CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Tommy K. on 07/28/19
Rey arrived first to access the situation with my hot water heater. Was not working and old so was decided to replace. Matt and Hazim then arrived and installed new water heater in a very timely matter with no problems went smooth. All communication throughout was great.

By Ernesto G. on 07/28/19
Arrived promptly as scheduled and service technician provided me details of the work before doing anything. Good price value for the work done.

By Kyle M. on 07/27/19
The service man was nice, but I never got a report indicating the findings of his analysis of our AC system. He verbally told me what happened and showed me a couple pictures of his phone, but that was it.

By Saunders, Susan P. on 07/27/19
No comment

By Jason F. on 07/27/19
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I...
(View More)
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I explained the quote was far too high yet they had no response to look into or explain why. Always a good idea to get a second or third quote but it does make me question their integrity.
(View Less)

By Jason F. on 07/27/19
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I...
(View More)
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I explained the quote was far too high yet they had no response to look into or explain why. Always a good idea to get a second or third quote but it does make me question their integrity.
(View Less)

By lefler.bill@gmail.com on 07/27/19
Mikey and his partner ? Did an excellent job staying late to solve a problem. Sky was helpful also.

By Atkinson, R. on 07/27/19
Nice technician/plumber; had my garbage disposal working in less than 10 minutes. Great man

By Tim C. on 07/27/19
no comment

By Tim C. on 07/27/19
No comment

By Joel D. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Morris, M. on 07/26/19
Reliable courteous staff bm

By Cronin, T. on 07/26/19
Your technician that called on me introduced himself at "Phil". the rating card was to rate Eric G. I don't know him. This was for the initial service call on Jul 17. The two technicians that installed equipment on Jul 24 did not introduce themselves, however...
(View More)
Your technician that called on me introduced himself at "Phil". the rating card was to rate Eric G. I don't know him. This was for the initial service call on Jul 17. The two technicians that installed equipment on Jul 24 did not introduce themselves, however their work appears to be well done. Overall I do not have any paper copies of work accomplished for my record, This is important as the current warranty has several more years to run. In accepting the work I only signed electronic forms. Overall thes deficiencies would earn a less than top rating.
(View Less)

By Hines, C. on 07/26/19
wonderful service experience

By Wommack, J. on 07/26/19
They provide great customer service. They sent me an email with a picture of the tech, Kiel, which gave me peace of mind when opening my door. I was notified of any delays in his arrival time. Kiel tried to call me but couldn't get it to work because I live out in ...
(View More)
They provide great customer service. They sent me an email with a picture of the tech, Kiel, which gave me peace of mind when opening my door. I was notified of any delays in his arrival time. Kiel tried to call me but couldn't get it to work because I live out in the county & so calls get dropped. Kiel was friendly, professional and figured out what the problem was that caused the a/c in my house to stop blowing out cool air. I asked him if he would mind putting in the new furnace filters that I had bought since the panels to the unit were off, and he said he would take care of it for me. Now that's good
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 07/26/19
very professional, let us know when he was arriving and arrived on time. Explained the services thoroughly.

By Steve M. on 07/26/19
no comment

By RICHARDS, C. on 07/25/19
Fred was prompt and very helpful in our time of need. The work was completed quickly. We greatly appreciated the time saving for us.

By Saunders, Susan P. on 07/24/19
no comment

By Lewis, M. on 07/24/19
Repaired incoming water line in a very professional and timely fashion.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Sky T
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Andrew E
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Derric B
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Kahlil G
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Javier G
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.