CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Dewey J. on 01/21/19
Hamad is Extraordinary very empathetic and I certainly will continue to do business with John Moore.

By Lori M. on 01/21/19
The customer service rep who took my call was very helpful and I felt she truly cared. We were able to get a tech out same day and he was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining their pricing to repair our natural gas leak. The employees are wonderful.

By John J. on 01/21/19
Arrived early, quick work, friendly service.

By Anderson R. on 01/21/19
Thanks

By Julie T. on 01/21/19
Enjoyed the service and explained everything professionally.

By Jane H. on 01/21/19
Professional, efficient, informative and very helpful to me. I am elderly and really appreciate his patience. Jane.

By Ronald W. on 01/21/19
Gave me an explanation on why the !alarm for water heater can be tripping. Told me to keep an eye on it. Left me his card just in case I ever need anything.

By Jerome L. on 01/21/19
The technician was courteous and did a great job on our bathroom

By Ellen W. on 01/21/19
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and compr...
(View More)
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and comprehensive treatment plan. He took time to answer all our question and even with follow up calls. JJ put together a full package plan to help protect our home from pest/rodents/termites for the long term. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Aurora F. on 01/21/19
Excellent work

By Jennifer C. on 01/21/19
Very professional and informative. Was able to provide very detailed explanations of the work that needed to be done. Above and beyond experience! Thank you so much, Gerardo Garcia!

By Douglas D. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Herrell, A. on 01/21/19
Great fast services .

By Terry J. on 01/21/19
Great service!

By Young, C. on 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like th...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like that they sent a pic of the serviceman to me prior to his arrival. The serviceman clearly had his credentials displayed.
(View Less)

By John J. on 01/21/19
Leonard provided great service and was very knowledgeable

By Pleasant W. on 01/21/19
Great service 5 stars.

By Elizabeth on 01/21/19
Rusty was thorough when evaluating repairs and upgrades on my home. He showed great professionalism while giving me quotes. Will most likely be using John Moore in the near future.

By Knapp, L. on 01/21/19
Charles Reddick and his helper Rick Graham did an excellent job on replacing the siding of the house. Their work looks fine and fits in with the other work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done quickly and carefully.

By Meloncon, T. on 01/21/19
The serviceman, Mr. Mouring came on time given, when he called. He made the repairs we needed in the kitchen and bathroom. He explained well, what the problems were and took care of them. We were very satisfied with the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
93 total reviews!
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.