CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Kiel M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
By Dholakia, N. on 11/28/18
I called up to fix our additional Nest thermostat on second floor. First floor was already done by the same guy a year ago. The house is same and the wiring are the same. Still he told to replace the wiring to which it would cost $949 for just hooking up the Nest T...
(View More)
I called up to fix our additional Nest thermostat on second floor. First floor was already done by the same guy a year ago. The house is same and the wiring are the same. Still he told to replace the wiring to which it would cost $949 for just hooking up the Nest Thermostat which same person did the work for $129 a year ago. The same day I called up someone else and the work was completed without any wiring change. I would say please pay attention to detail. The guy only looked at the thermostat and judged the whole wiring which is not good at all. You can't judge a book by the cover. I am glad I didn't opt for the expensive install and went with a small company who knows what to look for and how to do the job properly.
(View Less)

By Glenda R. on 11/16/18
Kiel was wonderful. He checked out the thermostat on my heater which kept blinking even after I changed the batteries. He installed another one, much easier to use at my age and it's been perfect ever since. The whole issue took less than forty minutes to resolve.

By Roy, M. on 11/13/18
5 stars good person,careing

By Beverley L. on 11/09/18
Representative Kiel was very prompt, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the patience he extended to me while explaining my dilemma. He made recommendations and explained why he felt they would best meet my needs. He represented your company very well.

By gabriella h. on 10/27/18
It immediately brought up my previous review about Edgar and the install team. Kiel was great. He came in, checked out the brand new system, listened to my concerns regarding the 10 year warranty and alleviated my concerns about "joining the club". Customer servic...
(View More)
It immediately brought up my previous review about Edgar and the install team. Kiel was great. He came in, checked out the brand new system, listened to my concerns regarding the 10 year warranty and alleviated my concerns about "joining the club". Customer service is always great and professional. Read the contract and ask questions before you buy to avoid issues after the fact.
(View Less)

By Walsh, H. on 10/21/18
Kiel Mire, a Certified HVAC Technician, with John Moore came to my home to perform the fall checkup on my heater which they installed in 2010. He was very personable as well as professional. Mr. Mire was efficient and assured me that my heater was in very good cond...
(View More)
Kiel Mire, a Certified HVAC Technician, with John Moore came to my home to perform the fall checkup on my heater which they installed in 2010. He was very personable as well as professional. Mr. Mire was efficient and assured me that my heater was in very good condition. I asked for his card so that I might ask for him in the spring when my a/c system routinely gets its inspection.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 09/07/18
They fixed it

By Tomeka C. on 09/05/18
Kiel was very professional. He educated me on the workings of my system. In the end, I felt comfortable with his recommendations. I would definitely refer and reconsider John Moore for all future repairs and maintenance!! Thanks Kiel!!!

By Arceneaux, B. on 08/13/18
I was very pleased with the service provided by John Moore today !

By Peter K. on 07/29/18
Kiel M. was our A/C Technician and he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Our A/C went out on a Saturday night and John Moore was able to get Kiel out to us before noon on Sunday. He replaced a couple of parts, tested the system, and gave us info on pos...
(View More)
Kiel M. was our A/C Technician and he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Our A/C went out on a Saturday night and John Moore was able to get Kiel out to us before noon on Sunday. He replaced a couple of parts, tested the system, and gave us info on possible other options in the future. Everything was done in less than an hour. Definitely impressed!
(View Less)

By Withers, R. on 07/26/18
Kiel was professional, informative, and patient. The technician was on time and timely.

By Williams T. on 07/21/18
Leila did a great job unblocking the overflow tube on our AC. He explained what I should do to avoid this in the future. Very helpful young man. Thanks for hiring such a knowledgeable and honest employee.

By Withers, R. on 07/13/18
Keil was very professional, friendly and honest. He informed me of the different options I could consider, and the cost.

By Jericka M. on 07/12/18
John Moore AC service. Phenomenal customer service! Called in the morning and had them at my house by 3pm to diagnose. Service tech was very knowledgeable and respectful and had all parts on hand to fix the problem I was having. A definite 10 rating on this company...
(View More)
John Moore AC service. Phenomenal customer service! Called in the morning and had them at my house by 3pm to diagnose. Service tech was very knowledgeable and respectful and had all parts on hand to fix the problem I was having. A definite 10 rating on this company all the way from making the appt to service at my home. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By T. W. on 07/09/18
We had an overflow tube that was constantly dripping. We thought it was from the heater so called John Moore as they had installed the water heater several years ago. Our technician, Kiel, called us and arrived before his scheduled time which pleased us. I showed h...
(View More)
We had an overflow tube that was constantly dripping. We thought it was from the heater so called John Moore as they had installed the water heater several years ago. Our technician, Kiel, called us and arrived before his scheduled time which pleased us. I showed his the drip and he informed me that it was not coming from the heater but from the AC unit. He went into the attic, diagnosed the problem and explained it to me. He used a chemical in the overflow tube system and explained that I should use the chemicals he left about twice a year. he did explain how caustic the chemical was to the skin and that I should always use gloves when handling it. His professionalism was only exceeded by his personality. It was actually a pleasure to pay John Moore. Should we ever need any more plumbing repairs we will definitely ask to be put on the waiting list for Kiel to come do the repairs. thank you John Moore for hiring such a pleasant and professional young man.
(View Less)

By Williams T. on 07/09/18
We had an overflow tube that was constantly dripping. We thought it was from the heater so called John Moore as they had installed the water heater several years ago. Our technician, Kiel, called us and arrived before his scheduled time which pleased us. I showed h...
(View More)
We had an overflow tube that was constantly dripping. We thought it was from the heater so called John Moore as they had installed the water heater several years ago. Our technician, Kiel, called us and arrived before his scheduled time which pleased us. I showed his the drip and he informed me that it was not coming from the heater but from the AC unit. He went into the attic, diagnosed the problem and explained it to me. He used a chemical in the overflow tube system and explained that I should use the chemicals he left about twice a year. he did explain how caustic the chemical was to the skin and that I should always use gloves when handling it. His professionalism was only exceeded by his personality. It was actually a pleasure to pay John Moore. Should we ever need any more plumbing repairs we will definitely ask to be put on the waiting list for Kiel to come do the repairs. thank you John Moore for hiring such a pleasant and professional young man.
(View Less)

By Bullock, M. on 06/21/18
Outstanding attitude entwined with work knowledge on said problem. I whole hearty approve and recommend.

By Jimmy C. on 06/17/18
very professional and knowledgable

By J. Paul O. on 06/05/18
Kiel came to service our AC, to determine why it was not cooling. He was courteous and knowledgeable, and took care of the issue. Glad to have him help us out!!

By jennifer M. on 05/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.