CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Maynard T. on 03/19/19
Joseph G of John Moore Services was a phenomenal field technician. He insured he provided the highest caliber of professionalism, customer service and work. This employee is a keeper and John Moore should be extremely proud of employees such as him!

By Oscar G. on 03/19/19
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out ...
(View More)
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out as my 3rd and final option, and they quote me 3~4X as MUCH!? Technicians aren't technicians - they're salesman out for commission. Anything to get you to finance you to death. DON'T TRUST THEM!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Campbell, B. on 03/18/19
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Qualit...
(View More)
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Quality Control Department and then did some more checking on the problems based on their recommendations. This is still a work in progress so I can't give a final review yet.
(View Less)

By Edwards, J. on 03/18/19
Professional serviceman. Knew his business and gave me options instead of jamming me up. He did a diagnostic of my water heater, said it was under warranty but not by his company. Told me no charge.

By Gipson, L. on 03/18/19
Joshua Davis was very professional courteous, & knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to John Moore Services!

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Tom J. on 03/17/19
Gerardo answered all relevant questions and explained the entire process in detail. Thanks for being on time. Tom

By Tom J. on 03/17/19
Gerardo answered all relevant questions and explained the entire process in detail. Thanks for being on time. Tom

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Willie did an amazing job. Our hot water heater went out. He did what he could to get it installed the very next day. 5 stars all the way. He did such a great job he came back and installed a water filtration system the day after. Great customer service.

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Granger, D. on 03/16/19
(no comment)

By Johnstone, M. on 03/15/19
Noly G. came to my house, diagnosed the problem but unfortunately did not have the circuit board needed. The next morning he was able to locate one and immediately came and replaced it. He was very professional and did a great job!

By James J. on 03/15/19
David and Ray from John Moore provided us with excellent service over Spring Break! Unfortunately, we had a leak that resulted in us having to re-pipe our whole house. They were professional and personable and I highly recommend them! Thanks, Guys!

By Hayes, W. on 03/15/19
Quick response, good customer service on the phone, and knowledgable tech came out to help. Most other plumbers scheduled next day but John Moore came out at 5pm. I'll continue to call John Moore first next issue I have.

By Mildred G. on 03/15/19
Excellent services Thank you

By Parker, M. on 03/15/19
Professional workers, advise on what problem is and what needs to be done. Then gives choices on how to have problem fixed. The technician, Cornelio Delacerda, who worked on my problem was very helpful.

By Probst, J. on 03/15/19
Rehab work was completed quickly and efficiently.

By Kou, S. on 03/14/19
Good plumbing work. I am satisfied and trust John Moore products and services for my house. Excellent customer services.

By Elliot, J. on 03/14/19
I had my tank type water heater replaced with a tankless, John Moore people were there on time and the roofer, electrician and plumber installers were very courteous and made sure all my questions were answered and asked if there was anything else I needed before t...
(View More)
I had my tank type water heater replaced with a tankless, John Moore people were there on time and the roofer, electrician and plumber installers were very courteous and made sure all my questions were answered and asked if there was anything else I needed before thy left. John Moore may not be the cheapest contractor in town but they have fixed my problems even if it required more than one visit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tilo L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Noly G
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
David S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Hazim H
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Rodolfo M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.