CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Micheal S. on 07/23/19
Tech came as expected/was not told 10 year warranty on new install last year required yearly check on system

By Mcdermott, D. on 07/22/19
Called at 4 pm for. On wiring AC. Up and running by 6

By Stanfill, J. on 07/22/19
Professional and prompt. Good job!

By Kevin P. on 07/22/19
on time and very informative. ready to help at any time. scanned for moisture caused from leak

By Bobby C. on 07/21/19
My technician Glenn was wonderful and gave me four options. He came out at 8:30 pm in a Friday night after a long hot Houston day. Great from scheduling to service. It’s nice to deal with kind people after some bad news. I highly recommend John Moore Services and...
(View More)
My technician Glenn was wonderful and gave me four options. He came out at 8:30 pm in a Friday night after a long hot Houston day. Great from scheduling to service. It’s nice to deal with kind people after some bad news. I highly recommend John Moore Services and I know you will too. Thank you to the entire John Moore team All the best, Bobby
(View Less)

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/21/19
John Moore team is awesome. They did the work in one day after the job was done Customer service call me to see if all was okay. I would recommend John Moore to everyone.

By Lockett, L. on 07/21/19
He got the job done! He let us know when to expect him and was on time. He was very polite and did an excellent job. The process was very easy and quick.

By Horgan, D. on 07/21/19
The master plumber Fred ******* was very good to work with in preparing the work plan. He will also do the actual work.

By Karen S. on 07/21/19
Quotes are based on selling !! Astronomically High for 6500 to replace a furnace when all it needed was a fan blower

By John R. on 07/20/19
I called John Moore hoping to get an honest quote on getting my A/C back up and running. Dude tried to put me in the hole 12 thousand dollars. Started telling me that the unit and a number of other things needed to be replaced. I knew better! I call a friend of min...
(View More)
I called John Moore hoping to get an honest quote on getting my A/C back up and running. Dude tried to put me in the hole 12 thousand dollars. Started telling me that the unit and a number of other things needed to be replaced. I knew better! I call a friend of mine whose brother repairs A/C for a living and he said why u call "John Whore" lol. And he got my A/C back running for 165 bucks. Smh!
(View Less)

By Dube, M. on 07/20/19
Very honest and knowledgeable and provided options to choose from. Professional service

By Bobby C. on 07/20/19
My technician Glenn was wonderful and gave me four options. He came out at 8:30 pm in a Friday night after a long hot Houston day. Great from scheduling to service. It’s nice to deal with kind people after some bad news. I highly recommend John Moore Services and...
(View More)
My technician Glenn was wonderful and gave me four options. He came out at 8:30 pm in a Friday night after a long hot Houston day. Great from scheduling to service. It’s nice to deal with kind people after some bad news. I highly recommend John Moore Services and I know you will too. Thank you to the entire John Moore team All the best, Bobby
(View Less)

By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By Rose, L. on 07/19/19
We feel like we were scammed by John Moore services. We were told that we were getting new duct work when we purchased our $11,000 new air condition. No duct work was EVER performed. They cannot provide me with the signed bill from the air condition work. All they ...
(View More)
We feel like we were scammed by John Moore services. We were told that we were getting new duct work when we purchased our $11,000 new air condition. No duct work was EVER performed. They cannot provide me with the signed bill from the air condition work. All they provided me was an "unsigned" electronic invoice. Then an electrician came out and "fixed" an issue but in the process now there are a few electrical outlets that do not work and he said to fix our ceiling fan (no power is getting to it now - it was before we called them out) it would cost an additional $600.
(View Less)

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By Judy M. on 07/18/19
So professional and communicative. From the first phone call this morning to the completion of the work this afternoon, each employee was attentive, helpful and competent. Miguel * was my service provided. Highly recommend.

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Fortune A. on 07/18/19
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage ...
(View More)
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage it’s $250, if he uses a flush it’s $599 & if he uses a super flush it’s $1099, so wait why should I care what you tool you use.. ?
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Leo D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Marco T
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cameron O
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joseph G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Hazim H
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.