CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Hamad D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
I've been in the HVAC industry for 4 years. I love what I do because I get to help people and make new friends every day. My goal is to treat my customers like family. When I'm not working, I like to spend time outdoors - hunting, fishing, going to the beach and being near the water.
By Bratton, B. on 11/22/18
Great customer service

By Rhonda J. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By McMurray, M. on 11/17/18
Mr. Hamad Dardouk was very professional and fix the problem with in an hour. We were without heat on one of the coldest night and he made sure before he left that we would not spend another night in the cold. I would recommend him and would request him on any futur...
(View More)
Mr. Hamad Dardouk was very professional and fix the problem with in an hour. We were without heat on one of the coldest night and he made sure before he left that we would not spend another night in the cold. I would recommend him and would request him on any future jobs if needed. He is a very nice young man and knows what he was doing.
(View Less)

By William O. on 11/07/18
Tech Hamad was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Also, a good listener.

By Lindamood , M. on 10/23/18
Derick ******** took extra time with me to try to find a better fix for my plumbing problem. He also made a special second trip to get the job completed correctly.

By Enderle, M. on 10/21/18
Always professional and great work

By Trevino, R. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Recreation C. on 09/26/18
Thanks for coming out and giving us an estimate on new mini-splits. Your experience on the details of the technology is greatly appreciated.

By bhaskar on 09/15/18
Hamad is a young, bright and honest person I come across in this type of business. He really cared about us and his work. He gave a good advice and I like him so much I signed up for one year service contract. I like the way he come across and it appears your compa...
(View More)
Hamad is a young, bright and honest person I come across in this type of business. He really cared about us and his work. He gave a good advice and I like him so much I signed up for one year service contract. I like the way he come across and it appears your company is very high-tech. I like to work with you in the future.
(View Less)

By Begnaud, T. on 09/11/18
After about 90 minutes the HVAC tech ( Hamad Dardouk ) arrived. I found him to be intelligent, experienced, & articulate. After analyzing my AC problem, he offered the 3 alternative repair options. I chose the “ band aid” ,or minimal solution. The work was co...
(View More)
After about 90 minutes the HVAC tech ( Hamad Dardouk ) arrived. I found him to be intelligent, experienced, & articulate. After analyzing my AC problem, he offered the 3 alternative repair options. I chose the “ band aid” ,or minimal solution. The work was completed, & I was “ chillin” within the hour. As usual the John Moore experience was the quickest, & the best. I will continue to use them for all my maintenance needs, & would highly recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Levine, K. on 09/07/18
I appreciated Hamad's honesty about what I did and didn't need.

By Gregory B. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Jacob V. on 08/31/18
Very nice and helpful and excellent service.

By Reynolds, B. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Roger C. De La R. on 08/09/18
My a/c failed , I called John Moore with in two hours HVAC Technician Hamad Dardouk showed up , he was courteous , Knowledgeable , professional. I'm Sold on John Moore

By William G. on 07/27/18
A mixed review. Hamad made a good impression and sold me on a new ac and furnace. The installers appeared to do good job with two exceptions. 1 . Theydamaged a connector hose on my hot water heater causing a substantial leak, but did not take responsibility for i...
(View More)
A mixed review. Hamad made a good impression and sold me on a new ac and furnace. The installers appeared to do good job with two exceptions. 1 . Theydamaged a connector hose on my hot water heater causing a substantial leak, but did not take responsibility for it.They did offer to have a plumber com the next day to repair it , butbut np one was available until the second day, so I had it repaired by an independent repairman at a cost of $100.Your office has agreed to reimburse me, but I have not yet received it. Even so I would have been without hot water for two days if I had waited on your plumber. 2.The installers did not complete the installation of the furnace and said someone else would do it However two weeks has passed without completion, Yesterday, someone left a message about setting a time for a state inspection. However her name and phone number was garbled. I called the main number who said he had no information on it and did not know who tp refer me to. The name of the person who called may have been Victoria.
(View Less)

By Lazear, B. on 07/09/18
amad D. diagnosed a TXV issue with one of our units quickly, went for the part and replaced quickly within 3 hours. Differential T improved from 10-12 deg F to 17.5 deg F after he recharged Freon. This enabled us to stay on closing schedule to sell home within 2 da...
(View More)
amad D. diagnosed a TXV issue with one of our units quickly, went for the part and replaced quickly within 3 hours. Differential T improved from 10-12 deg F to 17.5 deg F after he recharged Freon. This enabled us to stay on closing schedule to sell home within 2 days and avoided having to reschedule or lose sale. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
(View Less)

By A J. on 07/09/18
Hamad has truly earned my vote as a courteous professional. His expertise in my situation regarding air conditioning far surpassed what I expected. I would recommend John Moore to everyone. If the technician is Hamad D, you can definitely expect the best based on m...
(View More)
Hamad has truly earned my vote as a courteous professional. His expertise in my situation regarding air conditioning far surpassed what I expected. I would recommend John Moore to everyone. If the technician is Hamad D, you can definitely expect the best based on my experience. Thank you John Moore!! Thank you Hamad!! God Bless!
(View Less)

By Bobbi t. on 07/08/18
John moore is great . Really friendly & caring people who does great work and stand behind it 100% I Have recommended John Moore to all my family and friends . This is what 1 looks like. Great Job

By Dukes, P. on 06/24/18
Was more interested in sale of service than current issue fix. Called a company to correct the following day. Would appreciate a refund for the contrac
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.