CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By James M. on 05/15/19
Pete is beyond fantastic. Knowledgeable and fair. And look, so many technicians really don't give a darn about the customer or the job result. Not so with Pete. He totally DOES care and I wish I could give him 6 stars. He is that good. If you need AC services, you ...
(View More)
Pete is beyond fantastic. Knowledgeable and fair. And look, so many technicians really don't give a darn about the customer or the job result. Not so with Pete. He totally DOES care and I wish I could give him 6 stars. He is that good. If you need AC services, you need to connect with him
(View Less)

By Rideaux, L. on 05/14/19
John Moore is a company you can trust to give you complete and fair pricing for services. The technicians are knowledgeable and keep you informed with pictures of work to be done before any work is agreed to. I highly recommend them for all your home improvement services.

By Jones, P. on 05/13/19
My service technician Charles was very friendly, punctual, professional, and answered all of my questions during my appointment. My problem was that I had a leak within my hot water heater vent pipe. Charles went on top of my roof, assessed the problem, and seale...
(View More)
My service technician Charles was very friendly, punctual, professional, and answered all of my questions during my appointment. My problem was that I had a leak within my hot water heater vent pipe. Charles went on top of my roof, assessed the problem, and sealed the leak temporarily until my appointment was made to replace the damaged vent pipe with a new pipe. The sealing worked perfectly and I was very satisfied with the work performed. I have successfully made my appointment for a replacement vent pipe and the job should be completed this week. Overall, Charles was very efficient and I would definitely recommend his services.
(View Less)

By BUFFER, L. on 05/13/19
Work was timely, technician was efficient and courteous.

By Lauretta F. on 05/13/19
(no comment)

By Davis, T. on 05/12/19
David Mize is very thorough in his explanations. He pointed out problems I didn’t know I had. Very professional.

By Berry, M. on 05/11/19
My A/C was not blowing cold air and running non-stop. The unit was covered by a warranty with John Moore. After determining the problem, two John Moore technicians came to my house and replaced the evaporator coil and condenser coil. They were very professional ...
(View More)
My A/C was not blowing cold air and running non-stop. The unit was covered by a warranty with John Moore. After determining the problem, two John Moore technicians came to my house and replaced the evaporator coil and condenser coil. They were very professional and got the job done. I am very pleased with the outcome.
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 05/11/19
Excellent work and attitude.

By Jamie S. on 05/10/19
Hamad was very professional, thorough and extremely helpful during a stressful purchase event for me. Obviously he is a valuable asset to his employer, John Moore, LP as well as to his clients.

By Jim L. on 05/10/19
Knowledgeable

By Nora O. on 05/10/19
Excellent and very thorough!

By Stephen P. on 05/10/19
Knowledgeable, sharp eyes. Pointed out future potential leaks. Nice.

By Teresa R. on 05/09/19
They were prompt, thorough, and answered my questions.

By Thompson, R. on 05/08/19
A/C duct replacement Henry made a video of the ducts and pointed why the ducts needed to be replace ducts was installed the next day Henry and the tech's was very professioner.

By Mack, I. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Judy G. on 05/08/19
Vary pleased with quick, thoughtful and efficient service given for a bathroom commode repair. Will not hesitate to call them for future service needs.

By Brenda S. on 05/08/19
Extremely professional, courteous and informative.

By Ursula V. on 05/06/19
John C. provided excellent customer service. He was also very patient and well-versed. We truly appreciated his knowledge and expertise.

By Catherine O. on 05/06/19
John was very professional and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable despite the horrible situation I was in ( need for new water heater)

By Belinda R. on 05/06/19
My technician, Leonard was very polite and professional. He knew exactly what part I needed and had it installed in a timely manner. He was very thorough in explaining various other parts of my ac system. I highly recommend John Moore and this technician for ac services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hazim H
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Sidney G
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Tilo L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Gelacio S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Elivaldo A
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Martin M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.