CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Joseph B. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, showed up on time, explained the issue in depth, offered options and solutions. Will be calling back for any future issues!

By Juan D. on 01/29/19
Yes, I recommend John Moore Services.

By Lionel B. on 01/29/19
Papal Has done such a fantastic job I really appreciate his services today I'm so happy that I finally met a technician that cares.

By Rozetta B. on 01/29/19
Papal did such a great job today I really appreciate his help so much thank you so much Hopefully all the technicians from John Moore are like papal

By Anthony J. on 01/29/19
The project coordinator, John Daniels, answered all my questions, gave me a quote, and then outlined the work flow that would be used. I had a problem with a continuing leak and John came out the next day to partially turn the water back on so we could use the toil...
(View More)
The project coordinator, John Daniels, answered all my questions, gave me a quote, and then outlined the work flow that would be used. I had a problem with a continuing leak and John came out the next day to partially turn the water back on so we could use the toilets until the major work was started on Monday. Kahlil Grier, the lead plumbing service tech, that did the re-piping along with several others in his crew did an excellent job. They arrived promptly, were very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and cleaned up their work areas every day before leaving. Kahlil worked with me to allow my three dogs to go from crates to outside while keeping me informed of their work areas and schedules. He made this whole operation minimally intrusive to our home and schedule. Thank you, Kahlil.
(View Less)

By Johs, A. on 01/29/19
The project coordinator, John Daniels, answered all my questions, gave me a quote, and then outlined the work flow that would be used. I had a problem with a continuing leak and John came out the next day to partially turn the water back on so we could use the toil...
(View More)
The project coordinator, John Daniels, answered all my questions, gave me a quote, and then outlined the work flow that would be used. I had a problem with a continuing leak and John came out the next day to partially turn the water back on so we could use the toilets until the major work was started on Monday. Kahlil Grier, the lead plumbing service tech, that did the re-piping along with several others in his crew did an excellent job. They arrived promptly, were very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and cleaned up their work areas every day before leaving. Kahlil worked with me to allow my three dogs to go from crates to outside while keeping me informed of their work areas and schedules. He made this whole operation minimally intrusive to our home and schedule. Thank you, Kahlil.
(View Less)

By Nina Q. on 01/29/19
Roman is best technician so far that we met. Always on time and service is exelent. Thank you John Moore to introduce Roman to us.

By Norma P. on 01/29/19
Donald arrived on time and was very pleased with his professionalism. He was very informative, and helpful. I will use John Moore in the future.

By linda b. on 01/29/19
Excellent service

By Steven b. on 01/29/19
Michael worked around my work schedule and came out late at night. He is very professional.

By Sara B. on 01/29/19
5 stars service

By Rhoda C. on 01/29/19
DONNIE was both professional and informative. I have used John Moore in the past and will continue to do so in the future. They are dependable and I can always trust that whatever work I need done will be done correctly and completely the first time.

By Evelyn N. on 01/29/19
Technician found the right trade to fix my issue and I had fast service

By Brammer, L. on 01/29/19
Papal Has done such a fantastic job I really appreciate his services today I'm so happy that I finally met a technician that cares.

By Lisa P. on 01/29/19
Great job and very informative thank you so much for your help

By Karthik r. on 01/29/19
He was very knowledgeable and figured out the problem.

By Brad S. on 01/29/19
5 stars . Great service

By Katharine B. on 01/29/19
Excellent service and very nice people. Thank you Tilo L

By Jennifer T. on 01/29/19
Very satisfied with the work performed today and will ask for Leonard in the future

By Tyrone B. on 01/29/19
The gentleman who came to install our faucets was very nice and professional. He completed the job on less than a hour. The whole experience from the initial phone call to the actual job was wonderful. Always felt at ease and comfortable. Great job!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derric B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
David M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Sky T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kahlil G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Abel R
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.