CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Crawford, C. on 01/26/19
Was on time profesionpro and knowledgeable

By Ellen W. on 01/26/19
Initially the Service Tech was running late for my appointment - Kyle intervened and promised me someone would be out to the house to take care of our problem. From my understanding Kyle is a Pest Control manager that works mostly in the office. He route a new serv...
(View More)
Initially the Service Tech was running late for my appointment - Kyle intervened and promised me someone would be out to the house to take care of our problem. From my understanding Kyle is a Pest Control manager that works mostly in the office. He route a new service tech since the first one was running late. The thing that impressed me the most was Kyle himself showed up to make sure they could complete my job. Kyle was work side by side with the service tech to get our job finished. He was even the person that crawled up into our breeze way to close off an entry point into our attic. I told him that night he was a ROCK STAR. I really appreciated the concern and attention Kyle gave to our job so it was completed and to our satisfaction!!! Thank you Kyle and John Moore.
(View Less)

By Keel, M. on 01/26/19
The people go above expectIon and work hard to resolve issues

By Corey C. on 01/26/19
Was on time profesionpro and knowledgeable

By Shiel, A. on 01/26/19
Great service

By Colin S. on 01/25/19
John was prompt, polite, and very respectful. He took a lot of time to walk me through the process for the repiping my home, explaining what would be done in different parts of the house, how long the project would take, and what option we had. I was thoroughly imp...
(View More)
John was prompt, polite, and very respectful. He took a lot of time to walk me through the process for the repiping my home, explaining what would be done in different parts of the house, how long the project would take, and what option we had. I was thoroughly impressed. He definitely represents his craft and John Moore very well.
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/25/19
Excellent Service, Professional Employee. Would use again

By Laura L. on 01/25/19
Great service was prompt. I enjoyed the update of time of arrival

By Jason B. on 01/25/19
Excellent customer service, very quick and friendly! Great company!

By Nancie r. on 01/25/19
He called ahead of time to let me know that he was on his way. He also did a really good job of sealing up the holes I had where a squirrel was getting into my attic.

By David D. on 01/25/19
Excellent!

By Paul W. on 01/25/19
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professi...
(View More)
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professional and polite. Enjoyed meeting him and the repairs he did for me.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Great service! Office helpful in same day service appointment. Christian is an asset to your company.

By Eric M. on 01/25/19
Robert was a pleasure to work with. Enjoy chatting with him and getting his professional opinion regarding plumbing work that I will need in the near future. Thanks!

By Henry h. on 01/25/19
Mr. Estrada did a great job, and we hope to see him in the near future as our technician. Blessings!

By louis l. on 01/25/19
Troy Watts was very prompt. He addressed my issue expertly and was extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use John Moore again and request Troy's services.

By June C. on 01/25/19
He was very helpful and waited till center point connected my power back. Simply the best.

By Carol J. on 01/25/19
Great service and pleasant attitude.

By Lillian B. on 01/25/19
Cameron was awesome. He was very thorough and informative . He was most helpful in letting me know things I needed to take care of. A great employee addition to your company. Thanks for your service.

By Margaret I. on 01/25/19
Very helpful and professional.Excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Sidney G
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Glenn J
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Tilo L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Humphrey G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.