CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Darlene M. on 02/22/19
Russell detected the hot water heater problem immediately and corrected it. He gave his recommendations for regular servicing to prevent future problems. He showed me and explained it in a way that I can check for myself. He helped with other issues while in the at...
(View More)
Russell detected the hot water heater problem immediately and corrected it. He gave his recommendations for regular servicing to prevent future problems. He showed me and explained it in a way that I can check for myself. He helped with other issues while in the attic such as rodents and air filters. I felt that he was knowledgeable but was not a pushy sales guy. I will call him directly for any other home problems.
(View Less)

By Michael J Williams S. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By Austin S. on 02/21/19
They came out to look at my AC/heater. Told me I had a leak in my roof and it ruined my AC/heater. They quoted me $1800 to fix the AC, then called a roofer from John Moore and quoted me $1300. A total of $3100. I called for a second opinion before I decided to go w...
(View More)
They came out to look at my AC/heater. Told me I had a leak in my roof and it ruined my AC/heater. They quoted me $1800 to fix the AC, then called a roofer from John Moore and quoted me $1300. A total of $3100. I called for a second opinion before I decided to go with John Moore. The other AC company came out and fixed the heater in 15 minutes. Said I simply had a fan stuck and he fixed it. It cost me $130 and my AC/heater has worked ever since. Also there was no leak detected by him, I’ve not seen any evidence of a leak from the roof since John Moore left. I was 100% being scammed by John Moore. I don’t know much about HVAC and they tried to scam me. I will tell everyone who will listen to NEVER use them.
(View Less)

By Williams, Michael M. on 02/21/19
Outstanding .

By Grasse, Louise M. on 02/21/19
We have used John Moore many times before and they have always taken care of our issues in a timely manner. Our "Field Service" person is named Michael (Mike) Bass and deserves special kudos for the professional call he made. It's employees like him, who keep us ...
(View More)
We have used John Moore many times before and they have always taken care of our issues in a timely manner. Our "Field Service" person is named Michael (Mike) Bass and deserves special kudos for the professional call he made. It's employees like him, who keep us coming back to John Moore.
(View Less)

By Lopez, I. on 02/21/19
Abel was professional, highly knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained the needed service very well.

By Kathy M. on 02/20/19
The employees from John Moore were awesome. They were very polite, efficient, and informative. Great!

By Aziz on 02/20/19
Write Review Here...awesome job I like it and he was in good attitude and he was on time I always recommend John Moore

By Judy G. on 02/20/19
This company is great due to the individuals who work for it. Excellent service by Juan Puente. Juan was professional, friendly, and thorough with his work.

By Shaw, J. on 02/19/19
Workers were very efficient and explained in detail what they did after completing the job. Reorganized every thing they displaced while working. They were very respectful of my property. Well done!

By Mcdonald, S. on 02/18/19
Edwin was very nice and professional.

By Lalanne, Wanda or R. on 02/18/19
Casey W. Followed thru with his appt. Time thru phone call and email. Did not to call he was on top of it. He still felt the need to tell me in person cld not check the ac because the temperature has to be at 70 deg and current temp was not. Will have to reschedule...
(View More)
Casey W. Followed thru with his appt. Time thru phone call and email. Did not to call he was on top of it. He still felt the need to tell me in person cld not check the ac because the temperature has to be at 70 deg and current temp was not. Will have to reschedule. He was very courteous and professional.
(View Less)

By Cynthia D. on 02/18/19
Tech was wonderful. Let me know the price and what he was going to do before he got started. Cleaned up his mess and would have taken the trash with him. I will definitely use them again.

By Taylor, T. on 02/18/19
Very friendly and informative personnel. No high pressure to sell service. They state the facts and let you decide. i recommend JM to friends already.

By Schmidt, J. on 02/17/19
Michael **** made a timely service call on a Friday evening to fix why our new washer’s water connection was leaking badly and thus no laundry capability (in particular for the weekend). He kept us advised of his arrival time and then within 30minutes resolved ou...
(View More)
Michael **** made a timely service call on a Friday evening to fix why our new washer’s water connection was leaking badly and thus no laundry capability (in particular for the weekend). He kept us advised of his arrival time and then within 30minutes resolved our plumbing problem. Michael was pleasant and professional, good people skills and communicator. We are very pleased to have again had John Moore Services (previous call for an electrician) fix a home problem and on Friday night. Thank you, Michael.
(View Less)

By Roby, B. on 02/17/19
Hamad did a the great job. He explained everything that needed to be done. 5 stars all the way. He made sure everything he explain he was going to do was done before he left.

By KALYN S. on 02/16/19
Great service installing my nest. Thanks Hamad!

By Funkhouser , S. on 02/16/19
Quick response and very informative through the totally unpleasant process of sewer backing up. Got plumbing usable for us that day with a more permanent fix to be made the following day

By Shaw, J. on 02/16/19
Workers were very efficient and explained in detail what they did after completing the job. Reorganized every thing they displaced while working. They were very respectful of my property. Well done!

By Gwen E. on 02/15/19
Our rep courteous, well informed and covered everything regarding the process. The estimates were on point, as the coordination of workers and city of Houston for inspection
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Hamad D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
I've been in the HVAC industry for 4 years. I love what I do because I get to help people and make new friends every day. My goal is to treat my customers like family. When I'm not working, I like to spend time outdoors - hunting, fishing, going to the beach and being near the water.
By Roby, B. on 02/17/19
Hamad did a the great job. He explained everything that needed to be done. 5 stars all the way. He made sure everything he explain he was going to do was done before he left.

By KALYN S. on 02/16/19
Great service installing my nest. Thanks Hamad!

By Brad S. on 01/31/19
We called at 8am when our heater went out. Technician Hamad arrived at 2pm!! Completed the work quickly!!! Very knowledgeable. Very professional and very friendly!!!

By Worrell D. on 01/31/19
Great service. Arrived on time and they be fixing my problem.

By Anthony J. on 01/30/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. What else could I ask for. Hamad always answered my questions. The entire team kept busy and cleaned up each night before leaving. Techs like this is why people choose John Moore..

By linda b. on 01/29/19
Excellent service

By Sara B. on 01/29/19
5 stars service

By Brad S. on 01/29/19
5 stars . Great service

By Carl, H. on 01/24/19
Great service

By Sackllah, J. on 01/23/19
Great service 5 stars.

By Ngwaba,Johnken on 01/22/19
5 stars service.

By Dewey J. on 01/21/19
Hamad is Extraordinary very empathetic and I certainly will continue to do business with John Moore.

By Herrell, A. on 01/21/19
Great fast services .

By Pleasant W. on 01/21/19
Great service 5 stars.

By Janet C. on 01/19/19
Hamad was a great teachnicain very nice and polite, I will diffnalty use John Moore and tell all my friend and family about them.

By Harry W. on 01/15/19
Hamad did an excellent job servicing my home recently related to my HVAC unit. I signed up for a very affordable twice-annual maintenance program at his suggestion.

By Bratton, B. on 11/22/18
Great customer service

By Rhonda J. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By McMurray, M. on 11/17/18
Mr. Hamad Dardouk was very professional and fix the problem with in an hour. We were without heat on one of the coldest night and he made sure before he left that we would not spend another night in the cold. I would recommend him and would request him on any futur...
(View More)
Mr. Hamad Dardouk was very professional and fix the problem with in an hour. We were without heat on one of the coldest night and he made sure before he left that we would not spend another night in the cold. I would recommend him and would request him on any future jobs if needed. He is a very nice young man and knows what he was doing.
(View Less)

By William O. on 11/07/18
Tech Hamad was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Also, a good listener.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.