CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Glazener, L. on 03/23/19
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because...
(View More)
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because we are counting on the reputation and integrity of the company.
(View Less)

By Sophia H. on 03/22/19
Jason H visited my home today for a routine AC check. He was very knowledgeable, customer oriented and a consummate professional. My questions were answered and he continued assisting me post his visit “Awesome”. Thanks, Sophia H-Q

By Adam K. on 03/22/19
Russell was great, very knowledgeable and diagnosed our issues with precision and accuracy.

By Campbell, B. on 03/21/19
Carlos did a fast and professional job. He showed me everything he did & explained why he did it. He coordinated with the salesman to determine the feasibility of the work.

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Linda k. on 03/20/19
So pleased with the plumbing service. Russell herd was excellent. He was friendly and fixed our plumbing issues quickly. I would definitely recommend Russell and John Moore. The customer service is great and helpful.

By Tony P. on 03/19/19
Great customer service. The service guy Russell Was friendly helpful very knowledgeable. He was great.

By Barbara G. on 03/19/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Willing to explain and show where and why there was a problem was and what they did to fix it. Hope you keep Judah around for a long time. It was a pleasure having him in my house.

By Ralph M. on 03/19/19
John Cantu was very knowledgeable and assisted me in selecting the appropriate water softener system.. Excellent customer service and will recommend John Moore to my family and friends..

By Maynard T. on 03/19/19
Joseph G of John Moore Services was a phenomenal field technician. He insured he provided the highest caliber of professionalism, customer service and work. This employee is a keeper and John Moore should be extremely proud of employees such as him!

By Oscar G. on 03/19/19
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out ...
(View More)
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out as my 3rd and final option, and they quote me 3~4X as MUCH!? Technicians aren't technicians - they're salesman out for commission. Anything to get you to finance you to death. DON'T TRUST THEM!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Campbell, B. on 03/18/19
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Qualit...
(View More)
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Quality Control Department and then did some more checking on the problems based on their recommendations. This is still a work in progress so I can't give a final review yet.
(View Less)

By Edwards, J. on 03/18/19
Professional serviceman. Knew his business and gave me options instead of jamming me up. He did a diagnostic of my water heater, said it was under warranty but not by his company. Told me no charge.

By Gipson, L. on 03/18/19
Joshua Davis was very professional courteous, & knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to John Moore Services!

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Tom J. on 03/17/19
Gerardo answered all relevant questions and explained the entire process in detail. Thanks for being on time. Tom

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Willie did an amazing job. Our hot water heater went out. He did what he could to get it installed the very next day. 5 stars all the way. He did such a great job he came back and installed a water filtration system the day after. Great customer service.

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Granger, D. on 03/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
202 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.