CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Fred C has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 95 total reviews
95 total reviews
I've been working for John Moore for five years and I love it. I'm a Master plumber and been in the trade for over 45 years. I love dealing with my customers and resolving their plumbing problems and helping them prevent further problems.
By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.

By Butler, B. on 11/28/18
Great job from very knowledgeable person.

By Yau, G. on 10/26/18
Fred Collazo came to replace batteries for the flood-stopper and checked around the water heater to make sure the water heater is ok without asking him to do it. He also spent time to check the garbage disposer and found everything is fine. He is a very nice man ...
(View More)
Fred Collazo came to replace batteries for the flood-stopper and checked around the water heater to make sure the water heater is ok without asking him to do it. He also spent time to check the garbage disposer and found everything is fine. He is a very nice man and knows plumbing business very well. I believe that he is a real plumbing professional. I will call him back whenever I need plumbing service and also gladly recommend him to my friends. Excellent job Fred. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Yau, G. on 10/26/18
Fred Collazo came to replace batteries for the flood-stopper and checked around the water heater to make sure the water heater is ok without asking him to do it. He also spent time to check the garbage disposer and found everything is fine. He is a very nice man ...
(View More)
Fred Collazo came to replace batteries for the flood-stopper and checked around the water heater to make sure the water heater is ok without asking him to do it. He also spent time to check the garbage disposer and found everything is fine. He is a very nice man and knows plumbing business very well. I believe that he is a real plumbing professional. I will call him back whenever I need plumbing service and also gladly recommend him to my friends. Excellent job Fred. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Miller, L. on 10/21/18
Called John Moore re a broken toilet bowl which required replacement and installation. From my phone call to the work performed by Fred C. w/John Moore there were some issues involved in the repair. Fred explained that if I was willing to become involved in the rep...
(View More)
Called John Moore re a broken toilet bowl which required replacement and installation. From my phone call to the work performed by Fred C. w/John Moore there were some issues involved in the repair. Fred explained that if I was willing to become involved in the repair process I could save a significant amount on the project. Fred answered my questions, explained the options, and offered suggestions which in the long run saved me hundreds of dollars. It’s consistent quality of work and service like this which has made John Moore my first and only choice.
(View Less)

By Howard W. on 09/15/18
I feel like I was raped. The price I was charged was outrageous. Got a quote from another plumbing company and could have gotten the whole project completed for the price of the one visit. Needless to say will not be using John Moore for any services of any kind.

By Louis A. on 09/09/18
Timely, excellent service!!!

By Mary Z. on 09/06/18
Thanks to Fred C. who did an awesome job. I had multiple issues to be addressed. He took care of everything and answered all my questions. I've used John Moore Services in the past and will continue to do so.

By Llanos J. on 08/08/18
I am very disappointed with the service I got. He can to fix a leak on the shower and he did but the small part the came out of that fix clogged the shower heat. He came back to tellme that and after that suggestsed to replace the shower head that he mess up. Really? The worst

By Brad W. on 07/29/18
Fred was on time, incredibly fast with the three repairs we needed and very informative. All of the repairs are working perfectly. He is at the top of my list for any future repairs.

By Cheryl W. on 07/24/18
Very pleased with Fred Collazo prompt and professional and did a great job even in this heat

By Smith-Scatliffe, D. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Rodriguez, H. on 07/07/18
Wonderful service, the gentleman was very nice, and also e-mail me the estimate of the services I was needing done on my house. Thank you again

By Eliberto B. on 06/23/18
Fred is a great man to talk to about your plumbing needs. He explains everything very well . A true pro. Plumber

By Irene T. on 06/14/18
(no comment)

By Andrews, G. on 06/14/18
Fred did a great job and answered all of my questions. Thanks again Greg A.

By Mary M. on 06/11/18
The F.C. master plumber, explained what was needed to replace gas connection to dryer. Work was done thoroughly. Dryer works no leak now.

By Daniel H. on 06/11/18
Fred was extremely informative about what needed to be done and showed us the price for each item that needed done. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him and John Moore for plumbing services.

By Sydney L. on 06/08/18
I’m so very pleased with my overall experience with John Moore. I utilized their plumbing repair service. The CSR I spoke with, was both professional and accommodating: she worked with my schedule & even expeditied my request. The master plumber that was assigned...
(View More)
I’m so very pleased with my overall experience with John Moore. I utilized their plumbing repair service. The CSR I spoke with, was both professional and accommodating: she worked with my schedule & even expeditied my request. The master plumber that was assigned, Mr. Collazo, was truly knowledgeable and experienced. He was able to quickly identify issues, and he provided various solutions. Repair work was thorough and well done. Mr. Collazo’s expertise and kindness was greatly appreciated. Both of these individuals contribute to this company’s competitive advantage.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.