CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Candy F. on 04/01/19
Excellent professional service. All hands on deck treatment. Work completed quickly.

By Jim W. on 04/01/19
Fred was a clear assest in my determining what options to take. To him "Thanks". The installation has not taken place, therefore do not feel capable of evaluation that phase YET.

By Joe B. on 04/01/19
Nick showed up on time and did a thorough inspection of my AC system. I'm ready for summer/

By Margaret V. on 04/01/19
I had someone come out the same day I called. The technician was polite and informative. Their prices may be a little higher but they are professional and the office staff are all very friendly. The convenient financing options are nice as well.

By George C. on 03/30/19
Great service, i’m very impressed

By Varnell, T. on 03/29/19
I had someone come out the same day I called. The technician was polite and informative. Their prices may be a little higher but they are professional and the office staff are all very friendly. The convenient financing options are nice as well.

By Cuddy, T. on 03/29/19
Technition did an excellent job

By Maurice Diane P. on 03/29/19
John arrived right on time, did a walk through and examined what I had. Sat down with us and explained the differences between tank and tankless. Coordinated to have all concerned out to my house the next morning. he was great. Did an excellent presentation and appearance.

By Jerry S. on 03/29/19
Excellent customer service, great tech people !!!! On time and dependable. They take care of what they sell and stand behind their work. We trust John Moore Services 100%

By Sneed, P. on 03/29/19
Excellent ! the repairman, Casey W. was so kind and helpful. We purchased an a/c unit and heating unit from JohnMore "several" years ago. recently our a/c fan ran continually. (come to find out, it was totally our fault) but we were not charged for the repair visi...
(View More)
Excellent ! the repairman, Casey W. was so kind and helpful. We purchased an a/c unit and heating unit from JohnMore "several" years ago. recently our a/c fan ran continually. (come to find out, it was totally our fault) but we were not charged for the repair visit. Now thats something else these days. We trust this company 100% Thank You, The Sneeds
(View Less)

By Bell, R. on 03/29/19
I called John Moore for their $69.00 Spring A/C Tune Up. Casey Woods, the Technician called the morning of the appointment and arrived on time. He inspected/tested both the inside and outside units and reported all was functioning as designed. He also changed the f...
(View More)
I called John Moore for their $69.00 Spring A/C Tune Up. Casey Woods, the Technician called the morning of the appointment and arrived on time. He inspected/tested both the inside and outside units and reported all was functioning as designed. He also changed the filters (which I supplied) and poured cleaner in the drain line at no additional charge. I was very satisfied with Casey's freindliness & professionalism. Rob B.
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 03/29/19
I was very Impressed with Glen J. very professional and all members gave me a high quality Installation the electricians did a great job replacing my electrical service Allmekar and Marcos I believe was their names were very knowledgeable.

By Henley, L. on 03/28/19
I highly recommend John Moore for AC/heating systems

By Anthony on 03/28/19
Noly did a very thorough job in examining my A/C. He also explained the results of his testing in an easy to understand and friendly manner. I highly recommend him.

By German M. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Frank M. on 03/28/19
This has to be one of the best companies I have done business with. They are extremely courteous and helpful at every turn. I highly recommend them! You just don't see this type of professionalism anymore. Truly an excellent service company.

By Enderle, M. on 03/28/19
Always professional and quality work

By Christine B. on 03/27/19
Fixed nothing. Was supposed to light the pilot light and didn't, then the tech went MIA and I had no recourse to either confirm or deny the work was ever done via the call center. The other part of the job wasn't done because the tech determined the inspector was i...
(View More)
Fixed nothing. Was supposed to light the pilot light and didn't, then the tech went MIA and I had no recourse to either confirm or deny the work was ever done via the call center. The other part of the job wasn't done because the tech determined the inspector was incorrect. He also used profanity. I'm now left racing to find someone else to help me within the option period for selling our home. Total bummer.
(View Less)

By Susan T. on 03/27/19
David was quick and thorough when doing the required plumbing for our renovation of the bathroom shower.

By Susan T. on 03/27/19
Nelson gave us a safe, beautiful renovated shower! He arrived each day and worked through the day to accomplish the build-out, bench construction, shower pan and tile. He was courteous, professional and attentive to our needs due to the fact that is our only bathr...
(View More)
Nelson gave us a safe, beautiful renovated shower! He arrived each day and worked through the day to accomplish the build-out, bench construction, shower pan and tile. He was courteous, professional and attentive to our needs due to the fact that is our only bathroom. He was kind enough to ask if we needed to use the toilet as his work days were long. Each day, he cleaned up and left us a functioning toilet and sink. In the end, we are so grateful to have the grab bars, and a beautiful, safe shower! Thank you, Nelson!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Gerardo G
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Derric B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kahlil G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Andrew E
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.