CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By David S. on 02/11/19
Recently hired John Moore Services to resolve a leak in the master bathroom sink. The plumber was Russell Herd. He replaced the faucet and the supply lines for that sink. He also replaced supply lines for the hall bathroom, and for both toilets since they were of a...
(View More)
Recently hired John Moore Services to resolve a leak in the master bathroom sink. The plumber was Russell Herd. He replaced the faucet and the supply lines for that sink. He also replaced supply lines for the hall bathroom, and for both toilets since they were of a similar age. Russell did a good job, and was the source of good advice for us. We would recommend both the company and the individual for anyone who needs plumbing repair. They also arranged for the water remediation from an affiliate, Entrusted, and we are satisfied with them as well.
(View Less)

By Joe w. on 02/11/19
Javier was very prompt showing up. He looked the job over and talked to the city man and they found the problem was the cities. He was very helpful.

By Tony V. on 02/11/19
Very professional explained service and products clearly and will recommend to everyone

By Hector G. on 02/09/19
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. Af...
(View More)
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. After they visited, the heating system stopped working. They didn't care, didn't gave me any money back and of course didn't fix it. Please never never never make the same mistake I did. Doing business with John Moore costed me a lot of money, time and the good relation I had with my tenants. The technician even told them that my air conditioning was trash :(. What a lack of professionalism. Now they are expecting me to get a new unit. Thanks John Moore for absolutely NOTHING. I will never stop sharing this bad experience with every single person I met. I feel that I need to save people from this company.
(View Less)

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Billy b. on 02/08/19
Excellent service from Andrew, will call for any future services.

By Brett B. on 02/08/19
Great work! Got the job done quickly and perfectly!

By Mann, J. on 02/07/19
Very prompt service. Highly professional and complete.

By Kathy F. on 02/07/19
Ski was my technician today. He is always very reliable, friendly and always gets to the bottom of issues at my home. He has been to my home many times. He is the best service person that John Moore has. He goes the extra mile to see that things get done in a timel...
(View More)
Ski was my technician today. He is always very reliable, friendly and always gets to the bottom of issues at my home. He has been to my home many times. He is the best service person that John Moore has. He goes the extra mile to see that things get done in a timely manner. No job is too big for him. He always finds the answers to the issues and does them in a timely fashion. I can depend on him whenever I contact him. John Moore is very fortunate to have such a highly skilled and qualified person!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By Honora, L. on 02/06/19
i have had the opportunity to work with John Moore Services on several occasions. I find them to be very professional and they do excellent work!

By Jackson, D. on 02/06/19
Very quick and knowledgeable . Figured out the problem , replaced the part. I would like to receive my invoice by email.

By Colin S. on 02/06/19
Patient and knowledgeable.

By Mcmillian, R. on 02/04/19
John Moore did a fantastic job I would recommend to anyone that need work done call John Moore, I will only call them for any thing that I need done

By Linda R. on 02/04/19
I received exceptional service from Troy with John Moore. To start, he was on time and also called to let me know he was on his way to my home. After he checked out the hot water heater, Troy thoroughly explained to me why I was not getting hot water, and provided ...
(View More)
I received exceptional service from Troy with John Moore. To start, he was on time and also called to let me know he was on his way to my home. After he checked out the hot water heater, Troy thoroughly explained to me why I was not getting hot water, and provided quotes for various repair and replacement options; he also informed me about an appliance part on my hot water tank that had been recalled by the manufacturer. I did a Google search and found that he was correct about the recall. I have had two other companies service my hot water tank over the past two years and neither of the technicians ever mentioned the recall to me, which the research showed the recall was in effect when they serviced my tank. I really appreciate Troy for letting me know about the faulty part and the recall.
(View Less)

By Elliott, P. on 02/03/19
On time ,fast , and dependable

By Karen Y. on 02/02/19
Very pleased with the service that Tilo provides. He is always courteous and advises when he is on our way to the house. Only issue I have is that the scheduling team does not give us a heads up to let us know what day our service is scheduled.

By Gloria E. on 02/02/19
Very professional and timely. They have my trust.

By Brenda M. on 02/02/19
Cameron may be the youngest journeyman plumber in the state of Texas, but he knows his business! He offered good advice on the services we needed, and worked with us to resolve confusion about pricing and billing. His work quality was excellent as well.

By Opare-addo, A. on 02/01/19
I was happy that Service Electrician Leonard Citizen was very prompt my appointment was from 12noon to 4pm Mr. Citizen was at my house before 130pm, he took care of the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Edwin G
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Javier G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Andrew E
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Nicholas G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Michael B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Marco T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.