arrival time. Kiel tried to call me but couldn't get it to work because I live out in the county & so calls get dropped. Kiel was friendly, professional and figured out what the problem was that caused the a/c in my house to stop blowing out cool air. I asked him if he would mind putting in the new furnace filters that I had bought since the panels to the unit were off, and he said he would take care of it for me. Now that's good
(View Less)

By Alice J. on 07/03/19
Mr. Kiel was very professional, thorough and forthright in detailing what would be required to change our AC unit from gas to electric.

By Nicole V. on 07/01/19
Gave multiple options and his honest opinion on my ac unit.

By Ike W. on 06/20/19
Arrived on time. Very professional and answered my questions. Provided information for dealing with my insurance company. Kiel, the technician, was prompt, knowledgeable and polite. Will continue using John Moore for future services.

By charles g. on 06/04/19
Arrived actually ahead of scheduled appointment and promptly diagnosed and corrected problem. Very personable individual and would be good in sales as too. Nothing but praise for Keil and would wish to have him back again if needed!

By Morales, L. on 06/03/19
Mr. Kiel was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience. His inspection was quick but thorough.

By Meagan F. on 05/16/19
Kiel was a courteous and quick technician. He was even friendly with my somewhat obnoxious dog who gets very curious with new people.

By Cheryl K. on 05/02/19
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or the...
(View More)
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or their technicians for pest or AC to date.
(View Less)

By Lam, Q. on 05/01/19
John Moore provide best services and quickly fixed issues. Thanks Kiel Mire for ensuring my AC unit working properly!

By Konrad, C. on 04/30/19
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or the...
(View More)
We have used John Moore for our pest control needs for many years. Today we had them come check our AC/Heating units and give us an evaluation on our systems. The technician was personable, friendly and informative. I haven't had any issues with this company or their technicians for pest or AC to date.
(View Less)

By Debra C. on 04/30/19
John Moore is the best! Was told my HVAC coils needed to be clean, John Moore came out to do it, inserted camera and showed the coils did not need cleaning and no charge for coming out!

By Galentin, B. on 04/09/19
They may not be the cheapest, but I can depend on getting someone out quickly and resolving the issue. Great technicians.

By Lam, Q. on 02/22/19
Kiel M. is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great service!

By Jack on 01/30/19
Kiel was a great man, he is very Professional and knowledgeable.

By Laura L. on 01/25/19
Great service was prompt. I enjoyed the update of time of arrival

By Carol J. on 01/25/19
Great service and pleasant attitude.

By Nworah, E. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Kay K. on 01/24/19
Got here earlier than anticipated. Knew exactly what the problem was and got right on it. Excellent service!

By Jacky B. on 01/14/19
Kiel came in and got the job done with a sense of urgency when my furnace went out. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I couldn't imagine a better HVAC tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.